Models: Reliable Payouts! JustFor.Fans give you more ways to make money than any other platform. Plus, we actively promote and cross-sell models on the site, and work hard with affiliates to drive traffic to your pages. All of this leads to more money for you. Just sign in with your Twitter account and get started making money today!
Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
Payment Minimum 50 USD
Payment Frequency Weekly
Geoblocking Not yet, but it is coming.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Just under 300 models marked female. Just under 2000 verified models in the system, which includes all genders. We verify new models several times a day, so these numbers a constantly growing.
Languages All languages are available,
Chargebacks The subscription fee is deducted from your account, though they pay the chargeback fees.
Official Reps DominicFord
WeCamgirls Members 1
Visit JustFor.Fans Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

JustFor.Fans Earnings

Models on JustFor.Fans get 70% of what they make.

JustFor.Fans on our forums:

JustFor.Fans Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about JustFor.Fans (1 Likes)
May 13, 2021 - 16:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

edit update :Totally shit their software..After a few months I still couldn't adapt to their new layout horrible as f*ck..The payout before was $20.. And they changed in $50 minim payout ..which is too much for poor traffic.

P.S They do not cover chargeback protection. Smiley :) However, it does not seem fair that they allow chargebacks..(Yes, I got frist chargeback in December 2020). So be careful with this site..


Avatar
DonaDiabla
November 12, 2020 - 19:02

I also found this site hard to navigate Smiley :(

Avatar
chinitoxxx wrote a review about JustFor.Fans
April 20, 2021 - 20:03

Hello, I want to know how to finish creating my model account, I re-registered with twitter and how I can continue the registration procedure as a model, who helps me in that

Avatar
babybw wrote a review about JustFor.Fans (1 Likes)
January 12, 2019 - 1:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

There is a big male model presence on the site, but they welcome women with open arms. I see that they try to engage their female models some, but it just doesn't seem to catch. I had my doubts because of this, but I'm very pleased with their support & Twitter.

I don't have a big following AT ALL and have already gotten a few subscribers within 2 weeks, so I'm pretty happy with them!


Avatar
Ridiculous69
January 14, 2019 - 20:39

THAT'S GREAT TO HEAR THE OWNER IS SUPER NICE AND IT IS A NEW SITE SO I WILL BE SIGNING UP TODAY

Avatar
Paisleyluves
January 17, 2019 - 4:21

Sounds great, have to give them a look

Avatar
Ridiculous69 wrote a review about JustFor.Fans (1 Likes)
December 20, 2018 - 3:18
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

if you can figure out how to use all the features and you have an audience who don't mind looking at guys then it is a great idea

Avatar
Mallorykoxx wrote a review about JustFor.Fans (1 Likes)
November 12, 2018 - 17:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is great if you already have a large following. If you're still trying to build, dont waste your time.

Avatar
Evangelina_J wrote a review about JustFor.Fans (1 Likes)
November 11, 2018 - 22:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

About for five months ago, I was looking for a site to replace all my friends at the time because they were having some payment issues. Luckily I ran across just for fans and I absolutely do not regret this decision! The pay out minimum is just $50. And the owner himself actually reaches out to speak with you and it’s very helpful. This is a great site for those who are male entertainers, but also great for ladies as well. Every time you posts, it helps your profile as well. The layout is great, it’s not archaic, and very up-to-date. I love how it has a store option where you can sell your Snapchat, videos, FaceTime etc. Think of it like in only fans but you can sell your content, videos etc. it is super easy to navigate and understand.

Trans or Gay = MUST HAVE


To sign up copy and paste:



Write a review about JustFor.Fans