Last update: 27 January 2017

What do you want to do?



XXXcambabes on our forums:

XXXcambabes Reviews by customers

XXXcambabes Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • KLttyKat
    Wizard stars
    KLttyKat wrote a review about XXXcambabes (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software


    Traffic: Nope
    Layout: OMG 1990 anyone?
    Software: OMG 1990 anyone?
    Support: Let me get there

    I joined this site, and the owner is a total skeeve. After being spoiled on CMD and LCMS to PROFESSIONALISM, came as a complete shock.

    Owner immediately called me on the phone, spending + hours on the phone. wanted to fly me out to California so we could ahem.... be together...and make videos together. He pressured me to cam with him.

    Unfortunately I made a couple sales on the site and wanted my money. so I put up with his sexual harassment. I asked someone about this site, and I was given the link to these reviews--I am not alone. The owner will hold your money hostage--all the while making excuses. Wanting to CAM with you.

    Constant KIK and skype messages. "I am zoomed in on this picture of your ass jerking my cock right now" Constant begging for my videos. UM--go buy them on CMD LOSER!! Pay to jerk to me like the loser you are!!!!

    Another thing. I asked about 1099's. He said he doesn't do them. He just rolls the dice and says all the models are Romanins.

    SKEEVE! SO GLAD I GOT MY MONEY!! Only after 4 months

    27 January 2017 - 7:54
  • Diorboo
    Hotshot stars
    Diorboo wrote a review about XXXcambabes (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I used to work on this site a few years ago so I can only go off of what I experienced then, but at that time it was garbage. Someone sent me a virus thru yahoo messenger off of there , traffic was less than mediocre it was wack plain and simple.

    28 November 2016 - 2:09
  • DonaDiabla
    Mistress stars
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about XXXcambabes (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    So, I just signed up like two weeks ago and I received this nasty ass message in my inbox. Someone at support was bitching at me....talking about I was crying about no sales. I never cry about no sales because I can bring in my own traffic to places. So, I do not understand why some company owners are trying to bring drama.

    21 July 2016 - 1:46
    • TOPMODEL18

      Even if you did say it so what? The company should take that into consideration and try their best to make it happen.

      I'm so sick of companies who expect the host to shut up about the site not having enough traffic. That's what wecamgirls is for. Duhhhh! It's for us to comment on what the traffic is like or the site wouldn't ask. Get over it.

      wcg asks 4 categories of website experience and one is traffic. If they don't want to know what we think why bother looking?

      They should be as upset about it as the host is. Even more. If the host thinks there is no traffic because the host will look into other options. If they find one the rest will follow! Bitching at them will make them do that even faster.

      25 July 2016 - 13:42
    • DonaDiabla

      I know, right Smiley :)

      25 July 2016 - 23:35
    • goddessbri

      this site is garbage! don't sweat it and GET OFF ITSmiley :P

      3 August 2016 - 12:47
  • Calda_Lolita
    Professional stars
    Calda_Lolita wrote a review about XXXcambabes (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    16 February 2016 - 9:00
  • ChloeLove
    Professional stars
    ChloeLove wrote a review about XXXcambabes (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Used to be good. Not anymore though. For the past 3 months I've been contacted by 5 people from the site, 4 of which wanted a free show and the last one was my regular viewer from another site. Unfortunately I still need to stay there because I have to make a couple bucks to receive the payment. I pray it happens before New Years because traffic is inexistent on this site.

    28 September 2015 - 8:38
    • dominalola

      Same here. And support is rude.

      29 September 2015 - 12:41
    • DonaDiabla

      Plus support are some of the worst in the cam world. I mean rude and bitchy for no reason.

      25 July 2016 - 23:36
    • ChloeLove

      I didn't have any problems with the support before but that last message a la "work harder bitches" was hilarious! Sure, why don't I dedicate 8 hours a day to a dead site.

      26 July 2016 - 3:27
  • goddessbri
    Wizard stars
    goddessbri wrote a review about XXXcambabes (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    if I can give this site zero stars I would
    the guy david is a scamming piece of shit womanizer
    Platform of site is garbage AND only yahoo so HE can scam you with skype
    I do not believe it was a random person I believe its the owner-
    by the way he verified me when he had no idea I was applying

    STAY AWAY AT ALL COSTS

    guys like this should be put in jail for fraud
    scamming innocent women and treating them like garbage

    19 August 2015 - 0:56
  • NubianDestin
    King stars
    NubianDestin wrote a review about XXXcambabes (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I did really well when I first joined this site but over the years, the traffic has diminished. I probably get contacted 3 times a week! Pffft. And those that do contact me are either time wasters, wanting extreme stuff which I dont do, or they realise Im an "expensive model" @ $3/min and choose not to buy a show.

