Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 10 of 45

  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about KinkBomb (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am updating my original review of Kinkbomb. I have been there since 2015 but this year is off a great start. I have made more on Kinkbomb in Feb. 2018 than I made on C4S. I am at the top of the Animation category there. Kinkbomb allowed for me to sell my Femdom/Findom Machinima right way. Thanks Kinkbomb

    14 March 2018 - 3:31
  • GoddessLucy
    GoddessLucy wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I remember this site when it started, it has grown so much and shown that is really has the models in its heart, and the customers too. I feel like the site design is refreshingly simple and calming. I don't think they knew how much kinky fetish people would love the site, and they really adjusted and embraced all of us fetish content makers. They even have a hotline for those of us who work on the site if we are in a crisis. The site grew so fast, and now it has great paying traffic.. You can also post pics and sell items and services. They are always having fun contests and thinking of new ways to send clicks to your content. MV is the place to be if you are making fetish clips or homemade porn right now. If you want to sign up please use my link :3 https://www.manyvids.com/Join-MV/37876

    9 March 2018 - 2:53
    • PamelaMV

      Lucy thank you so much for this great review! We are so lucky to have had you as part of the platform from the early stages and we love having you all there during the growth. We do it all for you!

      9 March 2018 - 21:31
    • SISSI66

      Hello Pamela, I would like to know , how is possible I found my videos in others platforms where the sites are selling the copy of my videos on MV?

      28 March 2018 - 1:44
  • Claudiasmith
    Claudiasmith wrote a review about SkyPrivate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am updating the review, since the support for models is awful, they are not clear with their terms, for example ratings, many $1/min guys attracting cheap guys, and 1 or 2 minutes calls, they are killing us because they do everybody lowers our rates because all the guys want $1/min, the plugin is awful, in my caes disconets and conects all the time and my twitter is a spam of SP's auto-tweets.
    on the ratings I had 112 calls and after some days 81 calls, many guys who call but when I see the calls on my rating it's the same, they don't receive email for rate us when they call, sometimes yes, sometimes not.
    they had issues with Firstchoice for a month, andI couln't get my money.
    The worst is the support.

    6 March 2018 - 4:12
    • llady

      and they made free 50 seconds, you can't earn much enough and these 50 seconds, i lost money

      9 March 2018 - 23:16
    • RachelSP

      @ Claudiasmith: thank you for your message. I talked with my colleagues from our Support Department and they will take over this. We are sorry about the inconvenience we caused, however let me assure you about our efforts in solving all the issues you have told us about and provide you anytime with the support you need.
      @ llady: What I can tell you at this point is that such actions are taken when SkyPrivate Terms&Conditions are violated. If you have the time, so that we can provide you with a concrete explanation please open a ticket using this link: https://support.skyprivate.com/support/tickets/new. Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

      11 March 2018 - 21:06
  • QueenJB
    Anonymous wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    1 March 2018 - 13:46
  • Wmn
    Wmn wrote a review about MFCShare (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Mfc share is something new, the last months is up it has a great design and also great opportunity for the models to upload their content and sell it even they are online. Keep in mind that your couple videos dont show in the main page of the site so if you want to be more exposured on this site, use some solo videos. I didnt sell any video yet but im not much online there so thats why. Many girls doing great with their videos looks amazing. Also they have the biggest limit on giga uploading than any other video platform...

    23 February 2018 - 16:45
  • athenarayne
    athenarayne wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Has given me a platform that web designers have told me would cost 2k to make; I've only started for abo a month and I am already loving it. When it comes to content you cannot be lazy; and i agree that content will improve the more you work for it. I'm going to continue to add my heart to manyvids

    11 February 2018 - 0:25
    • PamelaMV

      Athena, thank you so much for your review. Please email me at [email protected] and let me know how we can improve on the support section for you. I will gladly look into any issues you may have experienced and do my best to make MV Support positive for you!

      14 February 2018 - 20:49
  • athenarayne
    athenarayne wrote a review about FanCentro (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Used to be fantastic, however lately it has become over saturated with fans who want to pay pennies for pro content and girls who do anything for less. Not really worth the time

    11 February 2018 - 0:15
  • KMH
    KMH wrote a review about ProjectMaenad (2 likes)
    Average
    Software

    Clean user interface; easy to navigate and I love how you can attach personal notes to the people that you're linking your content to, and also name the individual and keep track of who has what video.

    You can create different folders and choose to link the whole album or separate files within the folder.
    Overall, ProjectMaenad makes things easier for you, the content creator. I appreciate them a lot.

    No problems with uploading files.
    Will update more on Payment/Support as I use their services more in the future.

    Strongly recommended.

    6 February 2018 - 11:28
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about CamModelStore (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    1 February 2018 - 3:11
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about xHamsterPremium (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    This place is only perfect if have HD vanilla and fetish content that appeals to the masses. Don't use it if you are regular and fetish amateur content producer. Don't use it if you do machinima because they want premium quality animation. Frankly, they should just before porn stars period.

    29 January 2018 - 17:26
    • Sparky

      Thanks for the review. I can agree that we do not have many machinima fans on the platform. But I officially state that many of our Users are far not into vanilla kind of thingsSmiley :)

      4 April 2018 - 10:48
Page 10 of 45