Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about 777livecams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like this site Smiley :)

    Traffic is okay so far, I had an account for about 2 years but only recently can I get paid via my preferred method.

    Support is great! They speak english and answer you via email within minutes! Polite and actually useful.

    I like their software, I can run it with 2-4 other streams with virtually no lag! Big plus as I split cam alot Smiley :)

    I charge about 3$ for group and 1.5x for vip. Never had a vip but that is okay.

    Lots of good customers that don't fuck around Smiley :)

    Strongly suggest putting a vid up there to generate more traffic. Overall good back up site.

    There is free chat but I've never tried lol

    November 10, 2017 - 0:38
    • LoadedLuxx

      shame, the site no longer has my preferred method of payment. Please add epayments or something. I love to have a stock of sites in case!

      February 21, 2019 - 21:33
  • JenniferBarb
    JenniferBarb wrote a review about AdultWork (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Adult Work has a published registration procedure for American girls, and a separate procedure for Colombian girls. I am an American girl, with United States Passport and I am a Legal Permanent Resident here in Colombia, and I have a photo ID national ID card Colombian cedula. I have never been able yet to successfully use Adultwork for either Webcamming or Escorting in person. I have tried about once a year for the last 2 1/2 years or so. They accept my initial account creation, but reject me every single time at the verification procedure.

    I worked as an in-person Escort Call Girl and I provided in-person sex services for dozens of men in London and Birmingham England when I lived there in 2015. But I did not use AdultWork to get clients. I used one of their major UK competitors. Their major UK competitor gave me great service, and approved my ID and profile photos without any hassles.

    I would say that it is false and misleading to advertise for American Models and Colombian Models and other nationalities, and yet what results is forceful discrimination against Americans and against Colombians. Several Colombian Models I know currently here in Colombia have told me their valid accounts they were working a year or two ago here in Colombia got shut down by AdultWork for no particularly good reason. Some American and Canadian online Model friends of mine also tell me they have never been well-enough treated by AdultWork so as to even get approved to work at AdultWork. I have never streamed a Webcamming broadcast on AdultWork, and I have never had an Escort profile publicly published at AdultWork -- but not for lack of trying, on multiple occasions over the years.

    AdultWork claims all of this hassle is to prevent fraud. Since when is my valid United States Passport -- which I have used at Immigration and Customs on 3 continents Europe, Africa, and South America over the last couple of years with no issues whatsoever -- "not valid" ?? Since when is my Colombian National ID card (cedula) "not valid" ?? - I use it here for my bank account, airline flights, everything.

    On the contrary. I feel it is fraudulent of the part of AdultWork to falsely advertise that it takes American and Colombian Models. It would be far more honest to not lie and simply state : WE ONLY ACCEPT UK CITIZENS LEGALLY RESIDENT IN THE UK. And be honest about it at least.

    Sorry to be negative, but my fellow Cam Girl workers need to warned about this. So, here is my warning.

    This is a great Website at We Cam Girls, and I sure do appreciate that all the girls here share, with open heart, both the negative and the positive. Cheers ! Jennifer xx

    November 9, 2017 - 8:31
    • coffy

      yes!! just say they only want LOCALS i dont kno why they b difficult. i been stop trying there

      November 13, 2017 - 18:03
    • AnastasiaNob

      EXACTLY! Truth be told.. They should stop falsely advertising they accept models from USA and all other countries if they only turn around to deny their acct b/c they are not in UK!

      November 21, 2017 - 5:09
    • Mskartel

      I've been able to work in other countries on my British passport Hun. X

      December 17, 2017 - 15:58
  • JasminT
    JasminT wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 6, 2017 - 10:02
    • JasminT

      disappointed

      November 6, 2017 - 10:08
    • Addison_123

      Same. It is all freeloaders and worse they have your skype and will just keep making new account to bother you even if you block.

      November 7, 2017 - 0:45
    • AnastasiaNob

      I am disappointed w/ CMD I guess as a new model u had a decent amt of traffic and the longer u stay online everyday the more ur profile is closer to the front pages (I am still on page 2) The traffic went to shit..I am guessing after ur new model status wore off, no matter how much u promote ur profile on ur social media pages it still doesn't matter as the traffic still gets further and further away frm you, If you bid and make the top 10 for Feature Models for a chance to get some decent paying traffic beware-they do not follow the rules of ur fee u bid to be deducted out of ur next pay out or even the current one-Why they don't have an advancement to where they take whatever u earn being in the negative of what u owe to them for the bid u win gets me!!! In order to pay for traffic and being a Featured Model for the week you need to make money 1st. But why they don't deduct frm ur earnings that week etc still gets me. I lost my 5th placement of the Featured Model this Sat b/c I am guessing the $56 I already earned wasnt enough to cover the $76 I bidded and won for before the close out at 9am Sat. I mean at least give me Sunday to make the rest of it damn!! Why not an advancement?? It takes over a week & half on there to even get paid if ur not working with Boleyn Models for Daily pay and they can always take back the money u earned previously that went to BM for the fee u bidded on. Also, in my own opinion I think its all rigged anyway with bidding for Feature Model status ..It's always the same models that get the good traffic the $ to bid and always the same models who always win the Feature Model of the week and who get to be the top models b/c they are always the ones that get the good traffic! I feel it should be everyone should be able to get a chance to want to bid and pay for a better placement and a limit to the ones that bid and win every week-give someone else a chance for once and also an advancement to make the bid u win for one of the top 10 positions by the close out would help also.

