Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
• Dwolla
Payment Minimum $45
Payment Frequency When minimum is reached you can cash out.
TS Models
Chargebacks No - any chargebacks are covered by the company
Alexa Ranking 102591
WeCamgirls Members 167
Visit ExtraLunchMoney Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

ExtraLunchMoney Earnings

On ExtraLunchMoney you get 60% of the sales, but after 2 sells (verfied seller) you get bumped up to 65%. Payout minimum varies widely depending on which payout option you choose, but option is a $45 payout.

ExtraLunchMoney Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3
Avatar
evaoncam wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (1 Likes)
August 13, 2020 - 1:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

What a TERRIBLE site. My roommate signed up for ELM after I had already made an account and they disabled my account, stole $400 from me and then refused to respond to any of my many many messages inquiring why. After much research I discovered that you can only have one account with one IP address and bc my roommate signed up, it permanently kicked me off and stole my money. TERRIBLE customer service, thieves and just awful company in general.


Avatar
TwinkleToes
August 21, 2020 - 15:35

EXACTLY!!!....SO I TOOK CLIENTS FROM THEM AND HAD THEM PAY ME VIA PAYPAL....HORRIBLE SITE AVOID!!!

Avatar
curvylilnurse
August 30, 2020 - 16:54

And dudes are HELLA cheap

Avatar
Magicalboobs
October 21, 2020 - 15:02

They were supposed to state that when signing up

Avatar
genesisbbyxo wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (3 Likes)
April 14, 2020 - 2:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So extralunchmoney was my first venture into online sex work. One of my photographers recommended it to me. It's got this cool web 2.0 aesthetic that vaporwave me can't get enough of. The great things about it are that it's got great internal traffic, a request board you can pick what you want to do off of, and it's great for someone with boundaries like mine. I'm very sensitive and hate putting stuff inside myself, I'm more of a "ride a stuffed animal" kind of girl. Extralunchmoney showed me all kinds of work I could do online without having to put my fingers or a dildo inside me, which I personally loved. Weird fetish stuff is great! They also allow pee! Which I love doing weird pee stuff. Now, the downsides. Some of the customers are... cheap. They want something for 10 credits, and you only get 6 dollars. Some of these requests are just too much for 6 dollars. Then, some of the models are also selling things very cheap. That can make competition hard. There are ABSOLUTELY sites that pay much better! But if you're starting in camming and content creation and are looking for ideas of what people are looking for within your boundaries, ELM is great.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (3 Likes)
January 8, 2020 - 11:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

There is traffic at this site put they all want detailed customs for little credits. Support is rude and incompetent. Software is old and outdated. But the worst of all is I had around 100 credits left on the site and they never changed my payment method to paxum so I could get paid. After multiple emails over 3 weeks, all I get is "admin will change this on tuesday, blah blah blah bs". I got tired of waiting and was tired of their rude support so I gifted to my credits to someone deserving. Hopefully they can get paid. I don't believe this site will last much longer. I wound't recommend working for this site if you value your time and money.

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (1 Likes)
December 22, 2019 - 21:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I started on ELM in 2016, it was the first site where I sell videos, I remember I made a payment in 2017, I forgot to upload videos, lately I was boring and I decide to check at ELM, I posted some videos then I had some video request. I made more than IWC and C4S , where the last months is very low for me.

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (1 Likes)
November 20, 2019 - 4:51
Average
Software

I didn't like that I had to download another software app to break up my 20 min long videos into 500mb. I didn't like that I had to use a certain number of photos per album. I just didn't like anything about this site.


Avatar
yourlilgeenie
November 22, 2019 - 4:07

hey, i’m currently working up a report against ELM and their policy about not paying sellers when they leave the site. has ELM ever withheld funds or refuse to pay your last amount?

Avatar
AkemiDelgado
February 18, 2020 - 13:06

No because I never made any money from them smh buy good luck!

