Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    CamModelDirectory has really gone downhill which is sad.The traffic is very poor and the percentage of scammers trying to get you to use PayPal or take gift cards has really increased.
    Plus they are no longer enforcing the $2 per minute price which is absurdly low to begin with and now you see girls doing shows for below phone sex rates further running the site and camming in general into the ground. Support is very rude for no reason whatsoever.It's like they are lacking in social skills. However, they do fix the problem, unlike the joke that is support on larger sites.
    Payment is correct and on time which is great.

    September 12, 2017 - 21:54
    • EstherH

      Since some retired models have been made admins on cmd, all they enforce is bothering models about a half naked ass exposed in profile pics.. but sometimes they allow barely clad vaginas, that's very random. And with shitty price policy I think Mark's girlfriends are fucking that once upon a time gourgeous website forever. Not using it anymore

      September 20, 2017 - 16:48
    • CMD

      We do enforce the $2/min minimum. If you see models offering less simply let us know and we will address it. As for enforcing our policies, we are obliged to comply with the policies set forth by the credit card companies. As I am sure you are all aware, they have become much more strict on the type of content they do and do not allow. We have to comply or else potentially lose our ability to accept credit card payments.

      October 4, 2017 - 21:45
    • ItalianGfnd

      I agree traffic has decresead a lot after they had that issue with taking payments...now I mostly get timewasters and very few shows...

      October 4, 2017 - 22:34
    • CMD

      I'm sorry to hear that for you this is the case. The actual traffic to the site has not decreased significantly and sales are back to the level they were before the issue with our payment processor.

      October 5, 2017 - 16:10
  • AnastasiaNob
    AnastasiaNob wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So I finally got all set up w/ CMD on Skype back on 08/25/17...spent hours creating several Ad's that really didn't seem to get anywhere with traffic for skype shows. I am not liking the fact that this site allows their customers to have ur Skype ID and they all just friend requests you on Skype and sit there. 2 so far think I'm just gonna keep chatting to them for free? I explained to them what I do on my shows of which they have also seen via the Ads they look at on my page yet on Skype they annoy u with all these specific questions and endless discussions on what clothes I have in closet, to wanting me to take photos of myself with certain atire on of there requests of which I decline to do as I do not have time to chat hours on the messenger for free & to take all these pics of what they want me to wear for free. I have clearly uploaded very many photos of me in different outfits on my profile for them to review. They also play dumb about how much will the show costs of which is plain as day when they clicked on my ads to get the skype id. I thought this was gonna be a money maker site, with good paying traffic, u get paid every Sunday and get to keep 80%. How are u supposed to make money when none of this Skype people want to click on ur ads to enter payment info for a certain block of time for shows, yet they wanna continue to chat with u for free on the messenger?

    Update frm Aug 25: I did my 1st show on Skype but I actually screwed myself by not timing the Skype Video chat-he said he paid for 20 minutes and I set price at $2 per min & did receive the $40 w/ the fee taken out leaving me with $30 but my video chat went well over to 45 min-I had to just disconnect the video chat ...b/c I knew it was way longer than the 20 min he paid sigh but still traffic is nowhere-after they all request to be added to the messenger no one wants to do a paid show!

    Update: I just got that payment for my 2 shows that week of Aug 25th and made $37.50 (75% u only get not 80%) I also received my payment like almost 2 weeks later on Sept 5th (11 days after) .. Therefore, you do not actually get the full 80% only 75% of ur earnings and the payout is roughly near 1 week & 1/2 to 2 weeks later so payout is not weekly either. I did manage to get 2 other shows this week of Sept 5th making $44 but I don't expect to receive that payment until another 2 weeks or so....I ended up deleting a lot of the customers I added to my skpe messenger since none of them wanted a show... sometimes I even ignore a few while I am working my other site b/c I don't want to be bothered doing free chat with them...really wish before customers can talk to u on the skype messenger that they would have to at least prepay first!

