Female Models
Male Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls 400
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
WeCamgirls Members 9
Sell through APClips Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

APClips Earnings

On Amateurporn you get 75% payout, with no hidden fees.

APClips on our forums:

APClips Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
bbatbitch wrote a review about APClips (1 Likes)
August 3, 2021 - 4:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

Traffic is pretty much non-existent. At least that was my experience.

Payment is a 1 star because I've never made enough to payout. They also they list PayPal as one of their payout options.. PayPal is notorious for not being SW friendly!!

Software is good.. layout is clean, fresh & new, the website is easy to navigate & there's little to no glitches. Also has the ability to search for creators/models & has different categories to search from.

Don't think I've ever had to contact support.

Avatar
genesisbbyxo wrote a review about APClips (2 Likes)
May 7, 2020 - 2:45
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

I'm new to AP clips and it has really nice software and it's clear in the instructions pages that the UI/UX people really knew what they were doing with this site and put a lot of thought into it. They have screenshotted tutorials and they really do make everything very easy to understand. The twitter auto-promotions seem a lot more organic and less robotic than other pre-scripted versions of auto-promos. They even let you put a few up so you can keep them rolling. The only thing I'm really struggling with on this site is traffic, but I am new. It's nice that they show me who views my page though so that I can try and connect with them. I will edit this review as time goes on.

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about APClips (1 Likes)
February 17, 2020 - 18:34
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

I will be closing my account soon. This place is not for my clips.😌

Avatar
MzMandy wrote a review about APClips (2 Likes)
January 14, 2019 - 22:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is a great site, great payout, super support and I find it quicker to upload my clips and if you're internet is temperamental, which mine sometimes is, the upload will just pick up later, with a lot of other sites, I have to start all over again and it can take forever.
Unfortunately there is not a lot of traffic, hopefully that will change, I only made payout once (payout is $100), I just don't sell enough.


Avatar
Paisleyluves
January 17, 2019 - 4:20

Thanks for the info, will be checking them out!

Avatar
KennedyENT wrote a review about APClips (1 Likes)
December 8, 2017 - 2:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support

I wish the traffic was good here because I love everything else about this site. Support got back to me i minutes! I love the bundle deal option!

Avatar
DestinationK wrote a review about APClips (2 Likes)
July 15, 2017 - 3:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
GoddessLucy wrote a review about APClips (3 Likes)
November 7, 2016 - 20:40
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

This is an ok site if you're patient. For me, sales are really rare on here. They only pay with checks and paypal with a minimum of $100... hopefully they change that soon, especially the high minimum on such a low traffic site. I'm currently about to get my first payout. I have been on there for a year. But I don't advertise this site, and there are girls on there doing a lot better than I am. Plus it seems to be more geared toward regular vanilla and some more artsy amateur porn... maybe my stuff freaks the customers out lol.


Avatar
GoddessLucy
July 8, 2016 - 20:52

What I really love about it is that they seem to really care about the models. They pay 75%. They may not have the traffic yet, but by being a part of AP I feel like I'm with a positive company that has a lot of potential for the future.

Avatar
GoddessLucy
November 7, 2016 - 20:39

idk why 1 star appears, I guess it is the average of everyone else because I would never say that about AP.

Avatar
GoddessLucy
November 7, 2016 - 20:41

i mean I put 1 star for traffic but I am just being honest. But I think every site starts small.

Avatar
GoddessLucy
November 7, 2016 - 20:42

Ohhh I get it the label for the rating is under the stars

Avatar
skye wrote a review about APClips (2 Likes)
July 26, 2016 - 13:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Taylach001 wrote a review about APClips (2 Likes)
January 29, 2016 - 22:58
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Great site to work with but just zero traffic. Hopefully it improves.

Write a review about APClips