Avatar
yourlilgeenie wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (3 Likes)
October 28, 2019 - 23:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is the WORST and most sex worker unfriendly website i have ever sold for. To start, they have a huge abundance in game buyers trying to scam girls for free stuff or bank info. ELM support also ALWAYS sided with buyers during disputes which is fairly easy for people to do because of their escrow based selling option.


th ey are owned by MEN who steal money from all their models as well as allegedly selling their personal info & videos to other men via online forums. to expand— they have an (illegal) policy where once you express wanting to close your account with them, they cease all of your outstanding funds and close your account so you aren’t able to access any of your payment info. they will refuse to pay your last check. if you email to them asking for it, they will literally laugh at you and belittle you and tell you that they don’t care and will continue to steal from all of the women selling on their platform. they are literally online pimps. they take almost half of your earnings make millions off the back of sellers and always side with buyers via escrow funds. so basically, you are always getting stolen from. ON TOP of your private information being jeopardized. they have been exposed by women all over camgirl forums for having their info and content leaked and seized by ELM. When you sign up, you basically consent for them to have access to all of your content and info and give them rights to have it. You also consent to them taking your money whenever they wish (even though it is illegal). most models just take their loss. if you value your info and money, DONT sell here!


Avatar
LovelyLumps98
May 22, 2021 - 19:58

Thank you for the 100% HONEST review.

Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (1 Likes)
July 19, 2019 - 0:56
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

always someone interested in my content!

Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (1 Likes)
June 30, 2019 - 10:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
StellaSavage wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (5 Likes)
June 19, 2019 - 22:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I would only recommend ELM to a newbie model looking to get some quick cash. Though I've made money on this site, it will drag you down once you're experienced, professional & ready to work for a decent rate.

Traffic flows easily if you know how to work the site. Recently uploaded videos stream on the front page, which provides some exposure, though you can't schedule posts (vids must also be approved first, which can take a few hours or more, so upload in advance). There's a custom request board (& I wish more sites would have these) where users can post custom video/cam show requests. Personally, I would not only click their "I can do it" button, but also send the requester a personal message about their request, along with pics of my outfit/costume that would fit their request, etc. That personal touch combined with my high reviews & ratings on that site nearly always landed me the job & I would get around 5-10 customs a day through the board & repeat customers.

Website is eh... outdated & unorganized, but works. Vid size is incredibly limited - only 500mb, so nothing of decent quality can be uploaded. Even if you film a high quality custom vid for an ELM customer, you can't go through the site to send it, which is ridiculous. Message threads with users can be restarted by them, so you may have several threads to the same person & it gets messy & disorganized. ELM also has a pay-per-txt msg feature, though it has some glitches.

Payment is on time (there's a week hold). However, they never fully recovered from the big payment processor who bailed out on all the porn sites last year (Crosstown?). ELM held our funds (unless you had Paxum) & the only option they gave us MANY MONTHS later was Dwolla, an online bank no one ever heard of. Dwolla worked fine once I gained the courage to finally use it, but the fact they they still have a "we're working on it" on their payment page from a year ago implies they don't care to have any other payment options available. All other sites found appropriate workarounds, but ELM just seemed lazy about it.
***Update - Dwolla went out of business, now ELM offers checks / ACH.

Support is not usually helpful. If & when they finally respond it's always a short/auto answer that doesn't fully address the issue, so expect to follow up for the rest, if they even respond.

Main downside to this site - users are CHEAP. And I don't necessarily mean this is in a negative way, but be aware of that when using the site. Take a look at the request board & you can find 10 minute, very detailed customs for $5.00 with 30 girls competing for it. Rude customers abound, but it's a good place to toughen up & learn to brush them off Smiley :)

So like I initially stated, great site to get your feet wet & try some custom orders, but not a place you want to stay because of cheap customers and lazy management practices.


Avatar
LadyMorrigan
March 27, 2018 - 17:44

This review is on point, tbh.

Avatar
AkemiDelgado
October 2, 2019 - 3:18

I wish I would have saw this before I made an account with them. Why doesn't anyone say uh you can't just load your 19 minute video you have to download hjsplit and something else because it has to be 500mb

Avatar
yourlilgeenie
November 22, 2019 - 4:08

hey, i’m currently working up a report against ELM and their policy about not paying sellers when they leave the site. has ELM ever withheld funds or refuse to pay your last amount?

Avatar
MissMilaRose wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (6 Likes)
April 9, 2019 - 9:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site has many positives and many negatives.

The traffic is what makes the site worth while with many buyers seeking requests and many sellers available to complete them. Dwolla works great for me with their weekly payouts and only 1 credit fee. The support give fast replies and are usually helpful.

As far as the software goes, the platform looks very outdated, uploads are limited to 500 mb, files max out at 5 per message, their product sales platform is incredibly awkward to use, and their site goes down very often for minutes, hours, and sometimes even days.

