ModelCentro is a feature-packed platform that lets you easily create and manage your own website. Make money while offline, build your brand and run your business!
Payment Methods • Check (mail)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
Payment Minimum $50 for Paxum, $100 for Direct Deposit, Payoneer or Check, $300 for SEPA and $1250 for Bankwire.
Payment Frequency Weekly, on Tuesdays
Geoblocking Yes, Geo blocking by country, state, city or even IP.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Currently there are over 20 000 accounts and growing rapidly.
Languages The admin is currently in English only, but we are working on other languages. Spanish, Russian, Italian, German support available. The model's fan site can pretty much be in any language - the text is editable.
Allowed to work on other sites They impose NO restrictions in cooperation with any other companies, resources or sites.
Chargebacks Shared with model at same rate as earnings, no extra penalties.
Official Reps SashaGreen, Alan, AndraKiru
Alexa Ranking 81337
WeCamgirls Members 66
Visit ModelCentro Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

ModelCentro Earnings

As a model on ModelCentro you get 75% of all profit (profit is the full amount after 10% billing fee is deducted). Simply, on $100: $10 is a billing fee, $67.5 is your earnings and $22.5 is ModelCentro's share. No setup costs, monthly minimums or other payments required. Fan monetization methods include: - Subscriptions to your website - Tips (single-time payments) - Tips during live shows - Presents (with monetary value) in conversations and during live shows - Unlocking content (single-content purchases done through private messaging) - Private pay-per-minute live shows - Content and physical goods stores (coming soon)

ModelCentro Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2

Avatar
Lilimissarab wrote a review about ModelCentro
March 27, 2020 - 16:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I was working with ModelCentro for many years and decided to end it. I've always had lots of traffic and through ModelCentro I also was able to make use of the VNA Live platform.

However I calculated the charge backs I received over the years and 14% of all my transactions ended in charge backs adding up to over 900 USD. some customers did it even repeatedly with the same email address they come sign up for a few hours and then initiate a charge back. I've never received any type of real support from ModelCentro even when providing all the proof showing that the customers in questions are fraudulent.

The website is also very slow in terms of uploading content compared to other platforms a 1GB file takes between 15-35 minutes to upload whereas other platforms take less than 10 minutes. According to ModelCentro the problem is on the model side and not theirs, but I have a 1 Gbps download en 200 Mbps upload speed and again no other site takes this long.

You have create a nice websites and have lot's of options and it's out of the box easy to use.


Avatar
BrookeCentro
April 2, 2020 - 15:00

Avatar
BrookeCentro
April 2, 2020 - 15:04

Hello! I'm so sorry you had difficulties with chargebacks--while chargebacks do happen, we try our best to lighten the load on you by covering chargeback fees and disputing the charge with the bank. We'd love to see you back on the platform so we can help you with this, as well as looking into your upload issues. If there is anything we can do to help, please don't hesitate to reach out to [email protected]

Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 Likes)
July 19, 2019 - 1:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 Likes)
January 30, 2019 - 16:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about ModelCentro (1 Likes)
December 4, 2018 - 16:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I really fif well on here for the first 6 months but then went down hill fast.


Avatar
BrookeCentro
December 4, 2018 - 16:56

Hi lisaxlovexxx -- Thanks so much for your review! I'm so glad that you started off strong, but sorry to hear that you ran into a lull. We are more than happy to help give you any assistance you need, whether you are looking for tips on expanding, promotion, anything at all. Please feel free to send me a message to discuss ideas, we have some events coming up that may help you get back on track Smiley :)

Avatar
KennedyENT wrote a review about ModelCentro (3 Likes)
December 9, 2017 - 0:33
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I can't rate traffic yet because I just started.
The website design section I honestly had a really hard time with the picture editing to get the pictures to fit the slots, in fact it didnt work at all for me and I ended up putting little wallpaper style patterns up for now because I got so over trying. I accidently made my site with my real name and talked to Max about it. I guess we had to delete the account so I gave him the okay. I didnt want to wait to I signed up again with my secondary email. Finally had time to finish it today and spent hours finishing it only to realize my old account didnt get deleted (3 weeks later) and I had finished on the one with my private info showing. I was sooo sad, I mean it took me HOURS. So i contacted Max a bit upset. He did an AMAZING job handling and fixing the situation. I am so excited to release my site but I had to come write a review really quick because the support he gave was awesome! I'm sure figuring out my site design problems will be just as easy when I get the time considering how helpful and fast he has been with me so far. I will update when I can review traffic and stuff!


