Payment Methods • Paypal
Payment Minimum $30
Payment Frequency 1st and 15th
Concept Premium
Geoblocking Not yet, but it's planned
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls 500
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Alexa Ranking 424528
WeCamgirls Members 13
Visit XXXcambabes Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

XXXcambabes Earnings

On XXXcambabes you get 75-80% depending on if the customer was referred to the site by you. If so, you'll get 80% with that member forever.

XXXcambabes on our forums:

XXXcambabes Reviews (by members):

XXXcambabes Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
KLttyKat wrote a review about XXXcambabes (3 Likes)
January 27, 2017 - 7:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Traffic: Nope
Layout: OMG 1990 anyone?
Software: OMG 1990 anyone?
Support: Let me get there

I joined this site, and the owner is a total skeeve. After being spoiled on CMD and LCMS to PROFESSIONALISM, came as a complete shock.

Owner immediately called me on the phone, spending + hours on the phone. wanted to fly me out to California so we could ahem.... be together...and make videos together. He pressured me to cam with him.

Unfortunately I made a couple sales on the site and wanted my money. so I put up with his sexual harassment. I asked someone about this site, and I was given the link to these reviews--I am not alone. The owner will hold your money hostage--all the while making excuses. Wanting to CAM with you.

Constant KIK and skype messages. "I am zoomed in on this picture of your ass jerking my cock right now" Constant begging for my videos. UM--go buy them on CMD LOSER!! Pay to jerk to me like the loser you are!!!!

Another thing. I asked about 1099's. He said he doesn't do them. He just rolls the dice and says all the models are Romanins.

SKEEVE! SO GLAD I GOT MY MONEY!! Only after 4 months


Avatar
Mary
December 10, 2020 - 13:29

I had same experience with that poor admin many years ago, I understand u and would never recommend to any girl open account here. Be careful!

Avatar
Diorboo wrote a review about XXXcambabes (3 Likes)
November 28, 2016 - 2:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I used to work on this site a few years ago so I can only go off of what I experienced then, but at that time it was garbage. Someone sent me a virus thru yahoo messenger off of there , traffic was less than mediocre it was wack plain and simple.

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about XXXcambabes (3 Likes)
July 21, 2016 - 1:46
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

So, I just signed up like two weeks ago and I received this nasty ass message in my inbox. Someone at support was bitching at me....talking about I was crying about no sales. I never cry about no sales because I can bring in my own traffic to places. So, I do not understand why some company owners are trying to bring drama.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
July 25, 2016 - 13:42

Even if you did say it so what? The company should take that into consideration and try their best to make it happen. I'm so sick of companies who expect the host to shut up about the site not having enough traffic. That's what wecamgirls is for. Duhhhh! It's for us to comment on what the traffic is like or the site wouldn't ask. Get over it. wcg asks 4 categories of website experience and one is traffic. If they don't want to know what we think why bother looking? They should be as upset about it as the host is. Even more. If the host thinks there is no traffic because the host will look into other options. If they find one the rest will follow! Bitching at them will make them do that even faster.

Avatar
DonaDiabla
July 25, 2016 - 23:35

I know, right Smiley :)

Avatar
goddessbri
August 3, 2016 - 12:47

this site is garbage! don't sweat it and GET OFF ITSmiley :P

Avatar
Calda_Lolita wrote a review about XXXcambabes (2 Likes)
February 16, 2016 - 9:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
ChloeLove wrote a review about XXXcambabes (5 Likes)
September 28, 2015 - 8:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Used to be good. Not anymore though. For the past 3 months I've been contacted by 5 people from the site, 4 of which wanted a free show and the last one was my regular viewer from another site. Unfortunately I still need to stay there because I have to make a couple bucks to receive the payment. I pray it happens before New Years because traffic is inexistent on this site.


Avatar
dominalola
September 29, 2015 - 12:41

Same here. And support is rude.

Avatar
DonaDiabla
July 25, 2016 - 23:36

Plus support are some of the worst in the cam world. I mean rude and bitchy for no reason.

Avatar
ChloeLove
July 26, 2016 - 3:27

I didn't have any problems with the support before but that last message a la "work harder bitches" was hilarious! Sure, why don't I dedicate 8 hours a day to a dead site.

Avatar
goddessbri wrote a review about XXXcambabes (4 Likes)
August 19, 2015 - 0:56
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

if I can give this site zero stars I would
the guy david is a scamming piece of shit womanizer
Platform of site is garbage AND only yahoo so HE can scam you with skype
I do not believe it was a random person I believe its the owner-
by the way he verified me when he had no idea I was applying

STAY AWAY AT ALL COSTS

guys like this should be put in jail for fraud
scamming innocent women and treating them like garbage


Avatar
MorganLeFay
November 5, 2015 - 21:46

So love your honesty! xxx

Avatar
goddessbri
November 5, 2015 - 22:24

ty

Avatar
NubianDestin wrote a review about XXXcambabes (3 Likes)
March 27, 2015 - 3:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I did really well when I first joined this site but over the years, the traffic has diminished. I probably get contacted 3 times a week! Pffft. And those that do contact me are either time wasters, wanting extreme stuff which I dont do, or they realise Im an "expensive model" @ $3/min and choose not to buy a show.

On the odd occasions when I do meet min payout, they are on time but its a month is arrears which is a long time to wait.

Support is fab. I have a very close relationship with the admin and we get on really well hehe

Software is good too.


Avatar
NubianDestin
September 7, 2016 - 22:41

UPDATE: I spoke with the admin and asked him to remove my profile. I had money in my account but not enough for a payout but as I want to deactivate my account I didn't think this was going to be an issue. He messaged me saying he would close my account and send me the money Ive earnt so far: low and behold, my account is no longer there but I have not got any money. Im pretty pissed off about that: its not much but its still MY MONEY. Ive done shows with the admin, we had a very 'close relationship' so Im very shocked that he has stolen my money! Id stay well clear of this site!

Avatar
DaniPicas wrote a review about XXXcambabes (3 Likes)
October 14, 2014 - 19:33
Average
Traffic
Support

To be honest I reallly dont get this... I only ever get EXTREMELY rude people messaging me, laughing at my prices, trying to pay via paypal amazon etc. Not one single person has gone through.
The support hasnt been that great from the little I have used it.
I think Ill be taking down my profile.

Avatar
LoonaVision wrote a review about XXXcambabes (3 Likes)
February 12, 2014 - 7:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I liked this webiste, coz i didn't have to be in front of my webcam all the time, some days it was slow, other days it was super busy. As everywhere many time wasters but client base is pretty good thou. Support David is amazing, helps all the time. Right now i am not there coz i have no time for it, but if i had time, i would definitely log in there. I had good experience with it so there is nothing bad i can say about it.

Avatar
BeckyGrant wrote a review about XXXcambabes (4 Likes)
November 25, 2013 - 12:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site is great! I love to work there. Lately the traffic is really slow, it used to be better.

But when a costumer comes to talk to u, usually he purchases a show.

Page 1 of 2

Write a review about XXXcambabes