Concept Premium
WeCamgirls Members 11
Visit FinDom Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

FinDom Reviews (by members):

FinDom Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
MIstressVice wrote a review about FinDom (2 Likes)
March 26, 2019 - 2:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The only thing this site has to do with financial domination is it's name. Also, they're somehow involved with that InternetModeling.com group that I have major issues with.

No less than ten loosely related sites are lumped together into a number of different "rooms". ratemycock, omgchat, findom, and others. So, while there are a few there for actual paid services, the majority are exhibitionists who actually complain about the models trying to make money.

Avatar
Feridis wrote a review about FinDom (2 Likes)
July 27, 2016 - 18:20
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
DonaDiabla
July 31, 2016 - 4:08

Findom sucks so bad now as a site Smiley :)

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about FinDom (3 Likes)
May 8, 2016 - 3:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site is only okay if you are already have findom subs trying to interact with you. Only work this site if you are a findom.By the way, you have to 100 Twitter followers and appear on camera before getting vertified.

Update: Some of these sissies can be overly bitchy.


Avatar
DonaDiabla
September 20, 2016 - 22:29

Update: This place has really went downhill after June 2016

Avatar
ladiabla1
November 6, 2019 - 13:06

true

Avatar
MistressKara wrote a review about FinDom (2 Likes)
December 15, 2015 - 16:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
nisabeech wrote a review about FinDom (4 Likes)
July 23, 2015 - 3:48
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Avatar
cruellady wrote a review about FinDom (2 Likes)
April 11, 2015 - 16:17

Is an agency or a studio...is not a new website.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
December 21, 2016 - 9:37

If memory serves Me right it was streamate or something.

Avatar
SweetPaola wrote a review about FinDom (5 Likes)
April 8, 2015 - 23:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I signed up for the site findoms.com I got verified the same day I signed up but they never switched my profile from unverified to verified. I contacted support and they really don't seem to give a damn about anything. You are not even allow to tell a timewaster that they are being time waster/ The site is pretty much amateu hour and I don't reccomend it to anyone else. I'm erasing my profile.


Avatar
cruellady
August 6, 2015 - 1:39

Findoms.com or findom.com ?

FinDom Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Holly wrote a review about FinDom
June 30, 2021 - 15:20
Average

findoms.com targets dommes with already established clients, you will never be able to get officially cam verified, or interact with clients it is only to get your clients over to their site and is a scam targeting dommes with established clientelle.

Write a review about FinDom