Last update: October 17, 2019

What do you want to do?



ModelCentro on our forums:

ModelCentro Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 2

  • justinejuicexx
    Professional stars
    justinejuicexx wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 19, 2019 - 1:34
  • ArikaSilk
    Anonymous wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 30, 2019 - 16:31
  • lisaxlovexxx
    Overlord stars
    lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about ModelCentro (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really fif well on here for the first 6 months but then went down hill fast.

    December 4, 2018 - 16:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BrookeCentro

      Hi lisaxlovexxx -- Thanks so much for your review! I'm so glad that you started off strong, but sorry to hear that you ran into a lull. We are more than happy to help give you any assistance you need, whether you are looking for tips on expanding, promotion, anything at all. Please feel free to send me a message to discuss ideas, we have some events coming up that may help you get back on track Smiley :)

      December 4, 2018 - 16:56
  • KennedyENT
    Amateur stars
    KennedyENT wrote a review about ModelCentro (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I can't rate traffic yet because I just started.
    The website design section I honestly had a really hard time with the picture editing to get the pictures to fit the slots, in fact it didnt work at all for me and I ended up putting little wallpaper style patterns up for now because I got so over trying. I accidently made my site with my real name and talked to Max about it. I guess we had to delete the account so I gave him the okay. I didnt want to wait to I signed up again with my secondary email. Finally had time to finish it today and spent hours finishing it only to realize my old account didnt get deleted (3 weeks later) and I had finished on the one with my private info showing. I was sooo sad, I mean it took me HOURS. So i contacted Max a bit upset. He did an AMAZING job handling and fixing the situation. I am so excited to release my site but I had to come write a review really quick because the support he gave was awesome! I'm sure figuring out my site design problems will be just as easy when I get the time considering how helpful and fast he has been with me so far. I will update when I can review traffic and stuff!

    December 9, 2017 - 0:33
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SashaGreen

      Thank you so much for your feedback! Max is awesome Smiley :)

      December 13, 2017 - 13:51
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JessRyan

      that sounds like my problem. editing and creating my profile isn't really easy for me. I can't seem to navigate how to put my profile together. is there a tutorial? haha, I'm kinda slow when it comes to even the simplest tech stuff

      December 28, 2017 - 22:45
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SashaGreen

      hey JessRyan! Please contact us via Live Chat on the website and we'll help you

      January 17, 2018 - 11:11
  • DeniseD
    Experienced stars
    DeniseD wrote a review about ModelCentro (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have had a website with modelcentro for a few months,as you have to promote you're own website building traffic and signups can be a slow wait,but in time you gradually see an increase in traffic and sales, I like having a website with them as you have total control of the website, they give you pre made website templates which you can choose from and tweek it to you're own liking,you upload you're own content and maintain the website yourself.you basically get a professional high quality website packed with features and promotional tools that you would normally spend a shit load paying a web designer to do and maintain you're website.you have the choice to upload photo sets and videos,live shows etc you can also connect a streamate account if you have one,customer service is great and any problems you can live chat with someone,they respond quickly ,also you can sign up for a premium snapchat with them called fancentro for extra revenue

    July 19, 2017 - 13:11
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SashaGreen

      Thank you DeniseD !

      July 19, 2017 - 13:27
  • DestinationK
    Novice stars
    DestinationK wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been using this site for almost over a year. The only thing I can say anything bad about is the amount of traffic or sales I've been able to make. Otherwise it is a nice site to have your own webpage.

    July 13, 2017 - 16:07
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SashaGreen

      Thank you for the feedback, DestinationK !

      July 13, 2017 - 16:38
  • vickiecams
    Hotshot stars
    vickiecams wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    There are a few good things about Model Centro but using it as a fan site is NOT one of them. Chargebacks have been an issue as well as a high minimum payout of $100. Takes a LONG time to get that many subscriptions. On the plus side, I've enjoyed the fact that you get a free domain name basically, but the spam and advertising that came after wasn't even worth it in my opinion. I use it as a marketing tool to display some of my other sites and photos. Definitely don't put too much effort into it though. Use it as a marketing tool and not a fan club. Software is not mobile friendly and clunky on desktop. I've had more than a few blogs magically delete themselves or not save right. Kind of a pain in the ass haha! Still cool concept just use with a grain of salt, they DO chargebacks, which means if someone subscribes they can watch, view and then get their money back. Made me furious.

