Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 4 of 50

  • MissMilaRose
    MissMilaRose wrote a review about BentBox (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I personally don't recommend Bent Box at this time simply because the traffic on this site for selling clips and photo sets for me is the lowest traffic I've experienced on any clip site to date. If they can bump their traffic up, I would change my review to a recommend instead.

    Payment is on time, however the minimum payout is $100 which is pretty high for a very low traffic site.

    Support are quick to reply to your concerns in a professional manner, so plus side there.

    Software... their platform is modern, which I love compared to a few other clip sites I work off of, However, I feel like it is slightly limiting, as photo sets can only contain so many photos, and a bit confusing/tricky to use for things like deleting boxes. There's more I could say, both good and bad on the platform, however it's been a while since I've been active on their site due to traffic concerns.

    All together, it isn't a bad site per say, however I do consider it a bit of a waste of time purely based on traffic alone. The amount of time you spend uploading new and fresh content to any site shouldn't outweigh the sales being made, and in this site's case... sadly, it does.

    If you don't mind putting in hours and hours of work to make up to $100 in a couple months, then go for it!

    xoxo Mila Rose

    March 20, 2019 - 2:36
  • platinumpuzz
    platinumpuzz wrote a review about Clips4Sale (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been with Clips4sale since 2005 and have always found their overall support is the best in the business. Having met Neil, the owner on several occasions, attended dinners and webinars sponsored by them and ultimately the warmest greeting at conventions for a plus size performer; CLIPS4SALE has been the best experience overall for me. The traffic has proven to be quite consistent and I have generated an income even with minimal effort. Support is quick, efficient and professional.

    March 18, 2019 - 18:13
  • nastymind88
    nastymind88 wrote a review about Modelhub (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i put a 3 star to all categories except support just for one reason!

    I messaged their support in order to change my account type from verified member to a modelhub professional account. They asked me for a prof that im a cam model so, gave them my CB link... After that they answered that me account would be better to stay as it was.

    My link is https://www.pornhub.com/model/nastymind88

    Sure it's not a huge channel BUT i redirect traffic from CB when I'm on camera there! So it's a good change to have an opportunity to get some extra "tips"...

    I really can not understand the way they act as it would be a win to win situation... Smiley :(

    March 17, 2019 - 1:41
  • MissMilaRose
    MissMilaRose wrote a review about xHamsterPremium (7 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Models, stay away from signing up for the XHamster Premium platform, the hassle is not worth your time and there are tons of other clip sites with much better traffic!

    If I had to order the traffic of my clips in comparison to the platforms I use, XHamsterPremium would fall somewhere at the very bottom. There are many high traffic sites that will get you sales and XHamsterPremium just isn't worth the upload work.

    XHamsterPremium only provides the model to sell his/her clips on the platform and no other services which is extremely limiting especially since the clips just don't get that much traffic by themselves.

    The software on this platform is also extremely limiting as the model has zero control over teaser images or video clips. You used to be able to pick a generated photo yourself until XHamster Premium disabled this altogether with zero warning or notice to models. I literally thought the platform was bugging out when my teaser photos weren't being saved and I had to send a support email off only to be told the platform doesn't even support it anymore... what a way to learn site updates! Also, if you edit any of your videos they have to be accepted by admin, which can take days... fun.

    That leads us to support. The admins are highly unprofessional! Not only do they not notify model's of their site updates, but they will also change your title's, descriptions, and tags of your videos without your consent and will not even notify you of these changes.

    I've had many of my videos changed and I complained which turned into a long debate since support blatantly denied the changes altogether and eventually started making up excuses for the changes which were not relevant at all. This debate transitioned from email to Amber Cutie Forums where I posted about the debate in the ask a model forum. The models all agreed that a POV video does not have to contain boy girl content to be relevant to such a tag, yet XHamster Premium admins ignored experienced models advice regarding the changes being irrelevant as these changes occurred again on my account... today.

    How does changing my title from "Cheating Wife" to "Young Cheating Wife" make my video any more or less relevant? And after months of complaints regarding these changes, only today am I asked for consent, after the changes were already made. Wow.

    Keep in mind, these videos were already approved by admins when the videos were initially uploaded, yet they make changes months later and try to give a reasonable explanation as to why they did this?

    So basically, you have absolutely no control or say over your content once your videos are uploaded to the platform. No other clip site does this and it is extremely inappropriate for an admin to be messing with a model's content on a clip site like this.

    If you are looking for a clip site to sell off of, try ManyVids, Clips4Sale, and IWantClips. All of these sites have great traffic and keep their platforms operating professionally!

    xoxo Mila Rose

    March 14, 2019 - 13:03
    • Sparky

      Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so lucky to have had you as part of the platform from the early stages

      May 22, 2018 - 11:06
    • Rutger

      test reply Smiley :)

      September 27, 2018 - 13:47
    • PufferFish

      lol definitely a auto reply Smiley :D

      March 16, 2019 - 19:41
  • dreichwe
    dreichwe wrote a review about Modelhub (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    do not think about it anymore this site is excellent at first I thought that it was not going to sell anything and I was going to expose my 20 seconds of videos but the modelhub software is very good I just uploaded one video and the other day it has already sold 1 copy more premium views wow (I prefer that my content is moving in premium views to leave in one place months and not sell anything) is great.

    March 7, 2019 - 19:08
  • dreichwe
    dreichwe wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am so excited to be in clips4sale awaken and see that your most fetishist content is sold something impossible that creates my mind the first day I sold more 11 videos I really like this site.

    March 7, 2019 - 18:57
  • SuzyQ
    SuzyQ wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    For some reason I'm not selling anything on c4s, while on manyvids I sell the same videos regularly. Most be doing something wrong ? I have no clue about the payment , as i only sold 1 video so far . And how do I get custom videos requests like on manyvids, or is that not even possible ? Maybe it's just not for me.

    March 5, 2019 - 17:48
    • dreichwe

      what kind of videos are you selling in clip4sale is a very fetish content like feet, tongue or uvula that I've sold very well change in manyvids is a more vanilla content, take some of my content to manyvids and I have not sold anything but I will go focused on the vanilla cotenido having it happen

      March 7, 2019 - 18:53
    • dreichwe

      what kind of videos are you selling in clip4sale is a very fetish content like feet, tongue or uvula that I've sold very well change in manyvids is a more vanilla content, take some of my content to manyvids and I have not sold anything but I will go focused on the vanilla cotenido having it happen.

      March 7, 2019 - 18:55
  • dreichwe
    dreichwe wrote a review about Xtube (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi guys I'm going to share my experience with xtube has been too good the kind of content I have is like more fetish but the traffic is more focused on giving a content for men I've been sharing a few months with the page and he's sold more 111 videos currently . The support of the page is fast very direct.

    I also went to an event where this xtube is present and the person in charge received me with open arms and gave me some tips to sell more content.

    March 2, 2019 - 18:11
  • Succubi
    Anonymous wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like the 'calmer' interface on ExtraLunchMoney, as well as the 'Request' section. My main issues with the site are the load time, poor mobile performance, and random UI issues.

    March 1, 2019 - 11:40
  • aeonangel
    Anonymous wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 25, 2019 - 8:39
Page 4 of 50