    Oh, and I had 2 customers on Skype messenger try to call & video call me for FREE!! I went OFF on one of them via texts for doing that and not prepaying for a show...the other time they tried to do that I let it keep ringing and logged out of messenger for the rest of day/night. I also have had dumb A$$'s try to con me into paying with Paypal & one asks if he could pay using his Amazon card? 1: It is clear as day when they found my profile on CMD how to pay for a show via my profile!
    2 : Paypal still exists even after 20-30 plus years of banks offering debit cards?????? Wow!! 3: How in the heck am I going to receive payment for a show from someone's Amazon card?? Amazon store card?? Really??? So how am I supposed to get my rent, electric, internet bills etc. paid via an Amazon Store Card? customers on here are funny and have lost there freaking minds!! Also dumb cheap requests (a couple customers..1 in particular wanted me to either have bra under a white tank top and short shorts on and do a wet tank top show in shower.... I explained to him there was no way I could do that show without having a laptop to do a show in bathroom..He then said if I could dump water on me in my bedroom to do wet-tank top show...I agreed I could do that (minus fact I have carpet in my room but I could always lay a bunch of towels down) I ended up spending probably about an hour of my time chatting with him back and fourth about the show for free discussing every little detail of the show I can do for him and my outfits etc..and he had the nerve to asks me if I could show him to proof how big the jugs of water would be to do the wet tank top show before he actually pays for the show??? (am guessing he wanted me to video call him for free to prove I had the water jugs ready in hopes he could con me into giving him a free show??)...If he really wanted to do a show with me that bad he wouldn't be wasting an hour chatting on messenger about every little detail of the show & wardrope that never happened...I agreed to do the show then he switched on me & asks if he could just pay for a 5 minute show instead of the 10 minute show which was only 7.50 that I would have made at 75% So I told him...I'll do the 5 minute show but there wouldn't be enough time to pour all that water on me & that it wouldn't be worth ruining my carpet over and making all mess for only $7.50 on a 5 min show! ...needless to say the show never happened and I wasted my full hour chatting for free and so I deleted him a week later. I also had another guy chat for about 30 minutes to 1 hour about a show & in the end he asks I could call/video chat with him to confirm the show would be set in stone?? He too was obviously trying to con me into video calling him in hopes he could wiggle a way to get me to do a free video show for him without paying!! LOL These customers thru CMD are insane & cheap & con artists but I keep it on just for the small dumb requests to get gas money or food money every 2 weeks ! LOL

    September 7, 2017 - 23:40
    • SISSI66

      Sorry to hear that, for me CMD is the best site for Skype shows because never had a problem with my payments and also they have not chargebacks. I found good customers there , the rule for percentage is 80% after $500 of sales. For prepaid Skype shows 1 or 2 min, before the time end, i tell to the client, and he can decide to cum or pay for more time. Smiley :)

      September 8, 2017 - 16:35
    • jaidemay

      i work on cmd from last week and i have to say that i am very happy with them.
      1. the 75% it seems to me a really good percentage, let 's be honest, they nearly pay 30% other sites out there.
      2. i love that there is a list of crooked clients very precise
      3. the payments are real time and u have the opportunity to really know before the clients interest so you can decide what is worth .
      4.yes they are trying to make u waist ur time but who says u cannot ban them.
      i,personally believe that there are so many types of sexcamming that we can decide what makes it great for our own personality. i preffer the one on one shows , but many others finds it more easy working on the tk system.....we can choose, and that s what is making it great!

      September 9, 2017 - 19:47
    • AnastasiaNob

      CMD has really picked up for me and so far sept 12-sept 14 I have made $120 so they are now one of my favorites especially since SM went down hill quickly for me! As far as payouts they seem to make u wait over a week from the following Sunday to get paid -made money sept 12 thru sept 14 but it won't pay out this coming Sunday 17th as last weeks earnings are set to pay out this Sunday and this week earnings are set for the next Sunday 24th which is typically holding that week like most real jobs do!

      September 15, 2017 - 20:06
    • CMD

      Let me clarify the commission structure. One the first of each month your commission starts at 75%. Once you reach $500 in sales during any given month, your commission automatically increases to 80% on all sales for the remainder of that month. It resets to 75% on the first of the next month until you reach $500 in sales again (and so on).

      October 4, 2017 - 21:49
    • AnastasiaNob

      Ok I see, now does the 80% when the $500 is met that month also pertain if you are with BoleynModels to receive DailyPay? They take out .05% additional after the site fee to be w/ them and I am starting to really pick up on my Skype shows now since I am making my Indy Skype sites my main source of income now and had a really awesome customer a day ago so I am very sure I will gross over the$500 commission this month to receive the 80% Bonus.

      October 8, 2017 - 12:36
    • CMD

      The commission is the same for studio models as well as non-studio models.

      October 12, 2017 - 16:19
  • AlisonSparks
    AlisonSparks wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site with lots of nice features where you can be yourself. Sad part - one of the most popular sites with low safety and your free shows most likely get recorded without your knowledge. I've been on MFC only for 3 months and have already 19 pirated shows (at least). Reported links to DMCA through MFC website - let's see what they can do. If nothing - I'm highly disappointed and despite all great qualities, this site is not worth it.