Avatar
SashaGreen
December 13, 2017 - 13:51

Thank you so much for your feedback! Max is awesome Smiley :)

Avatar
JessRyan
December 28, 2017 - 22:45

that sounds like my problem. editing and creating my profile isn't really easy for me. I can't seem to navigate how to put my profile together. is there a tutorial? haha, I'm kinda slow when it comes to even the simplest tech stuff

Avatar
SashaGreen
January 17, 2018 - 11:11

hey JessRyan! Please contact us via Live Chat on the website and we'll help you

Avatar
DeniseD wrote a review about ModelCentro (6 Likes)
July 19, 2017 - 13:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have had a website with modelcentro for a few months,as you have to promote you're own website building traffic and signups can be a slow wait,but in time you gradually see an increase in traffic and sales, I like having a website with them as you have total control of the website, they give you pre made website templates which you can choose from and tweek it to you're own liking,you upload you're own content and maintain the website yourself.you basically get a professional high quality website packed with features and promotional tools that you would normally spend a shit load paying a web designer to do and maintain you're website.you have the choice to upload photo sets and videos,live shows etc you can also connect a streamate account if you have one,customer service is great and any problems you can live chat with someone,they respond quickly ,also you can sign up for a premium snapchat with them called fancentro for extra revenue


Avatar
SashaGreen
July 19, 2017 - 13:27

Thank you DeniseD !

Avatar
DestinationK wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 Likes)
July 13, 2017 - 16:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been using this site for almost over a year. The only thing I can say anything bad about is the amount of traffic or sales I've been able to make. Otherwise it is a nice site to have your own webpage.


Avatar
SashaGreen
July 13, 2017 - 16:38

Thank you for the feedback, DestinationK !

Avatar
vickiecams wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 Likes)
July 3, 2017 - 2:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

There are a few good things about Model Centro but using it as a fan site is NOT one of them. Chargebacks have been an issue as well as a high minimum payout of $100. Takes a LONG time to get that many subscriptions. On the plus side, I've enjoyed the fact that you get a free domain name basically, but the spam and advertising that came after wasn't even worth it in my opinion. I use it as a marketing tool to display some of my other sites and photos. Definitely don't put too much effort into it though. Use it as a marketing tool and not a fan club. Software is not mobile friendly and clunky on desktop. I've had more than a few blogs magically delete themselves or not save right. Kind of a pain in the ass haha! Still cool concept just use with a grain of salt, they DO chargebacks, which means if someone subscribes they can watch, view and then get their money back. Made me furious.


Avatar
NatalieMojo
July 3, 2017 - 17:51

Hi Victoria! I have a few questions about your review: Did you get spam emails about the domain? Was it from the registrar? If you are talking about MC's emails, you can easily unsubscribe from those in the footer of any email, and they are not in any way connected with your purchase of the domain name. When you say "they DO chargebacks", you mean the users or MC? ModelCentro does not initiate or support or otherwise have any influence on the user's choice to make a chargeback. It can potentially be done with absolutely any online payment. We don't even have notice in advance - only after it's done, sometimes in over a week's time. That being said, we work hard to retrieve any funds that were charged back and often they are returned. But yes - we do not pay to you for funds that were for charged back on your website from our pocket - the loss is shared in the same % as profit is. Here's a thread that details what we do to retrieve your funds and some models' feedback on it: http://community.modelcentro.com/index.php?p=/discussion/comment/6501/#Comment_6501 I hope any chargebacks that occurred to you will be retrieved as well and you will see the money back on your balance. It is often the case that it takes 3-6 months for the website to become a stable and regular passive income tool and in this case there is usually absolutely no problem making weekly payouts.

