Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 10 of 47

  • Angela88
    Angela88 wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)

    How long take a verification process?? I wait already few days when on site is info about mail between 24h, do they take still new models??

    May 16, 2018 - 10:32
    • PamelaMV

      Yes we absolutely welcome new MV Stars! If you are having trouble with the verification process, feel free to contact our support team at [email protected]

      September 27, 2018 - 15:03
  • StellaSavage
    StellaSavage wrote a review about YouKandy (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    YouKandy doesn't have the best traffic, but otherwise a decent site. I don't get a lot of clip sales there, but recently uploaded vids stream on the front page which provides some exposure.

    I LOVE the 'Available to Cam' feature where you can turn it on & go about your day filming, etc until someone is ready to pay for a private/group cam show. Again, not much traffic but it's a much more productive option for me than a public show with unpaid downtime. You can set your own rate per minute.

    Never had to use support. Site is easy to use for all their features. Payment is through First Choice/Payoneer only with $100 min payout after 60% commission (80% on cam income).

    5/8/18 Edit: YK has apparently closed shop without paying their models & without any notice, explanation or replies on their social medias that they've left stagnant. Unfortunately a lot of us have lost earnings with no sign of ever receiving them.

    May 8, 2018 - 22:35
    • TOPMODEL18

      If they do come back though bet you it will be better than ever because they started off doing innovative things others sites were to scared to do.

      May 10, 2018 - 4:16
  • MissMilaRose
    MissMilaRose wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Clips4Sale makes the top clips site for passive income with their site traffic essentially doing the work for you. Regular direct deposits with only a $50 minimum and support are quick to answer your questions and resolve any issues.

    My only problems are with the overall look and functionality of the site which could be better. Especially their video reorder system of having to number each and every individual video on your site... so time consuming!

    Overall, I love using this site even though I'm hardly on it since it works pretty much passively. Smiley :P

    xoxo Mila Rose Smiley (H)

    May 7, 2018 - 11:32
  • MissMilaRose
    MissMilaRose wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Best site I've worked on with the most modernized and aesthetically pleasing platform I've seen with consistent upgrades. They offer a multitude of selling options whereas typical adult sites only offer a couple. Lots of traffic and consistent bi weekly direct deposit payouts. Support are quick to answer your questions and solve any site issues.

    Keep it up MV! You're my fave. Smiley (H)

    xoxo Mila Rose

    May 7, 2018 - 11:02
    • PamelaMV

      Mila, thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to have you on our platform and look forward to a wonderful future together

      May 29, 2018 - 16:14
  • MissMilaRose
    MissMilaRose wrote a review about YouKandy (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is just bad, uploads take forever, support is slow to answer questions, but at least the site looks somewhat modern.

    As soon as Payoneer's liquidation happens, YouKandy leaves all of their hard working models with little to no feedback as to what's going on with payouts, then decides to swap their status to "maintenance" for days on end...

    Don't work for a company that's not reliable ~

    xoxo Mila Rose Smiley (H)

    May 7, 2018 - 10:54
    • TOPMODEL18

      Sadly one has to work with a site to determine if they are not reliable. Not everyone is psychic.

      May 10, 2018 - 4:06
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about YouKandy (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Seriously, this site has been offline for 4 days and the owners have not said anything. Personally, I would like my 30 dollars and just to close my account.This place is quite disappointing for me overall.

    May 4, 2018 - 19:22
    • DonaDiabla

      Update: I have sold my videos there now

      July 25, 2016 - 21:37
    • TOPMODEL18

      Glad to hear it

      October 5, 2016 - 1:27
    • DonaDiabla

      Update: this place has been offline for 4 days and they did not tell anyone. So, I would like to get my money and close my account.

      May 4, 2018 - 19:23
    • LadyMorrigan

      The site looks offline to me, and it's now May 8. Did you receive any news?

      May 8, 2018 - 17:56
    • SISSI66

      Hello, same for me, the site is close?

