Last update: May 18, 2019

What do you want to do?



OurLittleSecret on our forums:

OurLittleSecret Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • EveMiller
    Graduate stars
    EveMiller wrote a review about OurLittleSecret (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I registered on OLS about 2 month ago, and today I get my first text chat! Guys, I really like sex chatting, but PLEASE, get more traffic! I would like to spend hours with customers, but we need more members!

    May 18, 2019 - 10:34
  • bronzib
    Anonymous wrote a review about OurLittleSecret
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I created a profile on it over a month ago and it took a long time for my pics to be approved. Then it took a long time for my phone number to be verified. it was verified but now it no longer is verified. the support is non existent. i think the owner of skyprivate who owns ourlittlesecret.co is just getting greedy to have many platforms and dominate the entire online sex work industry. they want it all but they don't even have the manpower to keep things going. the thing doesn't even work. so don't waste your time sending customers there so they can get a cut of your money by doing absolutely nothing. they won't promote you and they don't even provide a platform or even support. they don't deserve a cut of your money. i'm just sick and tired of money hungry online pimps that want to sit back and do bugger all and just make a passive income. you are better off just applying to a site like verotel and promoting your own brand and website instead of making these idiots seem legit when they are clearly just out for money and want to give nothing of value in return. if you want privacy, you can always get a dedicated number for whatsapp and sell blocks of texting time to your customers and get to keep your contact list which is valuable. don't give them your customer list on a silver platter. these customers must pay for their own marketing and promotion if they want customers. i'm going to delete my account and stop promoting them on my twitter. they never even promote us on their twitter unless you are a big famous model or porn star. they just want to use us for the numbers.

    May 8, 2019 - 16:30
  • SISSI66
    Demigod stars
    SISSI66 wrote a review about OurLittleSecret
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like OLS is best way to chat with customers by whatsapp, I sent to my customers there for contact me when they want a show or just say hello.
    I had to stop promoting the site because the site was offline for a week, but I go to continue promoting the site. I had my fist payment on time. Support is good.

    February 22, 2019 - 21:03
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SISSI66

      I really like the site, I hope they don't have more technical issues in the future, this week I had 3 clients and I made the minimum payment very fast.

      May 3, 2019 - 11:22
  • PufferFish
    Demigod stars
    PufferFish wrote a review about OurLittleSecret (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was excited about a new texting platform but sadly there is no traffic on here at all and joining was fruitless.
    I have been on several months now and only had one guy message me about it on Skype then decide not to use it and now the site has been down for ages. To be honest I'm strongly thinking of just deleting my account all together.

    February 15, 2019 - 2:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SkyPrivate

      the service was offline for few days but now it is back on with a more robust technology.
      I am sorry for your experience so far; it is right that the models that got customers on OLS were the girls that already had regulars that wanted to have a private chat with them.
      here you can find more info: https://twitter.com/OLS_Sexting/status/1096439992518352897

      February 15, 2019 - 17:36
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Queen stars
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about OurLittleSecret (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 13, 2018 - 19:00
  • Therapy911
    Novice stars
    Therapy911 wrote a review about OurLittleSecret (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So this new sexting site it is AMAZING.You don't have to be worried selling your number for 50$/100$ or 500$ and then the members texting you nonstop and sometimes that is not even a good bussines.On OLS you can sell sexting on whatsapp keeping your number private and be paid for each text /picture you exchance with a member.Just share your ols link on your social media and the guys will start texting you easier than never.I always love what the CEO of skyprivate makes for us.

    October 1, 2018 - 23:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SkyPrivate

      My day just got better. thank you for mentioning me. It is hard but i will always want to build products for our industry. hope they will help as many ladies as possible.

      October 2, 2018 - 17:54