Last update: 16 October 2018

What do you want to do?



iFriends on our forums:

iFriends Reviews by customers

iFriends Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 2

  • TOPMODEL18
    Hero stars
    TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about iFriends (12 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Where it all started.

    15 December 2018 - 10:24
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Jumbo

      woow thanks for the info

      22 January 2015 - 12:27
    • /images/spacer.gif
      sweetAngel

      your review is every helpful, thank you so much, i was there before but i did not last like maybe a few days, i did not liked it..

      20 February 2015 - 8:59
    • /images/spacer.gif
      DeniseD

      That is an awesome review,those points have already gone through my head but wasn't sure,a lot makes sense now,over the past year I have noticed I have been getting hardly any traffic and paying customers on it just the odd member that wants to talk in free chat,when i 1st started i was earning a decent amount and was my main site for a while but recently the huge drop in traffic to my room makes me think someone could be diverting my traffic,I prefer the original ifriends chat room set up

      14 March 2015 - 12:08
    • /images/spacer.gif
      DeniseD

      I cant stand supercam I have nothing but issues with it,it is so slow and laggy and slows down my laptop and makes no difference to traffic like you say

      25 May 2015 - 1:12
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      As I was told, ifriends runs it all now with the new interface updates. I think mine is working very fluent but Ia m not a viewer so I wouldnt know for sure. I hope it works out for you Denise.

      26 May 2015 - 4:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BadAssBritch

      wow, what a review.. i was thinking of signing up with them when i noticed that the main signup page where it asks you for all of your personal info (name,address,DOB&SS#) the page is not secured and is open to identity thieves and their live chat support was offline..

      16 May 2016 - 9:29
  • Habo
    Anonymous wrote a review about iFriends (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    16 October 2018 - 23:26
  • AnnaCandy84
    Hotshot stars
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about iFriends (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    was online for about 9 months, first love, especially pleased that I was in the category of a newcomer as much as 6 months!!For the first time is met!I liked it, but then the traffic was gone..customers have become very small, and I had to close the account...sometimes think back on can it?Secondary registration is possible on this site?If the first account is closed. Maybe the traffic was better and I meet new clients?

    10 January 2018 - 21:48
  • QueenHannah
    Graduate stars
    QueenHannah wrote a review about iFriends (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    28 October 2017 - 12:57
  • SexyDonna
    Rookie stars
    SexyDonna wrote a review about iFriends (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    25 April 2017 - 13:14
  • kandy_anjel
    Jedi stars
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about iFriends (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    5 April 2017 - 17:58
  • HotAn
    Goddess stars
    HotAn wrote a review about iFriends (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good as background site. Traffic is low, but sometimes you can get a good customer and make lots of money just from one private session. Also the percentage for models is very good, 35-50%. If you go for 50% option, they take small part of money and send it to you in 6 months. You can get chargebacks and uncollected privates in 50% option as well, but that happens very rarely.
    Support is the best in biz, available 24/7, super helpful and friendly.
    Payments always on time.

    3 September 2016 - 18:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      HotAn

      Seems like 2 weeks ago this site's already low traffic got even lower. Good paying members are nowhere to find and the ones that are left just wanna hang out in free chat for hours. Time to find new site Smiley :)

      23 October 2016 - 19:43
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Ginnyyy

      Yes, the Live Support is very good in my opinion also.

      22 November 2016 - 11:45
  • TinaHughes
    Wizard stars
    TinaHughes wrote a review about iFriends (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    13 July 2016 - 17:52
  • aslasta811
    Novice stars
    aslasta811 wrote a review about iFriends (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The people coming there are really nice, but the menu is a nightmare and the traffic sucks. You may stay hours or days with no single soul around.

    11 June 2016 - 16:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Xandra

      exactly

      11 June 2016 - 17:35
  • Ginnyyy
    Jedi stars
    Ginnyyy wrote a review about iFriends (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Live support. About using their SuperCam Console software and using the old fashioned browser, there is no difference at all. The software just needs a higher upload and that is the only difference for me. Many errors when pausing my stream, but that's not the end of the world. Anyway, the rest is very OK and I am pleased.

    3 June 2016 - 4:04
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Ginnyyy

      Update: They removed Super Cam and now it is only Easy Cam again.

