Last update: September 22, 2020

What do you want to do?



FanCentro Articles:

FanCentro on our forums:

FanCentro Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


  • Mallorykoxx
    Professional stars
    Mallorykoxx wrote a review about FanCentro
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So again I’ve never had to contact support so I don’t know if they’re good or not. I’m assuming they have pretty good traffic. They seem like a large site that is well known for people to go and buy sw’s snaps. It’s also cool u can sell things directly on the site as well. The one issue I have is the amount of money they keep. I thought it was a set percentage but I know that two different people will pay me the same amount but the amount they take and I keep is not the same. Not sure if I’m missing something. I also have to pay for my domain name which I don’t really understand.

    September 22, 2020 - 5:44
  • KittyCat23
    Hero stars
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about FanCentro (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    no new users 2 months... just free trials Smiley <img src=(" />

    September 2, 2020 - 6:21
  • DarkMuse
    Hotshot stars
    DarkMuse wrote a review about FanCentro (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 27, 2020 - 12:04
    • /images/spacer.gif
      DarkMuse

      JoyStar, did you have something to say Smiley :)

      June 29, 2020 - 4:28
  • Lilimissarab
    Ninja stars
    Lilimissarab wrote a review about FanCentro
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really dislike FanCentro.

    You can get loads of subscribers to you Snapchat and feed. They also launched the feature to sell individual videos some time ago.

    However they are not model friendly. You are not in full control of your profile for instance my orientation was incorrect and in order for me to change that I have to contact their support to do that for me. If someone becomes abusive you can't simply choose to remove that person you have to contact them. Also if you talk to them and they finally remove that user they simply come back a few days later using the very same profile and you have to contact them again and they will ask you again why you want that person to be removed. Chargebacks happen on a bi-weekly basis sometimes several times by the same user using the same account.
    They also have a refund option which again subscribers use more than once to watch your content, get on your Snapchat and simply request a refund. They will tell you that it was fraud and they refund for your protection. Which is weird if the same user first subscribes several times for a month and suddenly after a few subscription gets a refund due to fraud and then comes back again the very same user and voila no issues.

    If you change your subscription price everyone is simply re-billed according to the old price and it never changes.

    Their support team is absolutely rubbish and useless.

    Again I really dislike this platform.

    May 13, 2020 - 18:56
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AmbraEnm

      So fancentro is very similar with Onlyfans? So if you block a person, will he get a refund?Smiley :(

      May 16, 2020 - 10:17
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Lilimissarab

      You can't block a person by yourself, you have to contact support and plead with them. On OnlyFans you can restrict an account without a refund almost the same as blocking.

      May 19, 2020 - 2:37
  • Jen_again5
    Anonymous wrote a review about FanCentro
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Easy site to use for both the models and the customers. You can customize your profile a little bit. Decent/ok amount of traffic to the site. They take a high percentage out. And you have to earn a minimum amount before they will issue you your check.

    August 4, 2019 - 21:59
  • SISSI66
    Overlord stars
    SISSI66 wrote a review about FanCentro (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The site is a little confus for me, but I had my first subscription to snapchat, and payment was on time. I can not link with my pornhub account not sure why, I will put more atenttion to the site, it can be a new source of earnings. Good site.

    August 1, 2019 - 12:43
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BrookeCentro

      Hi SISSI66! Glad you're having some success with the site, if you have any questions on features, please feel free to contact live support 24/7

      October 29, 2019 - 17:43
  • julietjuicexx
    Professional stars
    julietjuicexx wrote a review about FanCentro (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    very helpful team at fancentro

    July 19, 2019 - 0:58
  • victoriaveri
    Experienced stars
    victoriaveri wrote a review about FanCentro (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    DO NOT USE. You will not get paid and/or support is extremely bad. They bounced a paycheck after no response for months from support for checks being lost in the mail before this. When the check finally arrived, it bounced because of their inability to correctly stop the right check number from months prior. It has taken me over seven months of haggling just to close my account and get paid from these people. This all started back in 2018 with login issues and evolved into extremely delayed replies (or no replies) from support averaging a 3-4 week turnaround for an auto reply from a bot. I finally got a hold of someone on twitter to help resolve these issues and did get paid for my final payout but nobody should have to go through this or deal with this much trouble including paying extra bank fees because of their incompetence and poor accountability. Go with a company that has their business in order. These people are just asking for an investigation from the FBI for check fraud and bad business.

    July 8, 2019 - 11:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      Fancentro is modelcento and adultcentro I believe.

      July 14, 2019 - 8:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      DarkMuse

      I agree with this statement.

      June 29, 2020 - 4:29
  • SirenStarr
    Experienced stars
    SirenStarr wrote a review about FanCentro (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 26, 2019 - 23:34
  • jaydajusa
    Novice stars
    jaydajusa wrote a review about FanCentro (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I’ve been a member of fancentro for over a year now. This is a good option for those who want to process payments for their premium snapchats without having to be concerned about whether or not you’ll lose payment options due to payment platforms not allowing adult content.

