Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 5 of 50

  • Ginnyyy
    Ginnyyy wrote a review about TXTsend (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support is super fast, helpful and polite. It took me a while to find my way on the site, just as on any other one, of course but I still wish they would add more options, such as the possibility to write notes on the customers, the possibility to disable the video or audio call when you want to. Might be more, am in a hurry now, but the site is a nice gig. Hoping to grow successful in the future.

    EDIT: They closed without announcing and redirected their domains to escort sites.

    February 24, 2019 - 19:36
    • Ginnyyy

      I haven t brought customers from my side yet as I am looking forward to more options for texting. If it happens, gonna use my ref link in promotions.

      September 16, 2018 - 23:46
  • AniKandy
    AniKandy wrote a review about ManyVids (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So I have been selling on Many Vids now since February.... I feel now I can give my true thorough review.

    ~ many vids has traffic. Your content will be seen...
    ~ I’ve personally never had an issue with payment
    ~. Pretty cool set up for profile, store, etc. enough to let your personality show through.
    ~. Cool features like crush club etc. And you control your sales, along with lots of tools like promo codes, fliers you can send to your followers, and the like.
    ~ met some interesting ass customers some of them are a trip.
    ~ I only have success with my fetish stuff, but that is just because my fan base is so niche. I have seen others with more normal genre content do really well for themselves. Just depends on the fans you build lol..

    Just know there is indeed good things to be obtained on many vids. You can’t give up it’s going to take a while to establish yourself but the opportunity IS THERE IS YOU WANT IT ENOUGH. Work hard and you can make some shit happen on many vids. Stick to yourself and worry about your own shit and it can be done.

    That’s my official assessment. I’m out!

    February 24, 2019 - 1:31
  • victoriaveri
    victoriaveri wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site just went through a MAJOR facelift and interface overhaul this month and it has affected a lot of people’s earnings as we all adjust to new ways of navigating the platform.

    Content: I seem to do okay with some stuff here and crickets with others so it’s really hit or miss. From what I can tell, this site seems to be more for submissive women, cosplay and hardcore things or at least those are the most popular requests I seem to get from there from users.

    Members: I like how members cannot message you unless they have tokens or a premium account. Speaking of tokens, manyvids live is another great alternative to camming not just content selling but the site still needs to work out some bugs when it comes to private live shows actually working. There are some abusive members on here and luckily you CAN block them easily.

    Support: They have been good for me personally but I have seen and heard a lot of evidence that many people were blocked on twitter by manyvids for speaking up about issues and controversy that seems to forever surround that platform and their performers, some of which are very serious allegations and repetitive issues (underage porn, people in background without consent, animals involved in performers videos). All of these issues involve their top earners which definitely raises some eyebrows.

    Software: When it comes to uploading .mov on and iPhone directly to the site, I have the worst issues. The uploader randomly disconnects a lot especially when multiple uploads are in progress. There’s a lot of room for improvement here and the manyvids live component. I would love to see an FTP component interated to help.

    Payment: Pretty good but has been delayed a few times (outside of holidays). They are legitimate but I have some concerns about their weekly contests and biases that go there. Every site seems to have some shady things going on to support top earners in contests, etc and this site is no exception (in my opinion).

    February 23, 2019 - 17:17
  • victoriaveri
    victoriaveri wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hands down the most ethical and popular clip site on the market today. The owner is very down to earth and producer support has always been available and fast! I have needed help with setting up a studio, changing a stage name, etc and they have taken care of me every time with zero run around. Buyers like it because they are not bombarded with messages from modes trying to sell stuff and their personal information is kept private from the models. While the site has an older look to it, don’t be discouraged because their uploader is the most fuss free uploader I have worked with. It doesn’t disconnect randomly during uploads and if the power or internet stops, it picks up the uploading when things turn back on. You can also upload in bulk without and FTP which is fantastic! As long as you consistently upload videos, traffic is there and theres plenty of it! Guys pay for quality fetish porn here and I HIGHLY recommend it!!

