You are here:  Home / Resources / Camsites / Naked.com

Naked.com Reviews and Information

Naked.com (1 recommendations)

On Naked, models make a true 50% commission on all sales they generate. There are multiple ways for models to make income including: tips, privates, spymode, group shows and video sales.

Payouts are direct bank deposit with Dwolla, Direct deposit via Payoneer, Payoneer Paycard, or CMB card. Minimum payouts as low as $2.

PPM

• Payoneer
• Direct bank deposit

$2

Weekly

Yes

Yes

No

Yes

Yes

Thousands. At any given time there are 100 - 500 models logged onto the site.

5725

English

They recently started implementing chargebacks for fraudulent activity. Their fraud team works diligently to prevent having to use chargebacks and they work closely with the models to help them spot fraud.

Yes


Incorrect or missing information?

Please let us know

What do you want to do?



Naked.com on our forums:



Naked.com Reviews (by models):

Page 1 of 2 1 2 > »

Britney_C
Amateur

Britney_C reviewed Naked.com on 14 August 2016 - 5:15 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

LexyGold
King

LexyGold reviewed Naked.com on 4 August 2016 - 2:58 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Support
Software

OMG the worst site ever. Lying and misleading from the start. 50% my ass. i had to start working there to notice they don't actually offer 50% but 40% so idk why it says here 50% true commision and every model is happy about 50%. support said they offer 50% of net revenue, like we have to stop and calculate every tip to make sure it's worth out time? i'm so mad right now i wanna kick someone.

LolaMuah hehe read here

(9:26:51 PM) LollyMuah: hey, did you change % of pay for performers?
(9:27:16 PM) Andres H.: Hello, no, models get 50% net revenue
(9:27:32 PM) LollyMuah: and i see i get 40%
(9:27:48 PM) Andres H.: you are getting 40% net revenue
(9:28:03 PM) Andres H.: per every tip it costs 20 cents to convert into currency
(9:28:08 PM) Andres H.: which leaves 80 cents
(9:28:14 PM) Andres H.: those 80 cents are split 50/50
(9:28:17 PM) Andres H.: 40 for you
(9:28:19 PM) Andres H.: 40 for us
(9:30:23 PM) Andres H.: there are fees that cost before it turns into money
(9:30:30 PM) Andres H.: if it was less, the cut would be less for us both
4 August 2016 - 19:56
missc so technically 20 cents they keep is still some % taken not exactly 50%??. sorry tryin to do the math. HATE math.lol..but if some one give me let's say $1 some system takes 20 cents 80 cents left naked takes 40 cents.. we get 40 cents..so we get 40%?? TECHNICALLY? am i reading that right. but they wording it like we getting 50% still....idk smh
6 August 2016 - 23:57
LexyGold yeah i'm working a few more days to make minimum pay then closing my acc. not worth it. no other site has "conversion to currency" fees. or at least doesn't tell us about them. why not say 40% up front and that's that? liars!
7 August 2016 - 0:49
LolaMuah well how it was for me: i got 10 credits tip, then opened my stats expecting to see 5$ there but noticed only 4 so by fact yea
7 August 2016 - 23:27
missc btw they lost like 53$ and took weeks to find it. lol. they gave it to me. but i sure was accusing them of stealing from me. (sighs) aint see the site the same sense. i was online the other night and the vibe was just negative. especially with there members.
8 August 2016 - 1:04
LexyGold i'm surprised the other models didn't notice that because i took a look right after my 1st tip and noticed it's 40% so why is everyone so happy about 50? are others really getting 50%?
8 August 2016 - 1:35
sugarscandy Hi ..let me say this American girls 50%, foreign girls 40%..they don't said that.
17 August 2016 - 5:16
LexyGold well in this case..screw them!
17 August 2016 - 22:06
alienanna by the way thjey dont send me payouts during long time i tired to quarrel with them they all time give lie promices and support always hard to get answer from them. They even dont explane me why i dont get payot 3 weeks
27 August 2016 - 8:17

LolaMuah
Experienced

LolaMuah reviewed Naked.com on 2 August 2016 - 19:29 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

What can I say about naked hmm. Payment is always on time, weekly. Support answers quick but mostly never helps.

