Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 10 of 50

  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about AdultVideos (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 23, 2018 - 5:47
  • Blondielegs
    Blondielegs wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I hated the payout options. I don't want another account through some site that I've never heard of before. It was difficult to try and sign up with Paxum. And there's a lot of very cheap customers who want you to jump through hoops for little to nothing. I hated it! I'll never go back.

    October 16, 2018 - 11:47
  • BratSupreme
    BratSupreme wrote a review about Modelhub (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    good stuff, has potential. small earnings but still earning.

    October 12, 2018 - 2:50
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 10, 2018 - 5:33
  • TGirlEvie
    TGirlEvie wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So far ManyVids is honestly my favorite. The amount of users buying videos is great, though the traffic for the live cams seems slower than a lot of the dedicated live cam sites.

    October 9, 2018 - 4:04
  • 3litealyssa
    3litealyssa wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 3, 2018 - 8:42
  • Therapy911
    Therapy911 wrote a review about OurLittleSecret (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So this new sexting site it is AMAZING.You don't have to be worried selling your number for 50$/100$ or 500$ and then the members texting you nonstop and sometimes that is not even a good bussines.On OLS you can sell sexting on whatsapp keeping your number private and be paid for each text /picture you exchance with a member.Just share your ols link on your social media and the guys will start texting you easier than never.I always love what the CEO of skyprivate makes for us.

    October 1, 2018 - 23:02
    • SkyPrivate

      My day just got better. thank you for mentioning me. It is hard but i will always want to build products for our industry. hope they will help as many ladies as possible.

      October 2, 2018 - 17:54
  • AtariTahrhi
    AtariTahrhi wrote a review about MFCShare (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Models receive 5c USD per token, so if you want to make bank you’ve got to set your prices quite high which I find can be a deterrent for a lot of customers. But if you’ve got loyal fans they will pay, and setting up clubs and club content is VERY simple.

    September 18, 2018 - 12:18
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about iWantClips (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I upload my videos 2 days ago, and sell 2 videos. This site looks great.
    7/Feb. 18
    I am some time selling my videos on iwantclips, the most videos I made with my webcam, the site is very good for fetish and domination videos, is easy to sell this kind of videos, I had some custom orders, there is 100% for the model, also there is a fan price where the price is higher, not sure is is also 100% of this. The only issue for my side is the delay with payments.

    September 5, 2018 - 22:59
    • SISSI66

      This site is exellent! 1 week and I sell more than other sites 5 months.

      October 18, 2016 - 18:55
    • divatess

      Good for you Smiley :)

      November 4, 2016 - 12:19
    • SISSI66

      Hi divatess Smiley :)

      February 7, 2017 - 20:56
    • EmpressMika

      Happy to hear you have had a good experience with IWC so far! Smiley :) The team is working to have payments sent to all artists faster! Please look forward to this feature.

      September 10, 2018 - 21:18
  • Mallorykoxx
    Mallorykoxx wrote a review about iWantClips (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I never got one check from them. I've had an account for years and tried to post as much as possible. Im not the best with comouters, html, gifs, etc but I learn quick and get by. Not here. There was so much you had to do and I never really understood. Not for me personally.

    August 31, 2018 - 7:01
    • EmpressMika

      Hi Mallory! I am the rep here for IWantClips. I am so sorry to hear you had trouble using IWantClips. IWantEmpire offers many services (clips, phone, custom clips, fan club, etc) and it can be a lot at first, but they are all great tools once you start your brand's momentum. I'd love to help you and invite you to either DM me here or to post in the model's only thread: https://www.wecamgirls.com/topic/11237-official-iwantempire-iwantclips-feedback-suggestions-thread/ ~ I look forward to working with you Smiley :)

      September 4, 2018 - 22:37
Page 10 of 50