    September 3, 2017 - 19:07
  • AnastasiaNob
    AnastasiaNob wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi, Does anyone know how to get their Lovense Lush/Interactive Vibe to work with Streamate? I tried to contact support about this but they never answered back. I have seen a few models on SM that are using the Lush but not sure how to connect mine as there is no tutorial on SM of how to connect the Lush to their site. Any help would be great! Thanks

    September 2, 2017 - 20:05
    • AnastasiaNob

      Also what is up with SM cheap traffic! It literally takes me all day early 8am-4-5pm working 6 1/2 to 7 1/2 hours to just bring in $80-90 some dollars and after all that I am too tired to try to work any other sites one being now my secondary IMLive in evenings because of the constant 1 min or less to 5 min or less traffic all day constantly undressing to dressing myself every second -I already stopped going ok IMLive because got tires of all my traffic being gone and all the paying members come into my room for less than split second than they leave like they are being forced out of my room!! I do not have a good computer to splitcam to stream even IMLive with cams at same time if I had the extra time of which both sites I never get much traffic on! Sigh was really hoping SM was gonna be the deal breaker of it being my main site and it could be if at least 3 members every hour would stay in pro are for at least 20 minutes at a time and my rates are cheap! I have been recently tagged by 2 customers that I am cheap and affordable!

      September 5, 2017 - 17:54
    • SandraSayer

      Hi there, traffic and technical issues have been awful lately and it's been starting to effect my placement too, which is VERY annoying! xxx

      September 9, 2017 - 12:55
    • AnastasiaNob

      Thanks! Glad I'm not the only one! I used there SM Broadcast again this morning and I have the highest bandwidth I could get upload speed is 2.08-2.18 and a customer or 2 still complained I was pixeled & lagging I told them it has to be the site? Sigh

      September 12, 2017 - 20:50
    • EstherH

      disable ADAPTIVE STREAMING option asap in smbroadcast. That brings back the old encoder quality at last

      September 20, 2017 - 16:51
    • AnastasiaNob

      That's what I did was disable the adaptive streaming but it still will eventually mess up

      September 21, 2017 - 3:35
  • jaidemay
    jaidemay wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i am very sad with chaturbate as they didn t pay me at all.
    i was starting webcamming on cb on feb . i did it for a week and gained the amount of 117 $. not having time to log in for a few months i left didn t convert tk right away and left it there. turning back at june i converted tk and received the notification e mail my payments was procesed. i then continued working for a week gaining cca 7800 tk but one day bf payment day i got banned .
    i tried to contact them several times asking the reason of banning me . they were responding with custom replies, announcing me they were not able to support me further. no matter what i was replying to them the answer was always the same. on another forum i tried to get answer from punker barbie as many other performers . she was very gentel and responded to me that i was permanently banned. the reason ,as she said , was that there was illecit tokens traffic and that from their investigations i was involved into this issue as accomplice.
    well, useless to say that i was not even aware of what i was doing at the time, so impossible to me to collaborate with whoever they say i did.
    meanwhile , i got notification from first choice that the 1st payment of 117 $ was not approved from cb so the money turned back.
    so
    1. i got accused of fraud but no one contacted me for further information
    2. they never answered me
    3. they still send me notifications about the payments day
    4. i got banned (as shirley says -permanently) but my profile still lays there with the amount of tk i honestly worked for
    5 . they did got back money i worked for without explaining a thing.
    now i have contacted a lawyer that i believe already wrote to zmedianow asking for further info , as i have not a contract ,nor nothing that demonstrates my agreement with them , just their e mails and communications.
    not only this issue , but every week on line appear videos of me performing on cb .
    What can I say else, i am frustrated as hell and i just hope federals will investigate soon on them .
    Thank u very much for given me the oportunity to relief my frustration and i hope this will help other performers . there are so many sites there that are precise on payments and ensure u do not feel as an animal without any civil rights .

    September 1, 2017 - 19:15
    • jaidemay

      my opinion on this site remains the same . they still are not permitting me to close my account and digiting my username still is around on internet in variate affiliate sites promoting me. i am very very disappointed by them....speechless

      September 24, 2017 - 16:40
  • candytreasur
    candytreasur wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am new to cam. Started about 4 months ago. Mfc has answered my question and has been a big support to me. its been a pretty easy site to figure out since I knew nothing when I started.

    September 1, 2017 - 7:40
  • Silverfoxxo
    Silverfoxxo wrote a review about MyGirlfund (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The only good thing about this site is there are alot of nice gentlemen on here. Support is crazy though. They're paranoid and the most strict site I've ever come across. Incredibly greedy as well. I wouldn't bother with them.

