Last update: 29 December 2017

What do you want to do?



Rude.com on our forums:

Rude.com Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • azraell
    Ninja stars
    azraell wrote a review about Rude.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    so i hooked up with rude and they rock check them out ... lots of options to work with to make money , check em out webmasters producers models .
    idk maybe i'm just rude hahaha .
    AZRAEL

    29 December 2017 - 16:39
  • DonaDiabla
    Mistress stars
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Rude.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Rude.com is a pretty great site. Frankly, it has an urban crowd but it opens cam models/content creators up to a new audience. Rude has many channels that can make you money including phone sex and private lobby shows. Also you can sell your content there as well. I gave three stars for them holding your first 100 dollars but overall an good site. Smiley :)

    22 November 2016 - 16:27
  • CazzyKush
    Expert stars
    CazzyKush wrote a review about Rude.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    5 November 2016 - 4:18
  • KaitlinK
    Goddess stars
    KaitlinK wrote a review about Rude.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I use them mainly for their spycams and to sell clips on. I've never had a problem with their support, but never really needed their support, and I signed up years ago.

    I'm giving 1 star for payment, because $100 hold FOREVER seems excessive and unstandard. Basically only after you get to $150, will they release $50 payment to you. I understand that this is for fear of chargebacks, but if their chargeback ratio is so high then they should really do something to prevent chargebacks. I would turn your spycam on, sell clips, and not really work too hard until you meet the $100 threshold, since you'll never see that first 100 anyway.

    Their upload size limit is 800 megs, which doesn't exactly encourage you to upload very high quality or longer clips.

    This is a great site if you have your own paysite that is structured with standard htaccess protected /members/ area (not compatible with Modelcentro), as you can do members-only shows and host your streaming members-only videos (that nonmembers have to pay for), give your members free access to your spycams, and give your members access to all their bonus content. You can also promote your site in the space provided (Rude.com will sign up as an affiliate).

    For what it is, it's not a bad site. It seems to have had some ups and downs over the past several years. Currently, traffic for me is good. Last year, I would have rated it 3 stars.

    24 March 2016 - 23:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LilaLeigh

      Don't think I have the patience for that nonsense!!

      4 December 2018 - 14:01
  • minnie
    Crown Prince stars
    minnie wrote a review about Rude.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic
    Traffic seems to be slow but It is enough to keep me on the site as it is not my primary site it is more for exposure and their voyeur webcam software.

    Payment
    Because they have a store I am now more likely to keep my earnings in my account and use it to shop in their online store. If I am trying to be paid quicker I can transfer my earnings to my cams.com model page.

    If I request a check. $50 arrives at $49 because they take $1 to create a check.

    Support
    I've had to contact support often. when I do I usually post in the forum. Response time can be slow.

    Software
    I mainly use rude.com for their software they are literally the only website that lets you download adobe air that turns your computer into a multi-cam voyeur cam. The feature is great content for my tumblr and for my website.

    Also I have two accounts on rude so I can have more webcams for voyeur house. model Diamond Jackson does that as well.

    There are times where I can make about $20 in a week just from my voyeur house. Guys will tip me and pay for snappics. There is no pressure or requirement to interact with anyone on the site.

    I can do very well just uploading content and broadcasting my voyeur webcams.

    You just need to know how to make the site work for you.

    20 April 2015 - 2:03
  • Vaniqua6730
    Experienced stars
    Vaniqua6730 wrote a review about Rude.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site has a lot of different things you can do? I quit 4 years or so back.

    The support team is very rude like there name.

    I found out that I had recorded videos online of me in Google, so I email T**I, ughh wow I had to basically beg him to take it down,since my account was closed.

    26 July 2014 - 4:24