Last update: 21 December 2017

What do you want to do?



Camdolls on our forums:

Camdolls Reviews by customers

Camdolls Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about Camdolls
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    THIS SITE IS AWFUL! NO TRAFFIC! DONT WASTE YOUR TIME HERE! YOU WILL SPEND DAYS OF TOUR LIFE THAT YOU CAN NEVER GET BACK CAMMING TO AN EMPTY ROOM OR TIMEWASTERS! STREAMATE AND ADULTWORK ARE THR BEST! THIS EXPERIENCE WITH CAMDOLLS WAS HORRIBLE1 AND LIONEL FROM SUPPORT IS BLUNT AND UNHELPFUL

    22 December 2017 - 1:48
  • LucidDreams
    LucidDreams wrote a review about Camdolls (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was sceptical at first ,since at the time i had decided to join the site ,they offered an hourly payment with no conditions,other than taking a test with one of the moderators then wait to be accepted for a RPH (revenue per hour).
    I have been luckily accepted and i have been collaborating with them ever since, because even when there were no paying members,i have always received my payment for the hours spent online.
    The site changed rules in the meantime, but they always try to provide options that interest both the member and the model,which is also rare among videochat platforms,that usually only try to satisfy the members. The traffic grew in range and more members started to buy credits,the ones who don't buy credit,have other options to get some,so they are always entertained.
    I am positive that whatever new ideas they will bring, it will be in the model's interest as they have done so far. What i like most is the weekly payment,which i think we can all agree that is very helpful and comes in handy when there are expenses on a daily basis. Other than the fast payment, one of the biggest pros is that the moderators are reachable both on the site and on skype,and they answer to all the questions,keeping in contact is very useful.
    I am eagerly waiting to see what's next.

    Lat but not least,i will explain the 4 stars: -traffic is still sort of low compared to the big sites (compared with average sites though,i can say it's rarely boring on the chat page so it deserves good stars but not the maximum yet)
    - the software got better and better but sometimes there are small issues, which makes it unfair to give the maximum vote

    22 August 2017 - 19:36
  • Kandicrystal
    Kandicrystal wrote a review about Camdolls (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site

    6 August 2017 - 11:46
    • markoneez

      Thank you for your review Kandicrystal. You are a lovely model, I wish you best of luck!

      7 August 2017 - 21:03
    • Kandicrystal

      Thank you so much ..Kisses 😘😘

      10 August 2017 - 18:41
  • ElyMadline
    ElyMadline wrote a review about Camdolls (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i work on camdolls about 3 years. camdolls first 2 years pay me 8 dollars per hours if i m online on the website. its the unique website who do it. about paymets camdolls pay every Tuesday. I can justify everything I wrote here with banck statement. for all 3 years.

    5 August 2017 - 21:45
  • MayaStar
    MayaStar wrote a review about Camdolls (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I work on this site since it began. I never had problems with the payment. That was always made on time. The payout is weekly. I can see why it seems suspicious to many of you,but as a model working there,i can assure you they are legit. They used to have hourly bonus for staying online as a model. Now they have bonuses for members every 30 minutes. The support is great and friendly. I like this site. Hope my review will help more than the previous ones. And for people saying this is my only review,i am not here to write reviews,but i felt like i should step up since you can't trust "broken english". Feel free to check me out and ask me about it. I'll tell you the same thing.

    28 July 2017 - 17:17
    • markoneez

      Wooooow MayaStar, that was a great review of you. And yes, you are a lovely models of us, with a very solid history. Million kisses!!!

      28 July 2017 - 20:32
    • MayaStar

      I only speak the truth.

      30 July 2017 - 2:38
    • markoneez

      Lovely of you. Nevertheless you are an excellent model!

      31 July 2017 - 17:35
    • Wmn

      I need more infos, I am interested to join but do they pay out with payoneer or paxum?

      3 August 2017 - 1:10
    • nn120

      paxum?

