Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • starlight
    starlight wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started off camming on this site. I was a good site to gain some experience. I did not stay here long thou because every single one of my shows are recorded. I even tried to get them taken down thru CB and even thou they said they would take them down, they never were. Every single show is still up. It was a fun place to cam sometimes. Yes there are paying customers, but there are tons of freeloaders that just sit in your room too. This site is good for very creative cam models and models who enjoy very public nude shows and have a high energy personality.

    April 19, 2017 - 6:34
    • punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear about your situation regarding recordings. Online piracy is something that affects every single website and affects mainstream industry (I.E. music, movies, tv shows..etc..) as well. Chaturbate.com is the only cam site that offers to send DMCA's on behalf of broadcasters. Please gather direct links to your recorded content and email them to [email protected]


      Another helpful tip is to use watermarks & place them somewhere which would be difficult to crop out, this helps w/ DCMA disputes.

      May 24, 2017 - 16:35
  • starlight
    starlight wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really like working on Streamate. I enjoy doing privates and there are some good high paying clients on Streamate. I like that I can write a note near each clients name after a show so I remember something about them and the show I did with them. This site has something to offer everyone. Good for most types of models. I also like that I do not have to have a ton of photos and videos up to get noticed. I appreciate the ban button when I need it too. The only thing that does bug me about SM is that they do have annoying computer glitches sometimes.

    April 19, 2017 - 6:15
  • AlisonSparks
    AlisonSparks wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Lots of beggars in the site. Don't waste your time here, you won't earn much, at least as a part time cam model.

    April 15, 2017 - 22:06
  • kandy_anjel
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Best site that i have worked on so far. never had any issues with them. support is a little slow sometimes but they are always helpful.

    April 15, 2017 - 15:33
    • TOPMODEL18

      Glad it's working out for you.

      April 19, 2017 - 7:11
  • kandy_anjel
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about MyGirlfund (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Worst site ive ever worked on

    April 15, 2017 - 13:17
  • tvcqueen2013
    tvcqueen2013 wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 15, 2017 - 0:34
  • Shirine19
    Shirine19 wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 15, 2017 - 0:30
  • eljabut
    eljabut wrote a review about CamFuze (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I miss youuuuuu Camfuze!!!!!!

    April 12, 2017 - 1:35
  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about BongaCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Very cheap clientele! Cheaper than pennies sites! haha Best to use it as a teasing site and go voyeur when privates from another site that pays higher. I mostly do ppm sites so I will not be doing hardcore ever on that site as I dont do public cum shows.

    Most guys tip 1-20 tokens Smiley (lol)
    I am always courteous despite the low tips. Good for generating interest via teasing on my other supporting sites. Otherwise I don't see how one can make this a main site...

    As one cam model mentioned alot of guys with high token amounts either sit and say nothing or start to ask stupid questions/annoy you without spending a dime (I ignore) and I tease my ass off (no freebies) but they stare like worthless goats! True we have to earn tokens but why sit in my room with 800 tokens for 1 hour plus when I'm working? Just sayin Smiley :)

    The GOOD: For a new site, I think they definitely look great! Professional layout and the bongacams desktop app is impressive and good and not as heavy as the other streamers I use.

    It is a site to get out of the routine of ppm, I logged on here after doing only pvt only sites for 5 day straight so was refreshed and able to earn do what it takes to make tokens---be chatty, smile and tease---alot. Most ppm sites, I only tease once they come in --- instead of in free chat Smiley :)

    Alot of bonuses and gifts to the models because the guys are not high class alot of low budget guys. I'm still waiting for my big tipper on there with 1000tokens lol

    As a black american model, most think I'm african because mostly africans and few black americans Smiley :(

    The Bad: the cheapest guys you can find (1 token is the norm), mostly russian guys (tough if you don't know russian), you have to work hard for your tokens!, helps alot if you have vibrating toys (I don't)

    Update:
    As a cam model you can go directly to voyeur chat (definitely rare and awesome bonus to this site). Guys DO go private, group and peek in voyeur shows. So if your tired of free chat go voyeur --- or you can go voyeur if you have a show elsewhere)

    Most money I make is from private not the stingy token tips.

    April 11, 2017 - 5:56
  • ebonymonroe
    ebonymonroe wrote a review about xxXpanded (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I work with chat recruit which is in partnership with Xxxpanded.com this is the first cam site i signed up for iv been working with them for 2 weeks now. All the earnings you make with chat recruit is yours they DO NOT! take a fee you must reach a minimum of 50 to withdraw the money to your bank account. iv managed to reach the minimum payout so far.

    You can choose weekly pay, every 2 weeks or monthly pay the only disadvantage with this site is that you start with a level and a rate of pay you must work you way up to the highest level which is level 7 chat recruit started me at level 5.

    You can do phone chat work with them as well but they do start you at level 1 which i must say is a LOW pay so i wouldn't really bother with that.

    They have other features such as FAN CLUB & FLIRT PROFILE you can set your own price for fanclub which is ONLY paid monthly. Flirt profile you get paid for every message you send.

    April 10, 2017 - 5:54