Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 2 of 50

  • StellaSavage
    StellaSavage wrote a review about Cosfans (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    The upload process is easy to use & has all the standard features (thumbnail uploads, previews, tags, etc) New uploads are featured on the first page of the site, which is also a helpful feature.

    However, the site has very little traffic and it doesn't seem like there's any effort to increase it. They haven't promoted or even updated any of their social medias in months & I don't want to put much effort into a site that won't do the same :/ Better off going with a site that actively promotes traffic to the site, even when you're not actively promoting your content.

    June 17, 2019 - 15:17
  • StellaSavage
    StellaSavage wrote a review about xHamsterPremium (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    My experience with XHamster was not pleasant, unfortunately. I uploaded my videos soon after premium started, the process was confusing & not streamlined. Support (Firefly Content Mgr) was never rude & responded to most of my questions, though the answers were usually disappointing. My chosen thumbnails wouldn't save, & support said the choose-a -thumbnail function didn't even work. I was stuck with the awful blurry or silly faced thumbnails auto-chosen, surely to impact traffic to those vids. Also, I noticed ALL of my vid prices had been drastically changed the next time I logged in. Here is support's response after I asked why they were changed without notice:

    "Stella, I keep an eye on the price for videos and I know what we can sell cheap, and what users can buy even for 300TK... If they won't be purchased we can always put the price down but I think we won't do it."

    So there's no control over our thumbnails, no control over our vid prices & they make changes to our content without notice or approval. These were BIG turn-offs for me.

    A few months later, I received an email from them:
    "We suppose to buy a Banner Ads on [some other chat website] It will be great if we will be able to use your Photo there. I think that will increase your exposure. If you do not mind can you please send us couple of photos holding cash."

    I asked what exposure it would give, i.e. would it have my name, watermark, link to my content, revenue share, etc? Their response was "Unfortunately not, it is a simple Banner for promotion of our platform". This seems misleading to offer "increased exposure" with no credit to the model.

    I have since removed all of my content for sale there, as I just wasn't comfortable on their platform the way it was being managed.

    June 17, 2019 - 14:52
  • EveMiller
    EveMiller wrote a review about OurLittleSecret (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I registered on OLS about 2 month ago, and today I get my first text chat! Guys, I really like sex chatting, but PLEASE, get more traffic! I would like to spend hours with customers, but we need more members!

    May 18, 2019 - 10:34
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about Celeb.tv
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    May 14, 2019 - 12:32
  • bronzib
    Anonymous wrote a review about OurLittleSecret
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I created a profile on it over a month ago and it took a long time for my pics to be approved. Then it took a long time for my phone number to be verified. it was verified but now it no longer is verified. the support is non existent. i think the owner of skyprivate who owns ourlittlesecret.co is just getting greedy to have many platforms and dominate the entire online sex work industry. they want it all but they don't even have the manpower to keep things going. the thing doesn't even work. so don't waste your time sending customers there so they can get a cut of your money by doing absolutely nothing. they won't promote you and they don't even provide a platform or even support. they don't deserve a cut of your money. i'm just sick and tired of money hungry online pimps that want to sit back and do bugger all and just make a passive income. you are better off just applying to a site like verotel and promoting your own brand and website instead of making these idiots seem legit when they are clearly just out for money and want to give nothing of value in return. if you want privacy, you can always get a dedicated number for whatsapp and sell blocks of texting time to your customers and get to keep your contact list which is valuable. don't give them your customer list on a silver platter. these customers must pay for their own marketing and promotion if they want customers. i'm going to delete my account and stop promoting them on my twitter. they never even promote us on their twitter unless you are a big famous model or porn star. they just want to use us for the numbers.

    May 8, 2019 - 16:30
  • AthenaAlways
    Anonymous wrote a review about Clips4Sale
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I’ve been on for well over a week and have everything from fetish to vanilla vids and have not sold a single vid....

    May 6, 2019 - 18:36
    • AthenaAlways

      Yeah I’m not having luck either I’ve sold 2 vids in like a while month

      June 3, 2019 - 21:09
    • QueenMakeda

      How many videos have you posted and do you promote on social media? Because they do a lot to promote videos internally but you have to post videos often

      June 9, 2019 - 3:29
    • QueenMakeda

      Also, do you do any fetish videos? Those do a lot better on there than vanilla

      June 9, 2019 - 3:30
  • bigboobs2018
    bigboobs2018 wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    this site has the best support ive ever dealt with in this industry they are super fast and friendly. the payout is ok i just wish it had a daily payout option the traffic for me is not that great but i havent been doing this that long so hopefully it will improve.

    May 5, 2019 - 20:48
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about OnlyFans (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am using the site from February, I had my first payment on time by Epayments, I promote on twitter but I have not too much followers.

    May 3, 2019 - 11:31
  • MelodyHero
    MelodyHero wrote a review about MFCShare (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    MFCShare is definitely a versatile and modern improvement from the site’s ancient 2001 looking Flashbased pine-green palm-tree car accident.🌴 Profits are great whether you go live on MFC or only create content-they have perhaps TOO MANY features...?! It’s kind of overwhelming with all the blogs, stories, shouts, ask me a, clubs/club shows. A HUGE and really the only criticism is that both photo sets and videos are called “albums.” I’m appalled. Why not just make a video and photo set section since they already have everything it’s like the wechat of clip-stores which you can never leave.

    May 3, 2019 - 9:40
  • nezveraspice
    nezveraspice wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    I really like manyvids. They have decent traffic. Their payout rate is good. I also like to be able to send a MV link to give away free videos. The live feature is still a work in progress and doesnt have as much traffic as other camming sites but you will still make money camming on there.

    May 1, 2019 - 0:31
Page 2 of 50