Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 6 of 52

  • jayzdaman
    jayzdaman wrote a review about ManyVids (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i gave it a 4 on traffic because personally not sure if their algorithms are perfect yet, but the site in a whole i would say 4.5 only reason i gave it a 3 on the software was when i first joined them in nov 18 it took me forever to learn how to navigate the desktop site, and just about 3/4 weeks ago the changed their entire page set up and now the headline is not really a "
    head liner" its in the middle of the page and shrunken down but all in all this site is amazing!

    March 29, 2019 - 6:45
  • Melina
    Anonymous wrote a review about ManyVids (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am getting exposure and I didn't really like it at first putting my content out there for free but now I get it and although it took a month or so I am selling content now.

    March 27, 2019 - 23:09
  • SirenStarr
    SirenStarr wrote a review about Modelhub (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Took some getting used to with setting everything up and figuring out their platform with pornhub but it is great once you get the hang of it. I can't wait to see where it goes from here.

    March 26, 2019 - 23:38
  • SirenStarr
    SirenStarr wrote a review about FanCentro (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 26, 2019 - 23:34
  • MIstressVice
    MIstressVice wrote a review about Unblur (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have only good things to say about unblur. Would it be nicer if users could search for my content from some kind of centralized place like on other sites? Yes. HOWEVER. Most of my traffic is from Twitter anyway and this functions as an excellent payment method internationally and as a place for me to sell my content and subscriptions for a higher %age than I get anywhere else.

    March 26, 2019 - 2:53
  • NikitaCam
    NikitaCam wrote a review about ManyVids (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The worst site where I worked. The support contact me and tell me that they have deactivated my profile to verify my identity. They ask me for the documents and then they tell me that one of my videos was reported because it looks the same as the one posted by another girl. I look for that video on xhamster and it is very similar only that the girl has blonde hair and in my frame the hair is not visible (I have red hair). They tell me that to verify I have to put the same video on other sites where I work. So what???? Ok dear manyvids so fuck off and bye bye!

    March 23, 2019 - 18:13
    • selinesexy

      what kind of videos were you posting?? ive never had a problem. ever tired mygirlfund

      February 13, 2018 - 19:24
    • SISSI66

      All my videos on MV is everywhere, MV did nothing, but is easy to find many sites on internet selling or free, a ton of videos from MV. I don't upload more videos there, just my account is there because anyway i sell at least 1 video per month, and the videos was already stolen.

      March 25, 2019 - 10:14
  • MissMilaRose
    MissMilaRose wrote a review about BentBox (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I personally don't recommend Bent Box at this time simply because the traffic on this site for selling clips and photo sets for me is the lowest traffic I've experienced on any clip site to date. If they can bump their traffic up, I would change my review to a recommend instead.

    Payment is on time, however the minimum payout is $100 which is pretty high for a very low traffic site.

    Support are quick to reply to your concerns in a professional manner, so plus side there.

    Software... their platform is modern, which I love compared to a few other clip sites I work off of, However, I feel like it is slightly limiting, as photo sets can only contain so many photos, and a bit confusing/tricky to use for things like deleting boxes. There's more I could say, both good and bad on the platform, however it's been a while since I've been active on their site due to traffic concerns.

    All together, it isn't a bad site per say, however I do consider it a bit of a waste of time purely based on traffic alone. The amount of time you spend uploading new and fresh content to any site shouldn't outweigh the sales being made, and in this site's case... sadly, it does.

    If you don't mind putting in hours and hours of work to make up to $100 in a couple months, then go for it!

    xoxo Mila Rose

    March 20, 2019 - 2:36
  • platinumpuzz
    platinumpuzz wrote a review about Clips4Sale (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been with Clips4sale since 2005 and have always found their overall support is the best in the business. Having met Neil, the owner on several occasions, attended dinners and webinars sponsored by them and ultimately the warmest greeting at conventions for a plus size performer; CLIPS4SALE has been the best experience overall for me. The traffic has proven to be quite consistent and I have generated an income even with minimal effort. Support is quick, efficient and professional.

