Be your own boss, work as little or as much as you like and manage your life the way you like it! Become a Webcam Model on Camcity.com!
Payment Methods • Check (mail)
• Bank wire transfer
• Prepaid Reloadable Visa debit card
• Direct ACH deposit
Payout Percentages 50%
Payment Minimum $50 except bank wire which has a $300 minimum
Payment Frequency CamCity pays its models weekly, every Friday for the work week that ended the previous Sunday midnight (PST).
Concept Freemium
Geoblocking Yes, Geo Blocking by State
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Alexa Ranking 22559
WeCamgirls Members 12
Visit CamCity Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

CamCity Earnings

CamCity pays its models $.05 per token (approximately 50%).

CamCity on our forums:

CamCity Reviews (by models):

CamCity Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about CamCity
May 15, 2020 - 7:49
Average
Support

Applied with them and got this email back 2 weeks later could not upload screenshot but this is what they said:

"Dear AkemiDelgado

Thank you for your recent performer account application. Unfortunately, you do not meet our current criteria for performer approval. If you feel that you have received this message in error please contact our performer support representatives by visiting: http://click.camcity.com And click on the “Help & Support” tab at the bottom of the page."

AKA you're not skinny enough, pretty enough, white enough and you're a nobody. Basically.

🖕🏽🖕🏽🖕🏽

Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about CamCity
July 29, 2017 - 4:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
codymaverick wrote a review about CamCity (2 Likes)
August 31, 2016 - 1:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Totally death. Dont worth it.

Avatar
moonlight4u wrote a review about CamCity (2 Likes)
March 14, 2016 - 10:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

A few years ago it was a good site with good traffic. Now its totaly dead


Avatar
alienanna
April 12, 2016 - 14:46

can you say please how i can cinnect with admins to delete my profile?

Avatar
moonlight4u
April 13, 2016 - 9:30

try this email [email protected] send tem message, they usually answer.

Avatar
alienanna
July 18, 2016 - 18:44

thanks

Avatar
FlowerPower wrote a review about CamCity (3 Likes)
November 11, 2015 - 9:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is a terrible website. CamCity and FreeWebCams are one and the same. I was enticed to work here because of their hourly but it was an awful experience. The traffic is really bad and you are unable to mute basics (you can only mute guests) so you will have trolls non-stop. The software is very clunky. You can only ban/kick someone that is in the room and so much more. After a few months, they decided that you must meet a "minimum" to keep the hourly but then could not tell me what that minimum is. I was even contacted by one of their "trainers" to "help" my stream better but, upon their review, said they weren't sure why my account was flagged as needing help and even acknowledged how hard I worked but they said it didn't matter because I wasn't meeting their minimum (whatever that was). Just awful.


Avatar
Molly
February 24, 2016 - 20:25

thk dear for review!

Avatar
LexyGold wrote a review about CamCity (3 Likes)
October 25, 2015 - 1:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i have an account on this site since almost the beginning of my camming career but i only return to it when all my other sites are dead. i haven't made much in the past but they were sending the little i made, after a while. one time though they forgot to send me what i made the week before and only sent what i made that week. i think they fixed it after i told them.
now i worked a little more on there and i have to say traffic is a little better than before. as for support though..on skype..doesn't answer in time and at one point he actually became rude.
the encoder gives me good quality and i like it, it's less buggy than what i've seen on other sites, but it's still not perfect. i had some problems with my private being seen by everyone. hopefully they'll fix everything, cuz i will bug them till they do.

P.S. they no longer pay by paxum Smiley :(

Avatar
aliceamelia wrote a review about CamCity (3 Likes)
August 22, 2015 - 2:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
CandyRayne wrote a review about CamCity (3 Likes)
November 14, 2014 - 15:12
Average
Support

This site claims that they're hiring but they don't bother to respond when you have questions and they respond with silence when certain people submit an application.

Avatar
AngelRose wrote a review about CamCity (3 Likes)
October 21, 2014 - 16:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Amazing site to work on Great staff and great traffic Been working on here for almost a year and always get paid on time and amazing money. Love It.

Avatar
LacyTease wrote a review about CamCity (4 Likes)
September 29, 2014 - 19:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

I have never had anything more than freeloaders. I have made an entire $7.75 working the site. a lot of freeloaders and show pussy bb guys. I did get my pay quickly. As a matter of fact, I completely forget that I made anything and I got paid the little bit I made. I don't like the soft ware. I can use the hd encoder but I cannot adjust print size it is so small I have to be on the screen to read it.

Avatar
jessydeluxe wrote a review about CamCity (3 Likes)
July 16, 2014 - 22:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

TOTALY RIP OF THIS SITE !!!!! I NEVER RECIEBED MY PAYMENT FROM THIS SITE !!! BE AWARE FROM THIS SITE GIRLS !!!!!

Avatar
CandyAnn wrote a review about CamCity (3 Likes)
June 12, 2014 - 7:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
JuliaStorm wrote a review about CamCity (4 Likes)
December 16, 2013 - 21:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
AlyKat wrote a review about CamCity (2 Likes)
May 9, 2013 - 20:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I haven't gotten paid from this site yet, cammed with them for about 2 weeks.
Not the best in traffic and major freeloaders.


Avatar
jessydeluxe
July 16, 2014 - 22:39

me2 ,, i never get my money !

Avatar
XeniaBlue wrote a review about CamCity (2 Likes)
April 3, 2013 - 21:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Tons of freeloaders and pretty much the same premium members....once they saw your public show,they will not bother tip you again or make a small contribution to your goal.Wish there was the option to mute the basics,they spoil my mood every time.I havent received any money from the site yet,and i havent got any reply to my email regarding this concern,which makes me not wanna go again too soon (at least not until they solve the payment issues)


Avatar
Gerald
November 16, 2016 - 23:36

Thank you very much Taja

Avatar
IvyBanks wrote a review about CamCity (2 Likes)
December 18, 2012 - 6:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

first time on and impressions are good! sometimes the screen would freeze up though...but besides that everything seems great!

Avatar
SexySuzzie wrote a review about CamCity (2 Likes)
October 11, 2012 - 20:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

wonderful site overall. Very awesome support and wonderful staff. Very nice..

Avatar
brattybirdie wrote a review about CamCity (2 Likes)
September 25, 2012 - 6:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

a new fave!

Avatar
Ninjakitty69 wrote a review about CamCity (2 Likes)
September 18, 2012 - 0:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I recently started up on this site. And I have fallen inlove with working for them. I always get great traffic in my room, and pretty much everyone is respectful and nice to you. I have been getting great tips and just having all around fun. Between this and MFC I love working. Smiley :D Both are my absolute fave.

Avatar
kaeliday wrote a review about CamCity (2 Likes)
September 13, 2012 - 23:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site is still new, but I really like it so far! The traffic isn't too bad for being so new. It's token based like MFC but there's not much competition yet, so you can pull in the traffic by PMing the guys because it shows you every registered member online...small list for now though. It's a lot of fun and my rep even hangs out in my room and tries to get the guys tipping. The software isn't too bad, but it could use some improving which I'm sure will happen soon. They are getting ready to upgrade so I'm looking forward to seeing what they will do! It's a great site for splitcamming for now Smiley :)