You can use BentBox to sell one or more single sets of photos or videos or sell monthly subscriptions to your private community.

On the site you will find adult as well as mainstream content, it's a marketplace for photographers, models and content creators.

Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Bitcoin
• Amazon Giftcard
Payment Minimum $100 USD
Payment Frequency Monthly
Geoblocking Yes, to Pro Accounts.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Tens of thousands of sellers
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks They manage all chargebacks on behalf of their models.
Official Reps janesundy
WeCamgirls Members 4
Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

BentBox Earnings

The models can create Boxes of photos and videos for free on BentBox and set them for sale. The model gets 100% of what she is asking for. BentBox commission is 35% of the final price and it is paid by the buyer. So if a model sells a Box for $10 she will receive $10 every time the Box is sold.

Tristan

Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

BentBox Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about BentBox
June 30, 2021 - 19:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I post a lot of content on this site and spend numerous hours on it but they are too selective


Avatar
janesundy
November 30, 2022 - 23:10

Hi there, thanks for the feedback. We love talking to our users, if you want to gain more visibility just send us an email at [email protected] and we can chat about it.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about BentBox
April 1, 2020 - 20:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Why only 1 star? because 1 to 5 only available the ratings, because i giving me chance my own ratings i give them ZERO,Why ZERO?Again again Again, They approved my account and then later when i have enough earnings for payout they asking me a lot lot of documents for all the models..This website is FUCKING IDIOT..


Avatar
janesundy
November 30, 2022 - 23:13

Hi there, thanks for the feedback, as per our terms of use, sellers can only sell content they have shot themselves or for which they have the required documentation proving they have the authorisation to sell the content. If our team asked you to provide additional documents it might have been to make sure that you had the right authorisation. Content piracy is a big issue on the web, especially for camgirls and we need to make sure that all rights are respected.

Avatar
MissMilaRose wrote a review about BentBox (3 Likes)
March 20, 2019 - 2:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I personally don't recommend Bent Box at this time simply because the traffic on this site for selling clips and photo sets for me is the lowest traffic I've experienced on any clip site to date. If they can bump their traffic up, I would change my review to a recommend instead.

Payment is on time, however the minimum payout is $100 which is pretty high for a very low traffic site.

Support are quick to reply to your concerns in a professional manner, so plus side there.

Software... their platform is modern, which I love compared to a few other clip sites I work off of, However, I feel like it is slightly limiting, as photo sets can only contain so many photos, and a bit confusing/tricky to use for things like deleting boxes. There's more I could say, both good and bad on the platform, however it's been a while since I've been active on their site due to traffic concerns.

All together, it isn't a bad site per say, however I do consider it a bit of a waste of time purely based on traffic alone. The amount of time you spend uploading new and fresh content to any site shouldn't outweigh the sales being made, and in this site's case... sadly, it does.

If you don't mind putting in hours and hours of work to make up to $100 in a couple months, then go for it!

xoxo Mila Rose


Avatar
janesundy
November 30, 2022 - 23:14

Thanks Mila, we know that you are a great poster on BentBox and we love your profile and your many videos. I believe that our team features your content regularly in our newsletters.

Avatar
GoddessLucy wrote a review about BentBox (1 Likes)
July 31, 2016 - 21:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

Just started, seems pretty cool. If your "box" is over 100mb they add another extra $5 to the price... I uploaded a couple of photosets which were just below that limit. Sold a couple. Seems promising if you have a lot of photosets but there is a payout minimum of $100... There is a lot of nice artsy photography on here as well as some amateur sets and they both seem to be appreciated by the customers. Probably not going to be a main income stream for me but I offer my content in as many places as I can. There are always more customers to be picked up.


Avatar
GoddessLucy
July 31, 2016 - 21:13

You can also offer videos but you probably don't want to bother because customers will be charged that extra $5

Avatar
GoddessLucy
October 8, 2016 - 1:34

Haven't made payout yet but the photosets are doing better than anywhere else! And forgot to mention something I LOVE them for: THEY PAY IN BITCOIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Avatar
janesundy
November 30, 2022 - 23:16

Hi G. Lucy, thanks for the message, much appreciated. Single videos are not charged any extra fees, just a flat commission of 35%. Private Communities (it's like a private feed) are charged with a 20% commission.

Avatar
kathtea wrote a review about BentBox (1 Likes)
December 8, 2015 - 10:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I enjoy the site as a means to sell photosets legally and being able to be paid by PayPal makes it quite a breeze. They take quite a cut but it's a fair exchange especially I am not entirely dependent on a check after a specific amount (which is still the case when sets are bought with credit cards).


Avatar
kathtea
May 15, 2019 - 14:22

Update: PayPal is no longer an option. I had used their bank transfer option and they somehow entered the wrong information so my 6-12 months of earnings are now gone. They claimed that they can't get it back and it's my fault.

Avatar
janesundy
November 30, 2022 - 23:18

Hi Tea, thanks for the feedback, this is an old comment and maybe things have been resolved but we never hold on to our users' funds. Sometimes bank transfers need to be managed manually but rest assured that we always pay our sellers. Always. If you need anything just get in touch at [email protected] and we will sort it out right away.

Avatar
aliceamelia wrote a review about BentBox (1 Likes)
August 22, 2015 - 2:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

BentBox Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Annabellebestia wrote a review about BentBox
August 31, 2022 - 16:07
Average

So my experience might be different than most of yours I've been on this site since it very first opened I was actively messaged by people on the site to use new features and not just generic emails I would get customized messages on other sites that I was also working on the staff has always been extremely kind to me and helpful with any questions I may have however silly they may be the site is pretty easy to use but traffic is not the best so it is best to promote it on your social media sites

Write a review about BentBox