    February 23, 2019 - 16:42
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about OurLittleSecret
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like OLS is best way to chat with customers by whatsapp, I sent to my customers there for contact me when they want a show or just say hello.
    I had to stop promoting the site because the site was offline for a week, but I go to continue promoting the site. I had my fist payment on time. Support is good.

    February 22, 2019 - 21:03
    • SISSI66

      I really like the site, I hope they don't have more technical issues in the future, this week I had 3 clients and I made the minimum payment very fast.

      May 3, 2019 - 11:22
  • wefuck4music
    wefuck4music wrote a review about iWantClips (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Been a member for 1 month and sold only one video,and i have quite a few videos up for sale.Im trying real hard to make it work but cant get no luck even when promoting both in twitter and other social media.Not even sure if the site has a new model status available?.What sells the most on the site i wonder?.A feature that shows how many views my videos have would also be great.Heres hoping it will pick up and get better.

    February 20, 2019 - 5:09
    • EmpressMika

      Hi there Smiley :) Thank you so much for providing your feedback regarding iWantClips! I'm Mika, a fellow model and the Director of Artist Relations for iWantClips. If you'd like, please reach out to me via DM and we can discuss how we can get some more traction on your store. There's also a thread here on WCG: https://www.wecamgirls.com/topic/11237-official-iwantempire-iwantclips-feedback-suggestions-thread/ - To answer your questions: (1) iWantClips does recognize new artists and does promote those stores, when you are ready. Unlike cam sites where a new model status comes in handy, it differs on a clip site in that, if you are promoted too soon with too little content available for sale, it isn't as effective of a promotion. (2) What sells the most on the iWC is FemDom and fetish content. If you view the top lists (https://iwantclips.com/top_lists), you can find out what the top selling categories are, what the top content is as well as the artists that are selling the most. (3) A feature that is similar to show how many views your video has is currently in development for an improvement project. Please look forward to it Smiley :) I hope this is helpful. Again, please feel free to reach out to me, anytime for all things iWantClips.

      February 26, 2019 - 20:43
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Modelhub (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    I upload 4 videos 2 weeks ago, I made $4.25 in modelhub. I think the site has potential.
    15/2/2019 I receive my first payment from modelhub, I selled some videos, but the premium views generate earnings very fast. I think like all sites is important to upload videos currently.

    February 15, 2019 - 11:17
    • SISSI66

      I have some previews and short clips on PH for free, more 4 videos for sell, I sell only 1, but I am paying for the views of my 4 videos for sale, only paying members can see. From $12 on earnings I am now $27 in 1 month.

      September 7, 2018 - 20:49
    • Evangelina_J

      Thank you for the intel

      November 12, 2018 - 13:48
    • SISSI66

      I have about 60 videos on MH, the last 3 months I made between 100 to 140 each month, i love MH.

      May 3, 2019 - 11:24
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about OurLittleSecret (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was excited about a new texting platform but sadly there is no traffic on here at all and joining was fruitless.
    I have been on several months now and only had one guy message me about it on Skype then decide not to use it and now the site has been down for ages. To be honest I'm strongly thinking of just deleting my account all together.

    February 15, 2019 - 2:25
    • SkyPrivate

      the service was offline for few days but now it is back on with a more robust technology.
      I am sorry for your experience so far; it is right that the models that got customers on OLS were the girls that already had regulars that wanted to have a private chat with them.
      here you can find more info: https://twitter.com/OLS_Sexting/status/1096439992518352897

      February 15, 2019 - 17:36
  • xodoeeyesxo
    Anonymous wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    hard to figure out how to work

    February 13, 2019 - 4:46
  • lexiedaniels
    lexiedaniels wrote a review about ManyVids (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great way to sell items on here if you're looking for some extra cash. I enjoy selling items on here and they have a tube. You earn about .60 per 1,000 views on the tube. They have so much different ways you can earn money and I think that's so awesome!

    February 6, 2019 - 2:39
    • PamelaMV

      Thank you so much for your kind review

      February 6, 2019 - 14:46
Page 5 of 50