    July 3, 2017 - 2:07
    • /images/spacer.gif
      NatalieMojo

      Hi Victoria!
      I have a few questions about your review:
      Did you get spam emails about the domain? Was it from the registrar? If you are talking about MC's emails, you can easily unsubscribe from those in the footer of any email, and they are not in any way connected with your purchase of the domain name.
      When you say "they DO chargebacks", you mean the users or MC? ModelCentro does not initiate or support or otherwise have any influence on the user's choice to make a chargeback. It can potentially be done with absolutely any online payment. We don't even have notice in advance - only after it's done, sometimes in over a week's time. That being said, we work hard to retrieve any funds that were charged back and often they are returned. But yes - we do not pay to you for funds that were for charged back on your website from our pocket - the loss is shared in the same % as profit is. Here's a thread that details what we do to retrieve your funds and some models' feedback on it: http://community.modelcentro.com/index.php?p=/discussion/comment/6501/#Comment_6501 I hope any chargebacks that occurred to you will be retrieved as well and you will see the money back on your balance.
      It is often the case that it takes 3-6 months for the website to become a stable and regular passive income tool and in this case there is usually absolutely no problem making weekly payouts.

      July 3, 2017 - 17:51
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      Thanks for letting us know about the chargebacks Victoria.

      July 5, 2017 - 6:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      vickiecams

      Yes, I did get spammed and continue to do so by places offering SEO services, etc. I was even snail mailed SEO and other advertisements directly related to the domain I set up with you guys. How do I know it was you? Because I specifically used a special name for the domain set up and it's that name on the front of the envelopes. All of them are directly related to the free domain package you guys offered for a year. Even after cancelling the domain I still get spammed. As for the charge backs, I think it is a very poor practice on your part and once guys get wind of it and start using it, models will leave to protect their content. It's best you guys stop beating around the bush and be upfront about that because it's something is a make or break for taking the time to upload and promote a bunch of content only to have someone view all of it and get their money back... not just one time but I've had it happen at least twice over the past year and it's not because my content or website was inferior or not offering the services or products they expected. They did it specifically to get free porn. This just leaves the worst taste in my mouth. I only keep the website around because it has a good design but once I have the time and resources I will be moving on to bigger and better things. Thanks for your reply and concern nonetheless!

      December 8, 2017 - 16:38
  • Scarlet
    Rookie stars
    Scarlet wrote a review about ModelCentro (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am having the same problem with model centro that everyone else seems to be having. My only traffic is from my own promotion and occasionally affiliate directed traffic however that traffic is partially due to my FHG promotion on XBiz, GFY, ant NGOT.

    I know the reason why an adult site on model centro gets so little traffic. It is simple and I have spoken to support about it but to no avail. GOOGLE DOES NOT DETECT ANY STRUCTURED DATA ON MODEL CENTRO WEBSITES!

    Why do people think that promotion is limited to twitter or affiliates. Its the internet! Search engines and SEO should be a source of 1000s of visitors daily. If google can't see you, then you don't have any key words and you never come up in a search. This is idiocy! Why would anyone think it's possible to have successful website without Google (or any other search engine for that matter because this applies to all of them)?

    I have 24k followers on twitter and 6500 Instagram followers. I can go on google analytics and track where every visitor to my site came from, and 99% of the traffic on my Model Centro website are from my social media. In the past month only I have had only 4 visitors as a result of an organic search and I'm pretty sure those 4 visitors were me!

    I knew virtually nothing about site design one year ago. For a time I did have a promo site using a generic site builder and was able to get over 100k visitors a month.

    As it stands right now, the only way that I can find my site using a search engine is if I enter my name. Even then I can only find it after I scroll past all of the cam sites I've ever been on, past all my social media accounts, then past every other social media that has ever given me a shoutout and even then my so called "Official Website" still isn't listed yet. It's actually below all of the sites that seem to have my name and image yet I have no direct contact with (but I am assuming are MC affiliates).

    I've even Google searched the exact name of a video title I published on Model Centro and got back nothing! I've done the same for photoset titles and even blog titles. NADDA!

    I'm ready to was my hands with Model Centro. I've been talking to other adult CMS and every single one of them understands that you can't expect to make money on the net without Google. That should really be a no brainer! and I really don't understand why Model Centro doesn't seem to get it.


