Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 6 of 47

  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about xHamsterPremium
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 13, 2018 - 19:01
    • Sparky

      OMG so low ratingsSmiley :( But you even did not make any uploads on our platform

      November 22, 2018 - 13:49
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about OurLittleSecret (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 13, 2018 - 19:00
  • Mallorykoxx
    Mallorykoxx wrote a review about JustFor.Fans (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is great if you already have a large following. If you're still trying to build, dont waste your time.

    November 12, 2018 - 17:21
  • Mallorykoxx
    Mallorykoxx wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm not as impressed with manyvids as everyone else. There's too many rankings which I find unfair. I wish I could get on more but I can't so that hurts me here. On c4s, I wont post any new stuff for a year and I still get sales. Just sayin

    November 12, 2018 - 17:14
  • Evangelina_J
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about FanCentro (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site has gone down as far as audience. If you’re not getting 5+ Premium signups daily for Premium at minimum, there’s no point in sites like these who take a cut. 10% plus 25% = 35% off bat. Keep in mind that sites like these are made, or at least best utilized by women who cannot keep up w subscribers and who offer different packages.

    If youre not making daily sales, DONT WASTE YOUR TIME AND ENERGY. Log your 1-5 subscribers you get daily yourself, and keep 100% WITHOUT a 2-week hold. Also chargebacks are a motherf*cker w fancentro. They always go in favor of subscriber and f*ckboy #134 just saw ur live content for FREE.

    Also they are biased all the models that they promote in my opinion. I know someone who’s made well over $35,000 with them, making them about $15,000, but they don’t have her at the front of their page? They’re not promoting her? Just be prepared to spam the hell out of your audience to direct traffic to the site. There is no traffic here. Even sex panther has better traffic. I would find myself advertising in directing my audience to the site, with zero sign-ups. For me it’s simply wasn’t worth it.

    November 12, 2018 - 13:45
    • SashaGreen

      Hi Evangelina! I'm so sorry you didn't have a positive experience with out platform. We're constantly making updates and feedback is always valuable so we know what we can do to make things better. Just to clarify, we cover billing, so the profit earned by influencers is always 75%. We do encourage influencers to utilize the platform as often as possible--this drives traffic, brings in new fans, and helps existing fans stick around. As far as chargebacks go, they unfortunately do happen from time to time, and we do our best to prevent them and regain the money owed. We have 3DS verification for users to make sure they're legitimate and not underage. In the event of a chargeback we always try to dispute it with the bank first. If that doesn't work, it's sent to collectors who contact that person to persuade them to pay the amount they charged back. If collection is successful those funds are added back onto the influencer's account. On average, we are able to get back more than 50% of chargebacks. We do try and promote our influencers whenever possible, and if an influencer requests a promotion we always do everything we can to accommodate them. We offer daily takeovers of the FC Snapchat, and try to engage influencers on events and contests whenever possible for extra promotion and traffic. I encourage anyone on FanCentro to follow us on social media so you can stay up-to-date on our events and opportunities to drive traffic to your profile. Again, I'm so sorry you didn't have the best experience, and I thank you for your feedback!

      November 14, 2018 - 9:41
    • CocoXo

      they kept flagging my pics.. for every little thing. and kept taking off the directory. i stop using them ...

      December 4, 2018 - 4:10
  • Evangelina_J
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about OnlyFans (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Only fans is necessary because of the type of guys that subscribe to only fans are very niche, at least for me. I tried to give it up and then I found that I will be leaving money on the table if I removed it from my roster. Customer service is awful, someway somehow they let two members get in and have access to my content for free so I had to remove all of the content because customer service took to long, but I was definitely not about to let two guys going in there for free, allegedly by accident. I know for a fact I didn’t set this subscription price to zero. And if there was a glitch in the system, how did those two guys know To subscribe at that particular moment in time? Just be ready to promote the hell out of this site just like with fan Centro, just for fans, and other sites w/o traffic

    November 11, 2018 - 23:00
    • CocoXo

      phew chile.. lol. they wont even let me make a new acct.. i deleted my acct cause i subscribe to someone with the free option and the spam in my email was so bad. i couldnt get it off.so i deleted my acct to start fresh and they blacklisted me.. mayb it was for the best.

      December 4, 2018 - 4:12
  • Evangelina_J
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about JustFor.Fans
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    About for five months ago, I was looking for a site to replace all my friends at the time because they were having some payment issues. Luckily I ran across just for fans and I absolutely do not regret this decision! The pay out minimum is just $50. And the owner himself actually reaches out to speak with you and it’s very helpful. This is a great site for those who are male entertainers, but also great for ladies as well. Every time you posts, it helps your profile as well. The layout is great, it’s not archaic, and very up-to-date. I love how it has a store option where you can sell your Snapchat, videos, FaceTime etc. Think of it like in only fans but you can sell your content, videos etc. it is super easy to navigate and understand.

    Trans or Gay = MUST HAVE


    To sign up copy and paste: https://justfor.fans/login.php?Refer=23374

    November 11, 2018 - 22:52
  • Evangelina_J
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It’s not worth it for me. Period. During any shift (morning noon or night) for cam . Sold one video but have 8 Available. I have promoted this through my Twitter as well as my digital business card, as well as the site itself. So being that my results won’t allow me to reach pay out, I’m pulling out from this site. Just doesn’t work for me. It’s a great modern site though. Well designed.

    November 11, 2018 - 16:02
    • PufferFish

      Do you have Boleyn? That's the only way I ever make payout there lol as otherwise I'd be waiting for ages to get to payout. You will need more than 8 videos though. Think at least 20plus to get sales

      November 18, 2018 - 1:58
    • Evangelina_J

      I’ve heard of “Boleyn” it’s still very foreign to me.

      November 23, 2018 - 17:49
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Unblur (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The positives-
    Unblur is now using Boleyn which takes care of the payout limitations for American models, for me at least so that's a definite improvement.
    Support is awesome! They're very polite and really quick to respond.
    Setup and approval is quick and easy
    Now for the cons-
    There is 0 traffic . This is a store only similar to IndieBill thus raising the question of why if you already have IndieBill you would need Unblur as well. Especially as IndieBill offers a affiliate link which Unblur does not so to be frank unless/until that changes I will advertise my IB link instead.
    Nutshell- Polite staff, well set up, & a decent idea but unnecessary at the moment unless you happen to have been having issues of some sort with IndieBill which I personally haven't.
    I'll update if something changes.

    November 2, 2018 - 23:07
    • JoanneUnblur

      Hi PufferFish,

      Thank you so much for reviewing Unblur.

      Your feedback is very valuable, I will take it back to the team. We are working on new things all the time, so we hope we can surprise you in the near future Smiley :)

      Have an awesome day,
      Joanne

      November 7, 2018 - 9:07
    • PufferFish

      Thank you Joanne Smiley :)

      November 18, 2018 - 2:02
    • JoanneUnblur

      Hello PufferFish!

      I am happy to come back with an update regarding the Affiliate Program! It is now live and your unique link is waiting in your account.

      Recommend us to someone and after they sign up, you will get 5% of their sales for the first 3 months.

      Let me know if I can be of any help Smiley :)
      Have a great weekend,
      Joanne

      December 7, 2018 - 21:39
  • Ahleah
    Ahleah wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support was great helping me get set up properly, lots of traffic flow, I opted for direct deposit and got my payment earlier then expected! Its fun to wake up in the morning, check email and see ya got some sales over night! I dance for joy all around my room :-)

    October 30, 2018 - 14:01
Page 6 of 47