    The only real issue I’ve had with this site is that they don’t do a good job of referring traffic to your profile from what I can tell, and it would be nice if they did. Aside from that, I’ve had a positive experience with fancentro, and I would recommend to other models as well. I would advise though, that models are aware that they will need to have their own traffic and signups.

    December 7, 2018 - 18:17
  • Evangelina_J
    Graduate stars
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about FanCentro (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site has gone down as far as audience. If you’re not getting 5+ Premium signups daily for Premium at minimum, there’s no point in sites like these who take a cut. 10% plus 25% = 35% off bat. Keep in mind that sites like these are made, or at least best utilized by women who cannot keep up w subscribers and who offer different packages.

    If youre not making daily sales, DONT WASTE YOUR TIME AND ENERGY. Log your 1-5 subscribers you get daily yourself, and keep 100% WITHOUT a 2-week hold. Also chargebacks are a motherf*cker w fancentro. They always go in favor of subscriber and f*ckboy #134 just saw ur live content for FREE.

    Also they are biased all the models that they promote in my opinion. I know someone who’s made well over $35,000 with them, making them about $15,000, but they don’t have her at the front of their page? They’re not promoting her? Just be prepared to spam the hell out of your audience to direct traffic to the site. There is no traffic here. Even sex panther has better traffic. I would find myself advertising in directing my audience to the site, with zero sign-ups. For me it’s simply wasn’t worth it.

    November 12, 2018 - 13:45
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SashaGreen

      Hi Evangelina! I'm so sorry you didn't have a positive experience with out platform. We're constantly making updates and feedback is always valuable so we know what we can do to make things better. Just to clarify, we cover billing, so the profit earned by influencers is always 75%. We do encourage influencers to utilize the platform as often as possible--this drives traffic, brings in new fans, and helps existing fans stick around. As far as chargebacks go, they unfortunately do happen from time to time, and we do our best to prevent them and regain the money owed. We have 3DS verification for users to make sure they're legitimate and not underage. In the event of a chargeback we always try to dispute it with the bank first. If that doesn't work, it's sent to collectors who contact that person to persuade them to pay the amount they charged back. If collection is successful those funds are added back onto the influencer's account. On average, we are able to get back more than 50% of chargebacks. We do try and promote our influencers whenever possible, and if an influencer requests a promotion we always do everything we can to accommodate them. We offer daily takeovers of the FC Snapchat, and try to engage influencers on events and contests whenever possible for extra promotion and traffic. I encourage anyone on FanCentro to follow us on social media so you can stay up-to-date on our events and opportunities to drive traffic to your profile. Again, I'm so sorry you didn't have the best experience, and I thank you for your feedback!

      November 14, 2018 - 9:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      librabae

      they kept flagging my pics.. for every little thing. and kept taking off the directory. i stop using them ...

      December 4, 2018 - 4:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      NinjaGirl

      ya they did this to me too, because HALF of a logo on my tanktop, literally it said "be" or what was showing, and i was flagged, but I saw plenty of girls in calvin klein, and other labels, seems they pick and choose who they enforce rules to.

      February 9, 2020 - 23:51
  • librabae
    Anonymous wrote a review about FanCentro (2 Likes)
    Average
    Support

    i couldn't even get started like i want, they kept on flagging me bout my display pics, i wasn't nude or anything. just they came off picky my pics were fine.. i kept on getting emails saying they took me off the directory fix my pics.. they flag me like 4 times. so now i am turned off with using this service all together. not in the mood to figure out what pics they like or want just to keep getting flag smh.. DELETED ALL MY CONTENT IN THERE FEEDS & had them deactivate it.. mayb another time i will use it in the future(SHRUGS)

    July 18, 2018 - 19:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      DirtyGinaX

      You guys really have that bad experience with fancentro? 😮 i actually work on that site now over 2 years & never earnd that much before in my life! I quit my normal job & work from home or elsewhere, like when I travel. I love that i don’t have to sit infront of a cam ! I only need my smartphone that’s it. Support is mostly helpful & friendly & the community with the girls is fucking awesome! If you know how to play the game on Snapchat you earn crazy money & have a lot of free time + payment is always on point! 😋😉

      March 19, 2019 - 7:47
  • athenarayne
    Experienced stars
    athenarayne wrote a review about FanCentro (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Used to be fantastic, however lately it has become over saturated with fans who want to pay pennies for pro content and girls who do anything for less. Not really worth the time

    February 11, 2018 - 0:15
    • /images/spacer.gif
      NinjaGirl

      sadly this is everywhere,models seem to be doing more and more for pennies, wish they would value themselves more so the WHOLE industry doesn't fall because they aren't charging what they should/could be.

      February 9, 2020 - 23:54