Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • Lux_o
    Lux_o wrote a review about xxXpanded (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I used to work on the phone and then on cam, then they start making changes on the software and its better now than when i started. It was slow sometimes. but anyone who does phone chat knows its great fun so.... as to camming you build your followers.

    November 9, 2016 - 9:28
  • katia
    katia wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    False page that banned you to not pay me, support does not respond or an email to the models I do not recommend that you waste your time on this page

    November 8, 2016 - 18:04
    • tamara_hot02

      good day to all members of the Forum, I feel very sad for the date I have not received payment that refers to the cut (15-31-October-2016), support responses are as follows.
      1. that the payment was already made.
      2 payment of the cut (1-15-October-2016) was already made.
      3 payment made it 1 to 3 days.
      4. which payment of the Court (2nd cut-October-2016), is cancelled together with what won in current period that we are.
      I wonder which of the 4 answers from chaturbate you have to believe.
      If to date I have not received my payment, and indeed the Court of October 1st was payment 18-10-2016, why only speak of cutting that was cancelled, and that this outstanding is not mentioned.
      on 3 November my account model has been locked and had tokens above that had not developed them in cash, days after entering my username and my tokens are not, I wonder how how this could happen if locked once the user not accessible to any part of the platform as a profile, etc.

      November 11, 2016 - 16:35
  • HotAn
    HotAn wrote a review about ExtasyCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site will eat all your CPU and will keep freezing. You only earn 20 cents per minute, but during peek times you may get several visitors at once, so the money adds up faster. Some members are nice and just want to talk, some try their luck and ask for hardcore show. Good as a background site, if you have fast and poweful laptop/desktop.

    November 7, 2016 - 0:52
  • soflywet
    soflywet wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 6, 2016 - 20:31
  • elizam012
    elizam012 wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    hello, several colleagues and I worked this page as our main product however this billing period step something very serious, 6 of them the banneo no reason, then we learned that nothing else in the city we live banearon to over 40! even worse not have paid them not even to those already recovered accounts, most neither have answered them support, causes me a lot of insecurity working all fortnight for missing a day to pay you close the account without any reason, then the you pay the restored but do not pagen, there is no support news or answers to this that it is very serious for the models and seriously hurts us

    November 5, 2016 - 21:29
    • elizam012

      I want to tell you what happened in chaturbate, which is very serious and surely to tell you this will be banned just like several of my colleagues were tonight, they have not violated any rule, it is even if they were online, they opened their account as usual and Were already banned, the reason? Ask themselves, well I went on to explain to you on November 3th there was a bib of masibos of models without any explanation, on day 5 were the payments and no banned model was paid, although some had already recovered their account, since day 3 was Has written to support to clarify everything and there has been no response, absolute silence until today, where many are without payment but those who had accounts were still working, today we group to among all demanding that payments are made, advised by some Users who kindly offered to represent us should it be necessary to resort to laws, the representatives of the group sent letters requesting support to respond on the payments and on the reason of the banners, chaturbate's response was to ban those who Requested payment. I admit that in chatur I win most of my money as models but it is better to gain little to be robbed, I want to send a warning to all the models that work or start working in chaturbate, by working they risk losing all their effort and time, Be banned without reason and not be paid, and do not think that support will help them because I speak for my experience, will not do it, work with this page is a roulette and as for me and my friends we are already looking for other pages to work for That this page that we considered the best of all, unfortunately is a fraud

      November 8, 2016 - 4:42
    • katia

      I totally agree, I was banned in the middle of a private in which only the user wanted to talk and came out error and then was banned, that was on November 3 and even today support neither shirley respond nor I have been paid, and that the Banned after the chat chaturbate is dying

      November 8, 2016 - 18:02
    • punkerbarbie

      elizam012, Sending you a private message right now. Thanks!

      November 8, 2016 - 22:39
    • Will1Fit

      I had the same issue. Banned during the middle of a private show. This guy was my biggest client. Wtf chaturbate?

      November 8, 2016 - 23:02
    • elizam012

      I sent you the message but you still do not respond

      November 9, 2016 - 2:27
    • tamara_hot02

      good day to all members of the Forum, I feel very sad for the date I have not received payment that refers to the cut (15-31-October-2016), support responses are as follows.
      1. that the payment was already made.
      2 payment of the cut (1-15-October-2016) was already made.
      3 payment made it 1 to 3 days.
      4. which payment of the Court (2nd cut-October-2016), is cancelled together with what won in current period that we are.
      I wonder which of the 4 answers from chaturbate you have to believe.
      If to date I have not received my payment, and indeed the Court of October 1st was payment 18-10-2016, why only speak of cutting that was cancelled, and that this outstanding is not mentioned.
      on 3 November my account model has been locked and had tokens above that had not developed them in cash, days after entering my username and my tokens are not, I wonder how how this could happen if locked once the user not accessible to any part of the platform as a profile, etc.

