Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about ExtasyCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Now it s very good site for me

    December 31, 2017 - 16:25
  • tessawicked
    tessawicked wrote a review about Cams.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This has to be the worse site there is because of the software. They force you to use OBS for HD but it doesn't work to well with the chatroom . Half the people cant see you the other half cant hear you. Not to mention when you type something it can take up to 3 mins to show up in the chat room. This site is so damn annoying I will not be going back to it.

    December 31, 2017 - 5:13
  • Easypeasy
    Easypeasy wrote a review about WebcamModels (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    A lot of people complain about this site, but it's not really that bad.
    Money is good for me (I'm polish)
    Traffic is great always not only when you're a "new model"
    AND THE MOST IMPORTNAT
    No recordings of models' broadcasts.
    When I google "mynick webcammodels" there's nothing expect my twitter pics.

    I recommend this site.
    And sorry for my english

    December 25, 2017 - 1:10
    • JGB2009

      I don't understand this site. Does anyone ever take anyone private?

      January 15, 2018 - 17:44
    • Easypeasy

      Of course they do take privates. Sometimes they prefer to pay you first and then you invite him on pvt.

      April 22, 2018 - 2:47
  • cutecandy
    Anonymous wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I wish I could write a good review about Bongamodels.com, I really do because there are some good aspects to the site however I have had some Major issues with payment and their support. Firstly, as a new models you are suppose to get a tool that allows you to jump to the 'first place' on the website for 60seconds each day. When I went online, I couldn't see this button anywhere, so I contacted support. The response I got from support was that my video quality was not good enough. Now I think this is a total lie as I am using very fast cable Internet, and a HD logitech C930e camera. I had to repeat myself to support many times that I am following all the recommended guidelines before they finally turned on the first place button. This made be feel completely undervalued and lied too! Totally unprofessional. The second issue with Bonga is that they tried to not pay me (in effect steal my money) I had an issue with my username and wanted to change it however since bongs only let's youchange the username and not the corresponding URL, I had to delete my account and start a new one. Now, I contacted support and they advised me to close my account and start a new one. LITTLE DID I KNOW THAT THEY WOULD NOT PAY ME MY OUTSTANDING 115DOLLRS ON MY OLD ACCOUNT. I contacted support and they responded that 'i cannot be paid because I deleted my account'. Bonbsmodels seems to favour models that can speak Russian (they get more traffic) etc I am not even going to go into this in more details because I am too mad at my stolen money. Bonga sort your self out please.

    December 23, 2017 - 16:13
    • coffy

      ANY SITE always cash out before you delete! even if they do pay.. cause they slick

      December 27, 2017 - 21:57
  • Maddieluv420
    Maddieluv420 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like myfreecams althoughit isnt my #1 site it is my #2 the customers are for te most part very nice. And one think i like is for the most part yu can see if someone has tkns or not which is great so yu dont waste your time give that person your attention. Although the software is confusing at least me I'm still kinda unsure of it but I do like the new updates they did. Payouts r good they just take a few days unlike some sites that offer like next day or same day pay outbut thats no biggy. Oh ya and theyre support is amazing they repond very fast and before they do they send yu to the wiki page right where that question could be answered. I don't cam on this site much because I havent been camming but I'm gonna be starting back up tomorrow ad ill for sure be on this site. I would recomend it for newly starting cam girls or expierenced cam girls.

    December 23, 2017 - 13:06
    • Mskartel

      What's your number one site? X

      December 30, 2017 - 20:50
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about Camdolls (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    THIS SITE IS AWFUL! NO TRAFFIC! DONT WASTE YOUR TIME HERE! YOU WILL SPEND DAYS OF TOUR LIFE THAT YOU CAN NEVER GET BACK CAMMING TO AN EMPTY ROOM OR TIMEWASTERS! STREAMATE AND ADULTWORK ARE THR BEST! THIS EXPERIENCE WITH CAMDOLLS WAS HORRIBLE1 AND LIONEL FROM SUPPORT IS BLUNT AND UNHELPFUL

    December 22, 2017 - 1:48
  • HotFurie
    HotFurie wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    That is my second review on XCam and in particular XModels. After few months of working there I realised how biased and one-sided my review was and I decided to right the wrong. In my defence I can only say that I wrote my previous, not really positive review of XModels immediately after I had worked on Chaturbate where the mentality and the way of working are completely different. The Chaturbate way of camming blinded me and made me unable to see what a privilege is to work for XModels. The management has a clear view of the site's strategy, it is is strict, punctual, supportive and oriented to motivate and educate the models and thus to achieve the best possible outcome for everyone. They want committed models that respect the work, the clients and realize how lucky they are to work for this site. I can not make even one negative remark for Xcams. It took for me few warnings and a day of suspension to be able to appreciate fully the fact that XModels is not a hobby as it is possible by other sides. XModels is a job and the models who work there should have the corresponding attitude. In this regards I want to give my highest recommendation and admiration of XModels, their support team and the way the work is organized.

    December 21, 2017 - 11:37
    • LoadedLuxx

      I agree, it probably is they are making so many changes now. If they force us into free, Im dropping it. Sill make enough to pay my rent but boy no one wants to go to VIP, they have trained their customers to be cheap Smiley :(

      December 5, 2017 - 1:25
    • HotFurie

      I think that the fast explosion of freemium site that advertise themselves as "Everything for free", "100% free sex" , "You will never have to give a penny for sex anymore", etc. are the reason for the cheap clients that flooded the webcam busyness.

      December 22, 2017 - 12:45
    • LoadedLuxx

      Yes, I still refuse to do free chat. I can't be chatting to ppl in like 100 languages and cheap too lol. My time in paid used to be 40-46% now it is only 31-35 so definately been hit hard. At least we can charge 7 credits Smiley :)

      December 30, 2017 - 20:11
    • bronzib

      sounds like they brainwashed you.

      April 4, 2019 - 11:41
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about Camsoda (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    No traffic, good support team tho

    December 21, 2017 - 5:27
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about LiveJasmin
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 20, 2017 - 2:22
    • LiveJasmin

      Hi Mskartel,

      Could send me a message (PM) why have you given this review about our site?

      Thank you in advance.

      December 21, 2017 - 14:52
    • Mskartel

      messaged u

      December 28, 2017 - 17:27
  • cantara123
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    is a good website.Not my problem if others do shows for tips.Everyone can earn the way it works for them.

    What i want to say is that since 2-3 days ago...dark and light purple customers comes and they talk about illegal things: incest,pedophilie,blackmail etc.

    I am pretty sure that all those dark and light purple members are in fact models as their profil is passworded.

    If someone will be banned...will be the european model for sure...not those models who pretend to be customers!!!!!



    And should be an option to silence the other female and couple models .And that because we cannot silence all model because many customers are broadcasting too.

    Chaturbate should ban some words!!!!

    Thanks

    December 17, 2017 - 23:45
    • coffy

      you have to set your settings.. uncheck female to view your cam. only way i kno to not have models in the chat. but it will block real women customers that tip only thing

      December 18, 2017 - 15:14