Last update: 12 June 2014

What do you want to do?



xPeeps on our forums:

xPeeps Reviews by customers

xPeeps Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • CandyAnn
    Professional stars
    CandyAnn wrote a review about xPeeps (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    12 June 2014 - 7:51
  • TrinetyGuess
    Ninja stars
    TrinetyGuess wrote a review about xPeeps (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    this site was better before it sold out

    26 August 2013 - 22:22
  • AngelDeLuca
    Professional stars
    AngelDeLuca wrote a review about xPeeps (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    29 January 2013 - 2:53
  • BlueYozakura
    Ninja stars
    BlueYozakura wrote a review about xPeeps (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Not sure what happened to this site. Some models said they were doing good and when the RealTouch option and free toy came out I was interested in signing up. I signed up took a a month cam break and returned to find out that Xpeeps became a whitelabel for Streamate. They were pretty active and supportive on SW but when this happened they went silent and just discussed other things. Last I heard they were moved to II on SW and taken out of the camgirl section.

    Still I so want to try RealTouch but the when I submitted my documents the RT said they already had a full model base. Smiley :( I know I was pretty bummed out because I know a cam customer that has the device and so wanted to get that free model controller to play with.

    25 November 2012 - 13:20
  • AmazingShows
    Demigod stars
    AmazingShows wrote a review about xPeeps (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is not online anymore!!!!

    2 October 2012 - 13:55
  • OriginalCyn
    Graduate stars
    OriginalCyn wrote a review about xPeeps (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    26 July 2012 - 15:46
  • NickkiHard
    King stars
    NickkiHard wrote a review about xPeeps (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have never had a prob. with payment I have even got as little as .70

    26 July 2012 - 5:59
  • ShylaxSweet
    Novice stars
    ShylaxSweet wrote a review about xPeeps (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I recently joined the site knowing it was a fairly new community, so my expectations weren't too high. Most of the time, there's less than 15 models on, and most rooms have around 20 people in at a given time or less.

    The site itself is very easy to navigate and extremely easy to setup. The fact you can self-promote and tie in xPeeps to your Skype business is also another major bonus.

    However, the traffic can be slow at times. I've tried a few sessions earlier, and a few later, and while I didn't do horrible, out of the 20 people in the room, only a handful were tippers. I do enjoy being able to actually see who has tokens and who doesn't, tho.

    My biggest nag lately is that their HD software doesn't connect to the multimedia server every time, resulting in me seeing my camera on the external player, but it not feeding to members, resulting in me going to a regular sub-par quality stream.

    Support is very responsive and very polite, and payment has been wonderful. Just wish traffic would pick up a bit, which it will, and that the software wasn't so hit and miss.

    17 July 2012 - 19:27
  • AlexxxBon
    Hotshot stars
    AlexxxBon wrote a review about xPeeps (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is on a token system similar to MyFreeCams so you need to be comfortable with the whole "countdown to show" thing. You can do private and group shows on xPeeps but it doesn't happen very often. There is the ability to block non-tippers and free guests from viewing your show once it starts. It's best to work this site in the evenings and night time US time, as the daytime hours it's pretty dead there. You can sell videos and photos there and they are fine with you using xPeeps to have customers pay for Skype shows. You can also share your personal website and twitter for promotion but can't mention other cam sites.

    15 July 2012 - 6:38
  • Wicked
    Graduate stars
    Wicked wrote a review about xPeeps (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This review is for WeCamGirls.com members only
    and is not to be copied or shared with any one who is not a member.
    This is My opinion:

    Xpeeps is another site where members expect to see everything for free. That is Not what you have to do...

    The down side:
    Lack of Traffic
    It ruins your established whales
    (or just drives them back to where you brought them from)
    Members who only toss coins, if they toss anything at all...

    You have to be good at Party Chat to do well on Xpeeps.

    Good side:
    With RealTouch being connected to Xpeeps through AEBN there is a chance that Xpeeps could turn into a premium site.

    Xpeeps is where an experienced performer can have some Wicked Kinky Fun, and do shows that are like what we do in Party Chat,
    for a higher percentage of what is tipped,
    than most other sites.

    AND you get to do more, so much more, than at other sites!
    I'm Fetish, and I Love what I get away with!
    I enjoy such freedom to perform as I choose; that it makes it worth it for me to ignore any negative aspects.
    It's not all money; at least for me.

    Xpeeps is a very low stress place to perform.
    They do not put pressure on performers.
    They pay on time,
    and the staff is Tops!

    - Wicked

    13 July 2012 - 10:59
  • CamHappy
    Experienced stars
    CamHappy wrote a review about xPeeps (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Still in beta

    12 July 2012 - 18:09