Create a verified Pornhub account, monetize your free content, and start selling clips. Get access to our 80,000,000+ daily visitors, and drive traffic to your Modelhub content. Full integration with Pornhub means you get even more eyes on your content.
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Paypal
• Direct bank deposit
• Paxum
Payment Minimum 100 USD
Payment Frequency Payments are made every month. They will offer two payouts per month in the coming months.
Geoblocking Yes, models can choose where their content is available.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls 60,000
Languages The Modelhub website is currently only available in English, but support is available in English, French and Spanish.
Allowed to work on other sites They integrate with Streamate but models are encouraged to send their traffic to any cam site they prefer. They offer full copyright protection on all tube sites if models agree to be exclusive for free tubes sites only, meaning they can upload to any cam or clip site but only upload free videos to Pornhub and/or Modelhub.
Chargebacks Chargebacks are completely covered by Modelhub. You won’t even have to think about them.
Official Reps Brett, Modelhub
WeCamgirls Members 3
Sell through Modelhub Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Modelhub Earnings

On Modelhub, until September 15th, models keep 85% of sales and tips (100% less processing fees). After that, models get 65% of sales (80% less fees) and 75% of tips (90% less fees).

Modelhub on our forums:

Modelhub Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about Modelhub (7 Likes)
December 29, 2020 - 21:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

I upload 4 videos 2 weeks ago, I made $4.25 in modelhub. I think the site has potential.

15/2/2019 I receive my first payment from modelhub, I selled some videos, but the premium views generate earnings very fast. I think like all sites is important to upload videos currently.

29/12/2020
I was so happy with MH, 500 to 700 average per month in sales and pay per views, after all drama with PH is not more possible the customers pay with card, I have not more sales but still earnings for views, I hope it will be soon resolve


Avatar
SISSI66
September 7, 2018 - 20:49

I have some previews and short clips on PH for free, more 4 videos for sell, I sell only 1, but I am paying for the views of my 4 videos for sale, only paying members can see. From $12 on earnings I am now $27 in 1 month.

Avatar
Evangelina_J
November 12, 2018 - 13:48

Thank you for the intel

Avatar
SISSI66
May 3, 2019 - 11:24

I have about 60 videos on MH, the last 3 months I made between 100 to 140 each month, i love MH.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
August 11, 2019 - 22:55

That's great ,Sissi

Avatar
Tuggspeedmen wrote a review about Modelhub (2 Likes)
September 8, 2020 - 2:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

modelhub and pornhub are basically the same thing. it's easy to use and there's a few different ways to make money on the site. ad rev share for free videos, view share for priemun members, video sales, custom videos, fanclub, and tips. you get to customize your custom video menu which is cool. You can also add custom perks to your fanclub. for example that's where you go to be on my premium snapchat. I hightly recommend it. everyone may not be a fan of free videos but you can also set them as trailers to your videos for sale or fanclub exclusive. You make 30% less on ad rev but theres a link to your for sale video right under the video. make the trailer short and a teaser. its your chance to make them NEED to see more of you.

You can connect your streamates account to your pornhub account too so everyone sees you're online. another cool thing about it is if you agree not to upload free videos to any other free sites they protect your content for free.

They're always making things better for models. check out their model blog.

If you decide to use model hub i do have a referral code and would appreciate it if you used it! thanks


Avatar
SISSI66
September 12, 2020 - 21:52

Hello, How you connect streamate to pornhub? I like PH for now is where I sell more videos. Thanks

Avatar
Tuggspeedmen
September 16, 2020 - 2:07

email streamate support and they will set you up!

Avatar
SISSI66
September 18, 2020 - 12:56

Thank you!

Avatar
MissMetal wrote a review about Modelhub
April 20, 2020 - 17:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Well, giving ModelHub 5 stars for their support team and software, which is different but still interesting and easy to fiddle around once you get it.

1 star for traffic for I thought the traffic here would be much higher, but in 1 month of uploading almost 100 videos, and I had zero sales and don't think the traffic is amazing...

Never got a sale, so no payout so giving it a 3 star as to even it out...

Maybe I don't get how it works, I'm not really a big fan of free content though... But will stop uploading new videos in MH... Not what I imagined...


Avatar
SISSI66
May 13, 2020 - 23:11

You earn for views, I sell some videos there, also the fanclub, but I eran most per views on modelhub

Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about Modelhub (2 Likes)
June 30, 2019 - 10:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Accepted back in July of this year, but chose to let my account sit reserved without having completed a profile or having uploaded any content, including a profile picture. I decided to give the site a try. I just became verified on the site this morning and have submitted my documents for my model account and have begun uploading content and checking out the overall mechanics of the site. So far. so good. Should anything change, I'l update.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
August 11, 2019 - 22:52

do you still earn good there?

Avatar
StellaSavage wrote a review about Modelhub
April 12, 2019 - 16:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I LOVE ModelHub for so many reasons: It's seamlessly integrated with PornHub uploads, and you can't beat the traffic MH receives from PornHub! Payment is combined with my PornHub ad revenue payments. Support is the best and the ModelHub team is active both on the platforms and social media so its easy to get in tough with them and they are always ready to help.

Avatar
SirenStarr wrote a review about Modelhub (2 Likes)
March 26, 2019 - 23:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Took some getting used to with setting everything up and figuring out their platform with pornhub but it is great once you get the hang of it. I can't wait to see where it goes from here.

Avatar
nastymind88 wrote a review about Modelhub (1 Likes)
March 17, 2019 - 1:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i put a 3 star to all categories except support just for one reason!

I messaged their support in order to change my account type from verified member to a modelhub professional account. They asked me for a prof that im a cam model so, gave them my CB link... After that they answered that me account would be better to stay as it was.

My link is



Sure it's not a huge channel BUT i redirect traffic from CB when I'm on camera there! So it's a good change to have an opportunity to get some extra "tips"...

I really can not understand the way they act as it would be a win to win situation... Smiley :(

Avatar
dreichwe wrote a review about Modelhub (1 Likes)
March 7, 2019 - 19:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

do not think about it anymore this site is excellent at first I thought that it was not going to sell anything and I was going to expose my 20 seconds of videos but the modelhub software is very good I just uploaded one video and the other day it has already sold 1 copy more premium views wow (I prefer that my content is moving in premium views to leave in one place months and not sell anything) is great.

Avatar
Anzel wrote a review about Modelhub (2 Likes)
January 29, 2019 - 18:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

How come pornhub is not on top 50 adult web sites:



If they have 80.000.000 views per day, the first 3 on top alexa adult web sites, how many views haves?
Also as i know the cam sites very good, the next question is:
are all views real? or some are fake traffic... like we use to boot our profiles on free cam sites...


Avatar
Paisleyluves
February 2, 2019 - 17:11

Good question about all views being real. Would like to find that out myself.

Avatar
Modelhub
March 4, 2019 - 18:41

hi! this is a great question. It's probably because Alexa didn't classify Pornhub as adult so we don't appear on the list. We are #27 overall here

. However we find Similarweb to be much more accurate as they count mobile traffic as well, which as you probably know represents roughly half of all traffic on the internet. Since our users are predominantly mobile, Similarweb is definitely a more accurate representation:

Avatar
lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about Modelhub (2 Likes)
December 4, 2018 - 16:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have really enjoyed being part of this site for the past 3 years.

Page 1 of 2

Write a review about Modelhub