Last update: June 22, 2019

What do you want to do?



MyDirtyHobby on our forums:

MyDirtyHobby Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • keymoonasian
    Amateur stars
    keymoonasian wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I tried to sign up to this site with the name I use on every other site. I could not. Support was unhelpful in getting me signed up and they kept telling me I needed to long in through another site first. Why? I don't know. Support guy seemed rude and unhelpful. Not worth my time.

    June 22, 2019 - 8:57
  • MissMilaRose
    Skilled stars
    MissMilaRose wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I can say anything about this site in terms of payment as I've only been on the site a couple of weeks. The traffic seems decent, though.

    As for the software... full of bugs. I can't log on normally as after I plug in my correct user and password it always fails and prompts a human check before logging me in. Any video that gets deleted or disapproved remains on the site which prevents re-uploading due to "same name" error. Sometimes after uploading a video, you can't hit the "next" button after filling out the description and title boxes as it remains grayed out. Sometimes after uploading a video, the screenshot will fail to load causing admins to throw it in the incomplete box. You are unable to complete videos in the incomplete box due to bugs... There's more but this review would be too long.

    Contacting support is like picking teeth. They only reply to your messages once a day. Given the multitude of bugs I am constantly having to email support to ask them to remove these bugged/ghost videos as well as videos stuck in my incomplete section from my account so I can re-upload without getting the "same name" error. It took admins a full 2 weeks of nearly daily emails asking them to do this for them to finally delete videos stuck in my incomplete section. Except they read my email wrong when I said not to delete any queue'd videos... 13 videos I had in queue were deleted by admins after I asked them not to. I am not sure if they misread or are simply bad at English, but that's highly unprofessional on any accounts. In the end, the bugged/ghost videos I had been asking to have removed were still there on my account. Go figure!

    There are so many silly rules and regulations that no other adult site follows it makes me face palm whenever I get the reason for a disapproved video. Some examples: My twitter logo shown at the end of my videos, a wine bottle label not properly blurred out, a child's voice briefly heard in a non nude wedgie video at a grocery store, my dog walking into the scene briefly.

    I've put hours upon hours of work uploading videos to this site since I've signed up. I've uploaded over 100 videos and only 22 are live because I'm constantly faced with bugs, bad support, and silly rules.

    To any one considering this site... don't make it your first choice. You'll want to rip your hair out.

    xoxo Mila Rose

    May 22, 2018 - 22:17
  • LilPixy
    Overlord stars
    LilPixy wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    25% is really low. I kept my profile up just because I was close to payout. In 4 years I had only one payout. You can see in the stats that people are visiting but they just don't want to pay (one guy had balls to admitt it in PM). Some of them treat this site as a 'dating website' Smiley :S

    August 31, 2016 - 14:04
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LilPixy

      As I'm on my phone, I cannot edit the review but I have to make a little update: MDH suprised me lately and picked up extremely well Smiley :D

      September 5, 2016 - 18:23
  • aslasta811
    Novice stars
    aslasta811 wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It's very strange site....i've been there for 3 years. If you want traffic in there, you need to constantly add videos and pictures. I hate the often charge back surprises and the low percent they give to hosts. They also don't allow music in videos and rooms.

    June 11, 2016 - 16:17
  • BratSupreme
    Skilled stars
    BratSupreme wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 29, 2015 - 16:19
  • willowdevine
    Expert stars
    willowdevine wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    May 17, 2015 - 12:10
  • PussyDeluxe
    Amateur stars
    PussyDeluxe wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 4, 2015 - 0:17
  • jessydeluxe
    Hotshot stars
    jessydeluxe wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    is the same site like rude.com and Webcams.com only with a other design

    September 5, 2013 - 12:26
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Xandra

      its not the same site... MDH is german site and has nothing common with US camsites

      December 12, 2014 - 1:53
  • LexyGold
    Queen stars
    LexyGold wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i have an account on this site for a few years now but only get paid once every 3 months cuz from their traffic and pay % it's not easy to get 50 pounds...

    April 9, 2013 - 12:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LexyGold

      i see they changed a lot of info..payment methods...earning %...seems too good to be true..i deleted my acc a couple of months ago anyway

      February 8, 2015 - 5:22
  • ScottyHottie
    Overlord stars
    ScottyHottie wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment

    I did sign up to this site to have a look around after another camgirl that I know was raving about it.
    You can sell pics, vids and do cam. However, you only keep "up to 25%" of what is spent on you. Hell no.
    You are not allowed to share any off site information and in their terms and conditions they threaten that they will fine you $10.000 if you do!

    February 25, 2013 - 18:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat?

      March 14, 2015 - 11:21