Last update: 22 June 2017

What do you want to do?



YouKandy.com on our forums:

YouKandy.com Reviews by customers

YouKandy.com Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • LydiaLust
    LydiaLust wrote a review about YouKandy.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Extremely disappointed with them right now. The webcam feature has stopped working for me for over two weeks, it's not a problem of my cam or my browser configuration. I have been trying to contact support for help, they send me instructions on how to configure my browser which is ALREADY IN THE RIGHT SETTINGS. Now they just ignore my emails.

    They used to be 50% of my income, but this next month I honestly don't know what to do for food, I was counting on the income I get from this page. I clearly need to take my business elsewhere.

    19 August 2017 - 17:38
  • CurvyMonster
    CurvyMonster wrote a review about YouKandy.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    From what I can see, selling content on here is ALRIGHT but I hate how you have to have 100 dollars before you can receive a payment, also camming here always seems so dead. I never get a good group and I almost never have more than 4 people in my room at a time and I normally have a pretty packed room on other sites. Not really impressed.

    28 February 2017 - 8:54
  • AlisonSparks
    AlisonSparks wrote a review about YouKandy.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    12 February 2017 - 13:26
    • goddessbri

      do u know how quick they pay on payoneerR?

      25 February 2017 - 17:57
  • ItalianGfnd
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about YouKandy.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    STAY AWAY!

    on their FAQ page CLEARLY states they pay on bank accounts through payoneer , however they CANT guarantee this! when I ask them to confirm this, they answered:

    'Sometimes Payoneer will not allow payments direct to your bank, but we have no control over this.
    We have no control over how Payoneer pays you, you would need to contact them regarding that.'

    what the fuck does that mean??? the problem is they wont let you link your account to payoneer's until you reach 100$ so if there is any issues you may have have to open another payoneer account with a card (thacosts 40$ per year)SPECIFICALLY so that youkandy can pay you.

    I AM SPEACHLESS at how sloppy this companies are. you cant even be sure of how you'll get paid. Plus they dont offer other payment methods.

    1 December 2016 - 14:35
    • SuzyQ

      can't u just have payoneer pay you cash like I do threw atm ? It's the best payment that ive ever done. And I don't remember ever having to pay 40 bucks a year for it. 2 bucks each transmission

      6 December 2016 - 18:41
    • ItalianGfnd

      I have payoneer and its linked to my bank account...I dont have a card...and you do have to pay a fee to have a payoneer card and its expansive to withdraw money

      6 December 2016 - 21:52
    • TOPMODEL18

      I'm surprised to hear this. It makes Me sad. I really liked payoneer and have collected money from youkandy through payoneer but I too have been noticing that it's been costing Me almost $8.00 to do a witdrawl at the atm

      I asked payoneer why and they said the bank machines were charging me hidden bank fees and that is why the fees did not show up in My payoneer account, Uhm ok.

      7 December 2016 - 1:42
    • KLttyKat

      OMG I don't use Payoneer, And this is why. I noticed the "fees" all I want is $$ into my bank account. NO BS. and there are fees to put $$ into your account. NO THANKS

      16 December 2016 - 11:38
    • llady

      bad site, stay away, very bad traffic!

      22 December 2016 - 1:01
  • bathsheba
    bathsheba wrote a review about YouKandy.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Lots of glitches, and tokens are barely worth anything.

    17 July 2016 - 19:20
  • CazzyKush
    CazzyKush wrote a review about YouKandy.com (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    UPDATED:
    Don't be fooled with this site, they will tweet you for a little while and then get tired of you and push you to the side NEVER to be seen again! They ONLY care about 1 model on YouKandy. Most models have already closed their accounts with YouKandy, I am now another 1 of them.
    Best to stick with real clips selling sites like Clips4Sale, ManyVids, iWantClips and KinkBomb.com at least you get paid with all of them and plenty of PAYING traffic to go around.
    To many problems with this site anyways.

    1 May 2016 - 4:16
    • Gheisha20

      Can you tell.me if there are members in webcam or only for buying vids&pics! Thanks😙

      20 May 2015 - 5:35
    • CazzyKush

      The webcam feature on YouKandy is still brand new, I have only done shows there twice so far so I am not sure bout that. Sorry I couldn't be of more help.

