Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 9 of 225

  • JadaSkyy
    JadaSkyy wrote a review about Stripchat
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Still a new girl on stripchat. After 3 days i'm loving it. Now let's see what happens after my 2 weeks are up. I will get back to you guys on that!

    11 March 2018 - 13:19
  • GoddessLucy
    GoddessLucy wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have some positives and a few negatives. I worked with my boyfriend on Chaturbate! We did goal shows with the Tip Menu app. We were even able to do strap-on goal shows. I'm glad that they have all these apps and bots.

    Now I usually do solo shows on there and use lovense lush as well as tip menu on all in one app, usually i don't do goals. There are a few privates but a lot happens in public. I like the fact that CB is more about the public show and the clients are straightforward. To me that feels comfortable.

    update:they have fixed the video quality issue!!! YAY!

    if you want to join use my link Broadcaster Signup Form: https://chaturbate.com/in/?track=default&tour=5zjT&campaign=A18pp

    8 March 2018 - 23:37
    • AlexxxCoal

      One option for the videos is to post the clip for sale on CB to entice viewers, but let them know that you will email them the full size file after they purchase if they leave their email. The high traffic on CB is great for selling photos and videos, you just have to send the good ones on your own. It's a hassle, but it can really increase your income. ^_^

      7 April 2015 - 17:31
    • KatieRhodes

      This is some fantastic advice!

      1 June 2015 - 15:26
    • GoddessLucy

      Alexxx, I have been doing that, not sure if I got the idea from you or what. I uploaded galleries of my many videos with the description and price on the pic and trying to explain you can choose from these and pay with tokens in the description of us.. I got some buys and even though we were a couple it kinda slowed things, but still it's a good thing lol. Most don't understand what I wrote and don't understand when I try to tell them in plain English so the size limit still is an issue for me. Thanks for the tip!

      3 June 2015 - 2:32
    • punkerbarbie

      We appreciate the suggest here about videos.

      25 May 2016 - 17:56
  • JadaSkyy
    JadaSkyy wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love CMD so much. Probably my favorite Independent site at the moment. I have met some of the most amazing regulars on CMD as well. It is super easy to use. The traffic is good I get new customers regularly without having to promote my CMD page much.

    8 March 2018 - 18:34
  • shantou
    shantou wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    - The traffic is huge, however most of the viewers are annoying freeloaders (we already ban more than 200 people from our room, and they weren't grays).

    - The support is awful but Shirley is nice!

    - The payour is expensive compared to Bongacams (2 days / $2, instant load $5 plus 1 more extra $ for money sending. This shit is completely free on Bongacams with instand load)

    - Tons of sites recording your public shows (like camgirl.gallery), so you will be everywhere and seems like the CB dont care about this.


    7 March 2018 - 5:21
  • RoxieWonder
    RoxieWonder wrote a review about ImLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started camming consistently on this site, and it hasn't failed me since I signed up!

    6 March 2018 - 17:03
  • Freja
    Freja wrote a review about BongaCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is the worst site ever...traffic is low (mostly russians who doesn't speak english)...the very few members that u can actually chat with are EXTREMELY cheap, broadcaster sucks on sooo many lvls and the worst of all is support...they shoud rename it "nosupport" because thats what u get from them...crappiest crap site i've ever tried

    5 March 2018 - 3:30
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about Visit-X (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 March 2018 - 20:32
    • Crismar

      the best

      14 April 2018 - 23:06
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about TalkToMe
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 March 2018 - 20:31
  • branigade
    branigade wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 March 2018 - 14:27
  • branigade
    branigade wrote a review about Mongocams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 March 2018 - 14:25
Page 9 of 225