Last update: September 28, 2018

What do you want to do?



MyFetishLive on our forums:

MyFetishLive Reviews by customers

MyFetishLive Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • PufferFish
    Demigod stars
    PufferFish wrote a review about MyFetishLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is one of those sites that had so much potential and suffered from poor execution.
    I was stoked about the idea of a kink based free chat site and tried it out and actually did ok and made it to payout after awhile even though it got progressively slower I did manage to make it to payout a second time (mind you payout is only $50 ) After that nothing not even tips because not only was the traffic bad what there was of it was rude, cheap, and primarily non English speaking.
    You frequently see girls doing full masturbation shows in free chat and the rates charged by many is just sad. There's no focus on BDSM or fetish anymore and it's basically a mini Chaturbate. They even switched to a token system.
    I'm not sure whether the original owner sold the site or just doesn't give af anymore but it's not worth logging into anymore unfortunately.

    September 28, 2018 - 2:13
    • /images/spacer.gif
      scarlett6

      I had just joined and noticed this right away. Also site was harder to navigate than others so far

      October 4, 2018 - 17:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      smh. That's why i didn't join and bring any of my traffic there. These sites care more about our traffic than our earnings.

      October 5, 2018 - 4:59
  • Nafertis
    Hotshot stars
    Nafertis wrote a review about MyFetishLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 20, 2016 - 23:37
  • Feridis
    Goddess stars
    Feridis wrote a review about MyFetishLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I can highly recommend this website as it's focused on bdsm and every fetish you can imagine.

    July 22, 2016 - 19:13
  • DonaDiabla
    Mistress stars
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about MyFetishLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support

    Honestly, it seems like this site takes time to build up the right clientele for your persona. My experience has been that many men want to pay for submissives more than Dommes. Since I am a domme ; it was quite strange for me to hear guys wanting me to be a nymphet. Usually, these guys are often Russian or Eastern European and they only wanted to spend money on me if I became a nymphet. However, I am still a newbie on the site and I will have to work hard to cultivate clients. Not as easy as extralunchmoney or CameraPrive for me. Smiley :)

    July 6, 2016 - 15:00
  • BlackDesire
    Graduate stars
    BlackDesire wrote a review about MyFetishLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I have one new account there for few days at recommendation of Nymphomaniac.

    The support is very friendly and fast responsive to the models.

    The traffic is strange, I suppose because is a new site, I have many Russian men in my room.

    The soft is easy to use, I love the sound for the new messages because in that way if is minimized I can check fast the message, you ca adjust the volume for the notifications, the soft doesn't force your processor.

    I will give this site a chance, considering is the only Fetish based site on market at this hour after KinkLive decided to sell.

    Anda

    April 3, 2016 - 16:10
  • LelaLaPin
    Graduate stars
    LelaLaPin wrote a review about MyFetishLive (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really want to love this site, I really do. The website itself is pretty great, I thoroughly enjoy the platform/software. It has a few minor flaws but overall it's straightforward and easy to use. I like being able to see a customer's "kinks" (credits) balance, and I like being able to see the breakdown of what I'm earning from referred traffic. Most of the traffic is friendly, and the payout percentage is 50% (plus an additional 10% from referred traffic) which is great... But all that aside there just isn't enough traffic yet. The majority of the paying customers I get in my room are regulars of mine who have followed me there from another site. In fact, I can't recall having even a single private chat with any member I didn't already know prior to signing up there. I keep coming back to it in hopes that things will pick up. I really hope that someday this might be a suitable primary site for me, for now I use it second to another and when I'm able to prearrange sessions with regulars.

    January 25, 2016 - 23:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      eljabut

      When you come at the model room Its look the same as Ifriends.com. I think its the same system..Isn't?

      January 26, 2016 - 14:44
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LelaLaPin

      I've never cammed on iFriends, so I can't say with any certainty if it is or isn't.

      January 27, 2016 - 3:17
    • /images/spacer.gif
      MistressKara

      how means 1 Kink (credit) please a lil help

      February 1, 2016 - 11:32
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LelaLaPin

      1 Kink = 1 USD

      February 2, 2016 - 3:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SundaeTaylor

      I signed up but but after seeing the owner & how he responded some ladies on a forum thread via another adult work forum on cc... def turned me off. as you said, I wanted to like it but being a newer & small PT hours, I really need traffic. so those two things make it really hard to want to try again.

      February 3, 2016 - 9:53
  • MistressKara
    Ninja stars
    MistressKara wrote a review about MyFetishLive (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 15, 2015 - 16:54