ModelCentro is a feature-packed platform that lets you easily create and manage your own website. Make money while offline, build your brand and run your business!
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
Payment Minimum $50 for Paxum, $100 for Direct Deposit, Payoneer or Check, $300 for SEPA and $1250 for Bankwire.
Payment Frequency Weekly, on Tuesdays
Geoblocking Yes, Geo blocking by country, state, city or even IP.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Currently there are over 20 000 accounts and growing rapidly.
Languages The admin is currently in English only, but we are working on other languages. Spanish, Russian, Italian, German support available. The model's fan site can pretty much be in any language - the text is editable.
Allowed to work on other sites They impose NO restrictions in cooperation with any other companies, resources or sites.
Chargebacks Shared with model at same rate as earnings, no extra penalties.
Official Reps SashaGreen, Alan
Alexa Ranking 81337
WeCamgirls Members 67
Visit ModelCentro Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

ModelCentro Earnings

As a model on ModelCentro you get 75% of all profit (profit is the full amount after 10% billing fee is deducted). Simply, on $100: $10 is a billing fee, $67.5 is your earnings and $22.5 is ModelCentro's share. No setup costs, monthly minimums or other payments required. Fan monetization methods include: - Subscriptions to your website - Tips (single-time payments) - Tips during live shows - Presents (with monetary value) in conversations and during live shows - Unlocking content (single-content purchases done through private messaging) - Private pay-per-minute live shows - Content and physical goods stores (coming soon)

ModelCentro Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3
Avatar
Lilimissarab wrote a review about ModelCentro
March 27, 2020 - 16:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I was working with ModelCentro for many years and decided to end it. I've always had lots of traffic and through ModelCentro I also was able to make use of the VNA Live platform.

However I calculated the charge backs I received over the years and 14% of all my transactions ended in charge backs adding up to over 900 USD. some customers did it even repeatedly with the same email address they come sign up for a few hours and then initiate a charge back. I've never received any type of real support from ModelCentro even when providing all the proof showing that the customers in questions are fraudulent.

The website is also very slow in terms of uploading content compared to other platforms a 1GB file takes between 15-35 minutes to upload whereas other platforms take less than 10 minutes. According to ModelCentro the problem is on the model side and not theirs, but I have a 1 Gbps download en 200 Mbps upload speed and again no other site takes this long.

You have create a nice websites and have lot's of options and it's out of the box easy to use.


Avatar
BrookeCentro
April 2, 2020 - 15:00

Avatar
BrookeCentro
April 2, 2020 - 15:04

Hello! I'm so sorry you had difficulties with chargebacks--while chargebacks do happen, we try our best to lighten the load on you by covering chargeback fees and disputing the charge with the bank. We'd love to see you back on the platform so we can help you with this, as well as looking into your upload issues. If there is anything we can do to help, please don't hesitate to reach out to [email protected]

Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 Likes)
July 19, 2019 - 1:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 Likes)
January 30, 2019 - 16:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about ModelCentro (1 Likes)
December 4, 2018 - 16:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I really fif well on here for the first 6 months but then went down hill fast.


Avatar
BrookeCentro
December 4, 2018 - 16:56

Hi lisaxlovexxx -- Thanks so much for your review! I'm so glad that you started off strong, but sorry to hear that you ran into a lull. We are more than happy to help give you any assistance you need, whether you are looking for tips on expanding, promotion, anything at all. Please feel free to send me a message to discuss ideas, we have some events coming up that may help you get back on track Smiley :)

Avatar
KennedyENT wrote a review about ModelCentro (3 Likes)
December 9, 2017 - 0:33
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I can't rate traffic yet because I just started.
The website design section I honestly had a really hard time with the picture editing to get the pictures to fit the slots, in fact it didnt work at all for me and I ended up putting little wallpaper style patterns up for now because I got so over trying. I accidently made my site with my real name and talked to Max about it. I guess we had to delete the account so I gave him the okay. I didnt want to wait to I signed up again with my secondary email. Finally had time to finish it today and spent hours finishing it only to realize my old account didnt get deleted (3 weeks later) and I had finished on the one with my private info showing. I was sooo sad, I mean it took me HOURS. So i contacted Max a bit upset. He did an AMAZING job handling and fixing the situation. I am so excited to release my site but I had to come write a review really quick because the support he gave was awesome! I'm sure figuring out my site design problems will be just as easy when I get the time considering how helpful and fast he has been with me so far. I will update when I can review traffic and stuff!