      22 November 2016 - 11:46
  • uCaughtAlex
    Hotshot stars
    uCaughtAlex wrote a review about iFriends (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This was my first Webcam site (2005)

    They are the ONLY one that I know of that offers 100% Payouts on members that are referred to the site by models (Fantastic for those that have alot of fans/followers) and spend in the models chatroom.

    Along with that benefit models also get a one time 100 USD bonus when that member spends 15-20 dollars on another model, and 3 % revenue share thereafter for spending on others in live sessions.

    On top of all of the above if models refer other new models to the site they will get a 1% lifetime revenue share on the referred models earnings. (not taken from the referred models earnings, but a bonus paid by the site)

    If anyone is interested in trying them out after reading this feel free to copy and paste http://www.myif.cc/D7L ( referring host info embedded) into your browser or go to the site directly at ifriends.net and manually enter in ucaughtalex as the referring host.

    It would be my pleasure in helping you get the most out of the site.

    Alex
    Skype: ucaughtalex

    13 March 2016 - 20:24
  • LoadedLuxx
    Mistress stars
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about iFriends (7 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Updated!
    It is amazing that this site is not completely out of business! The customers are confused. I was confused! I was in private for an HOUR and then it finally rang that I was in private! I can't believe it! I might stop working this site but i have 2 loyal regulars on there...I'll be surprised I don't get a chargeback as I wasn't even sure I was in private when the customer asked and confused me! boy what a waste! I hope I can email the customer as I told them I was in private but when it rang...the second time I was so like wtf!

    7 February 2016 - 7:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      I feel for you but I hope it never goes out of business. I wish they would fix the interface and go back the the basics. Make it work like it used to on ifcam or easycam. I sign in and if i have any audio issues I sign out. always having to constantly check if everything is working at all times is so Tiring. It's so weird.

      10 February 2016 - 23:07
  • MistressKara
    Ninja stars
    MistressKara wrote a review about iFriends (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    12 January 2016 - 16:38
  • amanda36c
    Wizard stars
    amanda36c wrote a review about iFriends (4 likes)

    I caught one of their long-time employees tampering in my account settings, entering different information into the fields. REAL information. Someone else's REAL SSN, real address, real driver's license. This is serious stuff. Take your time when you decide to read this in its entirety. I know it's long but I am articulate. Screenshots, links, everything I can put to support what I am saying is there. I have provided as much proof as I could. The reason I am exposing this now is because when I went to this with my lawyers, they advised me to keep quiet about it until settled. Well, it never did get settled. Their money made sure of that. Anyway, this is a real eye-opener, girls. I'm including a url because I cannot put screenshots in here and I have a ton that tell my story in my blog. If you have any comments, please hold back until you have read this in its entirety. Thanks.

    Amanda36c

    https://amanda36c.wordpress.com/2015/12/06/account-settings-tampering/

    2 January 2016 - 2:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      FunFuckBunny

      My husband read your blog (he handles my financials) an filled me in on the details. It sounds exactly like what is happening over at cams.com/streamray right now which is why I left. I would really encourage all models to take a few moments and read through this.

      4 January 2016 - 14:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      amanda36c

      I can't comment on other sites but looking at traffic trends and all the strange things going on in this industry, across the board, nothing surprises me. Not even the fact that iFriends never even attempted to contact me to resolve this, explain it or otherwise. What did happen was I got an image on Facebook reported for 'nudity' (which Facebook deemed 'not nude' after all) and someone reported a screenshot I put up in my blog to Wordpress for 'privacy violation'. I edited it. In any case, their lack of reaction, response or acknowledgement of the employee that I proved had defrauded me, just goes to show they were 100% behind it and it wasn't just Jaime doing this. A HUGE heads-up to anyone thinking of working there. I worked there for 10 years and discovered this at the very end, after tons of investigation, following some refunds and money that started disappearing like crazy and quite suddenly too. Girls that were there in 2009 (late summer into early winter) will no doubt, remember Trollyman. If something doesn't look right, take screenshots, poke around and never believe a damn thing that is told to you. Believe what your instincts tell you. I can't stress this enough.