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
July 5, 2017 - 6:05

Thanks for letting us know about the chargebacks Victoria.

Avatar
vickiecams
December 8, 2017 - 16:38

Yes, I did get spammed and continue to do so by places offering SEO services, etc. I was even snail mailed SEO and other advertisements directly related to the domain I set up with you guys. How do I know it was you? Because I specifically used a special name for the domain set up and it's that name on the front of the envelopes. All of them are directly related to the free domain package you guys offered for a year. Even after cancelling the domain I still get spammed. As for the charge backs, I think it is a very poor practice on your part and once guys get wind of it and start using it, models will leave to protect their content. It's best you guys stop beating around the bush and be upfront about that because it's something is a make or break for taking the time to upload and promote a bunch of content only to have someone view all of it and get their money back... not just one time but I've had it happen at least twice over the past year and it's not because my content or website was inferior or not offering the services or products they expected. They did it specifically to get free porn. This just leaves the worst taste in my mouth. I only keep the website around because it has a good design but once I have the time and resources I will be moving on to bigger and better things. Thanks for your reply and concern nonetheless!

Avatar
Scarlet wrote a review about ModelCentro (3 Likes)
June 17, 2017 - 16:56
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am having the same problem with model centro that everyone else seems to be having. My only traffic is from my own promotion and occasionally affiliate directed traffic however that traffic is partially due to my FHG promotion on XBiz, GFY, ant NGOT.

I know the reason why an adult site on model centro gets so little traffic. It is simple and I have spoken to support about it but to no avail. GOOGLE DOES NOT DETECT ANY STRUCTURED DATA ON MODEL CENTRO WEBSITES!

Why do people think that promotion is limited to twitter or affiliates. Its the internet! Search engines and SEO should be a source of 1000s of visitors daily. If google can't see you, then you don't have any key words and you never come up in a search. This is idiocy! Why would anyone think it's possible to have successful website without Google (or any other search engine for that matter because this applies to all of them)?

I have 24k followers on twitter and 6500 Instagram followers. I can go on google analytics and track where every visitor to my site came from, and 99% of the traffic on my Model Centro website are from my social media. In the past month only I have had only 4 visitors as a result of an organic search and I'm pretty sure those 4 visitors were me!

I knew virtually nothing about site design one year ago. For a time I did have a promo site using a generic site builder and was able to get over 100k visitors a month.

As it stands right now, the only way that I can find my site using a search engine is if I enter my name. Even then I can only find it after I scroll past all of the cam sites I've ever been on, past all my social media accounts, then past every other social media that has ever given me a shoutout and even then my so called "Official Website" still isn't listed yet. It's actually below all of the sites that seem to have my name and image yet I have no direct contact with (but I am assuming are MC affiliates).

I've even Google searched the exact name of a video title I published on Model Centro and got back nothing! I've done the same for photoset titles and even blog titles. NADDA!

I'm ready to was my hands with Model Centro. I've been talking to other adult CMS and every single one of them understands that you can't expect to make money on the net without Google. That should really be a no brainer! and I really don't understand why Model Centro doesn't seem to get it.



Avatar
SashaGreen
June 19, 2017 - 16:59

Hi there Scarlet! First of all, I want to thank you for your feedback. We are continuously working on improving our platform, so such feedback is really useful for us. I want to draw your attention to the fact that ModelCento offers all its technology at no cost for setup and takes a small revshare instead of a license cost to purchase the software. We always emphasize that we dont drive traffic to model sites, but provide models with the tools that can help them with attracting members. By tools I mean an affiliate program, integration with social networks, free domain name, etc. Also, in the ModelCentro Community you can find a lot of useful information on how to optimize your website for search engines: which domain name to choose, how to use key words, how to do blogging, etc.