    August 31, 2017 - 23:37
  • LoveDoll
    LoveDoll wrote a review about LiveJasmin (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Lj was my primary income at the start of my career. Despite their payout starts from 19% you can make a decent amount of money per hour if you do stuff right.
    1.There is a huge traffic in fetish category. If you ever want to work on lj, do everything needed to make your page approved for fetish. It was a good thing they werent approving bs quality photos and videos, because one or two pro photos and a video make you stand out of all competition. I mean, being a fetish model back then was like being on top of all lj. Today if you check out fetish, you will see worse quality overall, they even started approving webcam vids as teasers. Still I am sure that the very most of those new models can't keep up with what they are being asked of. So if you are confident in your abilities - you may want to try.
    2.No way you want to be a sub. As for me being a switch, I promise you this: lj has the craziest dom members I had ever seen. They feel like they spend a fortune on you and demand accordingly. You will get all out for them, the very few will pay you in return. 1 of 10 dom members has reasoning, 3 of 10 are literally insane and spend a lot but wait you dont wanna have them in your room unless you are insane as well, else are just premature ejaculators.
    3.Sub members on lj are like everywhere else. So better be a mistress. I mean not a mistress like those dom prematurely ejaculating members, I mean actual mistress, with style, with understanding, with passion. And also there is another reason why only mistress works on lj: when you get at least a bit popular and establish a following there, it is hard to treat dom regulars like all of them are special when there is no option to pm in jasmincam. I caught myself many times in a situation like when 2 of my top spenders in my room and I needed to think about everything I am saying.
    4.However, because there is no way to chat privately, new members understand faster what the whole thing is about when they look at how you talk to a member, and why spamming 'show boobs' will never work.
    5.Jasmincam is almost without bugs which is kinda make you want to give 5 for it. But it is very basic and you can't broadcast in fullhd if you are using a camsplitter. Jasmincam process by default has above average priority in windows, so it may mess up with your other camming site or sites. Also this app is very cpu consuming.
    6.Support is a controversial topic: on the one hand lj has the most responsive most welcoming support and the most helping support. Jesus, if needed, they can even resolve all technical issues through teamviewer, literally they can install all you need or uninstall check and resolve why something is not working and they can spend as much time as needed to help and they never touch some folders on pcSmiley ;)
    7.On the other hand this most active support can take away your cb protection for a single line mentioning you were talking with someone outside of lj. They will allow you to break any rules in prvt because you make em money. But if one of your regulars found you on twitter all by himself and your conversation got so far you are already exchanged your emails, if your regular mentions something about this in prvt, you should NEVER respond like you are chatting with someone outside of lj. I have a friend, days back she could make like $300-500 a day sometimes more on lj. And lj was punishing her severely for talking with only 1 of her members outside which is so COUNTERPRODUCTIVE of them, it's incredible. She finally left lj and if jasmin support will suddenly appear asking for a proof I will share her nickname in pm. I mean of course you need to punish a model that does more of bad thing than a good thing, but why you punish a model that give you this much in return for a single member? That's crazy.
    8.Also there is no way to stand out on lj easily if you are outside of fetish category. Your description and your notes are not being indexed by lj search system, it is a huge no-no for any model who has a lot to offer. You are also very limited in how much you can put in your description.
    9.Lj wall where members also leave their reviews is buggy, most of the times noone will see your reviews no matter how good or bad they are which is so bad, I cant really stress it enough. Like being without your reviews is. Really-really bad.
    10.Also the more you earn the less traffic you get. So when you get at least to 50% tier in a given period, which is, considering double conversion, actually 33%, you may end up with empty room. And this is what I call ripoff. I am okay to share 70% for a good traffic, but I am not okay with someone saying to me: hey girl you did some money, go rest now.

    August 28, 2017 - 1:59
    • LiveJasmin

      Hi LoveDoll,

      Thank you for your review, the useful feedback and suggestions.

      I want you to know we are working on renewing our Fetish category as it's time for that. Therefore I would welcome if you could PM me your ideas about it. Smiley :)

      What you mention under point 10, I heard a lot of time. However I can assure you that we do not limit or take away the traffic from any models. If you look at it in our point of view that would hurt us as much as the model. Because these models convert the best on the site.

      Also if you PM me your friend's account name, I look into her case.

      August 31, 2017 - 16:26
  • Silverfoxxo
    Silverfoxxo wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm quite fond of this site. It's not too hard to figure out and you have complete control of your room. Would get a total 5 star if we had an easier way to sell content on their site.

    August 27, 2017 - 8:36
  • MayaMae
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 25, 2017 - 23:35