Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 4 of 45

  • Mallorykoxx
    Mallorykoxx wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm not as impressed with manyvids as everyone else. There's too many rankings which I find unfair. I wish I could get on more but I can't so that hurts me here. On c4s, I wont post any new stuff for a year and I still get sales. Just sayin

    12 November 2018 - 17:14
  • Evangelina_J
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about FanCentro (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site has gone down as far as audience. If you’re not getting 5+ Premium signups daily for Premium at minimum, there’s no point in sites like these who take a cut. 10% plus 25% = 35% off bat. Keep in mind that sites like these are made, or at least best utilized by women who cannot keep up w subscribers and who offer different packages.

    If youre not making daily sales, DONT WASTE YOUR TIME AND ENERGY. Log your 1-5 subscribers you get daily yourself, and keep 100% WITHOUT a 2-week hold. Also chargebacks are a motherf*cker w fancentro. They always go in favor of subscriber and f*ckboy #134 just saw ur live content for FREE.

    Also they are biased all the models that they promote in my opinion. I know someone who’s made well over $35,000 with them, making them about $15,000, but they don’t have her at the front of their page? They’re not promoting her? Just be prepared to spam the hell out of your audience to direct traffic to the site. There is no traffic here. Even sex panther has better traffic. I would find myself advertising in directing my audience to the site, with zero sign-ups. For me it’s simply wasn’t worth it.

    12 November 2018 - 13:45
    • SashaGreen

      Hi Evangelina! I'm so sorry you didn't have a positive experience with out platform. We're constantly making updates and feedback is always valuable so we know what we can do to make things better. Just to clarify, we cover billing, so the profit earned by influencers is always 75%. We do encourage influencers to utilize the platform as often as possible--this drives traffic, brings in new fans, and helps existing fans stick around. As far as chargebacks go, they unfortunately do happen from time to time, and we do our best to prevent them and regain the money owed. We have 3DS verification for users to make sure they're legitimate and not underage. In the event of a chargeback we always try to dispute it with the bank first. If that doesn't work, it's sent to collectors who contact that person to persuade them to pay the amount they charged back. If collection is successful those funds are added back onto the influencer's account. On average, we are able to get back more than 50% of chargebacks. We do try and promote our influencers whenever possible, and if an influencer requests a promotion we always do everything we can to accommodate them. We offer daily takeovers of the FC Snapchat, and try to engage influencers on events and contests whenever possible for extra promotion and traffic. I encourage anyone on FanCentro to follow us on social media so you can stay up-to-date on our events and opportunities to drive traffic to your profile. Again, I'm so sorry you didn't have the best experience, and I thank you for your feedback!

      14 November 2018 - 9:41
    • junonatasha

      they kept flagging my pics.. for every little thing. and kept taking off the directory. i stop using them ...

      4 December 2018 - 4:10
  • Evangelina_J
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about OnlyFans (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Only fans is necessary because of the type of guys that subscribe to only fans are very niche, at least for me. I tried to give it up and then I found that I will be leaving money on the table if I removed it from my roster. Customer service is awful, someway somehow they let two members get in and have access to my content for free so I had to remove all of the content because customer service took to long, but I was definitely not about to let two guys going in there for free, allegedly by accident. I know for a fact I didn’t set this subscription price to zero. And if there was a glitch in the system, how did those two guys know To subscribe at that particular moment in time? Just be ready to promote the hell out of this site just like with fan Centro, just for fans, and other sites w/o traffic

    11 November 2018 - 23:00
    • junonatasha

      phew chile.. lol. they wont even let me make a new acct.. i deleted my acct cause i subscribe to someone with the free option and the spam in my email was so bad. i couldnt get it off.so i deleted my acct to start fresh and they blacklisted me.. mayb it was for the best.

      4 December 2018 - 4:12
  • Evangelina_J
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about JustFor.Fans
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    About for five months ago, I was looking for a site to replace all my friends at the time because they were having some payment issues. Luckily I ran across just for fans and I absolutely do not regret this decision! The pay out minimum is just $50. And the owner himself actually reaches out to speak with you and it’s very helpful. This is a great site for those who are male entertainers, but also great for ladies as well. Every time you posts, it helps your profile as well. The layout is great, it’s not archaic, and very up-to-date. I love how it has a store option where you can sell your Snapchat, videos, FaceTime etc. Think of it like in only fans but you can sell your content, videos etc. it is super easy to navigate and understand.

    Trans or Gay = MUST HAVE


    To sign up copy and paste: https://justfor.fans/login.php?Refer=23374

    11 November 2018 - 22:52
  • Evangelina_J
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It’s not worth it for me. Period. During any shift (morning noon or night) for cam . Sold one video but have 8 Available. I have promoted this through my Twitter as well as my digital business card, as well as the site itself. So being that my results won’t allow me to reach pay out, I’m pulling out from this site. Just doesn’t work for me. It’s a great modern site though. Well designed.

    11 November 2018 - 16:02
    • PufferFish

      Do you have Boleyn? That's the only way I ever make payout there lol as otherwise I'd be waiting for ages to get to payout. You will need more than 8 videos though. Think at least 20plus to get sales

      18 November 2018 - 1:58
    • Evangelina_J

      I’ve heard of “Boleyn” it’s still very foreign to me.

