Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • ZenyGazelle
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I just can't get my head around the company taking 70%...I have seen some replies from SM how that percentage is justified but that is just not true...there is not enough traffic or high quality customers to justify that percentage. I am still a new model on SM and my time in private is 25% of online time. That is bad... The percentage they are taking every model shoud be in private atleast 40-60% of time if she tries even a little. But the concept of the page is good...I just thing they should change their policy. Give the model a higher cut or seriously think about where is the money being spent to get customers.

    June 1, 2017 - 10:43
    • Ginnyyy

      They split 30% to you (35% for the US gals) + 35& and some other promotions to the web master who brought the spender. Annoying is the 3 weeks delay for non US gals.

      June 24, 2017 - 22:23
  • DarkMuse
    DarkMuse wrote a review about Visit-X (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Pretty great background site. Smiley ;)

    May 31, 2017 - 18:18
    • FlorianVX

      Thank you

      November 6, 2018 - 12:05
  • JamieJax
    JamieJax wrote a review about MyGirlfund (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been with mygirlfund for almost a month now. It's ok I have a couple regulars who pay for C2C and I've done a couple customs. I also won a contest which was pretty exciting lol what I absolutely hate about MGF is how the blogs work. I only posted one blog and it was flagged and removed like 5 min after posting it. I know I didn't break any rules I basically said hello and I won't blog much because I'd rather read about everyone else. From what I've read here I'm gonna say they flagged it because they're either jealous or bored lol oh well I'm still gonna make some pocket change from my few faithfuls, with or without blogging Smiley ;)

    May 31, 2017 - 11:12
  • Patsy
    Patsy wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Well, i just want to say that i started to HATE chaturbate! I was never lucky on this site! I dont know really how to work there..I worked since 2014 or even 2013 but i never )never-never had more then 60-70 visitors! And it was LUCKY days. Usually i have only 3-7!!! What is the hell, i dont know..maybe i have goddamn on it))!!!!But actually i am pretty with nice shape and i am nice with them but they just do not come in! I had to close my room and to make new in a hope that it will help me to start from zero in a good way...but noooo!!!!!it was better only first day and then again-silence...I am so jelaous to girls who are on first page ...i will never be there (((Am i the one like this?

    May 31, 2017 - 3:53
    • coffy

      SAME! with me.. i deleted my acct Smiley :( i tried long enough 3years ish..

      May 31, 2017 - 23:59
    • Patsy

      So i am not the one in it)Can i ask where do you have luck?Maybe i willhave there too)))

      June 1, 2017 - 1:06
    • veronica007

      I'm in the same place with chaturbate. I've been there for a year now and no matter what, I just can't do well. It's been getting so bad lately. I'll get a few viewers, not a lot. Probably 70% anonymous viewers, 20% grey users, 10% actually have tokens, but very very few will actually tip or even take me private. The freeloaders there are just getting really bad fast. Last year in the fall, I wasn't doing great there but it wasn't awful. But in the past few months, it's just getting bad FAST.

      June 8, 2017 - 21:37
    • Angela88

      same here, i stop with CB it was only wasto of time there

      July 1, 2017 - 14:15
    • punkerbarbie

      @Patsy, I'm Shirley the COO of Chaturbate.com, I'd love to help you, I believe I have some advice about directing traffic to your chatroom which could be beneficial for you when broadcasting on Chaturbate.com. Sending you a PM now.

      July 4, 2017 - 20:14
    • Patsy

      July 4, 2017 - 22:54
    • Patsy

      Really?Would be nice but i didnt get any pm from you.

      July 4, 2017 - 22:56
    • ZenyGazelle

      Maybe chaturbate shoud change their free policy

      July 15, 2017 - 19:49
  • ukrose
    ukrose wrote a review about AdultWork (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Worked on Adultwork since 2004, just after the site was launched.
    13 years and still going strong. Money is awesome and the site is easy to use. Highly recommend to anyone that cant be arsed to teas for hours on end for peanuts in tips.
    PPV = less work for more money

    I agree the customer support is a bit crap if your a solo cam girl.
    However if you join a good managed group then you don't need to ever deal with support.
    My husband is my group manager and if there are any issues, he seems to have it resolved within 24 hours.

    May 28, 2017 - 11:43
    • Gheisha20

      How can I join a group?thanks

      June 28, 2017 - 18:08
    • ukrose

      Before i can answer your question, i need to know what country you reside in?

      August 19, 2017 - 11:51
    • HotMonicaTS

      i will ask if they accept models from philippines?because i tried 3 times i think to register in that site but i have no feedback from the support for my registration for model performer...thnx

      October 3, 2017 - 13:51
    • Angie

      hi! What is PPV? Thanks!

      October 16, 2017 - 16:02
    • mistressmay

      Pay per view, unless I'm mistaken. On AW you can wait till someone clicks into private/pay mode in other words they have to pay to see you. Unless they mean something else.

