Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • Tiadiamond
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 22, 2017 - 10:30
  • AphroditeLov
    AphroditeLov wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Okay so, I signed up on this site and I just don't like it! The traffic is not that good...All you will get is a whole bunch of timewasters and people trying to scam you. I only had one person that paid me on there and he was the only one that was legit...Everybody else on there were skype id collectors and there's no way that I can build my brand on this site.

    July 20, 2017 - 4:42
    • AnastasiaNob

      yes! I agree they all friend requests u on Skype and want to chat with u for free, one tried to get me to take photos of what he wanted me to wear and I am not getting paid to take pics nor spend endless hours chatting with them for free when none of them have sent payment for me to do the shows they are requesting... I don't get this site at all!-It would be better if they had a way to broadcast on the site then waiting for one to send payment to ur profile to do a show on Skype? Also, I don't think it's right for them to be able to get ur Skype ID without a payment to the model 1st!

      August 25, 2017 - 5:55
    • kyzasozeh

      @AnastasiaNob, cmd is a DIRECTORY where models place ads to be found, strictly for skype shows. if u want to broadcast, there are many sites u can find here if u search, pls read reviews before joining any site, reviews are 99% correct here. about your complaints about time-wasters, they're an occupational hazard, inevitable to every camgirl on any site, we all know this. at 1st when i joined cmd, i also complained bitterly too about the whole, everyone can see my skype thingy, plus if you have the "NEW" tag, u are more susceptible to fakes cos they see new-comers as easy targets; if regular models are complaining about the increasing wtf factor, i can only imagine how new-comers have it. since late may, the quality of traffic has been very poor, too many timewasters, this site wasn't always like this. if u had joined by this time last year, u would be singing hallelujah. cmd used to be the shit! i really dont know what happened. i will advice you to stick around, if u want to do skype shows, cmd is the place to be, the money might not be as long but you'll lose nothing by sticking around. Smiley :)

      August 27, 2017 - 0:47
    • AnastasiaNob

      I made $120 in 3 days this week so it's starting to pick up for me! Especially since SM went downhill for me

      September 15, 2017 - 20:40
  • Vanessa_Sexy
    Vanessa_Sexy wrote a review about Camdolls (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Review:
    Hello. I'm model of Camdols, so i would like to tell this. I'm working here about 3 year. That is good site about payment, not ever delay exactlly. The support so polite and helpful they get ready answer you any your questions.They change the systems of the site what ever do the site is fine!

    Pros:
    All payments are paid on time.
    Every week

    Cons:
    The level members of private.
    Not everyone can have the private show.(

    July 16, 2017 - 23:27
  • Lucky13
    Lucky13 wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 16, 2017 - 19:49
  • vickyduchess
    vickyduchess wrote a review about Camdolls (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    awesome team, paid always on time and they're improving more and more and they're open and friendly to models

    July 14, 2017 - 22:52
    • Valenti

      I guess these 3 girls have the same ip adress, every girl is registred the same day, almost the samehour as manager of this site and every girl has one review only to this site, be more clever fakes Smiley :D

      July 14, 2017 - 23:34
    • vickyduchess

      sweetheart, stop being a hater. look at me online.. at least i can prove my words. what can you do? https://www.camdolls.com/cams/frqtm6

      July 15, 2017 - 0:11
    • Valenti

      and ? girl on cam but its not proof than reviews for this site write one person :-) I dont need proof, I know it , bye Smiley :)

      July 15, 2017 - 0:33
    • Vanessa_Sexy

      July 16, 2017 - 22:14
    • TOPMODEL18

      Not to mention they all came out of no where to talk about this site in the same broken English but they aren't saying anything camgirls want to hear or that cam girls normally talk about.

      Cam girls want to know what the payout is. Period.

      Do they give a better percentage than the other sites doing 60%-100% take home & how often do they pay? Weekly or bi-weekly? It looks like a hardcore sex based site so I hope those poor girls get paid out weekly or daily to have their naked bodies posted for free on the front page without a shaded screen. Yikes. That's not how money is made. Guys will jack off and leave and you wont even know they were there so good luck with that.

      I agree. I thought the same as @Zandra. It's a self post by the sites admins.