    June 17, 2017 - 16:56
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SashaGreen

      Hi there Scarlet!
      First of all, I want to thank you for your feedback. We are continuously working on improving our platform, so such feedback is really useful for us.
      I want to draw your attention to the fact that ModelCento offers all its technology at no cost for setup and takes a small revshare instead of a license cost to purchase the software. We always emphasize that we don't drive traffic to model sites, but provide models with the tools that can help them with attracting members. By tools I mean an affiliate program, integration with social networks, free domain name, etc.
      Also, in the ModelCentro Community you can find a lot of useful information on how to optimize your website for search engines: which domain name to choose, how to use key words, how to do blogging, etc.

      June 19, 2017 - 16:59
    • /images/spacer.gif
      RebelliaRose

      I have fabulous news for both of you! Search engine optimization changed dramatically beginning this year and due to these changes keywords, meta-data, back links, etc. etc. all the major players of former SEO are no longer as relevant. I am proud to say that with most web traffic going through mobile data now or other mediums such as Alexa or echo or the likes referred to in marketing as A.I. or artificial intelligence, search engine optimization will now be based on actual organic content! It's a fabulous day to be a writer. Or an artist. Or anybody who is passionate about what they do. Because now the better content you provide the better you're going to be visible to AI. No more manipulative marketing or keywords that push the boundaries of containment, if you will LOL. But finally the nice guy's going to finish first. If you don't believe me feel free to do your research specifically in regards to rankbrain. The times, they are a changing, and if you're not evolving, my darling, you're dying. Wishing everyone the best of luck! And may we ALL profit greatly in the years to come! If you need some direction or guidance, this is one of my favorite personal blogs and I love their newsletters: @SEJournal on Twitter
      xoXXXox
      ~Rebellia Rose

      June 20, 2017 - 22:56
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Scarlet

      You didn't say that you would drive traffic to our sites..sure. But you also didn't say that you would prevent traffic from finding our sites either!

      You give us tools huh. Social media integration is a tool that uses our fame to drive traffic to model centro. Your affiliate marketing is largely just MCProfits, meaning you have set up a system that allows you to collect an even greater share of the profits generated by our content. You provide a domain? Big freaking deal! You provided me a dot com domain, last week I just purchased one from godaddy for $14.00.

      We do the promotion, live performances, videos, blogs, photosets and it is our efforts that draw the clients who spend money. You collect a portion of this money in exchange for providing a platform. That is it so please stop talking like you're some "Pro Mode;" altruistic organization that's here to help us. You're here to exploit us just like every other cam site and adult site on the net.

      All that you need to do is to provide a CMS platform that works. Compared to what we bring to the table, stop acting like your doing us a favor because your not.

      Are you really justifying the fact that your site is not compatible with search engines by stating that you didn't say you would provide traffic? What value does a website have if it can't be found by a search engine? All you need to do is to competently provide a CMS that works. If it search engines can't see any structured data, then your software has utterly failed.

      Instead of trying to blame models or suggesting that they can do something to affect their SEO how about you own the problem and do something about it. Nothing a model does using your system can be seen by google so therefore there is nothing she can do to affect anything at all. How dare you suggest otherwise. You must really have a low opinion of us. Telling us it's our fault and suggesting that there's something we can do about it while knowing full well that everything we do will not be detected by google so therefore can't have any affect on this whatsoever is disgusting. You must believe that we are simply too stupid to ever figure it out. So long as we keep uploading our pussy to your site then what does it matter right?

      News Flash! Guess what. This stupid cam girl has called you on your shit and thanks to forums like this one, everyone will know. Do you really think models are going to want to sign up when they know that using MS means losing millions of potential customers?

      So how about instead of being condescending and talking down to us like we are morons, you own your mistakes and do something to fix it! You didn't even acknowledge that not being compatible with search engines is a problem at all.

      What are you going to do to restore confidence? Do you take this seriously or not? If your going to fix this, when? Or do I need to share this everywhere.

      Here's another News Flash. We are sick and tired of being exploited. We are not isolated and word travels fast. You are not the only CMS out there so don't take us for granted. So what are you going to do? Anything at all?

      June 23, 2017 - 11:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      NatalieMojo

      Hi Scarlet,

      Thank you for your review. Let me address the issues that you bring up.