Avatar
SashaGreen
December 13, 2017 - 13:51

Thank you so much for your feedback! Max is awesome Smiley :)

Avatar
JessRyan
December 28, 2017 - 22:45

that sounds like my problem. editing and creating my profile isn't really easy for me. I can't seem to navigate how to put my profile together. is there a tutorial? haha, I'm kinda slow when it comes to even the simplest tech stuff

Avatar
SashaGreen
January 17, 2018 - 11:11

hey JessRyan! Please contact us via Live Chat on the website and we'll help you

Avatar
DeniseD wrote a review about ModelCentro (6 Likes)
July 19, 2017 - 13:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have had a website with modelcentro for a few months,as you have to promote you're own website building traffic and signups can be a slow wait,but in time you gradually see an increase in traffic and sales, I like having a website with them as you have total control of the website, they give you pre made website templates which you can choose from and tweek it to you're own liking,you upload you're own content and maintain the website yourself.you basically get a professional high quality website packed with features and promotional tools that you would normally spend a shit load paying a web designer to do and maintain you're website.you have the choice to upload photo sets and videos,live shows etc you can also connect a streamate account if you have one,customer service is great and any problems you can live chat with someone,they respond quickly ,also you can sign up for a premium snapchat with them called fancentro for extra revenue


Avatar
SashaGreen
July 19, 2017 - 13:27

Thank you DeniseD !

Avatar
DestinationK wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 Likes)
July 13, 2017 - 16:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been using this site for almost over a year. The only thing I can say anything bad about is the amount of traffic or sales I've been able to make. Otherwise it is a nice site to have your own webpage.


Avatar
SashaGreen
July 13, 2017 - 16:38

Thank you for the feedback, DestinationK !

Avatar
vickiecams wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 Likes)
July 3, 2017 - 2:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

There are a few good things about Model Centro but using it as a fan site is NOT one of them. Chargebacks have been an issue as well as a high minimum payout of $100. Takes a LONG time to get that many subscriptions. On the plus side, I've enjoyed the fact that you get a free domain name basically, but the spam and advertising that came after wasn't even worth it in my opinion. I use it as a marketing tool to display some of my other sites and photos. Definitely don't put too much effort into it though. Use it as a marketing tool and not a fan club. Software is not mobile friendly and clunky on desktop. I've had more than a few blogs magically delete themselves or not save right. Kind of a pain in the ass haha! Still cool concept just use with a grain of salt, they DO chargebacks, which means if someone subscribes they can watch, view and then get their money back. Made me furious.


Avatar
NatalieMojo
July 3, 2017 - 17:51

Hi Victoria! I have a few questions about your review: Did you get spam emails about the domain? Was it from the registrar? If you are talking about MC's emails, you can easily unsubscribe from those in the footer of any email, and they are not in any way connected with your purchase of the domain name. When you say "they DO chargebacks", you mean the users or MC? ModelCentro does not initiate or support or otherwise have any influence on the user's choice to make a chargeback. It can potentially be done with absolutely any online payment. We don't even have notice in advance - only after it's done, sometimes in over a week's time. That being said, we work hard to retrieve any funds that were charged back and often they are returned. But yes - we do not pay to you for funds that were for charged back on your website from our pocket - the loss is shared in the same % as profit is. Here's a thread that details what we do to retrieve your funds and some models' feedback on it:

I hope any chargebacks that occurred to you will be retrieved as well and you will see the money back on your balance. It is often the case that it takes 3-6 months for the website to become a stable and regular passive income tool and in this case there is usually absolutely no problem making weekly payouts.

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
July 5, 2017 - 6:05

Thanks for letting us know about the chargebacks Victoria.

Avatar
vickiecams
December 8, 2017 - 16:38

Yes, I did get spammed and continue to do so by places offering SEO services, etc. I was even snail mailed SEO and other advertisements directly related to the domain I set up with you guys. How do I know it was you? Because I specifically used a special name for the domain set up and it's that name on the front of the envelopes. All of them are directly related to the free domain package you guys offered for a year. Even after cancelling the domain I still get spammed. As for the charge backs, I think it is a very poor practice on your part and once guys get wind of it and start using it, models will leave to protect their content. It's best you guys stop beating around the bush and be upfront about that because it's something is a make or break for taking the time to upload and promote a bunch of content only to have someone view all of it and get their money back... not just one time but I've had it happen at least twice over the past year and it's not because my content or website was inferior or not offering the services or products they expected. They did it specifically to get free porn. This just leaves the worst taste in my mouth. I only keep the website around because it has a good design but once I have the time and resources I will be moving on to bigger and better things. Thanks for your reply and concern nonetheless!

Avatar
Scarlet wrote a review about ModelCentro (3 Likes)
June 17, 2017 - 16:56
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am having the same problem with model centro that everyone else seems to be having. My only traffic is from my own promotion and occasionally affiliate directed traffic however that traffic is partially due to my FHG promotion on XBiz, GFY, ant NGOT.

