Last update: 4 March 2017

What do you want to do?



MyFetishLive on our forums:

MyFetishLive Reviews by customers

MyFetishLive Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • Nafertis
    Hotshot stars
    Nafertis wrote a review about MyFetishLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    20 December 2016 - 23:37
  • Feridis
    Goddess stars
    Feridis wrote a review about MyFetishLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I can highly recommend this website as it's focused on bdsm and every fetish you can imagine.

    22 July 2016 - 19:13
  • DonaDiabla
    Mistress stars
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about MyFetishLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support

    Honestly, it seems like this site takes time to build up the right clientele for your persona. My experience has been that many men want to pay for submissives more than Dommes. Since I am a domme ; it was quite strange for me to hear guys wanting me to be a nymphet. Usually, these guys are often Russian or Eastern European and they only wanted to spend money on me if I became a nymphet. However, I am still a newbie on the site and I will have to work hard to cultivate clients. Not as easy as extralunchmoney or CameraPrive for me. Smiley :)

    6 July 2016 - 15:00
  • BlackDesire
    Graduate stars
    BlackDesire wrote a review about MyFetishLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I have one new account there for few days at recommendation of Nymphomaniac.

    The support is very friendly and fast responsive to the models.

    The traffic is strange, I suppose because is a new site, I have many Russian men in my room.

    The soft is easy to use, I love the sound for the new messages because in that way if is minimized I can check fast the message, you ca adjust the volume for the notifications, the soft doesn't force your processor.

    I will give this site a chance, considering is the only Fetish based site on market at this hour after KinkLive decided to sell.

    Anda

    3 April 2016 - 16:10
  • LelaLaPin
    Graduate stars
    LelaLaPin wrote a review about MyFetishLive (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really want to love this site, I really do. The website itself is pretty great, I thoroughly enjoy the platform/software. It has a few minor flaws but overall it's straightforward and easy to use. I like being able to see a customer's "kinks" (credits) balance, and I like being able to see the breakdown of what I'm earning from referred traffic. Most of the traffic is friendly, and the payout percentage is 50% (plus an additional 10% from referred traffic) which is great... But all that aside there just isn't enough traffic yet. The majority of the paying customers I get in my room are regulars of mine who have followed me there from another site. In fact, I can't recall having even a single private chat with any member I didn't already know prior to signing up there. I keep coming back to it in hopes that things will pick up. I really hope that someday this might be a suitable primary site for me, for now I use it second to another and when I'm able to prearrange sessions with regulars.

    25 January 2016 - 23:48
    • eljabut

      When you come at the model room Its look the same as Ifriends.com. I think its the same system..Isn't?

      26 January 2016 - 14:44
    • LelaLaPin

      I've never cammed on iFriends, so I can't say with any certainty if it is or isn't.

      27 January 2016 - 3:17
    • MistressKara

      how means 1 Kink (credit) please a lil help

      1 February 2016 - 11:32
    • LelaLaPin

      1 Kink = 1 USD

      2 February 2016 - 3:46
    • SundaeTaylor

      I signed up but but after seeing the owner & how he responded some ladies on a forum thread via another adult work forum on cc... def turned me off. as you said, I wanted to like it but being a newer & small PT hours, I really need traffic. so those two things make it really hard to want to try again.

      3 February 2016 - 9:53
  • MistressKara
    Ninja stars
    MistressKara wrote a review about MyFetishLive (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    15 December 2015 - 16:54