Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • StrongAmy
    Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I hate this site! I cant go online with their softver... that is why i sent email 2 times for support... NO answer..

    August 14, 2017 - 20:09
    • AnastasiaNob

      I spent soo many hours trying to get there pay per minute skype software to interact with my Skype and no luck! A waste of time trying.. The pay per minute software says my password is incorrect which it is not! I am able to log into Skype as well as my Microsoft/Outlook account that is same as my Skype w/ the password without any problems. I log out of Skype to try to log into Pay per Minute software and it just gets stuck on connecting..then when I log into Skype messenger the software reverts back to enter my password-only one password I know of to log in with is password to Skype which is also same password I use for skyprivate account-then it keeps telling me password is incorrect! So am disappointed I wasted hours of trying and setting up the acct and it not work! I do not want to do the paid per minute only b/c of all the chargebacks I keep hearing them about! So guess this acct will just sit unused!

      August 26, 2017 - 3:25
    • AnastasiaNob

      I can'r even find contact info for support on here to even try to send them an email

      August 26, 2017 - 3:26
    • Royall

      I had 2 shows on there, first one the charge per minute app worked. On my 2nd show it just didnt show the figures so u thought the pop up was behind my skype screen. Anyways i ended up doing a show, checking afterwards to find that he wasnt charged, havent cammed on there again. I was logged in properly Smiley :(

      August 30, 2017 - 21:47
    • LarissaMilan

      I can't even get the software to properly open. I've tried everything. I stopped bothering with it.

      September 7, 2017 - 12:35
    • AnastasiaNob

      I just recently increased my internet speed to the fastest I can go that was offered...downloaded the pay per minute software again and same dang ..says my password is incorrect? Which password are you supposed to use? The Skype Password correct? Also, I have my SkyPrivate password the same as my Sype password and I can log into My outlook/Microsoft and Skpe and Sky Private site just fine...Still cannot get the password to work for the Pay per Minute software.... I am just done even trying with this site now... Gonna try to just delete my account

      September 7, 2017 - 20:44
    • RachelSP

      Hello girls! We just updated recently our plugin and is working perfectly. If you have any issues please contact us and our Support Team will help you asap.

      Contact us here:
      skyprivate.com/contact-skyprivate

      Have a great day!

      December 8, 2017 - 0:16
  • TrixieNoire
    TrixieNoire wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I get so much love on this site! I was originally intimidated from what I've heard, but it's great (for a freebie camsite). I highly recommend!

    August 12, 2017 - 0:27
  • Kandicrystal
    Kandicrystal wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hey ! Im model on chaturbate of 3 years..the trafic is very slow , never have more than 20 members there(15 guests )Smiley :)) dont know what i do wrong , dont understand Why people dont come in my room Smiley :(

    August 11, 2017 - 19:09
    • punkerbarbie

      Hey Kandi!


      Check your connection. Make sure you are close enough to your routers recommended distance. Use a hardline to strength your connection. To check the status of Chaturbate, visit: status.chaturbate.com. We recommend high speed internet with a high upload speed & a computer with a decent processor.

      Use social media. Direct traffic to your chatroom by being active on social media platforms like twitter, tumblr, instagram. Follow their TOS to avoid having your account shut down. Work smarter, not harder. Keep 25 hashtags ready to copy & paste to all your posts on all your devices. Follow us twitter @chaturbate Instagram @cbcams, We can help promote you to our followers.

      Be creative with your cam-shows, content & promotional images. Keeping your fans engaged and promoting yourself positively is the KEY to success. Creativity can help get people into your room, but engaging members helps keep them there.

      Invest in yourself. Make an Amazon wish-list and add anything related to camming. Ask your fans to help you improve your webcam set up w/ a new laptop or webcam. Build up your webcam wardrobe with lingerie or maybe some cosplay. Fans want to see you happy and successful, they'll wanna help you.

      Complete your bio. This is pretty straight forward, your bio is your first opportunity to tell your fans about yourself and explain the rules of your chatroom. We highly recommend putting some though & time into your bio because it does make a difference!

      Use our affiliate program. We offer revenue share and pay per click!

      August 15, 2017 - 18:07
    • Kandicrystal

      Thx you, i have all this , high speed internet, BIO, pictures, Amazon , all day i come with new things... maybe just Im unlucky

      August 15, 2017 - 20:02
    • Vinny

      It might have something to do with your personality. I never had a high speed internet but just decent laptop. My room always attracts to 500 plus people and the least is 200+.

      August 16, 2017 - 3:14
  • MayaStar
    MayaStar wrote a review about Camplace (8 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It's a bad site. They lie they don't have chargebacks. Every session they take money saying users that went private are hackers. It's impossible that 90% of them are hackers. It used to be 0.05$ per token for models then they cut it to 0.0475$. And refferal token used to worth 0.075,now it worths 0.0675. Traffic is aweful. Full of freeloaders. Oh,and if you do join,be careful...some users tokens worth 0.021$ per token...some 0.032$ per token.

