Be your own boss, work as little or as much as you like and manage your life the way you like it! Become a Webcam Model on Camcity.com!
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
• Prepaid Reloadable Visa debit card
• Direct ACH deposit
Payout Percentages 50%
Payment Minimum $50 except bank wire which has a $300 minimum
Payment Frequency CamCity pays its models weekly, every Friday for the work week that ended the previous Sunday midnight (PST).
Concept Freemium
Geoblocking Yes, Geo Blocking by State
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Alexa Ranking 22559
WeCamgirls Members 12
Visit CamCity Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

CamCity Earnings

CamCity pays its models $.05 per token (approximately 50%).

CamCity on our forums:

CamCity Reviews (by members):

CamCity Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 2 of 2
Avatar
jessydeluxe wrote a review about CamCity (3 Likes)
July 16, 2014 - 22:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

TOTALY RIP OF THIS SITE !!!!! I NEVER RECIEBED MY PAYMENT FROM THIS SITE !!! BE AWARE FROM THIS SITE GIRLS !!!!!

Avatar
CandyAnn wrote a review about CamCity (3 Likes)
June 12, 2014 - 7:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
JuliaStorm wrote a review about CamCity (4 Likes)
December 16, 2013 - 21:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
AlyKat wrote a review about CamCity (2 Likes)
May 9, 2013 - 20:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I haven't gotten paid from this site yet, cammed with them for about 2 weeks.
Not the best in traffic and major freeloaders.


Avatar
jessydeluxe
July 16, 2014 - 22:39

me2 ,, i never get my money !

Avatar
XeniaBlue wrote a review about CamCity (2 Likes)
April 3, 2013 - 21:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Tons of freeloaders and pretty much the same premium members....once they saw your public show,they will not bother tip you again or make a small contribution to your goal.Wish there was the option to mute the basics,they spoil my mood every time.I havent received any money from the site yet,and i havent got any reply to my email regarding this concern,which makes me not wanna go again too soon (at least not until they solve the payment issues)


Avatar
Gerald
November 16, 2016 - 23:36

Thank you very much Taja

Avatar
IvyBanks wrote a review about CamCity (2 Likes)
December 18, 2012 - 6:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

first time on and impressions are good! sometimes the screen would freeze up though...but besides that everything seems great!

Avatar
SexySuzzie wrote a review about CamCity (2 Likes)
October 11, 2012 - 20:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

wonderful site overall. Very awesome support and wonderful staff. Very nice..

Avatar
brattybirdie wrote a review about CamCity (2 Likes)
September 25, 2012 - 6:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

a new fave!

Avatar
Ninjakitty69 wrote a review about CamCity (2 Likes)
September 18, 2012 - 0:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I recently started up on this site. And I have fallen inlove with working for them. I always get great traffic in my room, and pretty much everyone is respectful and nice to you. I have been getting great tips and just having all around fun. Between this and MFC I love working. Smiley :D Both are my absolute fave.

Avatar
GoddessKaeli wrote a review about CamCity (2 Likes)
September 13, 2012 - 23:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site is still new, but I really like it so far! The traffic isn't too bad for being so new. It's token based like MFC but there's not much competition yet, so you can pull in the traffic by PMing the guys because it shows you every registered member online...small list for now though. It's a lot of fun and my rep even hangs out in my room and tries to get the guys tipping. The software isn't too bad, but it could use some improving which I'm sure will happen soon. They are getting ready to upgrade so I'm looking forward to seeing what they will do! It's a great site for splitcamming for now Smiley :)

Page 2 of 2

Write a review about CamCity