      5 August 2017 - 8:27
    • markoneez

      Hi Wnn

      We use PAXUM and id.net card, our own card that is sent for free at your house. Still we use wired transfer as well, what would be best for you!

      Take care!

      7 August 2017 - 21:04
  • Vanessa_Sexy
    Vanessa_Sexy wrote a review about Camdolls (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Review:
    Hello. I'm model of Camdols, so i would like to tell this. I'm working here about 3 year. That is good site about payment, not ever delay exactlly. The support so polite and helpful they get ready answer you any your questions.They change the systems of the site what ever do the site is fine!

    Pros:
    All payments are paid on time.
    Every week

    Cons:
    The level members of private.
    Not everyone can have the private show.(

    16 July 2017 - 23:27
  • vickylane
    vickylane wrote a review about Camdolls (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    awesome team, paid always on time and they're improving more and more and they're open and friendly to models

    14 July 2017 - 22:52
    • Xandra

      I guess these 3 girls have the same ip adress, every girl is registred the same day, almost the samehour as manager of this site and every girl has one review only to this site, be more clever fakes

      14 July 2017 - 23:34
    • vickylane

      sweetheart, stop being a hater. look at me online.. at least i can prove my words. what can you do? https://www.camdolls.com/cams/frqtm6

      15 July 2017 - 0:11
    • Xandra

      and ? girl on cam but its not proof than reviews for this site write one person :-) I dont need proof, I know it , bye

      15 July 2017 - 0:33
    • Vanessa_Sexy

      16 July 2017 - 22:14
    • TOPMODEL18

      Not to mention they all came out of no where to talk about this site in the same broken English but they aren't saying anything camgirls want to hear or that cam girls normally talk about.

      Cam girls want to know what the payout is. Period.

      Do they give a better percentage than the other sites doing 60%-100% take home & how often do they pay? Weekly or bi-weekly? It looks like a hardcore sex based site so I hope those poor girls get paid out weekly or daily to have their naked bodies posted for free on the front page without a shaded screen. Yikes. That's not how money is made. Guys will jack off and leave and you wont even know they were there so good luck with that.

      I agree. I thought the same as @Zandra. It's a self post by the sites admins.

      @alienanna gave a different version of her experience on this site below. I don't see their response so that makes me skeptical. If Camdolls wants to make an honorable impression they should use wcg comments to fix the situation and make the changes they need to in order to pay cam hosts out on time. They should address the cam hosts who have previously posted about the rip off on this site directly to let us know they can be trusted.

      19 July 2017 - 0:41
    • markoneez

      Hello TOPMODEL18, I'm official REP of Camdolls in here. I will be pleased to answer to all the doubts you have and really prove what I'm talking about. here we go:

      "Not to mention they all came out of no where to talk about this site in the same broken English"

      All the models are real, you can go in the site and find them. Feel free to call them in the private chat and ask; all of them are really active in the website now. They wrote the review by themselves, with their own language. They just have broken english sometimes because they are not native english speakers. I don't see a real problem with that.
      --
      " Cam girls want to know what the payout is. Period. "

      Make sense! We pay at Tuesdays, every week, with a minimum of 100 USD. And we never miss a payout, there is no model that missed her payment, unless there is a proved scam issue related.
      The percentage starts at 50%, but if you are among the 5 best seller performer of the week you can get a permanent percent increase, from 2 to 4 % up to 60% - for life!
      --
      " @alienanna gave a different version of her experience on this site below."

      I work in Camdolls for 4 years and I never seen this model @alienanna out there. Still is possible. I'm wide open to check her case, and see what happened. For me just sound strange, since, as I said, we don't miss any payment. @alienanna please, can you provide details of your account in private message? What was your model name in Camdolls? (because there is no alienanna). I'm here to listen and solve your problem, just in case you have one.
      --
      Still, I'm here to support you to any doubt you have, TOPMODEL18

      Best!