      November 11, 2016 - 16:35
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about XLoveCam (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    About my experience on XLoveCam. Well, it's terrible. Ok, I don't know french, so french dudes ran away after they saw me chatting in English and apologizing for not speaking their native. Lots of russians. Seriously. Thoose useless dudes almost never pay or they do it to annoy you and probably steal your content/mindf**k you online/searching for your personal stuff to blackmail. Of cource, I blocked this country, but they're still allowed to come in, that's weird, so don't be sure about geoblock there.
    But english-speaking members! They pretend to be respectful, but they need all for free. You'd be told to change outfits or undress out of cam BEFORE pvt every single day every single hour you're on. Lots of dudes from traditionaly non-paying or barely paying countries such as Russia, Turkey, etc etc. Everybody wants to see stuff for free. Nobody gives bonuses by they own, without being told tones of times that you show feet for bonuses, not loves.
    Other thing is thoose loves given by members and guests. They're sure that if they'd push this "love" button for some time, girl would start showing her tits for free. For me as for a camgirl with experience, it's soooooo weird! Even my free chat guests on ImLive are less inadequate (which makes sence cause I'mLive guests are terribly annoying, thanx god, you can mute them).
    Also you'll never have a chance to ban the guy forever without special contact with support, cause thoose bastards belive in same thing that LiveJasmin support belives: models are dumb c*nts so they don't dare to decide who to ban, MUAHHAHAAAHHH! What does it mean? When you ban a guy, he returns. Next time you go offline and come back online, this dude would be in your chat. Belive it. I've seen some shitty weirdo stalkers on there. Nothing's gonna kick their butts from your chat.
    In other words, traffic is awful. But sometimes you could have a luck to earn much more than you do on other ones cause prices are in euros and percentage worths it. Also, french dudes don't mind if girls are using google translate or even godforsaken PROMT which is weird. Girls on my studio adviced me this way to communicate guys, but I don't like cheap tricks while other sites I worked on were much better.
    Support is useful when it goes to settings, which are terribly, no, not like this, they're TERRIBLY hard to understand. But support is very helpful about that, they even would help you from TeamViever. But when it goes to your videos which are recorded by default while you're in pvt (search for this option to turn off near your cam when you're online, by the way, check it all the time cause auto record appears back from time to time, there's no way to opt-out it forever), support suddenly gets dumb and veeeeery slow. They never helped me to erase even one base of my shows from one single site (I've found them two months ago). They'll never do it for you either. Keep this in mind. Many girls in my studio had this experience.
    Software... Software is your last chance to say "goodbye" to this site. Settings and software is terrible, terrible, TERRIBLE, so don't even try this at home!

    November 3, 2016 - 20:21
    • bunny1847

      this site is dead...

      February 20, 2017 - 16:35
    • Xlovecam

      Hi, the site is thriving in a competitive space, Join our Topless Mondays and Build on that momentum

      April 1, 2019 - 23:14
  • LisasFantasy
    LisasFantasy wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 3, 2016 - 7:16
  • AlphaGal
    AlphaGal wrote a review about Brijelle.com (3 likes)

    This site is no longer up

    November 2, 2016 - 21:24
  • NaughtyWetCp
    NaughtyWetCp wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 2, 2016 - 18:49
  • Joysquirt
    Joysquirt wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I give support 2 stars. This is one of the main sites that famous pornstars use. I honestly think this has the most insanely wonderful camhosts of all the sites, as far as entertainment. There is some favoritism regarding their partner studios as THOSE gals will get top front regardless of algorithms or metrics.....................Now, this is WHY the traffic situation is different. For anyone who is a webmaster and a customer they revamped the site around 2013 and deny any problems with the revamp. Many of us camgirls were ALSO signed as customers and used to go in and talk to one another. Since the revamp, all customers had to re-sign completely in, and all webmasters could not go in their webmaster @ whitelabel name ...........This resulted in all our commissions being lost. It put a bad taste for both affiliates and referral specialists. I have been talking to them about this, but to no avail. The codes supposedly work again, but this does not help all the links that all of us posted all over the net. But if you are a camgirl, this will likely not affect you as much, long as you are a top model. It does explain why not as much traffic. Lots of customers HATE to have to re-sign, they simply HATE it. And the ones that re-signed, Streamate garnered all the commissions not the webmasters. Hope this explains what happened. As for camming, I am an oldie now, so not popular, but trust me, you can get serious bank on this site. Just use their crummy encoder to get proper placement.

    November 1, 2016 - 6:02
    • Camkitttie

      Okay, Thanks for the tip about the encoder. I've heard it is a pain the ass and was wondering if it is worthy using it.

      March 11, 2017 - 22:47
    • Joysquirt

      Camkitttie, yes it IS worth it! You can still make $500+ a day if you are young and have a niche. Get the proper cam and set your stage. Make sure you know your studio if you sign with a studio, also go to the AVN awards and kiss to them. They seem to like this. I am not a kissup, I am an alpha mean chick, lol, ....but if you are young and are nicer than me, you will always win. They do pay like clockwork, long as you are directly through Streamate, I cannot vouch for the studios.

      March 12, 2017 - 4:53