The Bimbim subscription site is no more. It is currently a whitelabel for LiveJasmin.

Official Reps AugustoVazquez
WeCamgirls Members 2
Sell through BimBim Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

BimBim Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about BimBim (1 Likes)
July 29, 2021 - 10:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Edited to add the following:
The highest they will let you sell videos for is 0.50. That is right our content is valued so little by these people that no matter how long of a video you make or how much effort you put into it you can't charge more than 0.50.
This is a scam site.
Support refuses to tell you what your actual percentage is even after being called out point blank about it. Probably because if as one of the above posters said it is only 22% they don't want anyone to know. They insisted right up until the end that they pay 100%.
They will only accept videos filmed in portrait mode. Wth is up with that? Who films all their clips in portrait if they have been in this industry for any time at all? When I mentioned this I was told just to edit them into the right dimensions before uploading like doing that with tons of videos was a walk in the park. Not happening.
AVOID


Avatar
goddesskaterina
July 20, 2021 - 0:18

Livejasmin sends you to it when you enter on a cam model's room.. What would you expect...

Avatar
trueblood
August 4, 2021 - 11:14

Bim bim takes their cut ( which is huge) from members
So when members buy coins they only get half or less the value , eg a member can buy coins worth $500 and only get $200 spending money . So models do get 100% of what they make from members . They just twisted it from taking a cut from models to members creating an illusion that u make 💯. I only learnt this during an argument with a member who wanted me to lower my call rate telling me I’m ungrateful, he has spend so much money on me bla bla then he said Jasmin takes a big cut from them.

Also Jasmin is discriminating 3rd world countries buy making packages expensive . I live in a third world and was trying to get some local regulars to sign up, 1st they ddnt get the free coins because they are not in America or Britain and they only got about 20- 30% spending money .
Which understandable made them quit .

Avatar
MallorieReese wrote a review about BimBim (1 Likes)
May 13, 2021 - 22:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Fiirst, they LIE. "You get 100%" = you start on 22% Smiley :(
Second, they cheat, theyu offer me and my girls 1000$ to test the site on laund and they didn not fuvcking paid us!
Shame on you, liers and cheaters!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about BimBim
March 21, 2021 - 13:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Support is non existent and software doesnt allow you to change your name. Be very careful when Registering as it will default your Display Name as your real name with no way to change it and nobody replies to emails

Avatar
Candyfeng18 wrote a review about BimBim
March 5, 2021 - 10:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Totalmente fácil de registrarse y usar, se generan buenos ingresos completando el perfil y dedicándose a la familia bimbim/jasmin


Avatar
SISSI66
March 8, 2021 - 15:55

Dedicandose a la familia? cual es el pocentaje para la modelo por favor?

Avatar
Silver0
March 18, 2021 - 0:39

que diferencia hay entre registrarse en BIMBIM o livejasmin?

Write a review about BimBim