      4 January 2016 - 20:42
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BadAssBritch

      wow thats nuts, i noticed that the main signup page that asks for all of you're personal info was not secured so i stopped there and changed my mind. after reading this im so glad i did.. thank you

      16 May 2016 - 11:59
  • Jessykarose
    Skilled stars
    Jessykarose wrote a review about iFriends (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    5 December 2015 - 4:52
  • NikitaCam
    Hero stars
    NikitaCam wrote a review about iFriends (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    ASSHOLE! Oh my god! I never work on this site before, where is the fucking problem????
    Welcome to Live Support, John will be right with you.
    John
    Welcome! how can I assist you today?
    NICOLETTAXXX
    Hello John I'm Nicolettaxxx I sent my documents to check, but I will always be refused (driver's license), where is the problem?
    John
    In reviewing our records, and taking into account all compliance issues concerning your account, OR other accounts in which you have been affiliated with in the past, we have been left with no choice but to leave your account inactive on iFriends.
    NICOLETTAXXX
    Sorry?
    NICOLETTAXXX
    i never work on Ifriends
    NICOLETTAXXX
    i never work on Ifriends
    John
    In reviewing our records, and taking into account all compliance issues concerning your account, we have been left with no choice but to leave your account inactive on iFriends. While we appreciate your continued interest in participating on iFriends, these matters make it impossible to continue this relationship. If future accounts are created, or you attempt to participate under additional screennames, they will be closed as well.
    NICOLETTAXXX
    there are a problem in our archives
    NICOLETTAXXX
    on i friends
    NICOLETTAXXX
    please check it and let me know
    John
    There is no further information we can provide to you other than what has already been discussed. While we greatly appreciated your continued interest in our websites, these matters make it unable to continue
    NICOLETTAXXX
    ok this conversation go on web on wecamgirls forum and other
    NICOLETTAXXX
    fuck yourself and this site
    NICOLETTAXXX
    bye bye

    25 October 2015 - 16:57
  • FlowerPower
    Expert stars
    FlowerPower wrote a review about iFriends (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I signed up to ifriends because video in free chat isn't required. Overall, it was a pretty big waste of time. To begin with, their interface is overly complex. However, given an investment of time, anyone can probably get used to it and use it to its full extent. Even with all these bells and whistles though, where is the traffic? I had ifriends running with my other sites for over a month from 3-6 hours at a time. I only got a handful of customers and only 4 that stayed longer than 5 minutes. I also dabbled with free video chat, which was awful. Every individual person was just private messaging me and I had to keep up with 1-10+ conversations at once (depending on who was in the room). It didn't seem to make a difference in my private sales, either. After my birthday promotion, the traffic seemed to be at a standstill. There weren't more than 2 people in my room at any given time. Payment is also strange. They keep a small portion of it for 6 months and then send it to you after that. All in all, this may be great for established girls (one good thing is you supposedly keep 100% commission on all people you recruit) but for someone looking for an additional site or a home site - move on.

    27 February 2015 - 9:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      sweetAngel

      I agree with you..I tried this site and that payment portion they have is really weird indeed.. when i found that that they will send it to you after 6 months...i felt that its not worth it to work there so i left that site..not sure though how to put down my profile off their site..

      27 February 2015 - 14:49
  • DeniseD
    Experienced stars
    DeniseD wrote a review about iFriends (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been a regular model on Ifriends since 2012 I think as one of their certified pornstars,I have always liked the functionality of ifriends personally,I know some people find it confusing and not easy to navigate,it took me a while to find my way around and get use to it but once I did,I felt comfortable using the site,I find the customers as a whole to be very respectful and not to demanding unlike a lot of the other sites where guys can be rude and disrespectful and want to see everything for free,I dont find that with Ifriends,I have also built up regular customers which is quite easy to do on there,I love the different ways you can earn money on the site from the get closer feature to the fan clubs and tips etc.unlike a lot of the other sites where you cannot tweet you're online status automatically ifriends you can do that and they themselves automatically tweet when you go live which is still great promotion in my experience as well as Not having to do free chat which is great because if you are not in the mood to chat for free you can hide in standard chat,I tend to spend most of my time in standard chat and do free chat now and again,I would only recommend spending a lot of time in standard chat if you have a following on ifriends already or a certified porn star as you don't have the same exposure as doing free chat.This might sound kind of strange but I find that its more beneficial to opt for the %35 payout instead of the %50 as the 35 is guaranteed payout to the model regardless if the funds have been collected from the customer or not unlike the %50 option where the payment is not guaranteed from customers,I was finding I was loosing earnings with the higher % and felt like I was doing long shows for free half the time but the guaranteed payment option is way better and you can relax knowing you will get paid by the customers,it comes down to the concept less is more i guess,but everyone is different and people have different experiences.