      May 8, 2018 - 18:09
    • DonaDiabla

      No,YouKandy is not coming back nor giving us any money. Smiley :( Sorry, it was not an better outcome for everyone.

      May 9, 2018 - 3:08
    • TOPMODEL18

      This sucks because I had funds in My account and I have always had a nice relationship with YK. I spoke to them the day before they went offline and they gave Me some payout options for the FCP fiasco but never said exactly which direction they would go in. When I went back to give them options... they were GONE. They even skipped out on KatyKatwalk and she was a Top 10 seller and made them plenty money. Thankfully I wasn't paying My account much attention or I would have lost out on more money than I am.

      May 10, 2018 - 4:01
    • TOPMODEL18

      I think they will come back or else why put up the "maintenance" graphic? Did anyone keep records of their last videos sales?

      May 10, 2018 - 4:03
    • DonaDiabla

      Yes, I did. I do hope that everyone gets their money Smiley :)

      May 10, 2018 - 5:56
  • thomas144
    thomas144 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Been on for 5 Months, really slow to pay over two weeks, it`s a joke, Support is really rude and not even emailing you back sometimes like they dont care. I left the SP now, be interesting to see what they gonna do with the new law coming in and skype banning all nudity

    April 24, 2018 - 5:42
  • AshleyVegaTG
    AshleyVegaTG wrote a review about ManyVids (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am currently in the process of deleting my MVtrans account. Let me tell you why.

    After finding a website that was reselling the videos of over 20 mv trans models(myself included) and reporting it to the support team, nothing was done on my or the other models behalf, despite the fact that it was plainly stated in MV faqs that manyvids would at least issue a DMCA notice. This is very unsettling. (The site is still active, and continuing to add/sell pirated content)

    The second reason being that I was strung along by the mvtrans twitter team, being told that I would receive a blog plug. Its been over four months, and I have never received this blog plug, despite my attempts to meet the constantly changing requirements. I would meet the requested requirments (add 3 vids and 10 pics) and it would then be changed(6 vids 15 pics). This has been done multiple times. I feel strung along, and like my intelligence and integrity has been insulted. Its become plainly apparent that manyvids is either poorly run or intentionally dishonest, and that is quite simply a company I do not want to do business with.

    Otherwise, the site is clean and easy to use. Lots of neat little features. Mobile site has almost all the functionality of the desktop. Just sad their team is garbage and doesnt care about their models or their profits.

    April 21, 2018 - 19:35
    • SISSI66

      Hello
      I have the same problem and there other models too. Is over a month a report to MV for the other sites using my MV profile and videos for sell subscriptions, but they don't do nothing. Is the only site who have this problem, so probably MV is very easy to hack or is MV who authorize to these sites to sell out content. I never found my videos i posted in other sites like iwantclips. For now I can't upload more videos there, sad I don't know before.

      April 25, 2018 - 16:19
    • TOPMODEL18

      I believe you both. I just checked it out.

      Am I surprised? No! Am I annoyed? Well yes and no.

      No because I had a feeling this would happen so I only posted videos on MV of My perfect feet.

      and YES because
      1) I am not in the US so it's false advertising.
      2) I AM NOT A FUCKGIRL and did NOT sign-up to MV or any site to be referred to as such. Nor would I ever be on a site that saw Me as such.
      3) I should be privy to a cut of the proceeds made on that site as My videos are there too. Our compensation for these damages should be paid out by manyvids. Since the content is proved to be from their site based on the "video titles" and "videos"
      4) Manyvids has not commented yet but I see Pamela commented last on WCG on the 8th of April. So I am sure she and the team are working on it, but it's still rude to not email us all to inform us on what is going on? How this happened? and what they will do to ensure it doesn't happen again.
      5) I notice AmberRose and Farrah Abraham were not on the list of videos being sold on USFUCKGIRLS.com Which makes Me wonder.....Why would someone hack all of us and not them when they are on TV? Seems like the person who did it wanted to save MV the risk of being sued by them! But why would they want to steal from MV and protect them at the same time? Hmmmmmm?

