Concept Freemium
WeCamgirls Members 10
Visit Camster Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Camster on our forums:

Camster Reviews (by members):

Camster Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
TrinaFoxx wrote a review about Camster
January 17, 2022 - 23:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Guess i can’t really say anything too bad about the site since I was never able to cam on it. I made an account and never logged on. My account went dormant and I reached out to support to have it reactivated and never got a response back. When I eventually finally got a response back, the support was kind of rude. I decided not to go with this site. Some girls make good money on here tho.

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Camster
July 24, 2020 - 5:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Support is terrible they never reactivated my account

Avatar
RedBabe wrote a review about Camster (1 Likes)
July 1, 2019 - 10:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am satisfied enough with this site... I have it as a secondary site (more of a back up ) .
3* traffic - The traffic is not amazing but members are willing to pay .. there will always be freeloaders..like on any site , but it is a good back up site.
4* payment - NOT because they don't pay - THEY DO ! always on time . I give it 4 * because they have this weird rule where new members need to be verified first ..and after they do that you get your payment on the show you have with them.
2* support - I am not sure if they know what they're doing... because they haven't been useful at all .. takes them about 24 hours to respond... and for me.. haven't been helpful at all
3* software - in order to broadcast in HD you need to use external broadcaster ..and direct camera... and tbh they don't offer enough to have them as single site.

I don't know if the income will grow in the future.. probably will since most sites take as long as a year to launch . So I will come back with another review once my account is older than a few months .


Avatar
ShySandra
October 9, 2019 - 7:27

What's happend in this months to you on this site?

Avatar
jamaicanpumz wrote a review about Camster
April 5, 2019 - 23:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My problem with site is chargebacks. In this day 2019 we are still doing chargebacks? Especially in for a pvt show where u are working you ass off? This is not fair to models. And I hope models know there are better campsites out there such as chaturbate myfreecams camsoda just to name a fee but those are my top 3. Camster/naked sucks and needs to do better.

Avatar
jessievogue wrote a review about Camster (2 Likes)
October 22, 2018 - 23:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The HD streaming software is suuuper finnicky

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Camster (1 Likes)
June 29, 2018 - 23:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

made a decent amount my first two days. receiving payments do take awhile though. other than that i recommend this site.

Avatar
xodoeeyesxo wrote a review about Camster (1 Likes)
November 3, 2017 - 15:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

idk this site n me just never did well

Write a review about Camster