Last update: 26 December 2016

What do you want to do?



KinkLive on our forums:

KinkLive Reviews by customers

KinkLive Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • Valora
    Valora wrote a review about KinkLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Do not bother with them now that they're a white label for Flirt4Free. Low payouts and vanilla clientele await you here. I really wish this Kink would have kept this under their management and I have heard that they're regretting the merger.
    I made awesome money with the former KL, it's really a shame that ended the way it did. RIP

    26 December 2016 - 6:24
  • ryunasiege
    ryunasiege wrote a review about KinkLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Well, I won't go into a lot of detail because the site itself is going through major changes. What I will say is that the company has been reliable and model focused throughout my experience with them. I think some obstacles were encountered because live webcamming was different from Kink.Com's core business which is BDSM & Fetish content production. Traffic was fairly low on the site but I liked that many members were already familiar with aspects of Kink like limits and scene negotiation. There were plenty of interesting characters and I had a lot of fun on the beta platform.

    4 September 2015 - 8:41
  • WickNat
    WickNat wrote a review about KinkLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    its was really good site in my eyes, now KL going to become a studio for F4F

    i know F4F has nothing to do with BDSM
    however , all models is confused and sad about that news

    27 August 2015 - 21:44
  • LexyGold
    LexyGold wrote a review about KinkLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    30 March 2015 - 19:12
  • GoddessAiren
    GoddessAiren wrote a review about KinkLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    29 March 2015 - 4:51
  • StoneheartSu
    StoneheartSu wrote a review about KinkLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I LOVE KINKLIVE... but I do honestly think about going elsewhere because the traffic is so low. I've spent most of my time on cam there, and I've gotten less trolls and nastiness than on sites I spent maybe an hour on. The support is excellent, they get back to you right away and I do feel that they side with models. Super easy to use, and I like how you see how much you're being paid instead of tokens. I know the software has less features than other sites, but for someone like me who isn't super into technology that is a plus. Overall I love it, but it is ROUGH when it is slow.

    27 January 2015 - 19:59
  • jumbodont4ge
    jumbodont4ge wrote a review about KinkLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    patience is a virtue with this site that's for damn sure

    27 January 2015 - 2:48
    • Xandra

      rofl the sentence about patience is great

      7 July 2015 - 16:05
  • Vaniqua6730
    Vaniqua6730 wrote a review about KinkLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Support
    Software

    It very slow on this site. They need fun things to do on here to draw traffic. I call this site IF YOU GET LUCKY, meaning you got to be on the right time and moment to get shows. If you don't your ass out. I love the customer support on here because they sit in your room if you have any questions, I was nervous at first but got use to it. A GREAT FETISH SITE FOR FETISHES DOMMES SUBS AND SWITCHE

    9 January 2015 - 17:16
  • CupcakeKitty
    CupcakeKitty wrote a review about KinkLive (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love this site and I primarily only work live shows for this site. I will say I was there in the beginning of this site opening and it seemed to have a lot more traffic then but not quite as many models. I love the pay out rate I receive and I love the people there even more. I am a kinky person in real life and go to quite a few kinky parties so it is normal for me to get on and do the whole nipple clamp...etc...

    You do kinda need to have the right supplies to be successful on this site. It is kink based! But a whole hell of a lot of fun!!

    12 October 2014 - 22:13
  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about KinkLive (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Overrall good site but VERY SLOW SITE...good as background work ONLY. Not very BBW friendly as their are no categories...but customers pay so that is what that is best.

