Last update: February 22, 2019

What do you want to do?



OurLittleSecret on our forums:

OurLittleSecret Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • SISSI66
    Demigod stars
    SISSI66 wrote a review about OurLittleSecret
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like OLS is best way to chat with customers by whatsapp, I sent to my customers there for contact me when they want a show or just say hello.
    I had to stop promoting the site because the site was offline for a week, but I go to continue promoting the site. I had my fist payment on time. Support is good.

    February 22, 2019 - 21:03
  • PufferFish
    Demigod stars
    PufferFish wrote a review about OurLittleSecret (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was excited about a new texting platform but sadly there is no traffic on here at all and joining was fruitless.
    I have been on several months now and only had one guy message me about it on Skype then decide not to use it and now the site has been down for ages. To be honest I'm strongly thinking of just deleting my account all together.

    February 15, 2019 - 2:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SkyPrivate

      the service was offline for few days but now it is back on with a more robust technology.
      I am sorry for your experience so far; it is right that the models that got customers on OLS were the girls that already had regulars that wanted to have a private chat with them.
      here you can find more info: https://twitter.com/OLS_Sexting/status/1096439992518352897

      February 15, 2019 - 17:36
  • KittyCat23
    Wizard stars
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about OurLittleSecret (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 17, 2018 - 19:45
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Queen stars
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about OurLittleSecret (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 13, 2018 - 19:00
  • Therapy911
    Novice stars
    Therapy911 wrote a review about OurLittleSecret (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So this new sexting site it is AMAZING.You don't have to be worried selling your number for 50$/100$ or 500$ and then the members texting you nonstop and sometimes that is not even a good bussines.On OLS you can sell sexting on whatsapp keeping your number private and be paid for each text /picture you exchance with a member.Just share your ols link on your social media and the guys will start texting you easier than never.I always love what the CEO of skyprivate makes for us.

    October 1, 2018 - 23:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SkyPrivate

      My day just got better. thank you for mentioning me. It is hard but i will always want to build products for our industry. hope they will help as many ladies as possible.

      October 2, 2018 - 17:54