Avatar
RebelliaRose
June 20, 2017 - 22:56

I have fabulous news for both of you! Search engine optimization changed dramatically beginning this year and due to these changes keywords, meta-data, back links, etc. etc. all the major players of former SEO are no longer as relevant. I am proud to say that with most web traffic going through mobile data now or other mediums such as Alexa or echo or the likes referred to in marketing as A.I. or artificial intelligence, search engine optimization will now be based on actual organic content! It's a fabulous day to be a writer. Or an artist. Or anybody who is passionate about what they do. Because now the better content you provide the better you're going to be visible to AI. No more manipulative marketing or keywords that push the boundaries of containment, if you will LOL. But finally the nice guy's going to finish first. If you don't believe me feel free to do your research specifically in regards to rankbrain. The times, they are a changing, and if you're not evolving, my darling, you're dying. Wishing everyone the best of luck! And may we ALL profit greatly in the years to come! If you need some direction or guidance, this is one of my favorite personal blogs and I love their newsletters: @SEJournal on Twitter xoXXXox ~Rebellia Rose

Avatar
Scarlet
June 23, 2017 - 11:53

You didn't say that you would drive traffic to our sites..sure. But you also didn't say that you would prevent traffic from finding our sites either! You give us tools huh. Social media integration is a tool that uses our fame to drive traffic to model centro. Your affiliate marketing is largely just MCProfits, meaning you have set up a system that allows you to collect an even greater share of the profits generated by our content. You provide a domain? Big freaking deal! You provided me a dot com domain, last week I just purchased one from godaddy for $14.00. We do the promotion, live performances, videos, blogs, photosets and it is our efforts that draw the clients who spend money. You collect a portion of this money in exchange for providing a platform. That is it so please stop talking like you're some "Pro Mode;" altruistic organization that's here to help us. You're here to exploit us just like every other cam site and adult site on the net. All that you need to do is to provide a CMS platform that works. Compared to what we bring to the table, stop acting like your doing us a favor because your not. Are you really justifying the fact that your site is not compatible with search engines by stating that you didn't say you would provide traffic? What value does a website have if it can't be found by a search engine? All you need to do is to competently provide a CMS that works. If it search engines can't see any structured data, then your software has utterly failed. Instead of trying to blame models or suggesting that they can do something to affect their SEO how about you own the problem and do something about it. Nothing a model does using your system can be seen by google so therefore there is nothing she can do to affect anything at all. How dare you suggest otherwise. You must really have a low opinion of us. Telling us it's our fault and suggesting that there's something we can do about it while knowing full well that everything we do will not be detected by google so therefore can't have any affect on this whatsoever is disgusting. You must believe that we are simply too stupid to ever figure it out. So long as we keep uploading our pussy to your site then what does it matter right? News Flash! Guess what. This stupid cam girl has called you on your shit and thanks to forums like this one, everyone will know. Do you really think models are going to want to sign up when they know that using MS means losing millions of potential customers? So how about instead of being condescending and talking down to us like we are morons, you own your mistakes and do something to fix it! You didn't even acknowledge that not being compatible with search engines is a problem at all. What are you going to do to restore confidence? Do you take this seriously or not? If your going to fix this, when? Or do I need to share this everywhere. Here's another News Flash. We are sick and tired of being exploited. We are not isolated and word travels fast. You are not the only CMS out there so don't take us for granted. So what are you going to do? Anything at all?