The community is a mix of good and bad as well. If you are new and don't know how escrows work, you might be taken advantage of. But, if you learn the system and learn to deal with the few negative buyer's, it's not a big deal.

Edit: After working on this site a while longer and having to deal with admins for a few cases in which the buyer's wrongfully wanted refunds I can now say asking admins for help in these cases is quite the 50/50 gamble. I try to be professional when dealing with unsatisfied customers and always re-film when legitimate complaints are brought up. However, when bringing my full dispute to admins with a strong case of why they should admin complete an escrow, 50% of the time they will admin cancel it instead and when I reply asking why I never get a response back. This is quite unprofessional and has cost me in the long run.

My genuine advice for models on this site who hear complaints from unsatisfied customers where the fault was not your own, unless it was a technical issue and you send proof to admins showing the content was uploaded and works perfectly fine, then just wait for the 3 day mark to self complete the escrow.

Note: If you are unable to self complete an escrow after a full 3 days from the date and time you hit the complete button it's because ELM admins revoked your rights to do so due to the buyer sending in a complaint. You'll never get notified by the ELM admins of this and chances are they'll be admin closing out your escrow. Again, another reason why support on this site gets 1 Star.

Overall, I enjoy this site and the 65% commission somewhat makes up for what the platform lacks.

xoxo Mila Rose Smiley (H)

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (1 Likes)
March 1, 2019 - 11:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I like the 'calmer' interface on ExtraLunchMoney, as well as the 'Request' section. My main issues with the site are the load time, poor mobile performance, and random UI issues.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (2 Likes)
February 13, 2019 - 4:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

hard to figure out how to work

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (7 Likes)
January 21, 2019 - 21:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

this is one of the worst sites ive used. the customers are fucking assholes and want u to do shit for free and if u dont they think its ok to be verbally abusive. if u report too many clients you get banned. so its really punishing the models for speaking up against violence and mistreatment almost saying to be quiet about any abuse. fuck this site for real tho. waste of my fucking time and did nothing but piss me off and fill my dm up with time wasters. if u want to be treated like a human being and make any kind of money dont go here


Avatar
curvylilnurse
March 9, 2019 - 22:02

Yup haha. I had a guy who wanted a weeks worth of GFE for 5 credits. Like, no.

Avatar
Blondielegs wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (2 Likes)
October 16, 2018 - 11:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I hated the payout options. I don't want another account through some site that I've never heard of before. It was difficult to try and sign up with Paxum. And there's a lot of very cheap customers who want you to jump through hoops for little to nothing. I hated it! I'll never go back.

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (4 Likes)
July 25, 2018 - 0:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I can't believe that this site hasn't been closed down to be honest as the stuff I've seen requested and sold is mind boggling.
Including but not limited to requests for underage models , stealing of children's underwear, vomit and scat shows and videos and also stealing models content and reselling and posting it elsewhere without permission and not being banned even with plenty of proof, models openly advertising prostitution, selling packages of their own feces the list goes on. Reporting either members or models is a waste of time as support is non existent and will just ignore you.
Shall we mention pricing? Girls selling shows for well under a dollar a minute,week long kik packages for a few bucks, custom videos with partners and in some cases multiple partners for 30 credits...
You get 65% once you reach Seller Plus I believe it was and they charge 5 credits in order to be paid out. Payout options are Dwolla for American models or Paxum for other countries. I have had 0 issues with receiving payment with Dwolla though it did take awhile to be approved as they were having issues with my I.d for some reason.
Basically I only stay on this site because I have a few semi regulars who I can't get to pay me elsewhere or I would close my account and I'm a gold seller.
Stay far away from this dung heap of a site.