    5 February 2015 - 17:27
  • cdnangel4fun
    Superstar stars
    cdnangel4fun wrote a review about iFriends (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    21 September 2014 - 10:33
  • Vaniqua6730
    Experienced stars
    Vaniqua6730 wrote a review about iFriends (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I luv being on this site from 1999 to 2003 . When that site hit a major CHARGEBACK, WOW .. they lost thousands of models.
    On that site I was one on the Top Models.
    They have strict rules. I can deal with that. THE CHARGEBACKS made everyone go crazy. We actually boycott it nearly. How we did it one day nearly over half the models didn't work, and we demanded our money.
    Like you do a show earnings such as $600.00 or more is gone from your earnings..

    SO they affiliated with a different banking system. LouAnn use to be one of the people I connect and speak to on the phone.

    Right now today, I got my videos in replay and do pretty okay.
    I am going to work back on there again, but the traffic will NEVER ME the same.
    I like it cause I can be online without member viewing me unless I choose that chat method.
    There verification is pretty long and annoying..
    Support software payment is good, the traffic is slow as heck.

    25 July 2014 - 8:42
  • Parkergolden
    Skilled stars
    Parkergolden wrote a review about iFriends (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am very surprised to see that no one has has any issues with their payments through ifriends.. I had made $100 on ifriends and $350 through their affiliate clickcash in my first two days, I was so excited and thought that this was going to be how it was. when I say my first 2 days I mean ever! anyways I didnt recieve my payment for over a month! each week it was something different and instead of trying to fix it the3y would say I had to way untill next pay period and that they couldnt re send the check untill then. It was very upsetting as you could imagine. Well I did end up getting my payment and has began using the site again my only issue now is that I made all that money in a matter of two days and now nothing from the affilate site in 2 months with pretty good traffic clicking through my link and no money from my%100 link through ifriends which seems a little odd to me.
    other than that I do enjoy the site. The features and staff have been friendly other than that issue, they are very helpfull to me and always try to resolve anything immediatly now. I would recommend it especially for anyone that is new to camming.

    14 July 2014 - 14:34
  • CandyAnn
    Professional stars
    CandyAnn wrote a review about iFriends (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Very dead site

    12 June 2014 - 7:42
  • xMystiquex
    Jedi stars
    xMystiquex wrote a review about iFriends (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I just can't get away with this site, too confusing for me and don't understand the workings of the fan club at all.

    17 April 2014 - 15:01
  • RosaXXdangeR
    Amateur stars
    RosaXXdangeR wrote a review about iFriends (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been with this site for over a month and it's done me well so far. They give the option of 35% and 50% payout, 35% covers chargeback but I chose the 50% payout option and haven't had a single chargeback yet. They also pay out 100% of all revenue for recruited members, ie you get every dime they spend. Good deal if you ask me. You can list your Twitter Id, Skype, messengers, email.. it's a great site for girls with a good client base already who want to make 100% on their sales instead of 80%. Their fan club setup is also nice as the fan club payments are monthly recurring, and the cost of the membership is free for the client as long as he spends the amount of the membership with you on pvt, but you still get the monthly payment!
    Only complaints I have are the videos and replays you can record from your feed are always off as far as audio to video. Traffic is also low, but when you hook a guy the payout makes it worth it. I usually get on for 3 hours two or three times a week and get around $200-300/week from them. So far I've only used the free2goprivate option, but there are different session options, one of them being that the guys pay per minute just to be in your room. Saving that for when I'm more popular

    23 December 2013 - 5:46
  • Gartersex
    Ninja stars
    Gartersex wrote a review about iFriends (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Ifriends was the first website I ever worked on and I am still there. It is a reliable site and I still have some regulars that I have had for years. You have the option to mute your audio which is nice and pause your session when you need to leave the room so that you do not miss a call. Payment is very reliable. Weekly payments if you make over 100.00

    11 November 2013 - 6:03
Page 1 of 2