      @alienanna gave a different version of her experience on this site below. I don't see their response so that makes me skeptical. If Camdolls wants to make an honorable impression they should use wcg comments to fix the situation and make the changes they need to in order to pay cam hosts out on time. They should address the cam hosts who have previously posted about the rip off on this site directly to let us know they can be trusted.

      July 19, 2017 - 0:41
    • markoneez

      Hello TOPMODEL18, I'm official REP of Camdolls in here. I will be pleased to answer to all the doubts you have and really prove what I'm talking about. here we go:

      "Not to mention they all came out of no where to talk about this site in the same broken English"

      All the models are real, you can go in the site and find them. Feel free to call them in the private chat and ask; all of them are really active in the website now. They wrote the review by themselves, with their own language. They just have broken english sometimes because they are not native english speakers. I don't see a real problem with that.
      --
      " Cam girls want to know what the payout is. Period. "

      Make sense! We pay at Tuesdays, every week, with a minimum of 100 USD. And we never miss a payout, there is no model that missed her payment, unless there is a proved scam issue related.
      The percentage starts at 50%, but if you are among the 5 best seller performer of the week you can get a permanent percent increase, from 2 to 4 % up to 60% - for life!
      --
      " @alienanna gave a different version of her experience on this site below."

      I work in Camdolls for 4 years and I never seen this model @alienanna out there. Still is possible. I'm wide open to check her case, and see what happened. For me just sound strange, since, as I said, we don't miss any payment. @alienanna please, can you provide details of your account in private message? What was your model name in Camdolls? (because there is no alienanna). I'm here to listen and solve your problem, just in case you have one.
      --
      Still, I'm here to support you to any doubt you have, TOPMODEL18

      Best! Smiley :)

      July 26, 2017 - 16:48
    • Ginnyyy

      I guess those "legit" girls have also received the same private messages where he's asking for a Skype date in which he'll instruct you on how to review the site for a tip. Screenshots are a cam girls best friend.Smiley :P
      This member has been recently banned inhere for a short period but now we welcome him again. Have a good one Smiley :)

      August 2, 2017 - 22:48
    • markoneez

      Hi!
      I'm really pleased to tip girls that do good reviews. There is no problem in it. And I instruct everyone that needs some help to do it, there is not a problem as well. Still the reviews are legit, and reflect the real experience of the girls.
      If I'm back, it's simple, it's because I'm legit, as the girls that wrote in here, so far. As you said, you got a screenshot from a cam girls best friend, that is you showing that she is legit. Simple no?

      Best!

      August 7, 2017 - 21:02
    • TOPMODEL18

      Hello marco

      It's mixed reviews until yours. Thanks for responding to clear this up for your site and so that others may one day migrate over in the camdolls direction. As you can see I Myself am Ethnic. I speak many languages as well. One being patois(broken english), but when I make agreements or am discussing law binding contracts the communications must be clearly explained in order for everyone to understand what the negotiation is. If there are only 5 reviews and most of them are in broken english that won't convince Me to associate in a financial agreement of any sort with that individual nor take them serious. I found it coincidental, the posters in mention, all spoke the same broken english and posted at the same time about the same site on the same day. Just to make My prior commenting more clear. I am glad you don't see a problem with it but your not on our end of things. you know more than we do about the site so you have no use for convincing comments to join it to make a sustainable income. Cam hosts do.

      Thank you for responding in a way we can all understand. Good luck with the site.

      August 9, 2017 - 23:03
    • markoneez

      Hi TOPMODEL18

      I understand your point. Still for me, what counts is person, and not languages. Still, I will be here to answer in clear an good english everything that you (and others) need to know. I will be pleased to.
      Thanks for your sincerity!

      best!

      August 14, 2017 - 17:10
  • sweetgirlfun
    sweetgirlfun wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    well i really like this site but support do not answer me about my question.. it is terrible i really want to change my username because is terrible, i dont know why i choose that stupid one but i almost have 5000folowers on my account. is any possibility to create new account and transffer folowers?? anyone know?

    July 14, 2017 - 12:52
    • coffy

      YES U CAN.. u have to verify yourself first Smiley :) try again emailing them?

