Last update: December 7, 2018

What do you want to do?



FanCentro articles:

FanCentro on our forums:

FanCentro Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • jaydajusa
    Novice stars
    jaydajusa wrote a review about FanCentro (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I’ve been a member of fancentro for over a year now. This is a good option for those who want to process payments for their premium snapchats without having to be concerned about whether or not you’ll lose payment options due to payment platforms not allowing adult content.

    The only real issue I’ve had with this site is that they don’t do a good job of referring traffic to your profile from what I can tell, and it would be nice if they did. Aside from that, I’ve had a positive experience with fancentro, and I would recommend to other models as well. I would advise though, that models are aware that they will need to have their own traffic and signups.

    December 7, 2018 - 18:17
  • Evangelina_J
    Graduate stars
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about FanCentro (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site has gone down as far as audience. If you’re not getting 5+ Premium signups daily for Premium at minimum, there’s no point in sites like these who take a cut. 10% plus 25% = 35% off bat. Keep in mind that sites like these are made, or at least best utilized by women who cannot keep up w subscribers and who offer different packages.

    If youre not making daily sales, DONT WASTE YOUR TIME AND ENERGY. Log your 1-5 subscribers you get daily yourself, and keep 100% WITHOUT a 2-week hold. Also chargebacks are a motherf*cker w fancentro. They always go in favor of subscriber and f*ckboy #134 just saw ur live content for FREE.

    Also they are biased all the models that they promote in my opinion. I know someone who’s made well over $35,000 with them, making them about $15,000, but they don’t have her at the front of their page? They’re not promoting her? Just be prepared to spam the hell out of your audience to direct traffic to the site. There is no traffic here. Even sex panther has better traffic. I would find myself advertising in directing my audience to the site, with zero sign-ups. For me it’s simply wasn’t worth it.

    November 12, 2018 - 13:45
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SashaGreen

      Hi Evangelina! I'm so sorry you didn't have a positive experience with out platform. We're constantly making updates and feedback is always valuable so we know what we can do to make things better. Just to clarify, we cover billing, so the profit earned by influencers is always 75%. We do encourage influencers to utilize the platform as often as possible--this drives traffic, brings in new fans, and helps existing fans stick around. As far as chargebacks go, they unfortunately do happen from time to time, and we do our best to prevent them and regain the money owed. We have 3DS verification for users to make sure they're legitimate and not underage. In the event of a chargeback we always try to dispute it with the bank first. If that doesn't work, it's sent to collectors who contact that person to persuade them to pay the amount they charged back. If collection is successful those funds are added back onto the influencer's account. On average, we are able to get back more than 50% of chargebacks. We do try and promote our influencers whenever possible, and if an influencer requests a promotion we always do everything we can to accommodate them. We offer daily takeovers of the FC Snapchat, and try to engage influencers on events and contests whenever possible for extra promotion and traffic. I encourage anyone on FanCentro to follow us on social media so you can stay up-to-date on our events and opportunities to drive traffic to your profile. Again, I'm so sorry you didn't have the best experience, and I thank you for your feedback!

      November 14, 2018 - 9:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CocoXo

      they kept flagging my pics.. for every little thing. and kept taking off the directory. i stop using them ...

      December 4, 2018 - 4:10
  • CocoXo
    Anonymous wrote a review about FanCentro (1 likes)
    Average
    Support

    i couldn't even get started like i want, they kept on flagging me bout my display pics, i wasn't nude or anything. just they came off picky my pics were fine.. i kept on getting emails saying they took me off the directory fix my pics.. they flag me like 4 times. so now i am turned off with using this service all together. not in the mood to figure out what pics they like or want just to keep getting flag smh.. DELETED ALL MY CONTENT IN THERE FEEDS & had them deactivate it.. mayb another time i will use it in the future(SHRUGS)

    July 18, 2018 - 19:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      DirtyGinaX

      You guys really have that bad experience with fancentro? 😮 i actually work on that site now over 2 years & never earnd that much before in my life! I quit my normal job & work from home or elsewhere, like when I travel. I love that i don’t have to sit infront of a cam ! I only need my smartphone that’s it. Support is mostly helpful & friendly & the community with the girls is fucking awesome! If you know how to play the game on Snapchat you earn crazy money & have a lot of free time + payment is always on point! 😋😉

      March 19, 2019 - 7:47
  • athenarayne
    Graduate stars
    athenarayne wrote a review about FanCentro (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Used to be fantastic, however lately it has become over saturated with fans who want to pay pennies for pro content and girls who do anything for less. Not really worth the time

    February 11, 2018 - 0:15