Avatar
NatalieMojo
June 23, 2017 - 16:23

Hi Scarlet, Thank you for your review. Let me address the issues that you bring up. First off, the major part of your complaint is regarding SEO and search engines not being able to find websites powered by MC. The platform does have much room for improvement in this regard, and a lot is in the works as we speak. I decided to do a bit of research on the fact that you could not find your website even by searching exact titles. Heres a search on Google that I did just now: http://take.ms/mDZWv. Could it be that it was finally crawled recently? Yes, I searched for the exact phrase but searching for each separate word will bring results from all over the world from larger, more established websites and naturally you wont show up on top that is simply how search engines work. It is really optimistic to expect to show up in top 10 results for the word Dominatrix when a website has been launched just recently, it has relatively little content, traffic and traction. Your website is indexed by search engines and is brought up more easily, as you mentioned, when you add your stage name to the search. You cannot expect to rank on the first page with generic keywords that are so plentiful all over the web. In your particular case, part of the reason that google was prejudiced against displaying your website is because it was on a .rocks higher level domain, which search engines tend to look very critically at. Now that you also added a .com as you can see in the result above, the .com is ranking higher than the .rocks off the bat although its the same content. There are structural improvements and SEO optimization in the works within the next 2-3 sprints of our dev team, so maybe you will see better results soon. Other matters, re You give us tools huh. Social media integration is a tool that uses our fame to drive traffic to model centro. Well, thats not really correct. Your social media posts lead to your website and will convert on your website and nowhere else. We do not redirect the social media traffic to a page where the user can choose other models. So why would you say that it is driving traffic to MC (which by the way isnt a user-oriented website so even if a user would land on it they wont know what to do unless they decide to become a model and launch a website). MCProfits was launched as functionality, and in itself a compromise for what we set out to do create tools for marketing and not do the fishing for you. We built the system to simplify life for models who want to do affiliate marketing but do not have the time to manage it. ModelCentro does not earn an extra dime above its regular share on any of the joins that happen through affiliate-generated traffic. Our earnings are exactly the same either way. If you want to offer rewards for sales to affiliates you can. If not theres always the option of disabling MCProfits and doing your own marketing without relying on extra traffic from affiliate marketing. Please also note that only those sales that are generated by affiliates and tracked are something that you will have to share profit with your affiliates on. Direct sales give you the standard percentage at all time. Lastly on this, affiliates only make money from joins and rebills any secondary revenue that you make on the same users is yours at your regular revenue share meaning all tips, presents, PPM liveshows, locked content sales etc. are yours to keep at the standard revshare. Domain names. We do not hide how much regular domain names cost or try to make it sound like a big deal. We could choose to not offer these. As a present for the launch of a website, we pay for 1 year of the domain (if the model chooses to take us up on the offer). We do this for every real account that went through approval. We do not seek any special props for doing this. Its hard to understand why it would be used as a negative thing. If you wish you can always buy your own domain and connect it to your ModelCentro-powered website. ModelCentros core value is partnership with the models who utilize the platform to run their websites. No, we are not a charity and yes we are aimed at profit. The revenue share business model means we are also aimed to generate profit for those who use MC. We do work on a very narrow margin and cover the expenses associated with the website, although of course most of the operations costs are tied with development. We have an active team of 30+ developers and designers working on improving the platform. It has gone a long way since its launch and will develop further in the future. Our goal has always been offering a good and high quality service. Some things are still being worked on, others already released and a ton more is planned. So, development is ongoing and constantly our priority. It is very upsetting to me to see the frustration and negativity that using our platform has caused. I sincerely hope that that you will give the platform time to prove itself and present itself in a better light.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 Likes)
June 6, 2017 - 3:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
NatalieMojo
June 12, 2017 - 9:48

thank you for the review!

Avatar
LoadedLuxx wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 Likes)
April 12, 2017 - 6:20
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Cheap site, you get what you pay for and for 25% cut, they aren't worth it, save up and build your site. Site doesn't allow you to delete your site. I sent support an email 3 times (and will send again). Don't do it guys!!!!


Avatar
LoadedLuxx
April 12, 2017 - 6:21

ps did I mention there are lots of bugs and it is takes forever to load videos? yeah skip it!