      First off, the major part of your complaint is regarding SEO and search engines not being able to find websites powered by MC. The platform does have much room for improvement in this regard, and a lot is in the works as we speak.
      I decided to do a bit of research on the fact that you could not find your website even by searching exact titles. Here's a search on Google that I did just now: http://take.ms/mDZWv. Could it be that it was finally crawled recently?

      Yes, I searched for the exact phrase but searching for each separate word will bring results from all over the world - from larger, more established websites and naturally you won't show up on top - that is simply how search engines work. It is really optimistic to expect to show up in top 10 results for the word 'Dominatrix' when a website has been launched just recently, it has relatively little content, traffic and traction.

      Your website is indexed by search engines and is brought up more easily, as you mentioned, when you add your stage name to the search. You cannot expect to rank on the first page with generic keywords that are so plentiful all over the web.
      In your particular case, part of the reason that google was 'prejudiced' against displaying your website is because it was on a '.rocks' higher level domain, which search engines tend to look very critically at. Now that you also added a .com - as you can see in the result above, the .com is ranking higher than the .rocks off the bat - although it's the same content.

      There are structural improvements and SEO optimization in the works within the next 2-3 sprints of our dev team, so maybe you will see better results soon.

      Other matters, re 'You give us tools huh. Social media integration is a tool that uses our fame to drive traffic to model centro.' - Well, that's not really correct. Your social media posts lead to your website and will convert on your website and nowhere else. We do not redirect the social media traffic to a page where the user can choose other models. So why would you say that it is driving traffic to MC (which by the way isn't a user-oriented website so even if a user would land on it they won't know what to do… unless they decide to become a model and launch a website).

      MCProfits was launched as functionality, and in itself a compromise for what we set out to do - create tools for marketing and not do the fishing for you. We built the system to simplify life for models who want to do affiliate marketing but do not have the time to manage it. ModelCentro does not earn an extra dime above its regular share on any of the joins that happen through affiliate-generated traffic. Our earnings are exactly the same either way. If you want to offer rewards for sales to affiliates you can. If not - there's always the option of disabling MCProfits and doing your own marketing without relying on extra traffic from affiliate marketing. Please also note that only those sales that are generated by affiliates and tracked are something that you will have to share profit with your affiliates on. Direct sales give you the standard percentage at all time. Lastly on this, affiliates only make money from joins and rebills - any secondary revenue that you make on the same users is yours at your regular revenue share - meaning all tips, presents, PPM liveshows, locked content sales etc. are yours to keep at the standard revshare.
      Domain names. We do not hide how much regular domain names cost or try to make it sound like a big deal. We could choose to not offer these. As a present for the launch of a website, we pay for 1 year of the domain (if the model chooses to take us up on the offer). We do this for every real account that went through approval. We do not seek any special props for doing this. It's hard to understand why it would be used as a negative thing. If you wish you can always buy your own domain and connect it to your ModelCentro-powered website.

      ModelCentro's core value is partnership with the models who utilize the platform to run their websites. No, we are not a charity and yes we are aimed at profit.
      The revenue share business model means we are also aimed to generate profit for those who use MC. We do work on a very narrow margin and cover the expenses associated with the website, although of course most of the operation's costs are tied with development. We have an active team of 30+ developers and designers working on improving the platform. It has gone a long way since its launch and will develop further in the future.

      Our goal has always been offering a good and high quality service. Some things are still being worked on, others already released and a ton more is planned. So, development is ongoing and constantly our priority.

      It is very upsetting to me to see the frustration and negativity that using our platform has caused. I sincerely hope that that you will give the platform time to prove itself and present itself in a better light.

      June 23, 2017 - 16:23
  • ukrose
    Anonymous wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 6, 2017 - 3:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      NatalieMojo

      thank you for the review!

      June 12, 2017 - 9:48
  • LoadedLuxx
    Mistress stars
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Cheap site, you get what you pay for and for 25% cut, they aren't worth it, save up and build your site. Site doesn't allow you to delete your site. I sent support an email 3 times (and will send again). Don't do it guys!!!!

    April 12, 2017 - 6:20
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LoadedLuxx

      ps did I mention there are lots of bugs and it is takes forever to load videos? yeah skip it!