    March 18, 2019 - 18:13
  • nastymind88
    nastymind88 wrote a review about Modelhub (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i put a 3 star to all categories except support just for one reason!

    I messaged their support in order to change my account type from verified member to a modelhub professional account. They asked me for a prof that im a cam model so, gave them my CB link... After that they answered that me account would be better to stay as it was.

    My link is https://www.pornhub.com/model/nastymind88

    Sure it's not a huge channel BUT i redirect traffic from CB when I'm on camera there! So it's a good change to have an opportunity to get some extra "tips"...

    I really can not understand the way they act as it would be a win to win situation... Smiley :(

    March 17, 2019 - 1:41
  • MissMilaRose
    MissMilaRose wrote a review about xHamsterPremium (7 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Models, stay away from signing up for the XHamster Premium platform, the hassle is not worth your time and there are tons of other clip sites with much better traffic!

    If I had to order the traffic of my clips in comparison to the platforms I use, XHamsterPremium would fall somewhere at the very bottom. There are many high traffic sites that will get you sales and XHamsterPremium just isn't worth the upload work.

    XHamsterPremium only provides the model to sell his/her clips on the platform and no other services which is extremely limiting especially since the clips just don't get that much traffic by themselves.

    The software on this platform is also extremely limiting as the model has zero control over teaser images or video clips. You used to be able to pick a generated photo yourself until XHamster Premium disabled this altogether with zero warning or notice to models. I literally thought the platform was bugging out when my teaser photos weren't being saved and I had to send a support email off only to be told the platform doesn't even support it anymore... what a way to learn site updates! Also, if you edit any of your videos they have to be accepted by admin, which can take days... fun.

    That leads us to support. The admins are highly unprofessional! Not only do they not notify model's of their site updates, but they will also change your title's, descriptions, and tags of your videos without your consent and will not even notify you of these changes.

    I've had many of my videos changed and I complained which turned into a long debate since support blatantly denied the changes altogether and eventually started making up excuses for the changes which were not relevant at all. This debate transitioned from email to Amber Cutie Forums where I posted about the debate in the ask a model forum. The models all agreed that a POV video does not have to contain boy girl content to be relevant to such a tag, yet XHamster Premium admins ignored experienced models advice regarding the changes being irrelevant as these changes occurred again on my account... today.

    How does changing my title from "Cheating Wife" to "Young Cheating Wife" make my video any more or less relevant? And after months of complaints regarding these changes, only today am I asked for consent, after the changes were already made. Wow.

    Keep in mind, these videos were already approved by admins when the videos were initially uploaded, yet they make changes months later and try to give a reasonable explanation as to why they did this?

    So basically, you have absolutely no control or say over your content once your videos are uploaded to the platform. No other clip site does this and it is extremely inappropriate for an admin to be messing with a model's content on a clip site like this.

    If you are looking for a clip site to sell off of, try ManyVids, Clips4Sale, and IWantClips. All of these sites have great traffic and keep their platforms operating professionally!

    xoxo Mila Rose

    March 14, 2019 - 13:03
    • Sparky

      Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so lucky to have had you as part of the platform from the early stages

      May 22, 2018 - 11:06
    • Rutger

      test reply Smiley :)

      September 27, 2018 - 13:47
    • PufferFish

      lol definitely a auto reply Smiley :D

      March 16, 2019 - 19:41
    • DianaKBush

      honestly i do not feel bothered by the fact they change the content title , or stuffs. Also i love that i do not have to select and make by myself too much shit. If they change the video description and promote you diffrent why would you even care ????
      Plus for a new model on the video market , what these guys makes its a blessing because many doesnt know how should brand themselves.
      I am for 10 years in the adult industry , but as a video seller i have 1 year experience witch is equal to nothing. So they really help me a lot for example.
      They make changes constantelly in the video tag and description??? And so what??? where the problem is? Do the video sell after they work on it ?? YES so money are the most important. Thats why we are sex workers to earn .
      MONEY SPEAKS so as long as i do make monthly sales and i do get paid i reallly do not care how they title my video or what how they promote it.

      Honestly i find your rewiew unfair.

      July 19, 2019 - 16:17
Page 6 of 52