Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • DaisyChaos
    DaisyChaos wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I always here terrific things about this site, I don't think I ever got a single private here after a couple weeks of focusing on it alone. That was 1 year ago, so I don't know if traffic has changed or anything.

    January 19, 2018 - 3:27
    • Mskartel

      traffic still rubbish

      January 21, 2018 - 21:16
    • SexyFit58

      It's very bad, decreased much the last months..unfortunately. Last yer and 2 years ago it was very very good for me.

      January 24, 2018 - 17:52
  • DaisyChaos
    DaisyChaos wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I want to believe that given the time to spend on this site, an all american girl could sell the hell out of that image and make a killing here. However, it is hard to do so trying to over look the money at first. I really feel it would be worth it, if sticking it out. Because having my profile active with no nude pics after 8 months I was still getting almost regular views. With minimal effort I put in one day (added pic sets, wrote a blog post, and hopped on cam for a few mins) I was favored by over 100 people.
    It seems like you could build one hell of a following here that would prolly be very loyal fans. However, I am more in need of money rn

    January 19, 2018 - 3:24
  • DaisyChaos
    DaisyChaos wrote a review about ImLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is my home site. The money is reliable for me there, while I do have occasional dry spells, I almost always will get private after private. Even if they are just in and out it adds up and keeps my short attention span busy. And I found a whale there one day. He took me private for an hour and sent me $600 to my google wallet. I have not heard from him since but it was a good day!

    January 19, 2018 - 3:18
  • DaisyChaos
    DaisyChaos wrote a review about Flirt4free
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The percentage is aggravating, yet I make higher payouts her than any other site, so far.
    This site seems to be one where I have to time my performances perfectly, meaning like when I get on.
    While there are hella free loaders, the paying traffic is wonderful. They are fun to talk to and always make my day better.
    And this site had me motivated to work like no other site has really done so far. I hope it stays the same even though I made it past the first 10,000 credits.

    January 19, 2018 - 3:14
  • DaisyChaos
    DaisyChaos wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I so wanted to like this site but my only traffic there were free loaders. However, I have a super short attention span especially when crowded by free loaders.

    January 19, 2018 - 3:08
  • QueenJB
    Anonymous wrote a review about CamMansion
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 17, 2018 - 20:32
  • QueenJB
    Anonymous wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 17, 2018 - 18:51
    • Mskartel

      rating on point! support is the worst i have seen!

      January 19, 2018 - 1:15
    • dominalola

      agree

      January 19, 2018 - 15:54
    • sterre18

      Agree as well

      July 20, 2018 - 18:11
  • ZoeMakeda
    ZoeMakeda wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is a based on my perception as a complete beginner webcam model. I'll go by Pros and Cons.

    Pros :
    1. The customer support is incredible and 100% available anytime 24/7. This, I tell you, is quite phenomenal.

    2. With a few hours of work, it's easy to jump from 30% to 40%.

    3. They offer FirstChoicePay which works like a charm. 1% fee only if you wish to get your payment quickly after the end of a period. A period lasts 15 days. By the end of it, wait maximum 3 days and "boom", make it rain in your pay account!

    4. Based on Alexa Ranking site, it tells us that a good % of members are "retired", so older customers, more serious and with the intention of spending on models.

    5. My regulars are great and all over the world Smiley :D

    6. No nudity in Free Chat.

    Cons

    1. Rules are tight. Be careful as a new webcam model, make sure to read the rules over and over! Smiley ;)

    2. Need professionnal pictures and videos. I love the idea of creating quality material, BUT, as an independant model, it might be expensive to start up on Jasmin, since, having a video in your free content is mandatory IF you want to be part of the Award contest! And you want to be part of it to gain more traffic. Yes, I'm an independant webcam model.

    3. I don't know if this is related to Jasmin, but many customers have technical problems with the c2c in private. Which makes me lose them in the end. I tell the members to approach the customer support, but if they don't, there's nothing much I can do.

    4. Many Guests (or Freeloaders) seems to be underage and they troll the Free Chat quite intensively. That's the worst part of Camming on Jasmin so far, for me at least. Nothing can be done and I discourage the intervention of Jasmin, because you'll start a real war between you and the Guests! Good luck with that. However, I hear that you could be able to "Mute" them, so that might be the best solution. HOWEVER : some of the guests are actual members who don't want to log on until they get excited enough. Strategy? Yes. As Guests, they are not asked to go in private by the models since they obviously cannot do so, therefore, they don't get annoy by models sending pop-up invitations saying "want me to warm you up" or other techniques. They just sit there and enjoy the show.

    5. Traffic is unstable.

    6. The website is not up to date. There's no more Jasmin TV Channel, so don't bother using Jasmin Logo in your video UNLESS you wish to participate in the Video contest. Again, as an Indepedant model, good luck with that. I'm telling you dear models, because I made the mistake of using the Logo and by doing so, I have burned my video for life. I cannot use it on any other webcam sites Smiley :(. That's extremely frustrating.

    So, that's it for now! Basically, I intend to keep working on Jasmin but I'm contemplating other sites as well to make ends meet.

    Congratulation LiveJasmin for being the top ranked webcam site on Alexa Ranking (56th position last time I checked) and thank you for providing an amazing Customer support to us models (and probably to members too).

    Zoe

    January 16, 2018 - 18:39
    • mady

      Hey,
      How long you have on Jasmin?
      i'm a independent model too and i have a proffesional camera but they don't want to accept the photos just in a fanclub option.

      January 21, 2018 - 21:53
    • llady

      this site don't get models yet

      February 26, 2018 - 16:14
  • laratinelli
    laratinelli wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    in my case this site does not work for my style. I insist, this comments is based on my experience in Chaturbate for 2 years. I ended up leaving my broadcast room.

    January 14, 2018 - 15:23
  • RedAngie
    RedAngie wrote a review about Stripchat (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It is my first week on this place. (ended this night). I will come back to say more . But now the first impression. The members, oh, they are really amazing. For first time as cam model i meet so kind, respectful and friendly people. And yes, they are open to tip. It is token site, but the behavior is different. I am not naked all the time , but i have chance to make money. When someone tells me "show pussy" or something like this, some of the other people tells him this is not ok and not nice to me. For now i am not sure can i make enough money here, but adore the costumers. The support was very nice to me when i had a question. 50% of all - this is good too. I hope this can be my new love Smiley :)

    January 13, 2018 - 2:47
    • TinaD

      OH, that's awesome! I'm so glad to hear you've been enjoying it. Yeah, the users are a bit different than other sites as you noticed. Thanks for sharing your feedback. How's everything going so far? Smiley :)

      February 5, 2018 - 10:36