And now the most interesting!
Software lol, it has all variety of bugs that you could imagine, even so it also has updates which even worse than previous versions The funniest how they promote those new versions " hey, try our new app!" and then in few days "pls use better our old app, cuz new one is crap" :-D ahaha. Once all my money disappeared after tip show, since then i dont use this mode. And support just answered: contact us if you again notice some issues. lol. But we never gonna fix them.
Week ago it counted not all my tips. Also members can send you pms but it shows nowhere, so you cant even know you got pm . And the best: the site shows my stream like mirror reflection, its so horrible and annoying, support have no idea what to do about that and I already checked everything but its actually not my fault cuz its all okay with other webs . Cant work like that.


veronica007
Experienced

veronica007 reviewed Naked.com on 23 June 2016 - 20:51 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I gave naked.com a try recently after leaving Streamate (for many reasons). I love naked.com and I hate it.
Positives: 50% payout - that's great! And they are so quick and prompt with their payments as well, I was very impressed. I signed up to receive payment via Dwolla who are also fast and amazing to deal with. Having live chat support is also great - no emails back and forth over days. Plus a lot of questions can be found on a wiki page in simple, specific terms.

Negatives: Freeloaders. Yes, every cam site has annoying freeloaders to deal with. This was a level like I had never seen, though. Very rarely would the (non-guest) members even chat, but they would stay in your room the whole time. Those who do actually chat, don't want to pay. I had a few members flat out tell me they won't tip, but still continue to beg for a freebie. Very rarely could I snag a private show or tips. It became very frustrating being there for hours and make only a few dollars if anything at all. Their software is good. Seems a little old or outdated and could be simplified, but it works beautifully.
Now that my "new" status is gone, traffic is even less. I'm not crazy about having a cam score to maintain. I don't know how much longer I'll continue to work there, which is a shame. I like the site a lot,I like their support and payment methods. It seems like a site that gives you a good chance to succeed, I don't know why I couldn't, why this site is so overloaded with entitled freeloaders.

SexyFit58 I wish I know why you left SM....
10 August 2016 - 13:27
veronica007 I left because I got so fed up with the all the problems from the broadcasting software after the last update. I would spend at least an hour just trying to get it to work. I went from having semi-decent success there to almost nothing. After the last update, I lost so much traffic. Members couldn't stay connected during private shows. This is all happened right as I thought I was starting to find success there. I tried to stay patient with them for about a month before I left. THough I may be giving them another try, I've heard there might have been some improvements recently...
10 August 2016 - 19:07

SweetPaola
Overlord

SweetPaola reviewed Naked.com on 1 June 2016 - 22:19 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is my dream camsite, The software provided works like a charm, tech support available live at all times of the day and have a chat to contact right away no waiting on emailing me back. Payment I get paid daily,weekly or whenever I feel like it into a pay card and there is only one fee which is only $9.95 per transfer. I love this feature if I need money today I work today and get paid today is awesome. Traffic is great I always have at the minimum at least 20-25 verified members in my room which means members that have their credit card on file and over 1,000 guest members who are not allow to speak just watch which is awesome weeds out the freeloaders. I make very good money on this site. I average $100 per day working 3-4 hours a day. I fully recommend it. only downside is chargebacks even though I only got hit with these in the beginning when I first started as my new girl wore off I haven't been hit with any chargebacks. Other than is pretty much the perfect site for me Oh also did I mentioned that they sent me free naked.com Gear tanktops and bootyshorts. I just love their customer service.

