Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 9 of 215

  • Mistresst49
    Mistresst49 wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Awesome Site

    2 November 2017 - 5:59
    • AnastasiaNob

      how do u do niteflirt? I keep hearing it's an awesome site & it's alot of models income but I cannot get anyone whatsoever to call me for a phonechat show-I have tried over and over to promote niteflirt on social media accts as well but that doesn't seem to be helping & I do not have the money right now to pay money to bid for traffic on my 14 listings ..sigh

      21 November 2017 - 5:13
  • Mistresst49
    Mistresst49 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    As bad as Chaturbates

    2 November 2017 - 5:45
    • llady

      they don't take models how to register on the site????

      5 November 2017 - 0:47
  • Mistresst49
    Mistresst49 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    WORST SITE EVER !!! .5 cents a token ! FUCK THAT !!

    2 November 2017 - 5:44
    • Mskartel

      i hear u! u tried streamate? itd really picked up for me on streamate x

      24 November 2017 - 3:36
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about Stripchat (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    That's very bad site. No job/No pence I've earned and then they noticed I went from my cam, they blocked my account, the same on cams.com unfortunately. Why 5 stars? no job, recommend other sites please and how to register on them. How to work on it? People all the same go from cam and sitting away from cam!!!!!!

    30 October 2017 - 22:37
    • TinaD

      Sorry, you feel that way. I'm not sure why your account got blocked but perhaps you broke some serious rules.

      29 September 2017 - 17:21
    • Mskartel

      i agree its awful

      14 December 2017 - 0:44
  • ItalianGfnd
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about SkyPrivate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been on skyprivate for a few months now. Their custumer support is bad, they sometimes not even reply to me. Often my plugine get disconnected from server...I had a chargeback for fraud and when I suspected a member was using a stolen card they gave me zero support. Other than that it's cool that they keep a smaller percantage of our earnings compared to bigger sites but they need to make some improvements.

    DO NOT OFFER PREPAY SHOWS. They do not cover chargebacks. I got quite a few chargebacks and now I only offer pay per minute!

    30 October 2017 - 21:08
    • ItalianGfnd

      Update: They should do like other independent cam sites & requests that models charge a minimum of 2$ per min.

      22 September 2016 - 22:26
    • TOPMODEL18

      I left skyprivate when they started wanting to put out disgusting twitter posts , thinking that would help when it made everyone look nasty and cheap. These girls charging less than $2.00 would probably be better off getting a real job because $2.00 per min is not going to further their lives.

      1 November 2017 - 3:46
    • ZenyGazelle

      I didnt get a show from skyprivate in a month!

      4 November 2017 - 11:06
    • RachelSP

      The main idea of SkyPrivate is to do pay-per-minute shows on Skype. However, on pre-paid options there might chargebacks and we cannot control this part (this comes from the banks), with the pay-per-minute feature you are protected this is why we encourage you to use the plugin that we developed for you!

      If you have any issues please contact our Support Team, they will provide you all the necessary assistance.

      Support:
      skyprivate.com/contact-skyprivate

      8 December 2017 - 0:22
    • IsabelaAtrev

      So... make a plugin that actually works

      17 January 2018 - 23:14
  • foxydrips
    foxydrips wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've used CB for almost 2 years now. Payments by check are almost always on time (if not a notice is sent out), traffic has been improving lately with less bots, however there have been more anonymous users lately. I like that the page ranking has now changed from number of viewers to the amount of tokens registered viewers have in your room. I think this is a good token site for new camgirls to start on. It's all-inclusive for men, trans and couples. I have very good luck with private shows and I tend to make most of my money there. I prefer to not show punani in public chat. I like that I can be a non-nude model in public chat and still succeed. Using bots have eliminated the need for mods for me. I figure if the most popular girl on the site doesn't use mods, why would I need to? I use a select few apps and keep my shows a little more simple as I don't have the biggest following just yet. More complicated shows usually require lots of regulars to be profitable. Sometimes it irks me that some women remain totally nude in public chat and have low rates making the freeloaders more pushy and some tippers to be cheap but I've always kept my rates high and believe there's always going to be tippers who will pay my prices without complaint. Support does reply with generic messages but will still get the job done if you are straight to the point and persistent. Shirley is also always available to help. I used to never have issues with the flash player but now that OBS is available I use that and can finally stream in HD. Love it! Feel free to talk to me if you ever want advice on this site! I am good at pointing out scammers, as there are many but I assume they're everywhere, not just on CB.

    28 October 2017 - 14:52
    • SexyFit58

      Hi foxydrips how many token per min for your prv show? 30 or 18?

      17 January 2018 - 22:49
  • QueenHannah
    QueenHannah wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    28 October 2017 - 14:34
  • QueenHannah
    QueenHannah wrote a review about Flirt4free
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    28 October 2017 - 14:34
  • QueenHannah
    QueenHannah wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    28 October 2017 - 14:33
  • QueenHannah
    QueenHannah wrote a review about Cams.com
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    28 October 2017 - 14:33
Page 9 of 215