      November 26, 2017 - 11:31
    • AnastasiaNob

      I decided to freaking lower my CMD rate back down to $2.00 frm $3 as it seemed that's when I started loosing my damn traffic to see if I start getting my traffic back-Had to lower my fucking rate down from $2.99 Prem and even 3.99 Prem back down to 1.99 Prem & $2.99 Excl on Streamate too to see if anything changed and YEP!! Been screwing myself left and right for chump change on SM since I lowered my rates that cheap when I am worth soo much more....So to answer everyone's question on why soo many influx in the traffic of IN's & Out's of everyones rooms last 3-4 mths on SM it's b/c all the traffic on SM is now soo damn cheap they are all on a mission for the most cheapest gir!s!! But Eff it at this point, b/c I need bills and rent to be paid...and looks like I will have to freaking lower my price on IMLive frm 2.80 since no freaking traffic back down to $1.98 as thats when I noticed mths ago my paying traffic also went to crap! The sex camming Industry went to shit in 2017-All are very cheap...I just want to get caught up on my rent and bills asap then I'm done ...will be off to find me a real job! Honestly, I'd rather do live porn than camming b/c that's where the money is made! Just my opinion



      November 26, 2017 - 13:41
  • xodoeeyesxo
    xodoeeyesxo wrote a review about Camster (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    idk this site n me just never did well

    November 3, 2017 - 15:23
  • Mistresst49
    Mistresst49 wrote a review about ImLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Awful Site !!

    November 2, 2017 - 6:40
    • Mskartel

      agreed

      December 15, 2017 - 1:51
  • Mistresst49
    Mistresst49 wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Awesome Site

    November 2, 2017 - 5:59
    • AnastasiaNob

      how do u do niteflirt? I keep hearing it's an awesome site & it's alot of models income but I cannot get anyone whatsoever to call me for a phonechat show-I have tried over and over to promote niteflirt on social media accts as well but that doesn't seem to be helping & I do not have the money right now to pay money to bid for traffic on my 14 listings ..sigh

      November 21, 2017 - 5:13
  • Mistresst49
    Mistresst49 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    As bad as Chaturbates

    November 2, 2017 - 5:45
    • llady

      they don't take models how to register on the site????

      November 5, 2017 - 0:47
  • Mistresst49
    Mistresst49 wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    WORST SITE EVER !!! .5 cents a token ! FUCK THAT !!

    November 2, 2017 - 5:44
    • Mskartel

      i hear u! u tried streamate? itd really picked up for me on streamate x

      November 24, 2017 - 3:36
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about Stripchat (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    That's very bad site. No job/No pence I've earned and then they noticed I went from my cam, they blocked my account, the same on cams.com unfortunately. Why 5 stars? no job, recommend other sites please and how to register on them. How to work on it? People all the same go from cam and sitting away from cam!!!!!!

    October 30, 2017 - 22:37
    • TinaD

      Sorry, you feel that way. I'm not sure why your account got blocked but perhaps you broke some serious rules.

      September 29, 2017 - 17:21
    • Mskartel

      i agree its awful

      December 14, 2017 - 0:44
  • ItalianGfnd
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about SkyPrivate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been on skyprivate for a few months now. Their custumer support is bad, they sometimes not even reply to me. Often my plugine get disconnected from server...I had a chargeback for fraud and when I suspected a member was using a stolen card they gave me zero support. Other than that it's cool that they keep a smaller percantage of our earnings compared to bigger sites but they need to make some improvements.

    DO NOT OFFER PREPAY SHOWS. They do not cover chargebacks. I got quite a few chargebacks and now I only offer pay per minute!

    October 30, 2017 - 21:08
    • ItalianGfnd

      Update: They should do like other independent cam sites & requests that models charge a minimum of 2$ per min.

      September 22, 2016 - 22:26
    • TOPMODEL18

      I left skyprivate when they started wanting to put out disgusting twitter posts , thinking that would help when it made everyone look nasty and cheap. These girls charging less than $2.00 would probably be better off getting a real job because $2.00 per min is not going to further their lives.

      November 1, 2017 - 3:46
    • ZenyGazelle

      I didnt get a show from skyprivate in a month!

      November 4, 2017 - 11:06
    • RachelSP

      The main idea of SkyPrivate is to do pay-per-minute shows on Skype. However, on pre-paid options there might chargebacks and we cannot control this part (this comes from the banks), with the pay-per-minute feature you are protected this is why we encourage you to use the plugin that we developed for you! Smiley :)

      If you have any issues please contact our Support Team, they will provide you all the necessary assistance.

      Support:
      skyprivate.com/contact-skyprivate

      December 8, 2017 - 0:22
    • deleted

      So... make a plugin that actually works

      January 17, 2018 - 23:14
    • RachelSP

      @IsabelaAtrev The new version of the plugin works perfectly, we invite you to try it and all the new functionalities.

      Thousands of models are using it every day without any issue! Smiley :)

      If you experience a problem let us know and we will help you immediately. You can always add us on the Official Skype Support channel: " supportskyprivate ".

      Have a fantastic day!

      SkyPrivate Support

      March 8, 2018 - 14:32