Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 3 of 45

  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about TXTsend
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    29 November 2018 - 17:53
  • Wendysparkle
    Wendysparkle wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    29 November 2018 - 8:16
  • CazzyKush
    CazzyKush wrote a review about ManyVids (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    As of November 1st 2018 Manyvids has stolen my payout and refuses to correspond with me on the matter. WATCH OUT!!!!!

    26 November 2018 - 15:49
    • PamelaMV

      Thank you so much for the review Chanel! We are happy to have you on MV & you can email me anytime you want/need help with promoting your beautiful self! ([email protected])

      9 February 2016 - 16:45
    • CazzyKush

      You have been so pleasant and a joy to work with Pamela, thank you so much! No wonder MV rose to the top so fast with awesome team members like you and the best models from around the world! Keep it going love. xoxoxxx

      11 February 2016 - 0:53
    • PamelaMV

      You are so kind! Thank you so much I look forward to working with you moving forward

      15 February 2016 - 16:47
    • SuzyQ

      what, how ? What do u mean bye 'stolen' ? I am almost at minimum payout, should i be worried ? I use paxum..

      28 November 2018 - 14:38
    • CazzyKush

      I was supposed to receive my ACH payout on Nov 1st and it magically disappeared "Stolen" and they wont even respond back to me at all and now I have to involve my lawyer SMH such BULLSHIT! You should always be worried with MV as they have done this to just about everyone from what I have gathered, I guess it was just my turn. I'm not saying you wont get paid when you make payout but I am saying it WILL happen to you too eventually so be prepared. MV has been doing WAY to much shady shit, they even have their workers taking our videos and selling them on other sites that kind-of mirror MV I have already found 2. It's sad, they could have been so much better than this.

      28 November 2018 - 15:14
  • AlexisEmma
    AlexisEmma wrote a review about Mygirlvids
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    Yep no traffic at all and I keep getting emails that I have friend requests and then when I log in there is nothing. Site has potential but as others have said, it’s super dead.

    24 November 2018 - 10:56
  • SirenStarr
    SirenStarr wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is great, it has a little bit of everything on there.
    You can set your own prices, which is nice. The downside, in my opinion, is that the payout minimum is pretty high.

    I love that I can do tons of things on here like sell content, memberships, video chat, tips, texting etc. They also have a live cam beta, I have not tried it out yet but it looks great.
    The traffic on the sight is kinda low but still decent.

    Overall, a great site for many different things and I definitely recommend it.

    23 November 2018 - 22:41
  • KittyCat23
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about OurLittleSecret (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 November 2018 - 19:45
  • Suckcubus
    Suckcubus wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm really happy with it. Really easy to navigate, payments are up to date and always fair. My first content selling site, because there I have an option to receive direct bank transfer of the money to my bank account❤

    15 November 2018 - 13:09
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about xHamsterPremium
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    13 November 2018 - 19:01
    • Sparky

      OMG so low ratingsSmiley :( But you even did not make any uploads on our platform

      22 November 2018 - 13:49
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about OurLittleSecret (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    13 November 2018 - 19:00
  • Mallorykoxx
    Mallorykoxx wrote a review about JustFor.Fans (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is great if you already have a large following. If you're still trying to build, dont waste your time.

    12 November 2018 - 17:21
Page 3 of 45