    On the odd occasions when I do meet min payout, they are on time but its a month is arrears which is a long time to wait.

    Support is fab. I have a very close relationship with the admin and we get on really well hehe

    Software is good too.

    27 March 2015 - 3:43
    • NubianDestin

      UPDATE: I spoke with the admin and asked him to remove my profile. I had money in my account but not enough for a payout but as I want to deactivate my account I didn't think this was going to be an issue. He messaged me saying he would close my account and send me the money Ive earnt so far: low and behold, my account is no longer there but I have not got any money. Im pretty pissed off about that: its not much but its still MY MONEY. Ive done shows with the admin, we had a very 'close relationship' so Im very shocked that he has stolen my money! Id stay well clear of this site!

      7 September 2016 - 22:41
  • DaniPicas
    Demigod stars
    DaniPicas wrote a review about XXXcambabes (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support

    To be honest I reallly dont get this... I only ever get EXTREMELY rude people messaging me, laughing at my prices, trying to pay via paypal amazon etc. Not one single person has gone through.
    The support hasnt been that great from the little I have used it.
    I think Ill be taking down my profile.

    14 October 2014 - 19:33
  • LoonaVision
    King stars
    LoonaVision wrote a review about XXXcambabes (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I liked this webiste, coz i didn't have to be in front of my webcam all the time, some days it was slow, other days it was super busy. As everywhere many time wasters but client base is pretty good thou. Support David is amazing, helps all the time. Right now i am not there coz i have no time for it, but if i had time, i would definitely log in there. I had good experience with it so there is nothing bad i can say about it.

    12 February 2014 - 7:58
  • becks1990
    Demigod stars
    becks1990 wrote a review about XXXcambabes (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is great! I love to work there. Lately the traffic is really slow, it used to be better.

    But when a costumer comes to talk to u, usually he purchases a show.

    25 November 2013 - 12:52
  • Gartersex
    Ninja stars
    Gartersex wrote a review about XXXcambabes (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have worked on xxxcambabes for years now and I love working there. The traffic is not crazy busy but the guys that do buy from you are steady clients so I do quite well on there. It is great that you can use yahoo or skype but also they have a viewing room which has come in handy a few times when the guy that bought a show is having issues with the one messenger he has on his puter. Fellow that owns the site is always quick to reply me whenever I have had any issues

    Another feature I love about this site is when a fellow buys a show from you on the page that you go to look for your pending payment they give you an indicator on the client letting you know whether this person is a first purchase today client or regular which comes in handy to know if they are reliable for payment... especially if the want to purchase a long show

    Just wanted to add that the percent they pay is now 75%. Read another review where it was stated that they pay out 80%...looks like it has changed by five percent since that review was given

    11 November 2013 - 5:50
  • LaDahlia
    Queen stars
    LaDahlia wrote a review about XXXcambabes (3 likes)
    Average
    Support

    I would love to work on this site but am somehow having an issue getting approved...now I can't re-submit my application because my screen name is already taken. I can't seem to get ahold of ANYONE from support :\ I'll change this review if it works out but so far seems like a bust.

    4 April 2013 - 3:26
  • Emmalive
    Novice stars
    Emmalive wrote a review about XXXcambabes (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    I've been on this site since 2000 and have always received my bi-monthly payments on time. The traffic isn't great, but other than NiteFlirt, not many sites have great traffic.
    The webmaster is almost always available and payments are always on time.

    14 September 2012 - 23:44
  • BeckySurreal
    Experienced stars
    BeckySurreal wrote a review about XXXcambabes (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I loved xxxcambabes! The only reason why I am not on there anymore is because somebody I know in real life found my profile and posted it to our friends...rude, I know, but it happens!
    You get a profile and it links to your yahoo messenger. When you sign into yahoo, it shows that you are online on the site. Guys then message you on yahoo and you set up a cam show with them. A lot of times the guys preferred to pay another way besides through the site (lot's of girls did this...it's traffic to your yahoo...once you are there..you might as well get your full payment..?) BUT if you did redirect the guy back to the site to cam with their software the site only takes a 20% cut. You get 80% of everything you make...a pretty good deal. I always liked this site...wish I could be back on there again!

    14 August 2012 - 19:15