Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Direct bank deposit
• Paxum
Payment Minimum $50 for all payment methods except wire transfer. If model elects payment through wire transfer, the minimum is $530.
Payment Frequency Models are paid on a weekly basis.
Concept Premium
Geoblocking Feature under development
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks
Alexa Ranking 9276
WeCamgirls Members 43
Visit KinkLive Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

KinkLive Earnings

Models on KinkLive are paid on a 60% commission rate of their show's total earnings. All totals are made available at the end of each show. The shows are scheduled in three-hour long blocks, chosen by the model, and have a free and private portion. In free chat, it is free for the customer to talk to the model and even send tips. It is when the customer takes the model private that the model that the customer is charged $4.99/minute. There can be more than one person private with a model at a time; obviously the more customers in private, the more she can make.

KinkLive Reviews (by members):

KinkLive Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
PainalPeggy wrote a review about KinkLive (4 Likes)
January 19, 2019 - 15:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Didnt really like it since they merged with a non fetish based cam site however I decided to stick with it for a while incase it got better - but it didnt. I had to take an extended leave from camming to deal with moving (I bought a house and farm) and I informed them I would be going back to not delete my profile, so I finally have time to cam and what do you know, can't login because they deleted my profile, and they didnt bother to send me a message or anything so now i have to go back and delete all their links from all my shit. They haven't even responded to any of my messages and now I'm worried they are still selling my content with me getting a big fat 0. Really annoyed at that.. would not recommend

Avatar
Valora wrote a review about KinkLive (2 Likes)
December 26, 2016 - 6:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Do not bother with them now that they're a white label for Flirt4Free. Low payouts and vanilla clientele await you here. I really wish this Kink would have kept this under their management and I have heard that they're regretting the merger.
I made awesome money with the former KL, it's really a shame that ended the way it did. RIP

Avatar
ryunasiege wrote a review about KinkLive (3 Likes)
September 4, 2015 - 8:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Well, I won't go into a lot of detail because the site itself is going through major changes. What I will say is that the company has been reliable and model focused throughout my experience with them. I think some obstacles were encountered because live webcamming was different from Kink.Com's core business which is BDSM & Fetish content production. Traffic was fairly low on the site but I liked that many members were already familiar with aspects of Kink like limits and scene negotiation. There were plenty of interesting characters and I had a lot of fun on the beta platform.

Avatar
WickNat wrote a review about KinkLive (3 Likes)
August 27, 2015 - 21:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

its was really good site in my eyes, now KL going to become a studio for F4F

i know F4F has nothing to do with BDSM
however , all models is confused and sad about that news

Avatar
LexyGold wrote a review about KinkLive (3 Likes)
March 30, 2015 - 19:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
GoddessAiren wrote a review about KinkLive (3 Likes)
March 29, 2015 - 4:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
StoneheartSu wrote a review about KinkLive (3 Likes)
January 27, 2015 - 19:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I LOVE KINKLIVE... but I do honestly think about going elsewhere because the traffic is so low. I've spent most of my time on cam there, and I've gotten less trolls and nastiness than on sites I spent maybe an hour on. The support is excellent, they get back to you right away and I do feel that they side with models. Super easy to use, and I like how you see how much you're being paid instead of tokens. I know the software has less features than other sites, but for someone like me who isn't super into technology that is a plus. Overall I love it, but it is ROUGH when it is slow.

Avatar
Jumbo wrote a review about KinkLive (3 Likes)
January 27, 2015 - 2:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

patience is a virtue with this site that's for damn sure


Avatar
Adriannna
July 7, 2015 - 16:05

rofl Smiley :D the sentence about patience is great Smiley :D

Avatar
Vaniqua6730 wrote a review about KinkLive (3 Likes)
January 9, 2015 - 17:16
Average
Support
Software

It very slow on this site. They need fun things to do on here to draw traffic. I call this site IF YOU GET LUCKY, meaning you got to be on the right time and moment to get shows. If you don't your ass out. I love the customer support on here because they sit in your room if you have any questions, I was nervous at first but got use to it. A GREAT FETISH SITE FOR FETISHES DOMMES SUBS AND SWITCHE

Avatar
CupcakeKitty wrote a review about KinkLive (5 Likes)
October 12, 2014 - 22:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love this site and I primarily only work live shows for this site. I will say I was there in the beginning of this site opening and it seemed to have a lot more traffic then but not quite as many models. I love the pay out rate I receive and I love the people there even more. I am a kinky person in real life and go to quite a few kinky parties so it is normal for me to get on and do the whole nipple clamp...etc...

You do kinda need to have the right supplies to be successful on this site. It is kink based! But a whole hell of a lot of fun!!

Page 1 of 2

Write a review about KinkLive