Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • ukrose
    ukrose wrote a review about JazzyCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    needs a bit of a kickstart

    June 9, 2017 - 1:52
    • bunny1847

      it s new site?why no models online? They have good traffic?

      June 9, 2017 - 10:20
    • JessJohanson

      are they good? can u tell me more?

      June 9, 2017 - 18:56
    • xodoeeyesxo

      lol i cant remebr my login info 4 there omg

      October 16, 2017 - 5:22
  • ukrose
    Anonymous wrote a review about Peekshows (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    not good

    June 9, 2017 - 1:47
  • nickynewport
    nickynewport wrote a review about Cam2Vanilla (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    so the site is absolutely perfect! maybe one little comment: ITS IS A TOTAL GHOST TOWN. what was that movie where will smith was like the last dude on earth. its like that. without the dog.

    June 8, 2017 - 3:24
    • DonaDiabla

      LOL! You mean, I Am legend!

      June 11, 2017 - 3:57
    • coffy

      lol..smh

      June 11, 2017 - 18:37
    • Ginnyyy

      Funny one

      June 24, 2017 - 22:18
    • Chrissylebla

      Best review ever. Made me glad I went through some of my older emails! Lol thanks for this

      July 4, 2017 - 6:27
    • LoadedLuxx

      No model online at all? interesting site

      November 27, 2017 - 20:57
  • ukrose
    ukrose wrote a review about xHamster (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    fun for all the family

    June 6, 2017 - 5:09
  • ukrose
    Anonymous wrote a review about ChatGF (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    crap

    June 6, 2017 - 3:41
  • ukrose
    Anonymous wrote a review about xxXpanded (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 6, 2017 - 3:27
  • nickynewport
    nickynewport wrote a review about Camscapade (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    so i just tried the camscapade site out and it snot the worst thing ever! the gui is a little wonky and there were only 3 other people broadcasting but i managed to pay for lunch and smokes without anyone asking me to fist my ass. 2 thumbs up!

    June 5, 2017 - 22:31
  • nickynewport
    nickynewport wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Honestly the traffic on CB used to be GREAT for me when i was younger and in better shape. Ive never had a problem with receiving payment and considering how much traffic the site gets , its amazing it doesnt crash all the time. My only beef is getting kicked and banned froom broadcastig all the time and losing my followers. But I was not totally innocent....
    -nickynewport
    aka the artist formerly known as:
    iggyberns
    mattymillions
    justinthettip
    jimijump
    thebiggestcockontheinternet
    and a few more i cant recall.

    June 5, 2017 - 19:21
    • coffy

      LOL.. same as me. ii use to get banned. cause people report me.for nothing btw.. i did nothing. was not fun.. i had many names also.. smh

      June 11, 2017 - 18:36
    • punkerbarbie

      We can transfer followers from old accounts to new accounts. If you'd like to have help with that, I can send your a PM!

      July 4, 2017 - 20:26
  • ukrose
    ukrose wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    dont like

    June 2, 2017 - 21:18
    • punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear you are unsatisfied, however a vague review is hard for me to address. I'd like to help but I need to know specifically what needs to be addressed.

      July 4, 2017 - 20:25
  • ukrose
    ukrose wrote a review about ImLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    kicked me off for no reason and refused to answer correspondence

    June 2, 2017 - 20:35
    • coffy

      site boring to be and strict with pictures..

      June 11, 2017 - 18:41