      October 27, 2017 - 6:55
  • Rhonarox
    Rhonarox wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)

    I applied at MFC and was accepted 1.5months ago. however my account status has remain pending all this time despite saying it would be processed within 48hrs. Numerous mails have not been
    returned. Is this company even still operating??

    May 25, 2017 - 5:25
    • tinysquishy

      i joined a week ago and i have had no problems

      June 3, 2017 - 0:30
  • BBWVixxen
    BBWVixxen wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They banned me for no reason. I was on one night, making money. The next time I log on, it says I'm banned. Contact support after 5 full days, the response, please give your screen name. I included in my request, DUH. so all my traffic sources were taken down, and I'm warning folks. after years of working and promoting for this site, I've realized they don't care about the people who work for them.

    No I'm not taking down my comments. Don't even approach me with it.

    May 24, 2017 - 3:10
    • punkerbarbie

      @bbwvixxen, I'm Shirley the COO of Chaturbate.com, I'd love to help assist you with your challenges regarding our site. If you could private message me so I could get the additional information I need, I can get the ball rolling.

      May 24, 2017 - 16:31
    • TOPMODEL18

      Please do keep the rest of us updated on what happens BBW.

      May 31, 2017 - 1:35
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Myprivateangels (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    I start on this site 1 year ago, and was very good for me, not more at moment , the payments is every month, you have your money from Monday to Sunday the next moth at same date, but sometimes the payments in delay, the support no very friendly, hope it will be better in the future .
    Today 1 of may, I have 2 payments on delay, I sent some messages, but I have not answer.

    This is my second review, after 1 year of my first review, the site is a s...., well i had my payments more and more late every time, and i was scare to accept to much money there, every time i had my money from the site i accept again credits on MPA, i did a show for $20, and the owner only take my money, i message him many times, never any answer, i asked to the client if he ask for chargebacks, he said yes, but not for you, for other model, he gave me name of the model, i sent all chat i had with the client i some mails to Admin, from MPA and never answer, I was scared again and i stopped my shows there, he cancel my last payment $75, and keep $24 more i had in the account. I never more appears online on the site, and he never answer.
    Be careful about this site, the owner is a thief.

    May 19, 2017 - 17:57
    • rubycampary

      sheet site ,always payment delay

      May 4, 2016 - 9:10
    • SISSI66

      I agree

      May 4, 2016 - 19:46
    • NenitaSexy

      Yes now they no pay good very late....

      May 13, 2016 - 12:31
    • SISSI66

      I had my payment with 2 weeks on delay, 6 weeks after I did my shows.

      May 14, 2016 - 18:47
    • NenitaSexy

      Today they pay me Smiley :)

      May 16, 2016 - 18:14
    • SISSI66

      I have my payments, the boss send me akind message and the payment on time when he said, but every time I have the payments on delay, I will send other mail for. I thinks is a good site with some trafic, it could be very good if the payments will on time. Sometimes I tell the clients I can't take payments there. Because I wait to see if i have my money or I lose.

      June 3, 2016 - 1:55
    • NenitaSexy

      yes i did the same

      June 20, 2016 - 19:06
    • para2230

      me to

      July 12, 2016 - 1:22
  • RavenVoid
    RavenVoid wrote a review about CamFuze (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    Maybe I'm just a crappy cam model but I only really get tokens from winning 1st/2nd/3rd place trophies here and there.

    May 15, 2017 - 6:43
  • AprilsBody
    AprilsBody wrote a review about NiteFlirt (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like Niteflirt a lot. The traffic is great if you keep bidding. I have had issues with the quality of the connection. I have had issues with glitches here and there...which is semi-inconvenient. They do direct deposit which is great- and free. Who wants to pay money to get their money?


    (update 5/13/17)
    So, "flirts" can't call other flirts on #Niteflirt from their model account any longer. They also won't let you respond to negative feedback left on your listings, anywhere (on the internet). They also want to you get written consent to post screenshots of your profile/listings/feedback anywhere. However, there's never an issue with posting these things IF you are promoting them, or representing #NIteflirt in a positive light. The moment shit gets real, or your opinion is less than flattering, there's an issue....and you may even find a listing or your profile suspended.

    They suspended one of my listings when I put a screenshot of some BS feedback left on one of my listings, along with my "two-cents" on MY Instagram account. This site is getting awfully big for their britches, especially considering their traffic is waning due to fierce competition from cam sites, where people can view the models for free. It feels like they're not very motivated to protect the best interest of their models. What a shame, since I have always enjoyed NF in the past.

    Payouts have become less reliable, and there seems to be a much longer wait time for DD.

    (IF anyone knows of a comparable PSO site similar to Niteflirt, please don;t hesitate to give me a head up. I'd be forever grateful)


    May 13, 2017 - 19:57