      July 16, 2017 - 20:05
    • coffy

      what i mean by verify.. like they going to make sure its u.. that's asking in the email. they might ask for your id or something i forgot

      July 16, 2017 - 20:06
    • sweetgirlfun

      thank you but again no answer from them.. damn i hate my username reallySmiley :(

      July 17, 2017 - 16:39
    • Patsy

      You have to disable your old account and create new with new name. I had the same situation and even 7000 followers, i hated my nickname))!!!well,i changed nick and it is so difficult to built it up now..now its only 900 followers (( So,- think, before you will change it. May be better to stay with old name.

      July 18, 2017 - 22:38
    • GemmaRose42

      I was told by chaturbate support that username cannot be changed, but I was able to create a new account with a new name, and support transferred my followers and tokens after verifying my ID. Worth a try if they ever get back to you. They seem to answer the few emails I've sent to them, but sometimes it's taken a weekday or two before I got a response. Hope some of that helps!

      July 19, 2017 - 11:55
    • punkerbarbie

      Hey bottyellaxxx, We can transfer followers from one account to the other, the new one must be age verified. I'm going to send you a private message and if you can provide the usernames, I can get the ball rolling on that.

      July 19, 2017 - 18:42
  • Keepsmiling
    Keepsmiling wrote a review about ImLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The Best Damn Web Page in the Universe

    July 14, 2017 - 6:12
  • LexyGold
    LexyGold wrote a review about Camscapade (9 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Unfortunately i find myself in the position to delete my old review and recommendation and make a new one that is not favorable.

    As you all know i have been with Camscapade since the day of the launch and had high hopes for it. I hoped that being in direct contact with the owner will make things run smoothly and have problems resolved quicker. That was only partly true, and not when it came to big issues such as payments!

    Way before they launched we were promise payments by Paxum, Payoneer (First Choice), wire, check etc. When the date for the 1st payment came we learned that we're not gonna be paid by Paxum as promised , and me and many other models that don't live in US were forced to take payment via Western Union, and in my case walk 20 minutes and wait 4 and a half hours in line to get the money. However transfer fees were covered by Camscapade and payment was in time so i considered only a minor issue and i posted a positive review and gave them a great recommendation.

    Few days later though i was told that Paxum was not longer an option at all, the argument being that Paxum was not taking payments from US bank accounts therefore they are unable to load their account to pay us. I recently found out that to be a straight out lie! While Paxum is in fact unable to accept new Paxum accounts from US companies, Camscapade has setup their accounts for the promised methods months before this, as i have been told "they are not as dumb as to setup a payment method without testing it" and all Paxum accounts made prior to that date are able to be funded without issues. When i argued that i cannot keep working on the site if Paxum was no longer an option i was reassured i never need to worry about being paid and offered Payoneer as an alternative. Being the trusting person that i a and went ahead and changed my payment method to Payoneer and kept working.

    Last day of the pay period was great, i made a lot of money and very hyped i asked David if everything was ok and was gonna get paid next day (the 1st, as that was the date they promised to pay on). He told me no problem, and that he will "cash me out in the morning". Morning came and passed all over the globe and i didn't get as much as a reply. When the day ended i contacted him again so see what's going on and was told that weekends are not pay days..hm... ok.. i have always received Payoneer payments from the other camsites over the weekend without issues but ok. Then an e-mail was sent out letting us know Payoneer was no longer an option either...wtf! That made me worry a lot but not as much as him telling me i will not be paid until after the 4th of July..in the best case. Even so, on Monday some of the models were paid and i became aware of that and demanded my payment. David claimed to be in the process of taking care of my payment so i waited a few more hours, without any other news from him. I insisted again on being let know what's going on and was briefly made aware that 50$ is not the same with over 500$ (the amount i was being owed) and that he only said he tried to pull those money together, not that he actually will. Omg at this point i am getting very mad especially after not sleeping and eating for the past 3 days. So i am hold responsible for earning more than 50$ and punished by not having MY money sent?? Really? The only other reply i got was that i should go to sleep cuz he's too busy having to hop on a plane to go save his marriage. really???? i should go to sleep when the roof over my head is in danger while you spend my money on plane tickets? fuck that!

