After 20 years the iFriends platform is no more. iFriends ceased operation on 10/17/2018 and issued the last payment on 04/29/2019.
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Direct bank deposit
Payment Minimum $100
Payment Frequency Weekly. Pay period is Sunday 12:01 am - Saturday 12:00 am EST
Concept Premium
Geoblocking Yes, you can block by zip code, state, and country
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Approx. 4k, 150-200 at one time.
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Official Reps iFriends
Alexa Ranking 26087
WeCamgirls Members 110
Visit iFriends Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

iFriends Earnings

At iFriends you can determine your own per-minute price, up to $9.99 USD. Receive a standard 50% payout of everything customers spend with you. Earn 75% of your clip sales and 100% of revenue from members you refer. Check is North America Only. Direct bank deposit is USA Only.

iFriends Reviews (by members):

iFriends Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 5
Avatar
SweetKissBrazil wrote a review about iFriends (2 Likes)
February 10, 2021 - 3:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Unfortunately IFriends is no longer active but it used to be a great platform for independent models, I will always cherish the time I spent working with them and the good quality members they had, some of which are still my regulars to this day. Thank you IFriends.

Avatar
ozzielove1977 wrote a review about iFriends (1 Likes)
May 17, 2019 - 11:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It was an open door to get in with. I dont think they are in business anymore.


Avatar
JenniferBarb
May 21, 2019 - 22:55

A couple of other models said they might be closed, or in the process of closing. I don't know if this is true or not for sure. I haven't every worked there.

Avatar
TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about iFriends (12 Likes)
December 15, 2018 - 10:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Where it all started.


Avatar
Jumbo
January 22, 2015 - 12:27

woow thanks for the info

Avatar
sweetAngel
February 20, 2015 - 8:59

your review is every helpful, thank you so much, i was there before but i did not last like maybe a few days, i did not liked it..

Avatar
DeniseD
March 14, 2015 - 12:08

That is an awesome review,those points have already gone through my head but wasn't sure,a lot makes sense now,over the past year I have noticed I have been getting hardly any traffic and paying customers on it just the odd member that wants to talk in free chat,when i 1st started i was earning a decent amount and was my main site for a while but recently the huge drop in traffic to my room makes me think someone could be diverting my traffic,I prefer the original ifriends chat room set up

Avatar
DeniseD
May 25, 2015 - 1:12

I cant stand supercam I have nothing but issues with it,it is so slow and laggy and slows down my laptop and makes no difference to traffic like you say

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
May 26, 2015 - 4:19

As I was told, ifriends runs it all now with the new interface updates. I think mine is working very fluent but Ia m not a viewer so I wouldnt know for sure. I hope it works out for you Denise.

Avatar
BadAssBritch
May 16, 2016 - 9:29

wow, what a review.. i was thinking of signing up with them when i noticed that the main signup page where it asks you for all of your personal info (name,address,DOB&SS#) the page is not secured and is open to identity thieves and their live chat support was offline..

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
February 27, 2021 - 11:52

All clickcash links have been changed from ifriends.net to ifriends.xxx confirming that ifriends.xxx is ifriends or they sold it to LJ or always was LJ. After all these years it's startting to make sense why when that site came about ifriends started declining without a care. Not sure what mistakes or admin behavior was corrected in the past few years but remembering back towards the last 5 years of ifriends. -Plenty payment excuses -Frantic checking after shows to see if payment was collected. -Missing or corrupted fanclub videos. -Plenty of video piracy/stolen content distribution. -Video Lagging -Years & Years of lost content due to abrupt closing -Fluctuating payout dates and the list goes on and on and on. Cool they re-started but not cool for those who had to re-locate at an instant! Is it worth taking the plunge and hoping your time won't be wasted this time? I think not but in the event you didn't survive the shut down read through these threads and others online. Advert your cam between shows and don't bother uploading or creating content.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about iFriends (1 Likes)
October 16, 2018 - 23:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about iFriends (1 Likes)
January 10, 2018 - 21:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

was online for about 9 months, first love, especially pleased that I was in the category of a newcomer as much as 6 months!!For the first time is met!I liked it, but then the traffic was gone..customers have become very small, and I had to close the account...sometimes think back on can it?Secondary registration is possible on this site?If the first account is closed. Maybe the traffic was better and I meet new clients?

Avatar
QueenHannah wrote a review about iFriends (1 Likes)
October 28, 2017 - 12:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
SexyDonna wrote a review about iFriends (1 Likes)
April 25, 2017 - 13:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
kandy_anjel wrote a review about iFriends (1 Likes)
April 5, 2017 - 17:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
HotAn wrote a review about iFriends (4 Likes)
September 3, 2016 - 18:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Good as background site. Traffic is low, but sometimes you can get a good customer and make lots of money just from one private session. Also the percentage for models is very good, 35-50%. If you go for 50% option, they take small part of money and send it to you in 6 months. You can get chargebacks and uncollected privates in 50% option as well, but that happens very rarely.
Support is the best in biz, available 24/7, super helpful and friendly.
Payments always on time.


Avatar
HotAn
October 23, 2016 - 19:43

Seems like 2 weeks ago this site's already low traffic got even lower. Good paying members are nowhere to find and the ones that are left just wanna hang out in free chat for hours. Time to find new site Smiley :)

Avatar
Ginnyyy
November 22, 2016 - 11:45

Yes, the Live Support is very good in my opinion also.

Avatar
TinaHughes wrote a review about iFriends (2 Likes)
July 13, 2016 - 17:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Page 1 of 5

Write a review about iFriends