I know the reason why an adult site on model centro gets so little traffic. It is simple and I have spoken to support about it but to no avail. GOOGLE DOES NOT DETECT ANY STRUCTURED DATA ON MODEL CENTRO WEBSITES!

Why do people think that promotion is limited to twitter or affiliates. Its the internet! Search engines and SEO should be a source of 1000s of visitors daily. If google can't see you, then you don't have any key words and you never come up in a search. This is idiocy! Why would anyone think it's possible to have successful website without Google (or any other search engine for that matter because this applies to all of them)?

I have 24k followers on twitter and 6500 Instagram followers. I can go on google analytics and track where every visitor to my site came from, and 99% of the traffic on my Model Centro website are from my social media. In the past month only I have had only 4 visitors as a result of an organic search and I'm pretty sure those 4 visitors were me!

I knew virtually nothing about site design one year ago. For a time I did have a promo site using a generic site builder and was able to get over 100k visitors a month.

As it stands right now, the only way that I can find my site using a search engine is if I enter my name. Even then I can only find it after I scroll past all of the cam sites I've ever been on, past all my social media accounts, then past every other social media that has ever given me a shoutout and even then my so called "Official Website" still isn't listed yet. It's actually below all of the sites that seem to have my name and image yet I have no direct contact with (but I am assuming are MC affiliates).

I've even Google searched the exact name of a video title I published on Model Centro and got back nothing! I've done the same for photoset titles and even blog titles. NADDA!

I'm ready to was my hands with Model Centro. I've been talking to other adult CMS and every single one of them understands that you can't expect to make money on the net without Google. That should really be a no brainer! and I really don't understand why Model Centro doesn't seem to get it.



Avatar
SashaGreen
June 19, 2017 - 16:59

Hi there Scarlet! First of all, I want to thank you for your feedback. We are continuously working on improving our platform, so such feedback is really useful for us. I want to draw your attention to the fact that ModelCento offers all its technology at no cost for setup and takes a small revshare instead of a license cost to purchase the software. We always emphasize that we don’t drive traffic to model sites, but provide models with the tools that can help them with attracting members. By tools I mean an affiliate program, integration with social networks, free domain name, etc. Also, in the ModelCentro Community you can find a lot of useful information on how to optimize your website for search engines: which domain name to choose, how to use key words, how to do blogging, etc.

Avatar
RebelliaRose
June 20, 2017 - 22:56

I have fabulous news for both of you! Search engine optimization changed dramatically beginning this year and due to these changes keywords, meta-data, back links, etc. etc. all the major players of former SEO are no longer as relevant. I am proud to say that with most web traffic going through mobile data now or other mediums such as Alexa or echo or the likes referred to in marketing as A.I. or artificial intelligence, search engine optimization will now be based on actual organic content! It's a fabulous day to be a writer. Or an artist. Or anybody who is passionate about what they do. Because now the better content you provide the better you're going to be visible to AI. No more manipulative marketing or keywords that push the boundaries of containment, if you will LOL. But finally the nice guy's going to finish first. If you don't believe me feel free to do your research specifically in regards to rankbrain. The times, they are a changing, and if you're not evolving, my darling, you're dying. Wishing everyone the best of luck! And may we ALL profit greatly in the years to come! If you need some direction or guidance, this is one of my favorite personal blogs and I love their newsletters: @SEJournal on Twitter xoXXXox ~Rebellia Rose

Avatar
Scarlet
June 23, 2017 - 11:53

You didn't say that you would drive traffic to our sites..sure. But you also didn't say that you would prevent traffic from finding our sites either! You give us tools huh. Social media integration is a tool that uses our fame to drive traffic to model centro. Your affiliate marketing is largely just MCProfits, meaning you have set up a system that allows you to collect an even greater share of the profits generated by our content. You provide a domain? Big freaking deal! You provided me a dot com domain, last week I just purchased one from godaddy for $14.00. We do the promotion, live performances, videos, blogs, photosets and it is our efforts that draw the clients who spend money. You collect a portion of this money in exchange for providing a platform. That is it so please stop talking like you're some "Pro Mode;" altruistic organization that's here to help us. You're here to exploit us just like every other cam site and adult site on the net. All that you need to do is to provide a CMS platform that works. Compared to what we bring to the table, stop acting like your doing us a favor because your not. Are you really justifying the fact that your site is not compatible with search engines by stating that you didn't say you would provide traffic? What value does a website have if it can't be found by a search engine? All you need to do is to competently provide a CMS that works. If it search engines can't see any structured data, then your software has utterly failed. Instead of trying to blame models or suggesting that they can do something to affect their SEO how about you own the problem and do something about it. Nothing a model does using your system can be seen by google so therefore there is nothing she can do to affect anything at all. How dare you suggest otherwise. You must really have a low opinion of us. Telling us it's our fault and suggesting that there's something we can do about it while knowing full well that everything we do will not be detected by google so therefore can't have any affect on this whatsoever is disgusting. You must believe that we are simply too stupid to ever figure it out. So long as we keep uploading our pussy to your site then what does it matter right? News Flash! Guess what. This stupid cam girl has called you on your shit and thanks to forums like this one, everyone will know. Do you really think models are going to want to sign up when they know that using MS means losing millions of potential customers? So how about instead of being condescending and talking down to us like we are morons, you own your mistakes and do something to fix it! You didn't even acknowledge that not being compatible with search engines is a problem at all. What are you going to do to restore confidence? Do you take this seriously or not? If your going to fix this, when? Or do I need to share this everywhere. Here's another News Flash. We are sick and tired of being exploited. We are not isolated and word travels fast. You are not the only CMS out there so don't take us for granted. So what are you going to do? Anything at all?