    Well after that it has been 8 days without any reply. on the 8th day i sent an e-mail to camscapade suport and in a few hours i received a reply asking for my paypal . Since i don't own a paypal account anymore the only other option offered to me was Western Union and i said ok, but please make sure to convert the dollars to my local currency because here they are not able to find US dollar payments in the system, i need to tell them the amount in my local currency. After a few more long hours and another email from me..what do you think happened? they have sent me the payment details, in US dollars, and the transfer fee was held!!! So even if last pay period i was promised to never be charged for transfers because it's their fault they were unable to pay by the fee less options they have promised at the beginning, now i did not receive the full amount of money i worked for!! This is not all. As i said..here they are unable to find $ payments...so i had to go to 3 different banks until i found one where the manager was nice and stepped in to help me get my money, but..what do you know, i lost another 60$ in conversion fees. all in all i lost over 120$ of my hard earned money because of a site that promised to always have the models' best interest at heart and always make it's models happy. Now don't get me wrong, David has sent us lots of bonuses and tips over the course of this month so i should not be complaining, but when you expect to receive XYZ$ and you receive XYZ - 120$ ,12 days late, you can't be happy. If they had taken care of setting up their accounts (Paxum and Payoneer)prior to launching as any responsible camsite does, none of this would have happened.

    What i have been through with this site is awful, and somehow i am still being accused of having something personal against them. Trust me, i am happy i was finally paid and i just wanna forget all this ever happened, but i have to think of other models that still work there or others that consider joining, i want them to be fully aware of what they are getting themselves into. It's my duty as a camgirls of over 6 years to let others know what's really going on. Maybe some of you are not able to splitcam and wanna make Camscapade your home site. Maybe some of you are very new and have no idea what's normal and what's not. I just think everyone deserves to know the truth!

    Software gets 2* because there's some very big issues with it. your topic and goal will reset everytime you need to refresh , and it really sucks if you have a goal going because you lose all the progress. Users are not sorted by tokens in the room and you're only able to see 5-6 in the list as a time, so if a user with tokens join he will be lost in the crown and you might miss him. Happened to me. You do not get an earnings counter which sucks if you wanna keep track of what you earned that day. On the website, they count every single anon and the time he spends in your room so the actual earnings are lost , you need to look for them in 100 pages of entries. There's no way to check the earnings for a certain day either.

    Traffic only gets 1* because there isn't actually any...you only get some anons if any... once in a blue moon a user with tokens will show up...but not necessarily spend. You can't make a living on the site!

    I think it's pretty clear why my rating for payment and support is only 1 star.

    This is my honest review and my personal opinion. I really hope they get their shit together and no other model has to go through this! Good luck all!

    P.S. for any and all of you that think to contest my review, i assure you i have evidence for everything i said , and even though my intention is not to bring any harm to this camsite's reputation, the things i can further post are able to do that to an extent nobody wants to find out.

    July 13, 2017 - 22:10
    • Valenti

      Ive never had plan join this camsite but its terryfying what I read Smiley :O

      July 14, 2017 - 0:44
    • Yukka

      The bait hides the hook... Thanks, Lexy! You really saved some of us from making a mistake.

      July 14, 2017 - 12:00
    • deleted

      im so happy i didnt got online on it . It sounded weard from the first time ... Im sorry for ur bad experience . Wish you a lovely day !

      July 18, 2017 - 11:17
    • TOPMODEL18

      Disgusting

      July 19, 2017 - 1:51
    • HotAn

      Thanks for your review Lexy. Btw, your english is spectacular!

      July 29, 2017 - 16:08
    • LexyGold

      thank you HotAn!

