Last update: 29 January 2019

What do you want to do?



Modelhub on our forums:

Modelhub Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • SISSI66
    Superstar stars
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Modelhub (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    I upload 4 videos 2 weeks ago, I made $4.25 in modelhub. I think the site has potential.
    15/2/2019 I receive my first payment from modelhub, I selled some videos, but the premium views generate earnings very fast. I think like all sites is important to upload videos currently.

    15 February 2019 - 11:17
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SISSI66

      I have some previews and short clips on PH for free, more 4 videos for sell, I sell only 1, but I am paying for the views of my 4 videos for sale, only paying members can see. From $12 on earnings I am now $27 in 1 month.

      7 September 2018 - 20:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Evangelina_J

      Thank you for the intel

      12 November 2018 - 13:48
  • Anzel
    Rookie stars
    Anzel wrote a review about Modelhub (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    How come pornhub is not on top 50 adult web sites:
    https://www.alexa.com/topsites/category/Top/Adult

    If they have 80.000.000 views per day, the first 3 on top alexa adult web sites, how many views haves?
    Also as i know the cam sites very good, the next question is:
    are all views real? or some are fake traffic... like we use to boot our profiles on free cam sites...

    29 January 2019 - 18:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Paisleyluves

      Good question about all views being real. Would like to find that out myself.

      2 February 2019 - 17:11
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Queen stars
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about Modelhub (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Accepted back in July of this year, but chose to let my account sit reserved without having completed a profile or having uploaded any content, including a profile picture. I decided to give the site a try. I just became verified on the site this morning and have submitted my documents for my model account and have begun uploading content and checking out the overall mechanics of the site. So far. so good. Should anything change, I'l update.

    10 December 2018 - 0:11
  • lisaxlovexxx
    Overlord stars
    lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about Modelhub (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have really enjoyed being part of this site for the past 3 years.

    4 December 2018 - 16:38
  • BratSupreme
    Skilled stars
    BratSupreme wrote a review about Modelhub (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    good stuff, has potential. small earnings but still earning.

    12 October 2018 - 2:50