      FYI: We are ALL on USFUCKGIRLS.com without permission. https://usfuckgirls.com/index.php?route=product/manufacturer Look for your name on the list. All of us but AMBERROSE https://www.manyvids.com/Profile/1000986916/Amber-Rose/ and FARRAH https://www.manyvids.com/Profile/1001093196/FARRAH-ABRAHAM/


      April 26, 2018 - 7:19
    • AshleyVegaTG

      Update : The pirate site I was previously meantioning has since been taken down. If this was done by MV or any other company or models, Ill never know. Since then my stolen content has been migrated to a new pirate site.

      As far as how my content was acquired. It was bought. My entire selection of videos was purchased, and there is no way to protect against this, unfortunately.

      When I reported the piracy to mv, they responded roughly with "we have an automated system that tracks data we imbed in the video, that automatically issues a dmca notice." I imagine this works great when videos are on the front end of a website, like a tube site, but the pirates had them hosted on a download server. Whoops. So much for their automated system.

      May 2, 2018 - 2:01
    • SISSI66

      Smiley :(

      May 2, 2018 - 19:06
    • AshleyVegaTG

      Update : I still have not received payment from manyvids. I contacted MVsupport, and was told id be contacted by accounting shortly. After three business days and no contact from accounting, I contacted mv support again. They say a check was issued on May 1st, it never arrived. They have since "reissued" the check, without confirming my address or asking If Id like an alternate payment method.

      July 18, 2018 - 2:08
    • AshleyVegaTG

      Finally received my payment a few days ago. Glad this ordeal is over.

      July 25, 2018 - 22:18
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about OnlyFans (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic: you bring traffic to Onlyfans, so if you don't have social medias, nobody will notice you have Onlyfans. Can't say it's bad - your clients stay yours, as on IndieBill.
    Payment is great, you could withdraw money manualy, weekly, bi-weekly or monthly and they came quick on fcp. However, every subscription fee or tip you recieve is processing for 5 days. Can be a minus for some of you.
    Support is ok, replies in 24 hrs, BUT! When FCP was gone, I asked sup if they have any alternatives for withdrawal and they claimed me FCP will solve this issue in 2 weeks, which is bullshit. I copypasted them my FCPsupport mail with a notification that they ae ceasing the service, and Onlyfans support just replied that I should wait a bit. Today I come to my Add Bank section and what do I see? One single payment option, PayPal, which is totaly useless for me. And I'm not sure they will add any other payment options, which sucks.
    However, I liked interface of this platform and I hope they will provide a better support soon.
    Keep in mind that it's 50/50 adult-friendly, you can't post explicit pictures in there, but elegant erotic and fetish contents are accepted. Suits best for Dommes, non-nudes or to ones who likes "behind the stage" stuff.

    April 16, 2018 - 19:27
    • IrinnaMoris

      Eva, i ll email them to ask if they consider using Paxum, if many models will request it they shd move their ass to get an account, i hope...

      April 17, 2018 - 22:16
    • Eva

      I told them around 5 times that PayPal isn't an option and I need a choice, alternatives. HEre's what their shitty CS emailed me back:
      "The matter is that we use a variety of payout processors, which are selected and assigned by the system automatically based on the type of content being uploaded and it is not possible to change this or revert the update."
      From what time, dear lord, PayPal became the best option for fetish/erotic content makers?!
      I'm thinking of moving my fans to a better fanclub space, such as IwantFanClub, worthless support equals to worthless platform.

      April 18, 2018 - 12:33
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about CamModelStore (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been with them for two years and they decided not to fix my store. I talked to them about the bug in their software and they decided not to fix my problem. I can no longer recommend them.

    April 8, 2018 - 4:48
    • DonaDiabla

      Update: They fixed my store and I have been getting my money Smiley :)

      May 21, 2018 - 19:40
Page 10 of 47