      July 30, 2017 - 1:58
  • karla
    karla wrote a review about Camdolls (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been a model for more than 5 years in camdolls.com and my experience has been wonderful, the support they offer us to the models is efficient and the payment is strictly punctual, besides the card by means of which we are paid does not generate costs therefore I I get my full money. I am a happy model working on camdolls and I recommend it to all interested parties. KARLA

    July 13, 2017 - 16:26
    • xodoeeyesxo

      --- the card that they load paychecks on--- how soon does 1 get it if they were to sign up and work 4 this here site? ( =

      October 16, 2017 - 12:39
  • candycaine
    candycaine wrote a review about ImLive (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Worked at ImLive as my very 1st cam site. At first i was making alright money (800/ 2 weeks) working full time hours (6+). Then things went down hill. No longer a "new" model and traffic decreased significantly. I luckily made some regular clients by this point to keep me afloat.
    "What you earn is 100% yours".. ummm NO ITS NOT! only 30% is yours. I made hall of fame twice and still 30% . Emailed about it and tech did nothing. Customer service is atrocious, often re-garbling the same info stated 5000 times with every other model asking for help. I was through entice (studio for imlive) , and even then could get no assistance with issues. My private chat messages were freezing constantly, lagging or not appearing whatsoever. On 3 separate occasions I was thrown fully nude into public chat... no warning no nothing kicking my paying member out of my room. the 1st time i was unaware and continued on with the session. Tracy at Entice seemed helpful at times. Sometimes my room would be down for days while tech fixed it. After this I decided to search out another cam site out of frustration with constant tech errors (I run a wicked gaming desktop and a Logitec hd 900 series cam).
    I decided to say my goodbyes and purposefully did not share information as to where i was going, twitter, etc. as is against the rules of the site...
    OH YEAH DID I MENTION you cannot share ANY info!? Well I must have slipped slightly when i said a goodbye and finally received an email from support staff. Stating I no longer had an account/ banned for trying to coerce others to join me elsewhere.
    my exact wording with clients was "sorry i wont be here anymore. was nice spending time together. catch me elsewhere. cannot share info but if you look you will find me xoxox " . My name... that's what did it. I shared my name. The name I use on every site. The name I said verbally over a thousand times at ImLive. They will keep your pay as well when they shut you down so beware. I am sharing this info as per my experience because don't want other models making the same mistake I did. I also ended up with a hacked computer at one point that got some banking info. So beware of hackers there sometimes and if you are on the site make sure to report users who try to scam, etc. It prevents it happening in the future. Luckily I was able to sort the hack issue easily but beware to run antivirus etc consistently.
    I can say I am happy with my choice to leave . Still waiting over a month later for confirmation that my accounts are indeed closed which makes me nervous.
    Pros: decent traffic when there is traffic
    Tracy @Entice (if you sign up going
    through entice is a good idea)

    Cons: constant tech issues, lowest pay scale of the spectrum.. all of the above in my review
    Hope this helps someone navigate the world of cam modeling Smiley :)

    July 8, 2017 - 19:21
    • candycaine

      ***within minutes of posting this my accounts have been closed**

      July 8, 2017 - 19:23
    • Valenti

      oh really ? Shitty site ... oh and u dont need to close my account, I did it 6 month ago :-)

      July 9, 2017 - 1:23
    • deleted

      a member leaved me his email , and i got banned for that . i haved around 40h and somehting on the account . after i made 200 bucks , they banned my account. second time i made another account , they approved , they let me earn 150 bucks and they banned again. I never took the the cash ... of course . Support is verry rude and traffic zero plus after your not a new model anymore

      July 19, 2017 - 7:50
    • AnastasiaNob

      Thank u all for posting this!! This was the only site I too was making any money on since I came on board w/ them mid June! I was soo happy! Yes I am unemployed can work from home gave up the other 2 studio's I had stupidly fell into working for before IMLive. Only made couple %100 was like little over 2 weeks clearing $241 or so a week. then not much at all the following week then made another $200 or so Mon July 3 & Tues July 4th (a holiday) then after that nothing..Had pondered soo much on why I had too much traffic to keep up with when I 1st started out "new cam model" then weeks later the traffic all died down! What I had thought I had gained a few regulars the night time hours which is what I had started out working...came to an end...they I guess decided to go elsewhere? And I too have had the problems every dang time since my new status must have dropped that the few Private Requests I had been receiving well soon they would just leave my paid chat within not even 3-5 minutes..Am not sure if Support was intentionally taking them out of my private chats to somewhere else or if they got bored with me, or just too cheap to stay in private with me honestly? But Your review seems to sort of match my concerns as well!

      August 15, 2017 - 23:14