Avatar
NatalieMojo
April 18, 2017 - 22:46

Hi @LoadedLuxx, sorry to hear you had a bad experience with the platform. One thing I didn't understand was why you had trouble deleting the website. You have full control over what content is displayed and can delete everything yourself from the admin. The account closing procedure does mean you'll be asked if you're sure - just because we've had one too many people asking to reopen their account in a few hours. Besides, the team needs time to confirm with the billing department and refund and/or cancel all the users of the website who paid for a subscription that are currently active. But again - you're in full control of what content is on your website so you can always pull everything down yourself. Please comment with how long it took to have the account deleted from your first request - just to be fair here. It's a pity that you encountered upload errors and bugs. I hope you reported them so that the team can work on ironing them out, at least for other models who work with the platform. ModelCentro is made to make building a website simple - without coding, user support, billing fees, server setup and other headaches. The platform might not be absolutely perfect, but quite a lot of models use it successfully and are happy with how easy it is. Freshly updated browser and a good internet connection work miraculously for improving interaction with the admin panel. Lastly, I'd appreciate it if once you build your own website you'd comment here about how it went. I strongly respect models who want to go through all the trouble and love to read success stories.

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
April 19, 2017 - 8:09

1000% Correct Loaded! I wrote this years ago on wecamgirls. Sad to hear it's still going on. smh. Sad. I said it was a browser eater. Even on chrome or firefox etc. Look out if you link it to skyprivate. If you don't know how you will loose out like I did. The admin does not speak great English and can be rude to you if you do not promote your site. LMAO Funny though because they don't promote your site for you either. Even though they take a cut. Don't use the name you work with to make your site. Use a disposable one. That's what i did as bait to see what would happen. Pure thirstbox poaching of your name. The next year some dork will be using it hoping to be like you. Don't invite your real long time customers. Just the ones you don't mind. Don't get a xxx domain. They are not professional enough to let you know before it runs out. They forget or just don't care. They also told Me they could not afford it the second year lol. Then presumed to know if I was or wasn't promoting it enough. The nerve! I have the screenshot!!! Natalie is nice but that does not erase the issues. Or the fact that you can get a xxx Domain for 66$ or free on other sites. Or the fact that you might end up talking to someone but her and end up with some arrogant attitude. Its to much drama and effort for the outcome. If your a Findom why would you want to share you tips anyways? slaves don't like that. They don't like to pay companies they want to pay only you! I built my own site! I can write the text I want such as *hypnosis and *forced. I can do whatever I want. You can too loaded. Check out Adultmembersites or build your own. I just made 3200.00 this month off My personal site. Best of all no one is there to see what I am up to and hate on My game.

Avatar
NatalieMojo
April 20, 2017 - 18:38

@TopModel18, you have a billing company that allows the word *forced? Which one is that? As far as I know, all credit card billers have to follow rules of Visa/Mastercard restrictions and they are strictly against content tagged with those words.

Avatar
NaughtyWetCp wrote a review about ModelCentro (3 Likes)
November 2, 2016 - 18:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
NatalieMojo
February 2, 2017 - 17:02

thanks for taking the time give us a review!

Avatar
Sharleen wrote a review about ModelCentro (3 Likes)
September 13, 2016 - 22:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
SashaGreen
October 12, 2016 - 14:20

Thank you, Sharleen!

Avatar
DahliaSynn wrote a review about ModelCentro (3 Likes)
July 20, 2016 - 12:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
SashaGreen
July 21, 2016 - 11:06

Thank you for the rating, ScarletKitty!

Avatar
Claudiasmith wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 Likes)
June 20, 2016 - 20:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
SashaGreen
July 5, 2016 - 10:17

Thank you Claudiasmith! Smiley :)

Avatar
Claudiasmith
July 5, 2016 - 15:15

Welcome Sasha! I'd like to know how to get traffic to my site, can you send me something? I only had 1 purchase, I upload manyvideos and photosets but nothing helps...

Avatar
SashaGreen
July 11, 2016 - 10:26

Sure Claudia, I'll send you the info shortly !

Avatar
Sofiasaya wrote a review about ModelCentro (3 Likes)
March 24, 2016 - 21:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
NatalieMojo
May 6, 2016 - 14:55

thanks for the rating!