      20 May 2015 - 5:54
    • Gheisha20

      thank you anyways for your answer

      28 May 2015 - 1:19
    • Youkandy

      Thank you for the kind review

      29 May 2015 - 13:10
    • CazzyKush

      Your welcome Gheisha, wish I could have been of more help.

      31 May 2015 - 2:08
    • CazzyKush

      Most welcome YouKandy! xoxoxxx

      31 May 2015 - 2:08
    • TOPMODEL18

      can you say the models name so we can block her? Lot of client thievery going on on that site. Look out for sadie purrs especially.

      3 May 2016 - 20:57
    • CazzyKush

      @TOPMODEL18 Yes I noticed this as well SMH. I rather not name drop however all you have to do is watch the sites front page for the monthly contest for a few months and you will see just like I have.

      4 May 2016 - 0:05
  • Lurmadox
    Lurmadox wrote a review about YouKandy.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    26 April 2016 - 15:49
  • takiaya
    takiaya wrote a review about YouKandy.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    19 January 2016 - 17:33
  • Jessykarose
    Jessykarose wrote a review about YouKandy.com (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    28 December 2015 - 16:44
  • sexyfrenchie
    sexyfrenchie wrote a review about YouKandy.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Well, traffic isn't here yet but we get paid so much we will bring all the guys in no worries :p My clients like it on youkandy because they know I get 100% and it's, proportionally cheaper shows for them as well

    Payment is perfect think you've switched to Payonner. Quick, I love getting paid whenever I want to!

    Still features missing like per minute show which would get more guys buy shows I believe and cam2cam, but I'm sure you guys will have it at some point

    If I could give 10 stars to support I would. I got nothing mean to say about them, quick, clever, kind, helpful, making our life, and surely the life of members easier and I love them for that

    Software, not sure what's going on but it seems my feed is slower on Youkandy than elsewhere.

    You guys are wel on a way to a successful, camgirls/members friendly website, with really good features, all on the same website, a nice, clear one, I love it, and I'll keep telling my guys to switch for you. (I'm still here if you need that french translation :p )

    xx Keep up the great work!!

    26 November 2015 - 20:48
  • nisabeech
    nisabeech wrote a review about YouKandy.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    23 July 2015 - 3:55
  • palevixen
    palevixen wrote a review about YouKandy.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    To explain the ratings- Traffic: not new-cam girl friendly, really. You should already have a fan base (like... a rather large one, honestly) before you join this site. Otherwise, you'll never hit the cash-out min. of $100.
    As such- I'm not able to rate the payment, nor have I felt the real need to reach out to support, I'm sure they're busy and have their own things to worry about besides helping a newb get traffic.
    However, I certainly feel that all the right aspects are there- truly. It also seems that they give you more freedom in the shows you can do- allowing you to TRULY exploit some custies' naughtiest fantasies. I'd love to truly use the site once I have more of a following, more loyal paying clients and those really interested in buying exclusive content, etc. Worth a try if you're well established.

    25 June 2015 - 12:17
    • Youkandy

      Hi PaleVixen, thank you for the review, we are always here to help on YouKandy should you need any help at all... with regards to traffic we are a fairly new site however our traffic is growing rapidly, which can be seen in our Alexa ratings.

      Regards,

      YouKandy Admin and Support

      3 July 2015 - 13:53
  • willowdevine
    willowdevine wrote a review about YouKandy.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 May 2015 - 12:18
    • Youkandy

      Hi Willowdevine, could you let us know why you have rated us 1 star in all categories? Especially as nearly everyone else rates us 5 stars? Just interested to know as you don't back this up with an explanation and we are here to help?

      29 May 2015 - 13:10
    • Youkandy

      We have searched the members database on YouKandy and can not find you on there, are you even a member? If so, what username are you using on YouKandy?

      Regards,

      YouKandy Support

      3 July 2015 - 14:18
    • JoyKitten

      It looks as though this models signed up on WCG's thinking we're a site to drive traffic to her shows, rather than a model forum. Her bio & wall are about what she does in her shows & driving traffic to them.

      I'd suggest models disregard this review entirely until WD responds with explanation why she's given 1 Star to this site.

      24 July 2015 - 19:18
    • Ginnyyy

      She is entitled to rate, though, even if being positive or negative.

      30 May 2016 - 5:43