DylanAces I want free naked.com gear!!!! ☹️
11 June 2016 - 15:54

Janie_jay85
Novice

Janie_jay85 reviewed Naked.com on 21 May 2016 - 18:07 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Love the new beta as it seems it will be easier for us girls. So far its goo. I just wish there was a better way to get more people to my room and not have to be bumped right into a show which the beta it looks like that will be fixed. Will update review in a month or so. Come check me out on naked.com Janie Jay


DylanAces
Hotshot

DylanAces reviewed Naked.com on 11 May 2016 - 19:49 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I like naked.com for it's daily contests and 24/7 live person support. I like the 50% payout, no chargebacks, tip shows, and only a handful of models on at a time. If you can put in the hours, chances are you will win $500 that day. There is no limit as to how many times you can win. Due to the fact that there's not a lot of models on here gives you a better chance to win the $500 prize as well. Not sure about the traffic compared to other sites. However I get new guys in my room all the time and hold on average 100 guys in my room. I think they could have better technology as far as the software goes, but you still broadcast in HD and the software never crashes, it's just a bit boring and low on the bells and whistles. Payouts always on time if not early. You get paid weekly. You also have the option of getting paid the same day. I recommend Naked.com to beginners and pros. There are less free loaders there as well. :-)


sugarscandy
Expert

sugarscandy reviewed Naked.com on 16 February 2016 - 1:15 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Terrible Site looks like a Colombian site all the girls are from there, zeroooo tips, zeroooo Pvts
waste of time


CherAzur
Skilled

CherAzur reviewed Naked.com on 8 July 2015 - 2:11 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I haven't Been on Naked.com Long but they have Amazing Support. I love they are based in the US and Payout 50%. They have my Favorite Payout Method Paxum. I also love that they are US Based. I suggest this Site to other Girls.


SweetBruna4u
Rookie

SweetBruna4u reviewed Naked.com on 6 May 2015 - 16:13 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

missc
Demigod

missc reviewed Naked.com on 29 April 2015 - 1:09 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

update review april 2015

i make the most here. but the model streaming need a lil updating.
i wish members can chat when they sign up. not make them buy credits to chat. so i have bored moments.
i want to choose my own per min pricing.
but here i get tips easy and pretty quick so $$ built up!
this site have a lot of porn stars. and lil o me is so normal. lol
model software.. GGRRRRR annoying a lil. but u stream with it gets u way more traffic.

but over all naked been good to me. then all the other websites i tried.


FlowerPower
Expert

FlowerPower reviewed Naked.com on 22 March 2015 - 1:17 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I gave this site a try, only to be extremely disappointed on my first night. So much so, that I am never going back.

First of all, the model platform and software are extremely buggy and outdated. I felt like I was in 1999 or something. It's unreliable and is in desperate need of something modern, updated and smooth.

Secondly, I am convinced that their "traffic" are mostly bots (the guests). I have a following that came with me to Naked and each one of my members said that my room count was something different. My counter said I had 136 people in my room, one member said their counter was at 800 and so on. At one point, one of my members said that I had 1,200 guests in my room and I hadn't even logged on once yet.

Next, it was very annoying that my members had to purchase $20 worth of "Credits" so they could even be able to text chat in the free chat. Some may like this feature, and I can see where it may have some value, but I did not like this feature at all.

As for my saga with Naked, I had set a countdown (The "GoldShow" like option) to $50 and had Person A tip 20, Person B, C, and D tip 10 each. During the show, only person B, C and D were there watching it. I did the show and ended the night and promptly checked my earnings. To my horror, $50 wasn't even earned - it said $30. Of that $30, I kept only 40% (not the 50% that the website claims) so it was a whopping $12.00 earned.

I contacted their live support and was treated very rudely. They said that there's no way I could have set the countdown for $50 and it must have been set for $30, as it states in my account. He said their log only showed person B, C, and D tipping $10. I even had a screenshot, which I sent them showing the countdown was set to $50, and he rudely told me it proved nothing because anyone can set the countdown and screenshot it. Long story short, after an hour of arguing, it was discovered that because person A left before the show, his $20 was refunded back to him... yet it still counted in my $50 countdown. It was a bug in their system. However, since there was no way for me to prove this, they said I was out of luck.