Avatar
CazzyKush wrote a review about ModelCentro (4 Likes)
March 22, 2016 - 8:20
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

I like it so far.


Avatar
SashaGreen
March 23, 2016 - 11:01

Thank you Chanel!

Avatar
CazzyKush
March 24, 2016 - 23:14

Welcome Sasha

Avatar
EvaKay wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 Likes)
September 12, 2015 - 6:17
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Found out about them at Camming Con last year at their panel and gave it a try. Support is really helpful, but for a while they seemed a little overbearing. My computer at the time had crashed and I was waiting to buy a new one and every week I had a new email asking if I had forgotten about the website I was creating. It was kind of odd. The only reason I give traffic one star is because I've hardly had any paying traffic. Maybe its just me, but I've had 2 members purchase 2 day trials and then leave. I'm trying to update regularly, but still nothing. I still have hope though!


Avatar
SashaGreen
September 14, 2015 - 17:06

Hi Eva and thank you for the feedback! Hit me up via sasha at modelcentro.com, I'll send you information about how to get traffic to your site! Smiley :)

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
March 15, 2016 - 22:36

Sad to hear that the interface is still browser eating. If they could get this fixed.....I'd update content.

Avatar
SashaGreen
March 25, 2016 - 11:51

@TOPMODEL18 , sounds like a technical issue, I'll contact you for the details

Avatar
AngieJewels wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 Likes)
August 16, 2015 - 13:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Software is amazing and I absolutely love and totally recommend this site, you have to do a lot of your own promoting but the site does all the rest for you. I am very impressed and love working on my own site.


Avatar
SashaGreen
August 18, 2015 - 10:50

Thank you for your feedback AngieJewels!

Avatar
SuzyQ
August 18, 2015 - 22:18

where can i see examples of websites? thx

Avatar
SashaGreen
August 19, 2015 - 9:56

@SuzyQ , hit me up via sasha at modelcentro.com, I'll send you the list

Avatar
gaberiella
December 12, 2015 - 7:43

May I have this info also Sasha? Opening my page soon

Avatar
cannapoet wrote a review about ModelCentro (3 Likes)
July 8, 2015 - 2:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have had Nothing but Great Support and Traffic with ModelCentro. Their Payout is Out and On Time every week, I payout with Paxum which is Same Day. They Payout sites over Min on Tuesdays. Their Software is Easy to Use. I Recommend them for any Model who wants their own website


Avatar
SashaGreen
July 8, 2015 - 16:33

Thanks Cher!

Avatar
mishanox wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 Likes)
May 25, 2015 - 23:58
Average
Support
Software

This is an easy to use membership site for established models. If you do not already have a fan base, keep in mind your membership will be non-existent until you start sending your fans there.

If you want more control over your content and are willing to hustle to get your fan base to your site, then this is the place for you. GREAT templates (so far there are about 5 or 6 to choose from) Responsive tech/customer support. They also offer a free domain for at least the first year.

As far as self promotion goes - the site easily integrates with Twitter, Tumblr and Facebook (they are cognizant of FB rules, and send users to a gateway page first before they can consent to enter the site)

Again - they do not offer traffic, just the site! If you would like a site that also offers traffic, at this time you will need to look elsewhere.


Avatar
mishanox
May 26, 2015 - 22:18

I am very sorry you had that experience - I honestly have not had a bad experience with them and choose to stay with them. I absolutely understand where you are coming from - I just have had a different experience myself. I have been with them since December and haven't had an issue. That isn't to say I won't but for now they are what I am looking for.