      April 12, 2017 - 6:21
    • /images/spacer.gif
      NatalieMojo

      Hi @LoadedLuxx, sorry to hear you had a bad experience with the platform. One thing I didn't understand was why you had trouble deleting the website. You have full control over what content is displayed and can delete everything yourself from the admin. The account closing procedure does mean you'll be asked if you're sure - just because we've had one too many people asking to reopen their account in a few hours. Besides, the team needs time to confirm with the billing department and refund and/or cancel all the users of the website who paid for a subscription that are currently active. But again - you're in full control of what content is on your website so you can always pull everything down yourself. Please comment with how long it took to have the account deleted from your first request - just to be fair here.
      It's a pity that you encountered upload errors and bugs. I hope you reported them so that the team can work on ironing them out, at least for other models who work with the platform.
      ModelCentro is made to make building a website simple - without coding, user support, billing fees, server setup and other headaches. The platform might not be absolutely perfect, but quite a lot of models use it successfully and are happy with how easy it is. Freshly updated browser and a good internet connection work miraculously for improving interaction with the admin panel.
      Lastly, I'd appreciate it if once you build your own website you'd comment here about how it went. I strongly respect models who want to go through all the trouble and love to read success stories.

      April 18, 2017 - 22:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      1000% Correct Loaded! I wrote this years ago on wecamgirls. Sad to hear it's still going on. smh. Sad. I said it was a browser eater. Even on chrome or firefox etc.

      Look out if you link it to skyprivate. If you don't know how you will loose out like I did. The admin does not speak great English and can be rude to you if you do not promote your site. LMAO Funny though because they don't promote your site for you either. Even though they take a cut.

      Don't use the name you work with to make your site. Use a disposable one. That's what i did as bait to see what would happen. Pure thirstbox poaching of your name. The next year some dork will be using it hoping to be like you.

      Don't invite your real long time customers. Just the ones you don't mind.

      Don't get a xxx domain. They are not professional enough to let you know before it runs out. They forget or just don't care. They also told Me they could not afford it the second year lol. Then presumed to know if I was or wasn't promoting it enough. The nerve! I have the screenshot!!!

      Natalie is nice but that does not erase the issues. Or the fact that you can get a xxx Domain for 66$ or free on other sites. Or the fact that you might end up talking to someone but her and end up with some arrogant attitude. Its to much drama and effort for the outcome.

      If your a Findom why would you want to share you tips anyways? slaves don't like that. They don't like to pay companies they want to pay only you!

      I built my own site! I can write the text I want such as *hypnosis and *forced. I can do whatever I want. You can too loaded. Check out Adultmembersites or build your own. I just made 3200.00 this month off My personal site. Best of all no one is there to see what I am up to and hate on My game.

      April 19, 2017 - 8:09
    • /images/spacer.gif
      NatalieMojo

      @TopModel18, you have a billing company that allows the word *forced? Which one is that? As far as I know, all credit card billers have to follow rules of Visa/Mastercard restrictions and they are strictly against content tagged with those words.

      April 20, 2017 - 18:38
  • NaughtyWetCp
    Expert stars
    NaughtyWetCp wrote a review about ModelCentro (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 2, 2016 - 18:50
    • /images/spacer.gif
      NatalieMojo

      thanks for taking the time give us a review!

      February 2, 2017 - 17:02
  • Sharleen
    Skilled stars
    Sharleen wrote a review about ModelCentro (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 13, 2016 - 22:07
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SashaGreen

      Thank you, Sharleen!

      October 12, 2016 - 14:20
  • DahliaSynn
    Graduate stars
    DahliaSynn wrote a review about ModelCentro (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 20, 2016 - 12:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SashaGreen

      Thank you for the rating, ScarletKitty!

      July 21, 2016 - 11:06
  • Claudiasmith
    Goddess stars
    Claudiasmith wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 20, 2016 - 20:13
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SashaGreen

      Thank you Claudiasmith! Smiley :)

      July 5, 2016 - 10:17
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Claudiasmith

      Welcome Sasha! I'd like to know how to get traffic to my site, can you send me something? I only had 1 purchase, I upload manyvideos and photosets but nothing helps...

      July 5, 2016 - 15:15
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SashaGreen

      Sure Claudia, I'll send you the info shortly !