I messaged support to have them delete my account. Much to my surprise, they wanted to know why and I re-told the story. They did credit me $10 of it but I'm still not so sure I would put myself in that position with them. The whole experience felt really off and it just was not for me. I wouldn't recommend this to anybody.


amitoro
Expert

amitoro reviewed Naked.com on 8 February 2015 - 23:29 (4 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Well well well, lemme tell yall about my new home at Naked.com

Traffic: Traffic is awesome. You might feel a little discouraged to see only 8-9 users in your room.. but fear not. They're all premium accounts, and they can't even talk to you if they haven't ever bought credits! These guys wanna spend money on you, the freeloaders are few and far between. Plus if you use the HD encoder, you feed gets broadcasted to other sites, and while all of it is guests, it still feels good to watch the number of people in your room go up by the HUNDREDs. Great opportunity to build a following.

Payment: You have a lot of payment options, I use Dwolla (a safe version of Paypal, I HIGHLY suggest!!!) and I get paid every Friday on the DOT. And there seems to be no minimum, I only worked one day a couple weeks ago because of the flu, and the next week i was really surprised to see the $25 drop in my account!

Support: They can take a while to get back, but they have never not done their very best to help me. It can get annoying to change your profile or ban a member because you have to email them to do that, but honestly while it's frustrating its not like it's affects my money just an extra step, i can tell support does a lot to keep this site high quality.

Which brings me to a point I wanna make. Yeah naked can be strict about what's going on in your room, like with playing music or smoking and shit. BUT I have yet to see a model on this site that does not look completely experience and professionally! They don't want girls sitting their giving their site a bad name and i dont blame em!

Software: Eh, software does what it needs to do. It's deffff outdated and glitches all the time, but models and members know that. And like I said, it gets what i need to get done, and thats all that matter. no fancy features, just privates, free chat, c2c

Overall I've LOVED working on this site! Seriously, it's worth the time and the effort you put into it. Also, I joined this site after readdy KittyKushes review, & shes was so right!


Kdeetroit
Skilled

Kdeetroit reviewed Naked.com on 19 December 2014 - 7:47 (4 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is usually excellent unless it's when most of the US is asleep. The site seems to have mostly American customers. If you stream regularly at night you will get traffic anyway.
Payment is also usually excellent. The only mistakes they've ever made were in overpaying me. Sometimes they mess up and have their records incorrect, but it's never hurt me.
Support is friendly and eager to help. Sometimes they can't help, which can be frustrating, but they do their best. They can only be as great as the software they give you to work with.
The software has a ton of issues, but almost always functions with bare minimum. You can't switch between customers' camera feeds without the model software bugging. It's really only safe to view customers' cams while in private. Sometimes the screen names of the users logging on don't appear right away. At times there is a huge lag in the chat during private shows (with fault of the site, not the customer or myself).

Overall I love this site and would absolutely recommend it.


Kaia
Novice

Kaia reviewed Naked.com on 3 December 2014 - 12:14 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This used to be a really great site but there have been a lot of changes happening. They don't offer checks anymore; I know a lot of sites don't but this one my favorite thing about the site. There seem to be more freeloaders in the rooms than there used to be. There are favorites but it's easy to use so there's a plus


cdnangel4fun
Superstar

cdnangel4fun reviewed Naked.com on 21 September 2014 - 10:36 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

CandyAnn
Professional

CandyAnn reviewed Naked.com on 12 June 2014 - 7:47 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Somewhat dead


LolaXXX
Demigod

LolaXXX reviewed Naked.com on 9 May 2014 - 21:53 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

isam
Wizard

isam reviewed Naked.com on 2 February 2014 - 18:12 (4 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have nearly stopped using this site even though I love it very much.