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
May 27, 2015 - 20:00

ty misha

Avatar
NatalieMojo
June 16, 2015 - 12:55

Hey TOPMODEL18! Thanks for bringing the matter up. I have gone over your account to find out what may have caused all the confusion. The join in question came in through an affiliate, this is why a % of your join was taken off - as per your affiliate promotion share. There are no mistakes or bugs in the calculation. The 49$ was shared between you and the affiliate as per terms you agreed to when you opted in for promotion. If you would like to disconnect affiliate marketing, please reach out to support and they will do that for you. If you need any more details (who is the affiliate, what is the share is, etc), please reach out to me directly via email - natalie at modelcentro.com As to your statement about theft and ripping you off - please note that solid grounds are necessary in order to claim that a company with 10 years of spotless reputation would do that to you. We have never cheated people out of their earning and try to make things as transparent as possible. We offer you the software at no minimum cost or monthly cost - trusting in that you will be successful with the website, which will bring both parties (Site owner=Model and MC) profit. Affiliate marketing is a tool that can help you bring in more joins - via having other companies, websites or social media accounts promote you. It lets you offer them a share of the profit they bring you. That is why this join in question ended up being split between you and the affiliate who sent it. You can look up this information if you open February on http://modelcentro.com/profits. If you have any other concerns, please reach out to me and we will take care of them. Regards, Natalie

Avatar
SmokeyLane wrote a review about ModelCentro (3 Likes)
December 19, 2014 - 23:38
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Still pretty new to ModelCentro but so far love everything about the site Smiley :)
Very easy site setup, very helpful support team, awesome feature's on the site, plus some new one's being adding. Set your own pricing feature is awesome Smiley :D site allows you to upload your own videos or record from the site as well as photo-sets which is a huge bonus Smiley :) Anytime I've had a problem or a question the support team has been very helpful, detailed, and quick to respond. Haven't paid out yet on the site, so I can't answer that question yet, which is why I rated it N/A.

Avatar
BiancaTusher wrote a review about ModelCentro (4 Likes)
November 21, 2014 - 21:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Great site!! Your traffic is up to you really but still, they give you all the ingredients to throw together a great site. Offer fun ways for you to highlight whatever you might want. They sometimes offer litetle contests for the girls and they are very quick to respond to any questions, and even send you little reminders of things to do to help you along the way and gain traffic. Overall they are just awesome sauce. Love you guys!!

Avatar
LaDahlia wrote a review about ModelCentro (4 Likes)
October 7, 2014 - 18:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

At first when I signed up, I LOVED modelcentro. I was very excited to get set up and the interface was great and easy to use. I set up my site and began promoting clients to the site. However, the first time anyone sent me money via the site, that client charged it back via his bank. All hell broke loose.

Modelcentro didn't even inform me that the chargeback happened, despite knowing for a full week before I contacted support. Afterward, support was extremely rude and condescending and treated me like a piece of garbage. Despite not having chargebacks listed in their TOS, they decided on the spot that they would not be covering chargebacks, which is absolutely ludicrous in this business.

I DO NOT recommend ModelCentro to ANYONE in the cam industry. They are cagey, extremely rude, and not worth it in the slightest. Chargebacks are a known risk in this industry and I'd rather side with those sites that will cover them rather than penalizing me for my client's actions.


Avatar
hiddengem
November 29, 2014 - 1:10

dam Smiley :(

Avatar
LaDahlia
November 29, 2014 - 1:23

If you'd like to read more, all of the dirty laundry was aired in the ModelCentro Official Topic

Avatar
xkatiebabyx
March 11, 2015 - 22:17

Thank you LaDahlia, i won't be touching them with a bargepole now. I was already wondering why girls use them when it's so easy to set up a site of your own. Even with your own processor you're only losing 25% x

Avatar
CurvyNicole wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 Likes)
October 5, 2014 - 13:36
Average
Support
Software

I love ModelCentro they make having a membership site easy especially if you are like me: do everything yourself, short on funds, and do not know how to do coding/programing. Right now they only have a few templates for page designs. Everything is set up all you have to do is input the info, uploading videos/pics, and edit a few things to your liking. They allow you to: set the price of your site and set a trial offer, set whether your content can be downloaded or not, set up rates for tips. You can link your streamate account so your members can watch as well. I currently have my twitter, facebook, instagram, skyprivate, amazon wishlist, and VerifiedCall to my site. They are currently working on adding private show option to the sites I am hoping it will be done soon.

Page 1 of 2