      July 11, 2016 - 10:26
  • Sofiasaya
    Expert stars
    Sofiasaya wrote a review about ModelCentro (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 24, 2016 - 21:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      NatalieMojo

      thanks for the rating!

      May 6, 2016 - 14:55
  • CazzyKush
    Expert stars
    CazzyKush wrote a review about ModelCentro (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I like it so far.

    March 22, 2016 - 8:20
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SashaGreen

      Thank you Chanel!

      March 23, 2016 - 11:01
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CazzyKush

      Welcome Sasha

      March 24, 2016 - 23:14
  • EvaKay
    Graduate stars
    EvaKay wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Found out about them at Camming Con last year at their panel and gave it a try. Support is really helpful, but for a while they seemed a little overbearing. My computer at the time had crashed and I was waiting to buy a new one and every week I had a new email asking if I had forgotten about the website I was creating. It was kind of odd. The only reason I give traffic one star is because I've hardly had any paying traffic. Maybe its just me, but I've had 2 members purchase 2 day trials and then leave. I'm trying to update regularly, but still nothing. I still have hope though!

    September 12, 2015 - 6:17
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SashaGreen

      Hi Eva and thank you for the feedback! Hit me up via sasha at modelcentro.com, I'll send you information about how to get traffic to your site! Smiley :)

      September 14, 2015 - 17:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      Sad to hear that the interface is still browser eating. If they could get this fixed.....I'd update content.

      March 15, 2016 - 22:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SashaGreen

      @TOPMODEL18 , sounds like a technical issue, I'll contact you for the details

      March 25, 2016 - 11:51
  • AngieJewels
    Professional stars
    AngieJewels wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Software is amazing and I absolutely love and totally recommend this site, you have to do a lot of your own promoting but the site does all the rest for you. I am very impressed and love working on my own site.

    August 16, 2015 - 13:14
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SashaGreen

      Thank you for your feedback AngieJewels!

      August 18, 2015 - 10:50
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SuzyQ

      where can i see examples of websites? thx

      August 18, 2015 - 22:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SashaGreen

      @SuzyQ , hit me up via sasha at modelcentro.com, I'll send you the list

      August 19, 2015 - 9:56
    • /images/spacer.gif
      gaberiella

      May I have this info also Sasha? Opening my page soon

      December 12, 2015 - 7:43
  • cannapoet
    Skilled stars
    cannapoet wrote a review about ModelCentro (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have had Nothing but Great Support and Traffic with ModelCentro. Their Payout is Out and On Time every week, I payout with Paxum which is Same Day. They Payout sites over Min on Tuesdays. Their Software is Easy to Use. I Recommend them for any Model who wants their own website

    July 8, 2015 - 2:30
  • mishanox
    Experienced stars
    mishanox wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 likes)
    Average
    Support
    Software

    This is an easy to use membership site for established models. If you do not already have a fan base, keep in mind your membership will be non-existent until you start sending your fans there.

    If you want more control over your content and are willing to hustle to get your fan base to your site, then this is the place for you. GREAT templates (so far there are about 5 or 6 to choose from) Responsive tech/customer support. They also offer a free domain for at least the first year.

    As far as self promotion goes - the site easily integrates with Twitter, Tumblr and Facebook (they are cognizant of FB rules, and send users to a gateway page first before they can consent to enter the site)

    Again - they do not offer traffic, just the site! If you would like a site that also offers traffic, at this time you will need to look elsewhere.

    May 25, 2015 - 23:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      mishanox

      I am very sorry you had that experience - I honestly have not had a bad experience with them and choose to stay with them. I absolutely understand where you are coming from - I just have had a different experience myself. I have been with them since December and haven't had an issue. That isn't to say I won't but for now they are what I am looking for.

      May 26, 2015 - 22:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      ty misha