    August 10, 2017 - 4:24
  • Kandicrystal
    Kandicrystal wrote a review about Camdolls (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site

    August 6, 2017 - 11:46
    • markoneez

      Thank you for your review Kandicrystal. You are a lovely model, I wish you best of luck!

      August 7, 2017 - 21:03
    • Kandicrystal

      Thank you so much ..Kisses 😘😘

      August 10, 2017 - 18:41
  • kyzasozeh
    kyzasozeh wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Excellent website. THEY PAY every sunday, no bullshit. Support is always online on skype and replies immediately and in case of a complaint, they take care of it immediately! in my opinion, the site is a 10/10, you can hide countries you dont want viewing your profile too.
    traffic is 4 stars because it's unfiltered. anyone not blocked by geographical region can see your skype id, so hehe naturally a lot of trolls show up, if there could be a block for only paying members to see skype ID, i mean we prefer to get paid via the site and the target should be ppl who actually have money not team "hey delicious baby, do u use paypal or amazon"...
    Software is a 4 star cos you have to put ads in every section and your last posted pic automatically becomes your display picture, so u have to go change it after every update. i honestly dont mind it and it's not a problem at all but it confuses new comers for a while till they finally figure it out which they will. I WILL RATE THIS SITE A 9/10. AMAZING!.

    NEW EDIT: this site's traffic really took a hit after the june shut-down. like i know how much i make and where it'd usually place me but now i notice with so much lesser than that, i place higher than usual, before with an amount like that, i'd be wayyy down.
    payment is still 10/10, cmd doesnt owe models EVER. this i can swear by.
    another thing is i've discovered the $1 roaches have arrived and mark should wipe them off before this site goes down in cheap flames. the minimum on the site is $2 and before, it was standard. now, i can count more than 7 accounts i've seen with $1, $1.5, $1.99 price tag. at the moment i'll rate CMD a 4.5/10 and mostly for their sincerity and professionalism. traffic is very poor.

    August 6, 2017 - 11:40
    • EstherH

      totally agree with you. seems also old customers have become all cheapstakes and ask to lower prices too, shameful...what a pity

      August 9, 2017 - 23:29
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    besides traffic (some may find it soo good, but it's made of cheapstakes mostly), the risk of being scammed is high. I did very few shows with affectionate customers, it wasn't my main source of income luckily.. one day an italian dude bought the usual show then asked back the credits he gave me, not before enjoying it. I got no credit for my show nor answer from the staff, despite having screens. This is something that would never ever happen on serious platforms like SM or IML. Of course I left it for good! I think the site is getting more and more unfair to models through the years. If you want quality customers and fair treatment, leave it cause it's not the place for you surely. PS: the hq broadcasting is million miles away from giving you smooth transmission, even the not so good SMbroadcaster is far better

    August 6, 2017 - 4:12
    • Kim

      Hello Brani,

      I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience. If I have the correct account, this was back in 2012/2013, have you tried the site recently?

      Kim

      August 8, 2017 - 20:51
    • EstherH

      it was 2015 and I would never ever dare going there again

      August 9, 2017 - 23:31
    • QueenHannah

      Hehe ... Cam4 ... What a joke ... They banned me while I was working for a studio even If in that time I was in my holliday .. when I went back the studio told me that they closed my account and took back my last payment of 200$!
      Tried to get a reason and they don't evan bother to answear , this is the way sites like that lose good experienced models ...
      I agree with the mistery chargebacks also You never know If that memeber really asked his money back or not and If he did Its the fault of the site that tolarate this and the number of members who use this trick will grow forever , why ? becouse they allow it !

      October 28, 2017 - 15:23
    • JenniferBarb

      Queen Hannah...one male model friend of mine who works at a different Studio here in Colombia...not my Studio....but in any case he tells me that he does well on cam4 with good traffic working as an employee at this other Studio. So to be fair to cam4, I should mention both positive and negative comments I have gotten from various friends about cam4. But my BFF here in real life face-to-face in Colombia who also works as a Model in MY Studio alongside me, she does NOT like cam4. As I ramp up which sites I work for myself as a Model, and for the other girls in my Studio, I plan just at the moment to add other Websites first, before cam4. And I DO trust your advice here -- I have chatted some with both you and Branibabe -- and I trust the advice of both of you -- plus the advice of my face-to-face BFF who has years of Webcamming experience at many Websites while working at various Studios here in Colombia. This is what unbiased professional advice from our mutual actual experience is for, after all, right ? Thanks, girls ! Jennifer xx

      November 5, 2017 - 9:46
    • EstherH

      welcome!

      November 6, 2017 - 23:37
  • ElyMadline
    ElyMadline wrote a review about Camdolls (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i work on camdolls about 3 years. camdolls first 2 years pay me 8 dollars per hours if i m online on the website. its the unique website who do it. about paymets camdolls pay every Tuesday. I can justify everything I wrote here with banck statement. for all 3 years.

    August 5, 2017 - 21:45
  • AliaaRyas
    Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 4, 2017 - 22:56
  • xchris_wildx
    xchris_wildx wrote a review about FrancoLive (4 likes)

    WATCH OUT THIS IS CHATURBATE UNDER OTHER NAME !!!

    August 3, 2017 - 12:43