Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • Nafertis
    Nafertis wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 20, 2016 - 23:37
  • Nafertis
    Nafertis wrote a review about MyFetishLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 20, 2016 - 23:37
  • sweetkristin
    sweetkristin wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Software
    Hello!

    I would like to share with you my story of working with streamate.com
    Up to a certain time, everything went smoothly and was excellent. Until one day I received a letter from their support, in which it was written that my account is closed permanently, and I won't get the money I earned making shows.

    The letter also says that the account was closed because of fraudulent activity. No explanation, no warning, just terminated my account and blocked all my earned money for a month!

    During thrust correspondences with models support I got nothing. I received only automatic messages like "Sorry, your account is closed, you get nothing." Neither my messages, nor messages from my members that spent money on my shows couldn't help me with that situation.

    My fight is not over yet, and I'm not going to give up! I am not a scammer, i can prove that! But streamate can't even provide an explanation of the account closure and does not take into consideration my mails and questions.

    So i would like to add that this camsite does not protect any rights of their models at all! They care only about the members with money.

    Such a sad story. Every model that want to try streamate can get the moral from this story now. At least i warned all of you that such things happen there and I don't think its an uncommon situation.

    Anyone faced similar problems? Share your story please!

    December 20, 2016 - 19:41
    • TOPMODEL18

      Streamate and InternetModeling are 1 in the same.

      December 29, 2016 - 2:09
  • codymaverick
    codymaverick wrote a review about Peekshows (1 likes)

    This site looks like whitelabel of flirt4free. The interface is very similar.

    December 17, 2016 - 13:21
    • CocoXo

      it is

      December 22, 2016 - 18:56
  • Silence
    Silence wrote a review about CamContacts.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is really low. You are lucky if u have 1 pvt in a day. Payment - I don't know, I did not recieve anything there bcz I did not reach minimum payout. I think it is impossible with that traffic. Support - I don't know. Software is not easy as u think. A lot of buttons in ur page. It needs time to understand everything there.

    December 16, 2016 - 13:29
    • Eva

      refer members there, they have easy referring program with no issues and 80% from pvts with reffered member. This site literaly saves me.

      December 17, 2016 - 18:40
  • Silence
    Silence wrote a review about ImLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Website is terrible. I've been working there 2 weeks and had a lot of members and privates when I was new. Unfortunately I don't know whats happened now. I am still "new" but I am on 90-100 free chat place on raiting when almost yesterday I was 5-7. Since then I did not have any pvt and I am just waiting my payout.
    Traffic is terrible. I have a lot of guests and freeloaders. What about support - they even did not answered me. I asked them about my free chat position and what's happened and did not get anything. Software is easy and good.
    But I did not like this website and I don't recommend u to work there.

    December 16, 2016 - 13:26
  • DahliaSimone
    DahliaSimone wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I LOVE CMD. I have had nothing but positive experiences so far and it is quickly becoming my favorite site (along with Streamate). The traffic is so much higher than I though it would be, and there are days when I cant keep up with how many show requests are coming in. Payment is in my bank every Monday morning, on the dot, and support is lightning fast. I have only had to reach out to Mark a couple of times, but he has always responded within minutes. This site is definitely a keeper for me!!!

    December 12, 2016 - 0:16
    • ZaraFawn

      mark is Evil i am suing him

      December 28, 2016 - 19:51
    • ZaraFawn

      mark is Evil i am suing him

      December 28, 2016 - 19:51
    • goddessbri

      she knows CMD rocks thats why she is so butthurt...

      January 4, 2017 - 13:27
  • LuanaLara120
    LuanaLara120 wrote a review about Myfetishcamgirls (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello, I'm Luana Lara from My Fetish Cam Girls, and I want to make some clear points about the site and the owner, Sylvy Sinclair. I've known Sylvy since before she came up with the idea of ​​creating this site. She has always been a great friend, she has always helped me, because she has 15 years of experience in the field and I respect that very much. Since I knew Sylvy she never wanted to harm anyone, on the contrary, she always wanted to help, always answering the girls with doubts in famous forums on the subject. She created this fetish site because she realized that it lacked a legal space where these girls could promote themselves and offer to the customers everything they could offer in terms of fetish. I've been following her fight since she started the site, and started recruiting girls. She was expelled from a site that has already begun to see her as a competitor, which was never the case. She always wanted to help the girls who registered on the site, always open to all complaints, suggestions and never forced anyone to do anything. On the contrary, it always suggested good ideas for all girls to make more and more sales on the site. What's happening is simple: the site is booming and a lot of people are feeling threatened by it, even acting in an unethical and bad-faith way against Sylvy.
    This is my real statement. The site is growing and the girls who really work and promote it are getting great sales there. It's up to other people to accept the fact, and do not think there can be other listings for camgirls who choose to work indy. On the contrary, the more sites indys, the better the individual disclosure of particular camgirl. I hope you do not get carried away by gossip and slander, try to talk to Sylvy before you get carried away by such opinions

    December 7, 2016 - 14:08
    • KLttyKat

      I am glad that you are friends with the owner of MyFetishCamGirls. I wish you and her all the best of luck. I did say that my experience was my own. If in fact you are having a positive experience and are making sales on MFCG, then more power to you.

      I don't believe in commenting on character, that is why is said "I am not in to ad hominem attacks, so my review is objective as best as I can make it and keep the personal out of it. And this is MY EXPERIENCE. Other girls may have different ones." I try and keep it professional and the personal out of it.

      So best of luck to you and your friend.

      December 7, 2016 - 20:40
  • alienanna
    alienanna wrote a review about Webcams.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 2, 2016 - 22:03
  • alienanna
    alienanna wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    site dont pay i try to get my money 3 month or even more they always say me later later later and than ignor my massages. Still no payout

    December 2, 2016 - 21:57
    • TOPMODEL18

      Thanks for letting us know.

      December 7, 2016 - 2:25
    • KLttyKat

      and how can you close your account? I can't find that Smiley :(

      December 16, 2016 - 11:35
    • alienanna

      just write here [email protected]

      December 16, 2016 - 11:58
    • llady

      ask the support and put your name in the first, card details, field!

      December 22, 2016 - 0:36
    • alienanna

      also wanna add to my rewiew that this site make chargebacks even if they pay only 25%/ They can request chargeback whenever they wants and not because of fraud and member was not delete from site after he take mobey back))if you wanna work for free wellcome to this site

      January 22, 2017 - 5:36
    • alienanna

      every one who wanna can take money back after show i every day see new charge back this site is real time wester be carefull

      January 22, 2017 - 20:48
    • LoadedLuxx

      How can you block a member on this site and yes I saw a charge back today for 0.11 cents. If this continues will close the site forever not worth as a back up.

      February 19, 2017 - 1:23
    • alienanna

      You can ban him only from chatroom i was ask admins for this. But not from your account. I had chargebacks almost every day there and admins dont give me normal explanation why

      February 19, 2017 - 3:53
    • nn120

      visit-x? they r same site/?

      March 17, 2018 - 6:47
    • aslasta811

      nn120- visit-x is another site, similar to MDH. In general those sites target on videos and you need to beveryactiv in creating them to attract people in chatroom. If you rely only on video chat, your traffic wont be big.

      September 14, 2018 - 16:31