      26 July 2017 - 16:48
    • Ginnyyy

      I guess those "legit" girls have also received the same private messages where he's asking for a Skype date in which he'll instruct you on how to review the site for a tip. Screenshots are a cam girls best friend.
      This member has been recently banned inhere for a short period but now we welcome him again. Have a good one

      2 August 2017 - 22:48
    • markoneez

      Hi!
      I'm really pleased to tip girls that do good reviews. There is no problem in it. And I instruct everyone that needs some help to do it, there is not a problem as well. Still the reviews are legit, and reflect the real experience of the girls.
      If I'm back, it's simple, it's because I'm legit, as the girls that wrote in here, so far. As you said, you got a screenshot from a cam girls best friend, that is you showing that she is legit. Simple no?

      Best!

      7 August 2017 - 21:02
    • TOPMODEL18

      Hello marco

      It's mixed reviews until yours. Thanks for responding to clear this up for your site and so that others may one day migrate over in the camdolls direction. As you can see I Myself am Ethnic. I speak many languages as well. One being patois(broken english), but when I make agreements or am discussing law binding contracts the communications must be clearly explained in order for everyone to understand what the negotiation is. If there are only 5 reviews and most of them are in broken english that won't convince Me to associate in a financial agreement of any sort with that individual nor take them serious. I found it coincidental, the posters in mention, all spoke the same broken english and posted at the same time about the same site on the same day. Just to make My prior commenting more clear. I am glad you don't see a problem with it but your not on our end of things. you know more than we do about the site so you have no use for convincing comments to join it to make a sustainable income. Cam hosts do.

      Thank you for responding in a way we can all understand. Good luck with the site.

      9 August 2017 - 23:03
    • markoneez

      Hi TOPMODEL18

      I understand your point. Still for me, what counts is person, and not languages. Still, I will be here to answer in clear an good english everything that you (and others) need to know. I will be pleased to.
      Thanks for your sincerity!

      best!

      14 August 2017 - 17:10
  • karla
    karla wrote a review about Camdolls (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been a model for more than 5 years in camdolls.com and my experience has been wonderful, the support they offer us to the models is efficient and the payment is strictly punctual, besides the card by means of which we are paid does not generate costs therefore I I get my full money. I am a happy model working on camdolls and I recommend it to all interested parties. KARLA

    13 July 2017 - 16:26
    • xodoeeyesxo

      --- the card that they load paychecks on--- how soon does 1 get it if they were to sign up and work 4 this here site? ( =

      16 October 2017 - 12:39
  • alienanna
    alienanna wrote a review about Camdolls (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    this site dont pay i was work there 2 time and 2 times they dont pay me. be carefull

    3 June 2016 - 1:33
    • bunny1847

      camdolls it s bad site? i see many girls in privates and many tips!

      16 February 2017 - 14:06
    • alienanna

      this site just dont pay they fool me 2 times when i was registrate 2 times

      16 February 2017 - 14:27
    • markoneez

      Hi @alienanna. I'm here just to support you, since I don't find any model with your nick in Camdolls. Here is my answer to your report:

      I work in Camdolls for 4 years and I never seen this model @alienanna out there. Still is possible. I'm wide open to check her case, and see what happened. For me just sound strange, since, as I said, we don't miss any payment. @alienanna please, can you provide details of your account in private message? What was your model name in Camdolls? (because there is no alienanna). I'm here to listen and solve your problem, just in case you have one.

      Still I see other problem, you rarely could be registered 2 times, since we check the real names before approving any model. The only possibility is, if you were a model in a studio, and get your independent account. But if you didn't get your money at first time, why you tried the second? Sounds strange to me.

      Still as I said, I'm here to enlighten your, and any other case, related to Camdolls & payments. Please, don't hesitate to contact me and solve your case, if you really have one!

      Best

      26 July 2017 - 16:52
  • aliceamelia
    aliceamelia wrote a review about Camdolls (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    22 August 2015 - 2:37
    • markoneez

      Thanks for you report alice amelia! Your are very sweet

      26 July 2017 - 16:54