Last update: 14 January 2019

What do you want to do?



AmateurPorn on our forums:

AmateurPorn Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • MzMandy
    Novice stars
    MzMandy wrote a review about AmateurPorn (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is a great site, great payout, super support and I find it quicker to upload my clips and if you're internet is temperamental, which mine sometimes is, the upload will just pick up later, with a lot of other sites, I have to start all over again and it can take forever.
    Unfortunately there is not a lot of traffic, hopefully that will change, I only made payout once (payout is $100), I just don't sell enough.

    14 January 2019 - 22:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Paisleyluves

      Thanks for the info, will be checking them out!

      17 January 2019 - 4:20
  • KennedyENT
    Amateur stars
    KennedyENT wrote a review about AmateurPorn
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    I wish the traffic was good here because I love everything else about this site. Support got back to me i minutes! I love the bundle deal option!

    8 December 2017 - 2:48
  • DestinationK
    Novice stars
    DestinationK wrote a review about AmateurPorn (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    15 July 2017 - 3:04
  • GoddessLucy
    Wizard stars
    GoddessLucy wrote a review about AmateurPorn (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    This is an ok site if you're patient. For me, sales are really rare on here. They only pay with checks and paypal with a minimum of $100... hopefully they change that soon, especially the high minimum on such a low traffic site. I'm currently about to get my first payout. I have been on there for a year. But I don't advertise this site, and there are girls on there doing a lot better than I am. Plus it seems to be more geared toward regular vanilla and some more artsy amateur porn... maybe my stuff freaks the customers out lol.

    7 November 2016 - 20:40
    • /images/spacer.gif
      GoddessLucy

      What I really love about it is that they seem to really care about the models. They pay 75%. They may not have the traffic yet, but by being a part of AP I feel like I'm with a positive company that has a lot of potential for the future.

      8 July 2016 - 20:52
    • /images/spacer.gif
      GoddessLucy

      idk why 1 star appears, I guess it is the average of everyone else because I would never say that about AP.

      7 November 2016 - 20:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      GoddessLucy

      i mean I put 1 star for traffic but I am just being honest. But I think every site starts small.

      7 November 2016 - 20:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      GoddessLucy

      Ohhh I get it the label for the rating is under the stars

      7 November 2016 - 20:42
  • skye
    Professional stars
    skye wrote a review about AmateurPorn (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    26 July 2016 - 13:36
  • Taylach001
    Amateur stars
    Taylach001 wrote a review about AmateurPorn (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Great site to work with but just zero traffic. Hopefully it improves.

    29 January 2016 - 22:58