Avatar
MaxSwell wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (1 Likes)
July 24, 2018 - 21:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I had no trouble making sales on this site even without advertising my profile on my social media. I would get TONS of requests for customs, and I was able to sell them for a decent price. But then when it came to pay out there were very limited options (Dwolla is the only US option I believe) and everything I've read online about the options heavily advised against using them. I decided it wasn't worth it so I just deleted my account along with all the money that was on it. Smiley :(


Avatar
PufferFish
July 25, 2018 - 0:29

I'm really sorry to hear that and I personally haven't had any issues with Dwolla once I got approved. Personally if I was planning to write my funds off I'd have tipped them out to another model though rather than just give them back to the site but that's just me.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (1 Likes)
January 17, 2018 - 20:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
vickiecams wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (2 Likes)
January 15, 2018 - 2:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is a good site if you need to find a place for custom video ideas since there is a request page included on here. I found the website very inclusive offering a lot of different services from texting to being able to create whatever product or service you want to offer someone! I've mainly had custom video and photo requests on there but everyone is different. The only thing I REALLY don't like about it is the clientele low balls everything... it's like they don't even realize we only get 60% on top of their cheapness. I've had some rude people send me messages on there but overall some great clients too. I would not count on it being a major money maker but it all depends on where you're comfortable pricing yourself and your services and what you are open to doing. Worth checking out but don't get too excited lol. It's an extra perk, and extra lunch money for a reason. Smiley :)

Avatar
KennedyENT wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (1 Likes)
December 2, 2017 - 1:57
Average
Traffic
Payment

I feel like it's the worlds cheapest people ever on this site. Soo annoyingly cheap request.

Avatar
KetaKat wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (2 Likes)
November 30, 2017 - 9:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site is alright. It has great traffic, but the customers tend to be cheap, and I haven't sold one thing from this site since posting content up months ago.

Avatar
kandy_anjel wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (3 Likes)
April 15, 2017 - 15:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Site has really gone downhill no one buys anymore ive had the new profile for over a year and nothing


Avatar
CorpseKitten
May 9, 2017 - 20:31

I agree. I used to make a lot doing customs there. Now I haven't made a single sale in a month. The guys on there don't want to pay a lot for anything

Avatar
Silverfoxxo wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (3 Likes)
February 4, 2017 - 23:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Probably one of the worst places I've tried to sell on. Too many cheap girls selling everything for a couple of bucks and making it impossible to sell for real worth. Plus adding images to a job is damn near impossible. It tells you images need to be 400px in width so I adjust all mine to be just over that and they still wont upload. Crappy system and site.

Avatar
KendiCumming wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (3 Likes)
January 24, 2017 - 0:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

While ELM is an excellent site for fetish centric sellers and very armature content, be aware that this isn't a site you'll be paying all of your bills with.

Traffic is great for some very niche fetishes & it's also a great place to connect with buyers who want custom content in those categories. payments are always on time (never had an issue in 2+ years) & payout is low (50 credits i believe), which is great considering it isn't a high earning site for most. getting to their 65% take home level is easily attainable for most.

ELM is easy to use and their interface is pretty easy to learn & navigate. The 500mb limit sucks for those of us to make long or high quality videos. I also hate that you HAVE to add a picture other than a gif to each video listing.

My main issue with this site are the low rates for non-prerecorded things. Asking a respectable amount for skype shows is impossible (lot of $1 per minute or < listings for skype) and it isn't well laid out for those trying to sell shows. There are also many custom video requests that end up working out to less than $2 per minute take home. I really wish the site would instate a minimum amount for requests.

Avatar
lovelicks69 wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (4 Likes)
January 11, 2017 - 9:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've only recently started using Extra Lunch Money again after a 9 month break. I have noticed there seems to be a little more traffic now than there used to be.
What I like most about this place are there are few time wasters. The points system lets you see how many times a customer has ordered customs, this is great! It gives you an idea if the guys is genuine or not. I do like the escrow system because sometimes shit happens and I may not be able to complete a video on time. This protects bot the buyer and seller.
The only negative is sometimes it can be a bit confusing when trying to post either a video or add for a cam show, I get it mixed up which area does what.

Site layout is good, I wish that they would extend the texting feature to other countries. I rated payment as low only because they lack payment options. They used to have Payoneer but stopped this and now it's paxum, wire, or cheque. Being in Australia Wire and Cheque are too expensive. So I went and got a paxum account only to realise I can't actually pay with paxum anaywhere. The paxum card costs $50 a year which is a complete rip off! Transferring funds by wire to my account is really expensive to my only option is to let the funds build up until it's worth getting a wire transfer. This could take a long time before I get any money from this site.

All up I do like that site and the guys there have been genuine and quite friendly.


Avatar
DaleyDanish
April 4, 2017 - 2:37

Thanks for all this useful info!

Avatar
KarmaKitten wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (3 Likes)
January 9, 2017 - 2:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Page 1 of 3

Write a review about ExtraLunchMoney