Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 9 of 236

  • BarbieLove
    Anonymous wrote a review about 777livecams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site would be a nice extra site for the models with GREAT and super fast and kind support, but they don't have Paxum payment method....

    25 September 2018 - 10:46
  • Islawhite
    Islawhite wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been working on the site for just over a year now. I have tried other big sites but they aren't for me. I like SM because it has low freeloaders and the money i make is consistent! Even if I have time off and come back in still placed on page 1 which is great. They also offer me increases in the amount I can charge per minute for being a consistent performer, i personally dont charge the maximum amount Im able to but its nice to feel valued and have the choice should I want to. I always get paid on time and the support staff are awesome.

    24 September 2018 - 11:16
  • brittanyboo
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Chaturbate (11 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Site and wait someone give u token, time wasting, and all models naked in free so awful, they can record, anybody can watch u naked for free, just not for me, if somebody watch me they have to pay for it.. i have alergy for freemium sites here people want free show.

    23 September 2018 - 6:38
    • AsanaCanada

      agree

      30 October 2017 - 12:15
    • Sophia2017

      10000 times agree

      30 October 2017 - 17:25
    • punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear you disliked broadcasting on Chaturbate.com.
      We have a DCMA department can helps broadcasters remove videos that are pirated. Pirating is a HUGE problem not just webcams, but the entire entertainment industry. We certainly share the frustration. We do have a Private Show and Password Show feature which can allow models to not get naked in public chat, that is 100% up to the model. We do have non nude models it's just establishing your fan base on our site. Let me know if you have any specific questions and I'd love to answer them!

      31 October 2017 - 17:06
    • cantara123

      you have a DCMA only for certain models,not for all

      15 December 2017 - 2:06
    • Mskartel

      agreed

      2 January 2018 - 21:10
    • llady

      don't accept ot work

      18 March 2018 - 23:18
    • punkerbarbie

      We offer DCMA's for all models but you need direct links & to email [email protected]

      14 November 2018 - 22:23
  • brittanyboo
    brittanyboo wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Most my money i earn in livejasmin, but i wish earn more. I get alot freeloaders wish to get more paying members in my chat room.

    23 September 2018 - 6:37
  • brittanyboo
    brittanyboo wrote a review about XLoveCam (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Not alot traffick, But i like what they share 50%. I like it because it is easy to split.

    23 September 2018 - 6:32
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about AmateurSeite (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Many chargebacks...

    22 September 2018 - 17:51
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Okay, Cam4 was not for me. You see, this is the first cam site that I never made money despite trying super hard. I would not recommend Cam4 to cam models used to PPMs or who are non-nude. While the customers are nice, I did not like their freeloading attitudes and long to hustle ways. Most guys tip me within a few minutes but there was too many problems. I am used to making money within the first hour on every cam site that I am on. But this one was so hard to make money on within two weeks. So, I left Cam4 and wish everyone else luck with this site. Smiley :)

    19 September 2018 - 20:27
  • Camkitttie
    Camkitttie wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    18 September 2018 - 17:08
  • AtariTahrhi
    AtariTahrhi wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is great because there’s so many inbuilt bots and apps so it’s really fun and customisable. The only thing is you get a LOT of freeloaders.

    18 September 2018 - 12:23
  • Ginnyyy
    Ginnyyy wrote a review about TalkToMe (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    One of the best sites. I combine it with indie Skype and texting and ocassionally one or two big box sites, so it works well for a backgroind site. Sometimes I am using only TTM when I m the mood just for phone and texting. You pull easily $100-150/a day from there and the seasoned PSOs bring in at least 2k/week. The customers do tip well. There s a glitch every month but the support is awesome, like I never seen before. Celebrating my soon to be one year on TTM this winter.
    I use their phone option, Skype plugin, texting and webchats and recently decided to implement the Direct Call option as well and I have met long most of the time, only good people there in general. I have a few listing for calls and one for Skype.
    There is a market there for buying your pictures, videos and mp3s and I'm liking it. I haven tried selling erotica there, not my thing but am sure others may have had success with it.
    It s sad what happened to DonaDiabla, who knows what support might have seen suspicious on her acc but I believe her.
    The TTM referrall program is better than on NF but worse than on camming sites bcs you get $50 once your referrall spends at least $50 but I take what I get. I promote my listings and also the site in general, on a few personal sites and social media accounts. I didn t set a tracking for my ref links so I currently don t know where the guys are coming from, from my model persona or from the places I promote solely the site and not me, but I focus on both.
    This site allows taboo role-playing (multiple men at once, cheating on him and making him your cuckold, incest, ageplay), for those of you interested in that. You get all type of calls from here, chit chats, sex talk, role-playing, fetish related, storytelling, GFE etc. I am still green behind my years at phone sex but I am slowly trying to keep full shifts on TTM.

    15 September 2018 - 12:13
Page 9 of 236