They have some truly awesome girls on there, the payment is great as well as the weekly pay. With real 50 % share privates are awesome on there.

It just is not working for me. I am seeing a lot of girls doing good on there but I also see a lot leaving the site or sitting alone without as much as a talking guest for hours. As someone who does not feel comfortable with shows in free chat I need the chance to talk to someone and show my personality.

My 1 Star rating for the traffic is after deducting silent starers and freeloaders.

The downfall of this site is the HIGH amount of freeloaders. In addition to that on this site a lot of users do not talk. They would just be starring at you for hours.

Also in rooms with girls who do very good like 90 % of the people are silent starers and freeloaders. If you can handle that naked is a great site for you.

I do not recommend this site for mature. I am not seeing a lot of older girls doing good on there. Or any really.

Still I will give this site another try as I love everything else about it.


KittyKushXXX
Professional

KittyKushXXX reviewed Naked.com on 30 January 2014 - 23:06 (5 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Naked.com is the first Camsite I started on. I am, and have always been impressed with everything about Naked. Firstly, they are owned by Bang Bros, which already puts you in a good bracket of girls, their porn stars. The better your audio & quality of feed is, you'll get higher placement. They do pay a true 50% of all earnings, video sales, tips, group shows, & private. You also have the option to create a Fansite for bonus cash every month. The bonuses don't stop there. DAILY CONTESTS: Top Earner will receive $500 on that day for the next pay period. All in all, the camgirls are extremely welcoming to new girls, we do a lot of promoting between us girls to make sure everybody profits from Naked.com!!

Add me on Twitter & I can get you online, unless you feel like going through their website and risk getting skipped over and waiting 2 weeks to get online. It's a terrible sign up process online, but I have the connection to the Studio in Miami so i can help out whoever's interested!

~Kitty Kush

palevixen I'd certainly like to join! I'd like to make some money and leave my min. wage job lol
27 May 2015 - 10:58

kandy_anjel
King

kandy_anjel reviewed Naked.com on 28 January 2014 - 9:06 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Software is very slow. You arent allowed to have music or any noise in the background of your cam show or your videos. You cant edit your profile yourself you have to email most of it to support and they do it and sometimes it takes a couple of days. Support is very helpful although it takes them a while to get back to you. Payment is always on my card with in 24 hours if its a business day. I just dont like the fact that the models dont have much freedom on their especially when it comes to our chat rooms with music etc. I cant sit in silence lol

Kdeetroit Do you get paid via the CMB card? I'm signed under a studio (started at a physical studio, so even in retrospect it was worth it). I get paid via CMB and I'm wondering if that's only because of the studio I used to work with or if it's available for everyone.? I'm about to start a studio of my own (actually providing the women with a beneficial service of private space and equipment). I just need to figure out if they can get paid daily as well.
19 December 2014 - 7:40
kandy_anjel its available to everyone

28 March 2016 - 10:48

JasmineSteel
Hotshot

JasmineSteel reviewed Naked.com on 29 June 2013 - 4:51 (4 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is almost non existent, as far as paying customers...but sure there are lots of freeloaders. And the software is terrible compared to other sites.


kitty
Ninja

kitty reviewed Naked.com on 24 June 2013 - 15:48 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i was working here like 2010

but they deactivate my account because of pregnancy.
they said that will activate my account in last 2012 but they not do their promise so i stop email them and find a new camsite..

the site before is good because before is no tip not allowed nudity in free chat so its direct in private.. but now i saw its mostly tip..


MrSexxxyBbc
Mistress

MrSexxxyBbc reviewed Naked.com on 20 June 2013 - 1:22 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

xxxbarbiezz
Demigod

xxxbarbiezz reviewed Naked.com on 16 June 2013 - 22:58 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

too many freeloaders on the site and alot of the girls get naked for free


Page 1 of 2 1 2 > »



Naked.com 3.7 stars, 29 reviews