Camversity has been bought by camsoda and is now a camsoda whitelabel.
Official Reps TinaD
WeCamgirls Members 10
Visit Camversity Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

What do you want to do?


Camversity on our forums:

Camversity Reviews (by models):

Camversity Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
Mollly wrote a review about Camversity (1 Likes)
December 30, 2020 - 21:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Arghhhh, pleanty of cheapos , i worked with them at studio, the members especially those with thousands of tks in their account would treat me low, would talk hours about their fav models , not tip at all and expect best treatment. If you are american/pornstar you gonna do well if not...God may help you.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
December 30, 2020 - 22:59

Is Camsoda

Avatar
Mollly
December 31, 2020 - 0:41

Camsoda bought camversity so yeah same thing now

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Camversity (1 Likes)
October 16, 2020 - 3:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It’s the same as Camsoda

Avatar
jeanna wrote a review about Camversity
February 16, 2020 - 20:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

good site both technically and aesthetically, but traffic is so low. thus site works only for models who already have fanbase and redirect traffic here

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about Camversity (1 Likes)
August 29, 2019 - 1:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I like this site, people have a sense of humor. Sometimes I feel welcome on this site, even on good days and other bad days. Well, I don't like to do everything in free chat because I'm much more of a premium person. But some members respect my rules regarding private shows and they understand my requirements with full respect. It is true that there are a lot of freeloaders and basics anyway you can mute them(settings) if you want lol, and I'm glad that guests can't talk in free chat unless register frist. Smiley :P
Well in some days.. it is difficult to make 1000 tokens goal or even 2222 tokens if everything is positive, it is important to be patient, everything comes from self-confidence. ^_^
It is true that their traffic is not so great, but still there are people who are civilized with the sense of humor and help models, of course it is a site based only women models. Well, I consider it a secondary site for me, but it is still one of my most favorite ones, when some good days I feel appreciated with much respect.
It is recommended for new models, it depends on you!Smiley :)
Their support is very friendly, it helps me if there are technical problems or advices, also their payment is always paid on time. I really like this site, it has a wonderful platform even if it's freemium, a lot of respect for Camversity.Smiley :D


Avatar
HotAn
August 31, 2019 - 21:16

I am tempted to join Camversity, but the feeling I get is that all the girls must be tiny 20 years old with huge implants, like Sabrina or Vero. Well Sabrina is not 20 but you get my point Smiley :)

Avatar
IreliaOx
April 2, 2020 - 14:34

UPDATE:RIP CAMVERSITY. It was a good platform before Camsoda bought Camversity even though their traffic was not great but their community was very friendly and members had respect for the models. I will miss the old Camversity platform. Unlike Camsoda, members there are very rude and have no respect for models and software does not look good if you have problems with the resolution if you use a different camera with remote control. RIP camversity.

Avatar
Jsage wrote a review about Camversity (3 Likes)
February 10, 2019 - 4:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love Camversity. I think they are an amazing site. The platform is great, the features are good, and support is wonderful! The only downside is they are still really new and traffic there isn't amazing yet so I've had a difficult time making money because generally only a handful of ppl are in my room.

I think once they grow in popularity and traffic increases, they will be even more amazing!


Avatar
cyreal1992
August 6, 2019 - 17:58

i love also this site.. But they dont accept trans Model So sad.. huhuhu