Payment Methods • Direct bank deposit
• Bank wire transfer
Payment Minimum $100
Payment Frequency When requested
Concept Premium
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Alexa Ranking 889556
WeCamgirls Members 75
Visit YouKandy.com Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

YouKandy.com Earnings

On Youkandy they get a 100% commission as an introductory offer on all earnings from the Cam. After the introductory offer ends they will be paying 80%.

YouKandy.com Reviews (by members):

YouKandy.com Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about YouKandy.com (1 Likes)
February 28, 2019 - 13:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Lmfao they made money, had a pretty great system, the Master Card company YouKandy {YK} used as a way to pay models used FOSTA to cancel & keep SW/SP's money - including YK's.

Although the client PAYS YK, they take THEIR cut, then WE providers get the money *however* YK instead used this crash to completely close their site w an email stating, "Officially Closed" - No payments to millions of models. No payments to millions of clients. Content? No statement.

YK proves TRUST is as valuable as CONTENT.

F


Avatar
SugarBrunett
March 1, 2019 - 23:09

I agree with you!... I didn t recived the last payment either!

Avatar
StellaSavage wrote a review about YouKandy.com (2 Likes)
May 8, 2018 - 22:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

YouKandy's "Available to Cam" is the main reason i still use this site. I can flip this on, be featured on the front page of the site & do my regular filming for the day, only stopping if I have a request to cam from a customer ready to pay my rate per minute. It's just so darn convenient when opposed to unpaid idle time in a public cam show for tips (which you can can do here). I just prefer this way since I film a lot of clips. The live feed can sometimes be a bit glitchy, but still worth it to me.

Support is slow. Commissions are 60% & you can request a payout as soon as it's $100. They pay through FirstChoice/Payoneer which has their own fees, but I like to let my payout amount grow before requesting to keep the Payoneer fees low.


5/8/18 Edit: YK has apparently closed shop without paying their models & without any notice, explanation or replies on their social medias that they've left stagnant. Unfortunately a lot of us have lost earnings with no sign of ever receiving them.


Avatar
SugarBrunett
March 27, 2018 - 22:43

For me they rejected payoo , they said that do payments only via paypal))) wich is quite funnyy and the fee is 10$ , just to send me the moneySmiley :)). The support is very slow and dosn t help me too much wih my requests .Traffic is almost 0 , even in free chat .The software goes down while you are streamming and works only via Chrome.

Avatar
cb_cntrygrl
March 29, 2018 - 20:46

I heard that paypal is not a very sex worker (a term the youtube used) friendly...and will freeze your account or funds...not sure how true this is though.

Avatar
SugarBrunett
March 31, 2018 - 20:53

Yes , cb_angel...Even thats why i don t find it very professional from a website to make paymets via paypal , and charge you extra 10$ for this service.

Avatar
StellaSavage
April 11, 2018 - 2:49

Absolutely, paypal shut me down years ago for adult work (I was new & didn't know). They confiscated all funds in both my business and personal accounts. Any experienced adult worker can tell you - never use paypal! Smiley :)

Avatar
blueberries wrote a review about YouKandy.com (1 Likes)
February 20, 2018 - 10:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I do like the site, is pretty slow on traffic but you can still make some money on it. Payments are made in 24 hours, the support is a bit slow...Also the site give equal chance to all members to appear on front pages and members, most of them are nice and ready to charge up. I use it both being in public and/or being available.

Avatar
LydiaLust wrote a review about YouKandy.com (3 Likes)
August 19, 2017 - 17:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Extremely disappointed with them right now. The webcam feature has stopped working for me for over two weeks, it's not a problem of my cam or my browser configuration. I have been trying to contact support for help, they send me instructions on how to configure my browser which is ALREADY IN THE RIGHT SETTINGS. Now they just ignore my emails.

They used to be 50% of my income, but this next month I honestly don't know what to do for food, I was counting on the income I get from this page. I clearly need to take my business elsewhere.

Avatar
CurvyMonster wrote a review about YouKandy.com (1 Likes)
February 28, 2017 - 8:54
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

From what I can see, selling content on here is ALRIGHT but I hate how you have to have 100 dollars before you can receive a payment, also camming here always seems so dead. I never get a good group and I almost never have more than 4 people in my room at a time and I normally have a pretty packed room on other sites. Not really impressed.

Avatar
AlisonSparks wrote a review about YouKandy.com (1 Likes)
February 12, 2017 - 13:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
goddessbri
February 25, 2017 - 17:57

do u know how quick they pay on payoneerR?

Avatar
ItalianGfnd wrote a review about YouKandy.com (1 Likes)
December 1, 2016 - 14:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

STAY AWAY!

on their FAQ page CLEARLY states they pay on bank accounts through payoneer , however they CANT guarantee this! when I ask them to confirm this, they answered:

'Sometimes Payoneer will not allow payments direct to your bank, but we have no control over this.
We have no control over how Payoneer pays you, you would need to contact them regarding that.'

what the fuck does that mean??? the problem is they wont let you link your account to payoneer's until you reach 100$ so if there is any issues you may have have to open another payoneer account with a card (thacosts 40$ per year)SPECIFICALLY so that youkandy can pay you.

I AM SPEACHLESS at how sloppy this companies are. you cant even be sure of how you'll get paid. Plus they dont offer other payment methods.


Avatar
SuzyQ
December 6, 2016 - 18:41

can't u just have payoneer pay you cash like I do threw atm ? It's the best payment that ive ever done. And I don't remember ever having to pay 40 bucks a year for it. 2 bucks each transmission

Avatar
ItalianGfnd
December 6, 2016 - 21:52

I have payoneer and its linked to my bank account...I dont have a card...and you do have to pay a fee to have a payoneer card and its expansive to withdraw money

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
December 7, 2016 - 1:42

I'm surprised to hear this. It makes Me sad. I really liked payoneer and have collected money from youkandy through payoneer but I too have been noticing that it's been costing Me almost $8.00 to do a witdrawl at the atm I asked payoneer why and they said the bank machines were charging me hidden bank fees and that is why the fees did not show up in My payoneer account, Uhm ok.

Avatar
KLttyKat
December 16, 2016 - 11:38

OMG I don't use Payoneer, And this is why. I noticed the "fees" all I want is $$ into my bank account. NO BS. and there are fees to put $$ into your account. NO THANKS

Avatar
llady
December 22, 2016 - 1:01

bad site, stay away, very bad traffic!

Avatar
bathsheba wrote a review about YouKandy.com (3 Likes)
July 17, 2016 - 19:20
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Lots of glitches, and tokens are barely worth anything.

Avatar
Lurmadox wrote a review about YouKandy.com (2 Likes)
April 26, 2016 - 15:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
takiaya wrote a review about YouKandy.com (1 Likes)
January 19, 2016 - 17:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Page 1 of 2

Write a review about YouKandy.com