Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency Twice a month
Concept Premium
Geoblocking They have granular geoblocking down to the city level. Blocking can also be done by IP address.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls They currently have 60 models.
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites Yes, split camming is fine. However, they do require that sound must be on, models speak to customers instead of only typing, and they politely ask that models devote at least 50% of their attention to the site.
Chargebacks Chargebacks are not charged to the model unless fraud is detected on behalf of the model.
Official Reps MyFetishLIVE
Alexa Ranking 5283142
WeCamgirls Members 18
Visit MyFetishLive Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

MyFetishLive Earnings

On MyFetishLive the base split is 50% and models can earn an additional 10% with their affiliate link on lifetime purchases of customers.

MyFetishLive Reviews (by models):

MyFetishLive Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about MyFetishLive (2 Likes)
September 28, 2018 - 2:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is one of those sites that had so much potential and suffered from poor execution.
I was stoked about the idea of a kink based free chat site and tried it out and actually did ok and made it to payout after awhile even though it got progressively slower I did manage to make it to payout a second time (mind you payout is only $50 ) After that nothing not even tips because not only was the traffic bad what there was of it was rude, cheap, and primarily non English speaking.
You frequently see girls doing full masturbation shows in free chat and the rates charged by many is just sad. There's no focus on BDSM or fetish anymore and it's basically a mini Chaturbate. They even switched to a token system.
I'm not sure whether the original owner sold the site or just doesn't give af anymore but it's not worth logging into anymore unfortunately.


Avatar
scarlett6
October 4, 2018 - 17:35

I had just joined and noticed this right away. Also site was harder to navigate than others so far

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
October 5, 2018 - 4:59

smh. That's why i didn't join and bring any of my traffic there. These sites care more about our traffic than our earnings.

Avatar
Nafertis wrote a review about MyFetishLive (1 Likes)
December 20, 2016 - 23:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Feridis wrote a review about MyFetishLive (3 Likes)
July 22, 2016 - 19:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I can highly recommend this website as it's focused on bdsm and every fetish you can imagine.

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about MyFetishLive (2 Likes)
July 6, 2016 - 15:00
Average
Traffic
Support

Honestly, it seems like this site takes time to build up the right clientele for your persona. My experience has been that many men want to pay for submissives more than Dommes. Since I am a domme ; it was quite strange for me to hear guys wanting me to be a nymphet. Usually, these guys are often Russian or Eastern European and they only wanted to spend money on me if I became a nymphet. However, I am still a newbie on the site and I will have to work hard to cultivate clients. Not as easy as extralunchmoney or CameraPrive for me. Smiley :)

Avatar
BlackDesire wrote a review about MyFetishLive (2 Likes)
April 3, 2016 - 16:10
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

I have one new account there for few days at recommendation of Nymphomaniac.

The support is very friendly and fast responsive to the models.

The traffic is strange, I suppose because is a new site, I have many Russian men in my room.

The soft is easy to use, I love the sound for the new messages because in that way if is minimized I can check fast the message, you ca adjust the volume for the notifications, the soft doesn't force your processor.

I will give this site a chance, considering is the only Fetish based site on market at this hour after KinkLive decided to sell.

Anda

Avatar
LelaLaPin wrote a review about MyFetishLive (4 Likes)
January 25, 2016 - 23:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I really want to love this site, I really do. The website itself is pretty great, I thoroughly enjoy the platform/software. It has a few minor flaws but overall it's straightforward and easy to use. I like being able to see a customer's "kinks" (credits) balance, and I like being able to see the breakdown of what I'm earning from referred traffic. Most of the traffic is friendly, and the payout percentage is 50% (plus an additional 10% from referred traffic) which is great... But all that aside there just isn't enough traffic yet. The majority of the paying customers I get in my room are regulars of mine who have followed me there from another site. In fact, I can't recall having even a single private chat with any member I didn't already know prior to signing up there. I keep coming back to it in hopes that things will pick up. I really hope that someday this might be a suitable primary site for me, for now I use it second to another and when I'm able to prearrange sessions with regulars.


Avatar
eljabut
January 26, 2016 - 14:44

When you come at the model room Its look the same as Ifriends.com. I think its the same system..Isn't?

Avatar
LelaLaPin
January 27, 2016 - 3:17

I've never cammed on iFriends, so I can't say with any certainty if it is or isn't.

Avatar
MistressKara
February 1, 2016 - 11:32

how means 1 Kink (credit) please a lil help

Avatar
LelaLaPin
February 2, 2016 - 3:46

1 Kink = 1 USD

Avatar
SundaeTaylor
February 3, 2016 - 9:53

I signed up but but after seeing the owner & how he responded some ladies on a forum thread via another adult work forum on cc... def turned me off. as you said, I wanted to like it but being a newer & small PT hours, I really need traffic. so those two things make it really hard to want to try again.

Avatar
MistressKara wrote a review about MyFetishLive (4 Likes)
December 15, 2015 - 16:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software