Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 4 of 56

  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about APClips
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I will be closing my account soon. This place is not for my clips.šŸ˜Œ

    February 17, 2020 - 18:34
  • keymoonasian
    Anonymous wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    There is traffic at this site put they all want detailed customs for little credits. Support is rude and incompetent. Software is old and outdated. But the worst of all is I had around 100 credits left on the site and they never changed my payment method to paxum so I could get paid. After multiple emails over 3 weeks, all I get is "admin will change this on tuesday, blah blah blah bs". I got tired of waiting and was tired of their rude support so I gifted to my credits to someone deserving. Hopefully they can get paid. I don't believe this site will last much longer. I wound't recommend working for this site if you value your time and money.

    January 8, 2020 - 11:40
  • Miamor
    Miamor wrote a review about OnlyFans (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was excited about OF but i am probably going to close my account since my customers have problems with their software.

    January 6, 2020 - 5:43
  • JennaCyde
    JennaCyde wrote a review about Mygirlvids (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was selling clips on there and I was their number one girl since the time I signed up. I had a customer find me on there and he bought 3 Skype shows with me. MGV refunded all his money without even contacting me, then when I filed a complaint, they closed my account and kept the money I made from my content sales. The site is a sham. I've been online for 15 years and I've never experienced such poor business practices. Stay away from this site!!!

    December 22, 2019 - 23:03
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started on ELM in 2016, it was the first site where I sell videos, I remember I made a payment in 2017, I forgot to upload videos, lately I was boring and I decide to check at ELM, I posted some videos then I had some video request. I made more than IWC and C4S , where the last months is very low for me.

    December 22, 2019 - 21:53
  • KrystalSangr
    KrystalSangr wrote a review about ManyVids (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really love Manyvids. It is a beautiful site, I mean when you first open the site, it just looks inviting and bright, and CLEAN. So often I find site to seem cluttered or confusing to navigate, but MV is super neat, organized, and really easy to find whatever you are looking for.
    They also have maybe the best support of any of the sites I have worked on or seen. You will get a response almost immediately, and they really care about their performers being happy. When I had a question, or an issue I was always helped quickly and efficiently. They also have a live chat with support, and the staff who answer are always very courteous and so helpful!
    One of the more unique things about Many Vids is that it is really there for us cam models more so then for their customers. They have all sorts of blog entries, articles, a monthly magazine, and resources for sex workers to help us succeed, stay safe, and learn more about all sorts of different things.
    The ONLY complaint I have really, is that the traffic could be way better.I have tried actually camming from their site only 3 times, each time hoping it would be better. But only a few people entered my room with 5 being the max I ever had in their at a time. I even checked the girls who were supposed to be the "top performers" and they only had maybe 20 people in their rooms.
    Despite that, I would really reccomend them and hope this helps anyone who is considering joining their site!! much love

    December 22, 2019 - 0:59
  • KittyCat23
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about FanCentro (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 7, 2019 - 9:43
  • CatalinaSantana
    CatalinaSantana wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    not much customers,. it's hard to make any money on here only beggers are adding u on skype

    November 23, 2019 - 23:24
  • AkemiDelgado
    AkemiDelgado wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (1 likes)
    Average
    Software

    I didn't like that I had to download another software app to break up my 20 min long videos into 500mb. I didn't like that I had to use a certain number of photos per album. I just didn't like anything about this site.

    November 20, 2019 - 4:51
    • yourlilgeenie

      hey, iā€™m currently working up a report against ELM and their policy about not paying sellers when they leave the site. has ELM ever withheld funds or refuse to pay your last amount?

      November 22, 2019 - 4:07
    • AkemiDelgado

      No because I never made any money from them smh buy good luck!

      February 18, 2020 - 13:06
  • AkemiDelgado
    AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Clips4Sale (1 likes)
    Average
    Support
    Software

    Support is vague af and I can not log in. I gave up after contacting support 3 times and all they could send me was an automatic response for how to log in.

    November 20, 2019 - 4:18
Page 4 of 56