Avatar
NatalieMojo
June 23, 2017 - 16:23

Hi Scarlet, Thank you for your review. Let me address the issues that you bring up. First off, the major part of your complaint is regarding SEO and search engines not being able to find websites powered by MC. The platform does have much room for improvement in this regard, and a lot is in the works as we speak. I decided to do a bit of research on the fact that you could not find your website even by searching exact titles. Here’s a search on Google that I did just now:

. Could it be that it was finally crawled recently? Yes, I searched for the exact phrase but searching for each separate word will bring results from all over the world – from larger, more established websites and naturally you won’t show up on top – that is simply how search engines work. It is really optimistic to expect to show up in top 10 results for the word “Dominatrix” when a website has been launched just recently, it has relatively little content, traffic and traction. Your website is indexed by search engines and is brought up more easily, as you mentioned, when you add your stage name to the search. You cannot expect to rank on the first page with generic keywords that are so plentiful all over the web. In your particular case, part of the reason that google was “prejudiced” against displaying your website is because it was on a “.rocks” higher level domain, which search engines tend to look very critically at. Now that you also added a .com – as you can see in the result above, the .com is ranking higher than the .rocks off the bat – although it’s the same content. There are structural improvements and SEO optimization in the works within the next 2-3 sprints of our dev team, so maybe you will see better results soon. Other matters, re “You give us tools huh. Social media integration is a tool that uses our fame to drive traffic to model centro.” – Well, that’s not really correct. Your social media posts lead to your website and will convert on your website and nowhere else. We do not redirect the social media traffic to a page where the user can choose other models. So why would you say that it is driving traffic to MC (which by the way isn’t a user-oriented website so even if a user would land on it they won’t know what to do… unless they decide to become a model and launch a website). MCProfits was launched as functionality, and in itself a compromise for what we set out to do – create tools for marketing and not do the fishing for you. We built the system to simplify life for models who want to do affiliate marketing but do not have the time to manage it. ModelCentro does not earn an extra dime above its regular share on any of the joins that happen through affiliate-generated traffic. Our earnings are exactly the same either way. If you want to offer rewards for sales to affiliates you can. If not – there’s always the option of disabling MCProfits and doing your own marketing without relying on extra traffic from affiliate marketing. Please also note that only those sales that are generated by affiliates and tracked are something that you will have to share profit with your affiliates on. Direct sales give you the standard percentage at all time. Lastly on this, affiliates only make money from joins and rebills – any secondary revenue that you make on the same users is yours at your regular revenue share – meaning all tips, presents, PPM liveshows, locked content sales etc. are yours to keep at the standard revshare. Domain names. We do not hide how much regular domain names cost or try to make it sound like a big deal. We could choose to not offer these. As a present for the launch of a website, we pay for 1 year of the domain (if the model chooses to take us up on the offer). We do this for every real account that went through approval. We do not seek any special props for doing this. It’s hard to understand why it would be used as a negative thing. If you wish you can always buy your own domain and connect it to your ModelCentro-powered website. ModelCentro’s core value is partnership with the models who utilize the platform to run their websites. No, we are not a charity and yes we are aimed at profit. The revenue share business model means we are also aimed to generate profit for those who use MC. We do work on a very narrow margin and cover the expenses associated with the website, although of course most of the operation’s costs are tied with development. We have an active team of 30+ developers and designers working on improving the platform. It has gone a long way since its launch and will develop further in the future. Our goal has always been offering a good and high quality service. Some things are still being worked on, others already released and a ton more is planned. So, development is ongoing and constantly our priority. It is very upsetting to me to see the frustration and negativity that using our platform has caused. I sincerely hope that that you will give the platform time to prove itself and present itself in a better light.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 Likes)
June 6, 2017 - 3:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
NatalieMojo
June 12, 2017 - 9:48

thank you for the review!

Page 1 of 3

Write a review about ModelCentro