      May 27, 2015 - 20:00
    • /images/spacer.gif
      NatalieMojo

      Hey TOPMODEL18!
      Thanks for bringing the matter up. I have gone over your account to find out what may have caused all the confusion. The join in question came in through an affiliate, this is why a % of your join was taken off - as per your affiliate promotion share. There are no mistakes or bugs in the calculation. The 49$ was shared between you and the affiliate as per terms you agreed to when you opted in for promotion. If you would like to disconnect affiliate marketing, please reach out to support and they will do that for you. If you need any more details (who is the affiliate, what is the share is, etc), please reach out to me directly via email - natalie at modelcentro.com
      As to your statement about theft and ripping you off - please note that solid grounds are necessary in order to claim that a company with 10 years of spotless reputation would do that to you. We have never cheated people out of their earning and try to make things as transparent as possible. We offer you the software at no minimum cost or monthly cost - trusting in that you will be successful with the website, which will bring both parties (Site owner=Model and MC) profit.
      Affiliate marketing is a tool that can help you bring in more joins - via having other companies, websites or social media accounts promote you. It lets you offer them a share of the profit they bring you. That is why this join in question ended up being split between you and the affiliate who sent it. You can look up this information if you open February on http://modelcentro.com/profits.
      If you have any other concerns, please reach out to me and we will take care of them.
      Regards,
      Natalie

      June 16, 2015 - 12:55
  • SmokeyLane
    Experienced stars
    SmokeyLane wrote a review about ModelCentro (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Still pretty new to ModelCentro but so far love everything about the site Smiley :)
    Very easy site setup, very helpful support team, awesome feature's on the site, plus some new one's being adding. Set your own pricing feature is awesome Smiley :D site allows you to upload your own videos or record from the site as well as photo-sets which is a huge bonus Smiley :) Anytime I've had a problem or a question the support team has been very helpful, detailed, and quick to respond. Haven't paid out yet on the site, so I can't answer that question yet, which is why I rated it N/A.

    December 19, 2014 - 23:38
  • BiancaTusher
    Wizard stars
    BiancaTusher wrote a review about ModelCentro (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site!! Your traffic is up to you really but still, they give you all the ingredients to throw together a great site. Offer fun ways for you to highlight whatever you might want. They sometimes offer litetle contests for the girls and they are very quick to respond to any questions, and even send you little reminders of things to do to help you along the way and gain traffic. Overall they are just awesome sauce. Love you guys!!

    November 21, 2014 - 21:43
  • LaDahlia
    Queen stars
    LaDahlia wrote a review about ModelCentro (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    At first when I signed up, I LOVED modelcentro. I was very excited to get set up and the interface was great and easy to use. I set up my site and began promoting clients to the site. However, the first time anyone sent me money via the site, that client charged it back via his bank. All hell broke loose.

    Modelcentro didn't even inform me that the chargeback happened, despite knowing for a full week before I contacted support. Afterward, support was extremely rude and condescending and treated me like a piece of garbage. Despite not having chargebacks listed in their TOS, they decided on the spot that they would not be covering chargebacks, which is absolutely ludicrous in this business.

    I DO NOT recommend ModelCentro to ANYONE in the cam industry. They are cagey, extremely rude, and not worth it in the slightest. Chargebacks are a known risk in this industry and I'd rather side with those sites that will cover them rather than penalizing me for my client's actions.

    October 7, 2014 - 18:54
    • /images/spacer.gif
      NatashaRose

      dam Smiley :(

      November 29, 2014 - 1:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LaDahlia

      If you'd like to read more, all of the dirty laundry was aired in the ModelCentro Official Topic

      November 29, 2014 - 1:23
    • /images/spacer.gif
      xkatiebabyx

      Thank you LaDahlia, i won't be touching them with a bargepole now. I was already wondering why girls use them when it's so easy to set up a site of your own. Even with your own processor you're only losing 25% x

      March 11, 2015 - 22:17
  • CurvyNicole
    Novice stars
    CurvyNicole wrote a review about ModelCentro (2 likes)
    Average
    Support
    Software

    I love ModelCentro they make having a membership site easy especially if you are like me: do everything yourself, short on funds, and do not know how to do coding/programing. Right now they only have a few templates for page designs. Everything is set up all you have to do is input the info, uploading videos/pics, and edit a few things to your liking. They allow you to: set the price of your site and set a trial offer, set whether your content can be downloaded or not, set up rates for tips. You can link your streamate account so your members can watch as well. I currently have my twitter, facebook, instagram, skyprivate, amazon wishlist, and VerifiedCall to my site. They are currently working on adding private show option to the sites I am hoping it will be done soon.

    October 5, 2014 - 13:36
  • cdnangel4fun
    Superstar stars
    cdnangel4fun wrote a review about ModelCentro (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 21, 2014 - 10:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      NatalieMojo

      thanks for all the stars!

      August 13, 2015 - 12:15
Page 1 of 2