      23 November 2018 - 17:49
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Unblur (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The positives-
    Unblur is now using Boleyn which takes care of the payout limitations for American models, for me at least so that's a definite improvement.
    Support is awesome! They're very polite and really quick to respond.
    Setup and approval is quick and easy
    Now for the cons-
    There is 0 traffic . This is a store only similar to IndieBill thus raising the question of why if you already have IndieBill you would need Unblur as well. Especially as IndieBill offers a affiliate link which Unblur does not so to be frank unless/until that changes I will advertise my IB link instead.
    Nutshell- Polite staff, well set up, & a decent idea but unnecessary at the moment unless you happen to have been having issues of some sort with IndieBill which I personally haven't.
    I'll update if something changes.

    2 November 2018 - 23:07
    • JoanneUnblur

      Hi PufferFish,

      Thank you so much for reviewing Unblur.

      Your feedback is very valuable, I will take it back to the team. We are working on new things all the time, so we hope we can surprise you in the near future Smiley :)

      Have an awesome day,
      Joanne

      7 November 2018 - 9:07
    • PufferFish

      Thank you Joanne Smiley :)

      18 November 2018 - 2:02
    • JoanneUnblur

      Hello PufferFish!

      I am happy to come back with an update regarding the Affiliate Program! It is now live and your unique link is waiting in your account.

      Recommend us to someone and after they sign up, you will get 5% of their sales for the first 3 months.

      Let me know if I can be of any help Smiley :)
      Have a great weekend,
      Joanne

      7 December 2018 - 21:39
  • Ahleah
    Ahleah wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support was great helping me get set up properly, lots of traffic flow, I opted for direct deposit and got my payment earlier then expected! Its fun to wake up in the morning, check email and see ya got some sales over night! I dance for joy all around my room :-)

    30 October 2018 - 14:01
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Note- WeCamGirls staff .Clips4Sale no longer allows chargebacks so that information needs to be changed.

    This is my favorite clip site by leaps and bounds. It's super fetish friendly and is the one site where I've found that non nude sells as well as nude and clips that have little to no sexual content such as mouth tours will still sell.
    You must upload regularly in order to make sales(or at least I do) but I have noticed that when I upload in a category some of my older stuff in that category will sell even if that particular clip bombed so customers are noticing new clips.
    I have never had a payment issue.
    I haven't had a lot of contact with support staff but when I have they seemed polite and helpful with one exception which I suspect is more to do with that particular person than support as a whole.
    They have had a unusually large amount of site wide technical issues within the last 6 months unfortunately but those seem to be winding down and I hope they will no longer be an issue.
    Verdict- If you do fetish and you're not on Clips4Sale than you're missing out on a considerable customer base. If you do primarily vanilla you might be better off with ManyVids.

    23 October 2018 - 22:39
    • LadyMorrigan

      Just a note regarding chargebacks: they are covered by Clips4Sale only if your chargeback rate is under 2% of the gross sales revenue. MOST studios are covered but if you have chargebacks all the time and in high amounts, it won't happen.

      30 October 2018 - 17:05
    • PufferFish

      Oh, I did not know this actually so thank you Smiley :).

      31 October 2018 - 22:38
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Bitvids (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Note- I gave payment as 5 stars as a default in order to be fair but I personally have not made a sale.

    I assumed when signing up that customers would be able to purchase Bitcoin using PayPal or something but they must already have everything set up on their end so only customers who are at least semi savvy on cryptocurrencies already will be able to buy from you. I discovered this unfortunately by losing a custom video purchase as he said when he went to pay he clicked on it and got nothing but a stream of numbers lol. This really sucks as while many guys would appreciate the anonymity of paying in Bitcoin, not many are familiar with using it as of yet.
    Support is polite and quick to reply.
    I had a small technical issue that ended up pretty much fixing itself and other than that haven't had any issues using the site on my end.
    They are only giving a additional percentage for models who work on Chaturbate which I personally think is unfair.
    My personal opinion- this is a site with definite potential but lacking in traffic currently so be forewarned that if you sign up it will be with hope of it picking up at a later date not of actually making any statistically valuable amount of money currently.

    BitVids staff if you are reading this:
    It would be very helpful to make the process to make a purchase as easy as possible on the customers end...like hit one or two buttons max and to have clear instructions.
    The extra percentage should be offered for any model who add the BitVids link to their cam site or personal website not just Chaturbate.

    23 October 2018 - 22:00
    • bitvids

      Thanks for the honest review! I hear you on all these points - expanding the badge beyond Chaturbate is something I'd like to add soon. Agreed on the checkout flow, it needs to be simplified further. Also agreed on the traffic issue - it's our main focus at this point. For what it's worth, we've doubled in traffic this month and have a few things coming up that might help too (bigger buyer discount, model referral program, SpankPay Merchant Network).

      24 October 2018 - 6:32
    • TOPMODEL18

      So is bitvids chaturbate? Isn't chaturbate all over this WCG forum for girls having content theft? So if we upload videos to bitvids are they not in the same jeopardy and being stolen like on chaturbate or manyvids?

      31 October 2018 - 19:35
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about AdultVideos (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    23 October 2018 - 5:47
Page 4 of 45