    2 October 2014 - 8:23
  • marthakitty
    marthakitty wrote a review about KinkLive (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i love this site, even a freeloader are nice, they are not offensive, but you have to have guts to go on kink. The folks there are extreme.
    They still developing software but at the other hand the support is just amazing
    I a huge fan of kink porns so maybe im not the right person to be objective, but
    I love it ))

    26 September 2014 - 22:41
  • Sloane
    Sloane wrote a review about KinkLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    27 May 2014 - 17:02
    • Sloane

      I love Kinklive. The support for me has been amazing, I always get quick responses and useful help. I find the support very personal and I always feel like a part of a little family when I'm speaking to members of the support team. I also love that KinkHelp is always in the room to help if you need it and the new "Page a CSR" feature on the show dashboard is very useful. I also adore the members. They are open-minded, intelligent and very sweet. Again, it's a very small community and it seems sometimes as though everyone knows one another. That said, I do think traffic is a little slow and Kink.com could be advertising us a little more. But the site is still Beta and has some kinks to work out (pun intended). So I wonder if they are waiting until it's a little more stable/solid to do this. As for payment, I've never had an issue and I'm in Canada. It's always been fast and reliable. As other models mentioned, there are still bugs in the software but for the most part, it's not so bad in this regard. I cam exclusively for Kinklive, so I think that shows how happy I am there. I just don't find a need to cam elsewhere at this point. All in all, for any kinksters out there, with open minds who don't mind some pretty outrageous requests sometimes, I'd say try them out. It's a great site to work for.

      27 May 2014 - 17:08
  • MsLadyMonroe
    MsLadyMonroe wrote a review about KinkLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Ive been camming here since November, and when I started out the traffic was pretty good - but there werent very many models on at the time. Now that there are four times+ the models on here, the software and the amount of traffic they get really cant handle it. I mean it is a fairly new site so ill give them that. But they should have from the beginning used software that could handle volume. Any time they do some sort of update- it slows the whole site down. The nice thing is that it is a camsite thats focuses mainly on kink and BDSM. But they really should advertise a lot more to build traffic. Plus when you refer a friend they pay you a $100. Their payout is pretty good too. Its 60/40, you keep 60 they take 40, they pay weekly, and allow the option for mailed check and directdeposit. BUT starting APRIL 2 2014, they will be starting a tier payout plan. Basically it will be increments of 45%, 50%, 55%, and 60% depending how much you make each pay period - I think this is kind of stupid of them but I guess they need to make money too. So if you want to lock in that 60% rate, sign up before April1 2014. As far as support goes, Meg and Martin are really thne only ones thatt are helpful. A lot of the other "Help" can either be assholes or just MIA (there have been times when I have been ignored - not good). Otherwise I think its quite a fun site to be on

    20 March 2014 - 9:22
  • BigBellaNova
    BigBellaNova wrote a review about KinkLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    While My review is based on My negative experience, I will attest that the site's platform seems to be moderately productive for other virtual performers. Having been a part of the kink.com community for quite a while, I was excited to find out about kinklive. I applied, and didn't get a reply for a month. They found myriad problems with My ID - which I use for EVERY other site I work with. Then they had a problem paying to Payoneer as a US transfer, since I don't live in the US. Oh, I'm sorry - I didn't realize your monkey-run accounting team isn't familiar with the system that sites like Streamate & MFC use. *rolls eyes*.
    After a total of 3 months, with sporadic back and forth about why My account wasn't created, they finally sent Me a curt message saying "We don't think we can work with you as it is too much trouble."
    When I pressed further for a more transparent explanation, I was met with nothing - no replies, no acknowledgement, nothing. This has left quite the sour taste in My mouth. Additionally, kink seems to be an inappropriate name, since their ToS basically allows you to blink, only. And let's not forget the "site representative" that sits in your room while you're streaming. Uh, bitch, bye.

    11 February 2014 - 22:54
    • SuzyQ

      so no payoneer there ? that sucks..

      26 May 2015 - 20:59
  • AlluringAli2
    AlluringAli2 wrote a review about KinkLive (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love this site! Definitely one of my new favorites!

    11 February 2014 - 22:24
  • EvelynIrons
    EvelynIrons wrote a review about KinkLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Sometimes traffic is slow, and occasionally there are technical issues following updates, but support is always fantastic.

    11 January 2014 - 0:18