Last update: 29 July 2017

What do you want to do?



CamCity on our forums:

CamCity Reviews by customers

CamCity Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • branigade
    branigade wrote a review about CamCity
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    29 July 2017 - 4:13
  • DaphneApollo
    DaphneApollo wrote a review about CamCity (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Totally death. Donīt worth it.

    31 August 2016 - 1:12
  • moonlight4u
    moonlight4u wrote a review about CamCity (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    A few years ago it was a good site with good traffic. Now its totaly dead

    14 March 2016 - 10:38
    • alienanna

      can you say please how i can cinnect with admins to delete my profile?

      12 April 2016 - 14:46
    • moonlight4u

      try this email [email protected] send tem message, they usually answer.

      13 April 2016 - 9:30
    • alienanna

      thanks

      18 July 2016 - 18:44
  • FlowerPower
    FlowerPower wrote a review about CamCity (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is a terrible website. CamCity and FreeWebCams are one and the same. I was enticed to work here because of their hourly but it was an awful experience. The traffic is really bad and you are unable to mute basics (you can only mute guests) so you will have trolls non-stop. The software is very clunky. You can only ban/kick someone that is in the room and so much more. After a few months, they decided that you must meet a "minimum" to keep the hourly but then could not tell me what that minimum is. I was even contacted by one of their "trainers" to "help" my stream better but, upon their review, said they weren't sure why my account was flagged as needing help and even acknowledged how hard I worked but they said it didn't matter because I wasn't meeting their minimum (whatever that was). Just awful.

    11 November 2015 - 9:26
    • Molly

      thk dear for review!

      24 February 2016 - 20:25
  • LexyGold
    LexyGold wrote a review about CamCity (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i have an account on this site since almost the beginning of my camming career but i only return to it when all my other sites are dead. i haven't made much in the past but they were sending the little i made, after a while. one time though they forgot to send me what i made the week before and only sent what i made that week. i think they fixed it after i told them.
    now i worked a little more on there and i have to say traffic is a little better than before. as for support though..on skype..doesn't answer in time and at one point he actually became rude.
    the encoder gives me good quality and i like it, it's less buggy than what i've seen on other sites, but it's still not perfect. i had some problems with my private being seen by everyone. hopefully they'll fix everything, cuz i will bug them till they do.

    P.S. they no longer pay by paxum

    25 October 2015 - 1:26
  • aliceamelia
    aliceamelia wrote a review about CamCity (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    22 August 2015 - 2:38
  • CandyRayne
    CandyRayne wrote a review about CamCity (3 likes)
    Average
    Support

    This site claims that they're hiring but they don't bother to respond when you have questions and they respond with silence when certain people submit an application.

    14 November 2014 - 15:12
  • AngelRose
    AngelRose wrote a review about CamCity (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Amazing site to work on Great staff and great traffic Been working on here for almost a year and always get paid on time and amazing money. Love It.

    21 October 2014 - 16:23
  • LacyTease
    LacyTease wrote a review about CamCity (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    I have never had anything more than freeloaders. I have made an entire $7.75 working the site. a lot of freeloaders and show pussy bb guys. I did get my pay quickly. As a matter of fact, I completely forget that I made anything and I got paid the little bit I made. I don't like the soft ware. I can use the hd encoder but I cannot adjust print size it is so small I have to be on the screen to read it.

    29 September 2014 - 19:58
  • jessydeluxe
    jessydeluxe wrote a review about CamCity (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    TOTALY RIP OF THIS SITE !!!!! I NEVER RECIEBED MY PAYMENT FROM THIS SITE !!! BE AWARE FROM THIS SITE GIRLS !!!!!

    16 July 2014 - 22:26
  • CandyAnn
    CandyAnn wrote a review about CamCity (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    12 June 2014 - 7:35
  • JuliaStorm
    JuliaStorm wrote a review about CamCity (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    16 December 2013 - 21:11
  • AlyKat
    AlyKat wrote a review about CamCity (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I haven't gotten paid from this site yet, cammed with them for about 2 weeks.
    Not the best in traffic and major freeloaders.

    9 May 2013 - 20:40
    • jessydeluxe

      me2 ,, i never get my money !

      16 July 2014 - 22:39
  • XeniaBlue
    XeniaBlue wrote a review about CamCity (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Tons of freeloaders and pretty much the same premium members....once they saw your public show,they will not bother tip you again or make a small contribution to your goal.Wish there was the option to mute the basics,they spoil my mood every time.I havenīt received any money from the site yet,and i havenīt got any reply to my email regarding this concern,which makes me not wanna go again too soon (at least not until they solve the payment issues)

    3 April 2013 - 21:46
    • Gerald

      Thank you very much Taja

      16 November 2016 - 23:36
  • IvyBanks
    IvyBanks wrote a review about CamCity (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    first time on and impressions are good! sometimes the screen would freeze up though...but besides that everything seems great!

    18 December 2012 - 6:01
  • SexySuzzie
    SexySuzzie wrote a review about CamCity (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    wonderful site overall. Very awesome support and wonderful staff. Very nice..

    11 October 2012 - 20:17
  • brattybirdie
    brattybirdie wrote a review about CamCity (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    a new fave!

    25 September 2012 - 6:15
  • Ninjakitty69
    Ninjakitty69 wrote a review about CamCity (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I recently started up on this site. And I have fallen inlove with working for them. I always get great traffic in my room, and pretty much everyone is respectful and nice to you. I have been getting great tips and just having all around fun. Between this and MFC I love working. Both are my absolute fave.

    18 September 2012 - 0:06
  • kaeliday
    kaeliday wrote a review about CamCity (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is still new, but I really like it so far! The traffic isn't too bad for being so new. It's token based like MFC but there's not much competition yet, so you can pull in the traffic by PMing the guys because it shows you every registered member online...small list for now though. It's a lot of fun and my rep even hangs out in my room and tries to get the guys tipping. The software isn't too bad, but it could use some improving which I'm sure will happen soon. They are getting ready to upgrade so I'm looking forward to seeing what they will do! It's a great site for splitcamming for now

    13 September 2012 - 23:14