Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 3 of 50

  • AsheaaJade
    AsheaaJade wrote a review about Unblur (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm not even gonna lie.. I just started using Unblur about 2 weeks and and I've sold more content & I've earned more on this site (without barely lifting a finger) than damn near any other site I've tried.. I recommend it to EVERYBODY seriously

    April 29, 2019 - 4:55
    • SuzyQ

      is this also a video sale store or do u mainly use it for pictures/snapchat etc ? thx

      April 30, 2019 - 16:11
    • JoanneUnblur

      Thank you much for the review Ashea! I'm soooo sorry for the delayed response Smiley :(.

      June 12, 2019 - 13:15
  • StellaSavage
    StellaSavage wrote a review about Modelhub
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I LOVE ModelHub for so many reasons: It's seamlessly integrated with PornHub uploads, and you can't beat the traffic MH receives from PornHub! Payment is combined with my PornHub ad revenue payments. Support is the best and the ModelHub team is active both on the platforms and social media so its easy to get in tough with them and they are always ready to help.

    April 12, 2019 - 16:10
  • MissMilaRose
    MissMilaRose wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site has many positives and many negatives.

    The traffic is what makes the site worth while with many buyers seeking requests and many sellers available to complete them. Dwolla works great for me with their weekly payouts and only 1 credit fee. The support give fast replies and are usually helpful.

    As far as the software goes, the platform looks very outdated, uploads are limited to 500 mb, files max out at 5 per message, their product sales platform is incredibly awkward to use, and their site goes down very often for minutes, hours, and sometimes even days.

    The community is a mix of good and bad as well. If you are new and don't know how escrows work, you might be taken advantage of. But, if you learn the system and learn to deal with the few negative buyer's, it's not a big deal.

    Edit: After working on this site a while longer and having to deal with admins for a few cases in which the buyer's wrongfully wanted refunds I can now say asking admins for help in these cases is quite the 50/50 gamble. I try to be professional when dealing with unsatisfied customers and always re-film when legitimate complaints are brought up. However, when bringing my full dispute to admins with a strong case of why they should admin complete an escrow, 50% of the time they will admin cancel it instead and when I reply asking why I never get a response back. This is quite unprofessional and has cost me in the long run.

    My genuine advice for models on this site who hear complaints from unsatisfied customers where the fault was not your own, unless it was a technical issue and you send proof to admins showing the content was uploaded and works perfectly fine, then just wait for the 3 day mark to self complete the escrow.

    Note: If you are unable to self complete an escrow after a full 3 days from the date and time you hit the complete button it's because ELM admins revoked your rights to do so due to the buyer sending in a complaint. You'll never get notified by the ELM admins of this and chances are they'll be admin closing out your escrow. Again, another reason why support on this site gets 1 Star.

    Overall, I enjoy this site and the 65% commission somewhat makes up for what the platform lacks.

    xoxo Mila Rose Smiley (H)

    April 9, 2019 - 9:45
  • Evangelina_J
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I haven’t been approved so I’m going to be speaking about the verification process. If I decide to proceed with them then I will update their scores.

    Skyprivate is weird af. I sent them an official letter from my student loan department w my name, address clearly visible. It was denied. I sent them my ID, face next to the ID, etc. Idk...I’m really not too fond of jumping through hoops on petty ish for verification. It’s like...totally not that serious especially since I sent my other required information. For shits and giggles, I sent them a confidential medical document since apparently, they want to know all your business. Skyprivate is a fuck no for me.

    Have them pay through ur onlyfans/just for fans/fancentro/etc. I been doing this long enough, and have been on enough platforms to know better than to bend over backwards on these sites that can go down at any minute, but want you to do tedious verification, and invasive. It’s shady af.

    Like I Sad, a piece of paper that I write on with the date is sufficient, but an official student loan document is not? LOL fuck out of here.Nobody has time for that.

    March 30, 2019 - 12:10
  • jayzdaman
    jayzdaman wrote a review about ManyVids (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i gave it a 4 on traffic because personally not sure if their algorithms are perfect yet, but the site in a whole i would say 4.5 only reason i gave it a 3 on the software was when i first joined them in nov 18 it took me forever to learn how to navigate the desktop site, and just about 3/4 weeks ago the changed their entire page set up and now the headline is not really a "
    head liner" its in the middle of the page and shrunken down but all in all this site is amazing!

    March 29, 2019 - 6:45
  • Melina
    Anonymous wrote a review about ManyVids (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am getting exposure and I didn't really like it at first putting my content out there for free but now I get it and although it took a month or so I am selling content now.

    March 27, 2019 - 23:09
  • SirenStarr
    SirenStarr wrote a review about Modelhub (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Took some getting used to with setting everything up and figuring out their platform with pornhub but it is great once you get the hang of it. I can't wait to see where it goes from here.

    March 26, 2019 - 23:38
  • SirenStarr
    SirenStarr wrote a review about FanCentro (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 26, 2019 - 23:34
  • MIstressVice
    MIstressVice wrote a review about Unblur (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have only good things to say about unblur. Would it be nicer if users could search for my content from some kind of centralized place like on other sites? Yes. HOWEVER. Most of my traffic is from Twitter anyway and this functions as an excellent payment method internationally and as a place for me to sell my content and subscriptions for a higher %age than I get anywhere else.

    March 26, 2019 - 2:53
  • NikitaCam
    NikitaCam wrote a review about ManyVids (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The worst site where I worked. The support contact me and tell me that they have deactivated my profile to verify my identity. They ask me for the documents and then they tell me that one of my videos was reported because it looks the same as the one posted by another girl. I look for that video on xhamster and it is very similar only that the girl has blonde hair and in my frame the hair is not visible (I have red hair). They tell me that to verify I have to put the same video on other sites where I work. So what???? Ok dear manyvids so fuck off and bye bye!

    March 23, 2019 - 18:13
    • selinesexy

      what kind of videos were you posting?? ive never had a problem. ever tired mygirlfund

      February 13, 2018 - 19:24
    • SISSI66

      All my videos on MV is everywhere, MV did nothing, but is easy to find many sites on internet selling or free, a ton of videos from MV. I don't upload more videos there, just my account is there because anyway i sell at least 1 video per month, and the videos was already stolen.

      March 25, 2019 - 10:14
Page 3 of 50