Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 6 of 50

  • ArikaSilk
    Anonymous wrote a review about ModelCentro (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 30, 2019 - 16:31
  • Anzel
    Anzel wrote a review about Modelhub (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    How come pornhub is not on top 50 adult web sites:
    https://www.alexa.com/topsites/category/Top/Adult

    If they have 80.000.000 views per day, the first 3 on top alexa adult web sites, how many views haves?
    Also as i know the cam sites very good, the next question is:
    are all views real? or some are fake traffic... like we use to boot our profiles on free cam sites...

    January 29, 2019 - 18:16
    • Paisleyluves

      Good question about all views being real. Would like to find that out myself.

      February 2, 2019 - 17:11
    • Modelhub

      hi! this is a great question. It's probably because Alexa didn't classify Pornhub as adult so we don't appear on the list. We are #27 overall here https://www.alexa.com/topsites/. However we find Similarweb to be much more accurate as they count mobile traffic as well, which as you probably know represents roughly half of all traffic on the internet. Since our users are predominantly mobile, Similarweb is definitely a more accurate representation: https://www.similarweb.com/top-websites/category/adult

      March 4, 2019 - 18:41
  • Anzel
    Anzel wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hey all, i will not upload my videos on a web site where they can be downloaded, all bug porn web sites accepts uploading videos by any one, with no proof of age, the proof of age is when they want to earn money, but lots of people downloads our videos and add on big porn sites for free, maybe they need views to sell or just for pleasure ....

    January 29, 2019 - 18:01
    • PamelaMV

      Hey Anzel, thank you so much for your honest review. I just wanted to let you know that MV Stars have the option to disable downloads and offer streaming only for their content. You are in total control of your content and your profile. If you want more information on how to work this setting, please contact our support team at [email protected] Smiley :) Thanks!

      February 6, 2019 - 14:47
  • bigboobs2018
    Anonymous wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (7 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    this is one of the worst sites ive used. the customers are fucking assholes and want u to do shit for free and if u dont they think its ok to be verbally abusive. if u report too many clients you get banned. so its really punishing the models for speaking up against violence and mistreatment almost saying to be quiet about any abuse. fuck this site for real tho. waste of my fucking time and did nothing but piss me off and fill my dm up with time wasters. if u want to be treated like a human being and make any kind of money dont go here

    January 21, 2019 - 21:53
    • curvylilnurse

      Yup haha. I had a guy who wanted a weeks worth of GFE for 5 credits. Like, no.

      March 9, 2019 - 22:02
  • addytoi
    addytoi wrote a review about Unblur (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So far I am loving Unblur. I personally like the look of the pages for each item more than that of IndieBill's. I use Boleyn Models for payments. I have 2 suggestions. 1: Have the ability to rearrange items in our stores. 2: Make it so we can list multiple show options for purchase under a single item instead of needing to make new items for each Skype show increment.

    January 21, 2019 - 4:18
    • Paisleyluves

      Those are good suggestions, maybe contact the support team, they are always ready to listen.

      February 2, 2019 - 17:13
    • JoanneUnblur

      Hi Addy, I'm so glad you've sent us those suggestions. Even though I did not leave a reply to your review, I want to let you know that you feedback has been received!

      Good news! We also implemented the ability to rearrange items since March! Let us know what's your opinion about it.

      June 12, 2019 - 13:17
  • MzMandy
    MzMandy wrote a review about AmateurPorn (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is a great site, great payout, super support and I find it quicker to upload my clips and if you're internet is temperamental, which mine sometimes is, the upload will just pick up later, with a lot of other sites, I have to start all over again and it can take forever.
    Unfortunately there is not a lot of traffic, hopefully that will change, I only made payout once (payout is $100), I just don't sell enough.

    January 14, 2019 - 22:06
    • Paisleyluves

      Thanks for the info, will be checking them out!

      January 17, 2019 - 4:20
  • Ridiculous69
    Ridiculous69 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am so confused about this site... I thought that Microsoft as of December said no nudity esp sex workers... as they made a statement that it is a federal offense ??/

    January 14, 2019 - 20:54
    • VickiLeeVixx

      Did you read this? http://blog.skyprivate.com/skype-banning-accounts-sesta-protect-account-skyprivate/

      April 12, 2019 - 6:57
  • Jannetkat18
    Jannetkat18 wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is great, i got up very fast .I’m there for 5 months now and from 69$ the first month i went up to 400-500$ in the present .If you are good with managing/promoting your stuff and have some good light for your videos (i use light from the ceiling so no need for profi ones, just the right angle) it should go good.

    Donwside of this is that support is not that great (slow reply or no reply at all, problems are not really fixed most of the times) and the site have some lags in many places but you can work around them .

    Base payament for video sales is only 60% and beside the price you put on a video, customers have an extra “VAT tax” to pay that adds up to the final price .They made it 80% for tip and Custom orders, wich is nice.

    Payament is never late tho.I usually get it within 24-48h from the pay period end day.

    January 13, 2019 - 0:09
    • PamelaMV

      Hey, thank you so much for your review! If you want to email me at [email protected] I would be happy to look into why you did not get the answers you needed while contacting our support team.

      February 6, 2019 - 14:49
  • babybw
    babybw wrote a review about JustFor.Fans (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    There is a big male model presence on the site, but they welcome women with open arms. I see that they try to engage their female models some, but it just doesn't seem to catch. I had my doubts because of this, but I'm very pleased with their support & Twitter.

    I don't have a big following AT ALL and have already gotten a few subscribers within 2 weeks, so I'm pretty happy with them!

    January 12, 2019 - 1:38
    • Ridiculous69

      THAT'S GREAT TO HEAR THE OWNER IS SUPER NICE AND IT IS A NEW SITE SO I WILL BE SIGNING UP TODAY

      January 14, 2019 - 20:39
    • Paisleyluves

      Sounds great, have to give them a look

      January 17, 2019 - 4:21
  • Ridiculous69
    Ridiculous69 wrote a review about JustFor.Fans (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    if you can figure out how to use all the features and you have an audience who don't mind looking at guys then it is a great idea

    December 20, 2018 - 3:18
Page 6 of 50