Last update: 21 April 2017

What do you want to do?



Camgasm on our forums:

Camgasm Reviews by customers

Camgasm Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • bbynna13
    Anonymous wrote a review about Camgasm (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Not enough traffic

    21 April 2017 - 9:47
  • SexyFit58
    SexyFit58 wrote a review about Camgasm (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    2 March 2017 - 17:03
  • Orgazm
    Orgazm wrote a review about Camgasm (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Nice platform and idea, from chaturbate to keep public chats free of nudity.
    Models mostly from Latino don't care about rules, get naked in public chats to gain followers. Traffic is very slow, considering it's fearly new, maybe one day will be OK.
    Transfer tokens between broadcasters not possible.

    23 January 2017 - 2:39
  • Karinnawet23
    Karinnawet23 wrote a review about Camgasm (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    10 November 2016 - 7:20
  • LexyGold
    LexyGold wrote a review about Camgasm (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    I joined the day they launched and the 1st day made about 36$ at the highest rate and lowest camscore cuz there were only like 20 models online.
    the following days i still made a bit, but not enough to get paid the 1st period, only the 2nd.
    i only had one private (i charge 60 tokens/minute) the rest were from tips.
    a regular from CB told me tokens are way more expensive there (80 tokens for $17.95, 150 tokens for $29.95, ... , 650 tokens for $99.95) so i doubt anyone will purchase any after their free 300 tokens are gone. that really sucks because it turns out we get as low as 9% (with the 2 cents per token option) so wth!!
    got my payment on the 4th,through Paxum, and i'm not going back because i really think it's gonna be dead and i don't wanna keep it on just for a few more tokens i might make, so i can make payment. no sir, 1 month was enough 4 me. doesn't look promising.
    can't rate support cuz i never needed them, thank god.

    5 October 2016 - 23:34
  • xkatiebabyx
    xkatiebabyx wrote a review about Camgasm (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    As a UK lady I can't overly recommend pay methods as we are stuck with payoneer as per usual. However the features of the site and customer service are top notch. Traffic is hopping although a lot of it is from chaturbate and they seem to expect free stuff so they will need to be trained. The beauty of the site is that is based on private and group PAID chat rather than nudity in free like most token sites. There are still many models doing free stuff but hopefully in time that will be cleared up. I have high hopes for the site and have made a decent ammont of money there already.

    There are still not many models signed up, and very few non US models or ebony, trans, Milf etc so there is LOTS of opportunity to cash in early if you want to use my link it's http://camgasm.com/affiliates/in/?track=default&tour=NwNd&campaign=J0Yyp and feel free to ask me any questions.

    I'm only using it as a back up site at the moment but hope soon to splitcam it with mfc and chaturbate. Good luck everyone!!

    25 September 2016 - 17:40
    • SexyFit58

      I use Payoneer like in CB. I thought had the same traffic and fun without showing so much but anybody comes into my room. Only 1 prv in 2 weeks and think about to stop as soon as I get the $50. Shame.

      11 October 2016 - 23:51
  • DaphneApollo
    DaphneApollo wrote a review about Camgasm (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I don´t like it at all.

    A lot of rules and apart of that they ban you if you look like young just because other users reported you. Looks like they mind much the appearances. Doesn´t matter what you do. You can provide your id, birth certificate, passport. They don´t want you if you look like younger.

    15 September 2016 - 20:23