Sell custom videos, live video chats, subscriptions to your feed, social media access, & more on Foxy: The highest paying platform for creators.
Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Skrill
Payment Minimum The minimum payment requirement is $100. If you earn less than $100 in the pay period, it carries over until the next period.
Payment Frequency Foxy's pay periods run from the 1st-15th & the 16th-the end of the month.
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls 150 and growing
Languages Foxy is currently English only, but all of the products & profiles can be in any language as the platform is completely editable in the model dashboard.
Allowed to work on other sites Yes. They impose NO restrictions and allow linking to all your other stores in your profile.
Chargebacks Shared with the model.
Official Reps FoxyCrew
WeCamgirls Members 6
Visit Foxy.co Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Foxy.co Earnings

On Foxy.co models earn 81% on all sales to your Foxy page and 5% on all creator referrals. Models get noticed by new and old fans in our Model & Video Directories.

Content monetization methods include:

  • Premium Access to your Subscription Feed,
  • Locked Content Sales inside your Feed,
  • Pay-Per-Chat, Photo & Video messaging,
  • Custom Videos,
  • LIVE Video Chat,
  • Premium Subscriptions to any social media including Snapchat & Dropbox,
  • Videos,
  • Photosets,
  • & Personalized Hard Good Items.

Foxy.co on our forums:

Foxy.co Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Foxy.co (1 Likes)
May 14, 2021 - 2:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Terrible Support and Traffic is non existent. Also only offer Skrill as a payment option

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Foxy.co (1 Likes)
February 23, 2021 - 1:54
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Edited- 2/22/21
I am downgrading my previous rating as Foxy changed my payment method without my permission and with no notification and refuse to answer my messages even after 6 weeks.
Not that it looks like it is going to be anything to be concerned about because in all this time I haven't made a single sale.
Avoid this site until their customer support and traffic issues are corrected.

Foxy is great in that they offer such a wide variety of options to make money and while I have only needed to contact them a few times each time support was friendly, replied promptly, and was helpful.
The problem is traffic or more accurately the lack there of. So far not only have I not made a sale but I haven't even gotten a single message.
The software is tbh glitchy, not user friendly and complicated but it is a brand new site and it's to be expected that there will be a few kinks to work out.
Basically this site has potential but it's to soon to see if it will be successful or not.
That they do chargebacks is disappointing though as for me personally I'd prefer a smaller percentage and have that covered.


Avatar
FoxyCrew
July 19, 2020 - 3:08

Hey PufferFish. Our official launch was yesterday, we did have an open BETA though. It's encouraged for creators to share links and make sure you connect your Twitter for our automated promo (which you can customize) Re messaging on Foxy, once you have a purchase (any item including tip) you can message fans directly or message all. Here's an article that helps explain our Pay-Per-Chat option a little better as do a few things differently -

Thats 2 comments re: Chargebacks in 24 hours. Point noted.

Avatar
IreliaOx
July 21, 2020 - 7:18

@FoxyCrew Any chance to be able to add more international payment methods like paxum or cosmoplayment in the future? Thanks !

Avatar
FoxyCrew
August 7, 2020 - 1:24

Right now were using Skrill for international payments. I'm sure we'll be adding more in the future. If you havent had a chance to check them out please do. They are awesome and were really excited to be one of the 1st adult companies to be working with them. Sorry for the delayed response.

Avatar
TwinkleToes
August 21, 2020 - 20:31

what are the payment options for european models?...I WILL NOT USE SKRILL

Avatar
IreliaOx
November 1, 2020 - 14:47

Im supprised they have a payment option like Skrill, which not is adult friendly. O_O TOS to Skirll does not accept adult/porn.

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
November 6, 2020 - 21:10

How you know that? many camsites offering skrill

Avatar
IreliaOx
December 1, 2020 - 14:12

In their terms to Skirll"prohibited transactions" ->Pornography, adult material",but I wonder if they have changed their new policy and they accept adult..?

Write a review about Foxy.co