Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about BongaCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 19, 2018 - 10:02
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about MyTubeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 19, 2018 - 10:00
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about BambooCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    What happened to this site?He doesn't reply to any of my emails and I can't get my money from my account. All models that should be displayed as online are displayed offline (i.e. not on the site). What happened to the site?Can anyone tell?

    March 18, 2018 - 14:46
  • NinaDeluxe
    NinaDeluxe wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    March 18, 2018 - 10:47
    • AnastasiaNob

      I just signed up with them yesterday/Sunday and I just checked my account tonight and they still have not approved my profile so that I can start working. Sigh How long did it take u to have ur account approved to start working? It's now been way over 24 hours and still nothing!

      August 22, 2017 - 6:02
    • CMD

      Send an email to [email protected] for assistance.

      August 22, 2017 - 17:15
    • AnastasiaNob

      Thanks-I will send them an email-I just checked again and account still sitting waiting for approval

      August 23, 2017 - 0:07
  • Barbarela
    Anonymous wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The chat is very heavy, it crashes a lot, they do not translate the website into other languages, and the support is dry, and most users want everything for free, it's not really a good site, maybe a few years from now.
    I think if they do not want Latin models then they should make it clear.
    Maybe there are some very lucky girls who can succeed in it, but if they are European or American.

    March 17, 2018 - 22:45
  • nancy_dyn
    nancy_dyn wrote a review about Stripchat (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic

    i tryed a couple of times there but nothing !! abseloutely nothing!! very dissapointed

    March 16, 2018 - 0:33
    • Patsy

      I agree..Stripchat works only 2 weeks when you are new..like so-so..but after 2 weeks its absolute silence!

      March 20, 2018 - 20:30
  • Kandixo
    Kandixo wrote a review about ImLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Pretty decent cam site. Traffic can seem slow but the private chats are really what matter. Watch out for fake tippers (im sure thats an issue everywhere) But i like it.

    March 14, 2018 - 2:22
  • SinDerella
    SinDerella wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is a great site, they have a lot of bots and apps, and those help bring in money. However, they can use some software upgrade, that would be useful, although their software right now is not bad at all, I'm just saying, an update would be nice, and I feel you should be able to ban people by IP.

    All in all, great site though! :-D

    March 11, 2018 - 20:18
  • JadaSkyy
    JadaSkyy wrote a review about Stripchat (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Still a new girl on stripchat. After 3 days i'm loving it. Now let's see what happens after my 2 weeks are up. I will get back to you guys on that!

    March 11, 2018 - 13:19
    • Saphire_21

      Hi, Jada. So how are you now? I'm new there too and everything seems really fine, I'm looking forward to know how it's gonna be after those 2 weeks

      October 31, 2018 - 14:14
  • GoddessLucy
    GoddessLucy wrote a review about Chaturbate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have some positives and a few negatives. I worked with my boyfriend on Chaturbate! We did goal shows with the Tip Menu app. We were even able to do strap-on goal shows. I'm glad that they have all these apps and bots.

    Now I usually do solo shows on there and use lovense lush as well as tip menu on all in one app, usually i don't do goals. There are a few privates but a lot happens in public. I like the fact that CB is more about the public show and the clients are straightforward. To me that feels comfortable.

    update:they have fixed the video quality issue!!! YAY!

    if you want to join use my link Broadcaster Signup Form: https://chaturbate.com/in/?track=default&tour=5zjT&campaign=A18pp

    March 8, 2018 - 23:37
    • AlexxxCoal

      One option for the videos is to post the clip for sale on CB to entice viewers, but let them know that you will email them the full size file after they purchase if they leave their email. The high traffic on CB is great for selling photos and videos, you just have to send the good ones on your own. It's a hassle, but it can really increase your income. ^_^

      April 7, 2015 - 17:31
    • KatieRhodes

      This is some fantastic advice!

      June 1, 2015 - 15:26
    • GoddessLucy

      Alexxx, I have been doing that, not sure if I got the idea from you or what. I uploaded galleries of my many videos with the description and price on the pic and trying to explain you can choose from these and pay with tokens in the description of us.. I got some buys and even though we were a couple it kinda slowed things, but still it's a good thing lol. Most don't understand what I wrote and don't understand when I try to tell them in plain English so the size limit still is an issue for me. Thanks for the tip!

      June 3, 2015 - 2:32
    • punkerbarbie

      We appreciate the suggest here about videos.

      May 25, 2016 - 17:56