Last update: October 16, 2020

What do you want to do?



Camversity on our forums:

Camversity Reviews by customers

Camversity Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


  • AkemiDelgado
    Expert stars
    AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Camversity
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It’s the same as Camsoda

    October 16, 2020 - 3:11
  • jeanna
    Graduate stars
    jeanna wrote a review about Camversity
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    good site both technically and aesthetically, but traffic is so low. thus site works only for models who already have fanbase and redirect traffic here

    February 16, 2020 - 20:31
  • AmbraEnm
    Wizard stars
    AmbraEnm wrote a review about Camversity (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like this site, people have a sense of humor. Sometimes I feel welcome on this site, even on good days and other bad days. Well, I don't like to do everything in free chat because I'm much more of a premium person. But some members respect my rules regarding private shows and they understand my requirements with full respect. It is true that there are a lot of freeloaders and basics anyway you can mute them(settings) if you want lol, and I'm glad that guests can't talk in free chat unless register frist. Smiley :P
    Well in some days.. it is difficult to make 1000 tokens goal or even 2222 tokens if everything is positive, it is important to be patient, everything comes from self-confidence. ^_^
    It is true that their traffic is not so great, but still there are people who are civilized with the sense of humor and help models, of course it is a site based only women models. Well, I consider it a secondary site for me, but it is still one of my most favorite ones, when some good days I feel appreciated with much respect.
    It is recommended for new models, it depends on you!Smiley :)
    Their support is very friendly, it helps me if there are technical problems or advices, also their payment is always paid on time. I really like this site, it has a wonderful platform even if it's freemium, a lot of respect for Camversity.Smiley :D

    August 29, 2019 - 1:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      HotAn

      I am tempted to join Camversity, but the feeling I get is that all the girls must be tiny 20 years old with huge implants, like Sabrina or Vero. Well Sabrina is not 20 but you get my point Smiley :)

      August 31, 2019 - 21:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AmbraEnm

      UPDATE:RIP CAMVERSITY. It was a good platform before Camsoda bought Camversity even though their traffic was not great but their community was very friendly and members had respect for the models. I will miss the old Camversity platform. Unlike Camsoda, members there are very rude and have no respect for models and software does not look good if you have problems with the resolution if you use a different camera with remote control. RIP camversity.

      April 2, 2020 - 14:34
  • Jsage
    Graduate stars
    Jsage wrote a review about Camversity (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love Camversity. I think they are an amazing site. The platform is great, the features are good, and support is wonderful! The only downside is they are still really new and traffic there isn't amazing yet so I've had a difficult time making money because generally only a handful of ppl are in my room.

    I think once they grow in popularity and traffic increases, they will be even more amazing!

    February 10, 2019 - 4:45
    • /images/spacer.gif
      cyreal1992

      i love also this site.. But they dont accept trans Model So sad.. huhuhu

      August 6, 2019 - 17:58