Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • HotFurie
    HotFurie wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If you do not have a customized profile, an omhibod, a lovense or something else hip for the moment it is not so easy to get a tip. Too many models, primary free chat, really spoiled customers.

    October 10, 2017 - 17:00
    • coffy

      YES! i told them they spoiled the guys so much free chat ,nudity and free chat shows. and one guy agreed..and very saturated with models. last i was working there was bored all the time no traffic to my room.. and yes why do any specific shows when models just sit there and let people tip to omibod and lovesense them all day dont have to be nude hell i would to. soon as i get me one lol

      October 12, 2017 - 16:24
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about 2lipslive (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is my update review of 2lipslive:
    This site sucks on so many levels. First, they force you to charge either 1.99 or 2.99 for both private plus group. Second, girls have such crappy names and that makes customers not take the site seriously. I mean 2lipslive allow names such as Russian Tea Room and Black Gestapo Smiley :( on there. Third, it takes a month to just to reach 200 to 500. Because of their cheap clients. They only want 3 to 10 min privates. Fourth, customers beg for Paypal and your address in every room. Fifth, they advertise every one on Russian and free forums. Sixth, support takes a month or 3 to approve anything.

    Avoid Smiley :)

    October 9, 2017 - 3:31
    • DonaDiabla

      They finally approve me after two months ;(

      October 11, 2016 - 0:18
    • eljabut

      Hello! What about traffic there? how many models online? payments nd etlc

      October 20, 2016 - 13:10
    • DonaDiabla

      eljabut, that place was one of the confusing webcam sites ever. Plus, it looks like the myspace of webcam sites.

      October 21, 2016 - 12:14
    • bunny1847

      this site have spy mode or private mode?

      February 15, 2017 - 19:52
    • DonaDiabla

      Hey Bunny 1847, they have private mode.

      April 11, 2017 - 20:04
    • HotMonicaTS

      hi, i ask if i can sell also a photos and videos in that site?

      February 26, 2019 - 3:03
    • DonaDiabla

      No, you can't sell photos and videos on the site, HotMonicaTS. Smiley :)

      February 26, 2019 - 3:24
  • 18couple
    18couple wrote a review about LiveJasmin (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Pay is pathetic. STAY AWAY from livejasmin until they make some way for experienced cammers to make more money. They come from 50-60-70% on chaturbate/myfreecams/nood.tv to 25-40% on livejasmin.

    We are cammers with over 100,000 followers on chaturbate with experience on several other websites as-well. It is simply impossible for experienced cammers like us to consider livejasmin when every-single-cammer starts out at 30% pay every 2 weeks and works their way up to 60% by the end only if they are making bank on that period. Then it resets. The average cammer on there may make 35-40%.


    The traffic is so so, 1-2 people in private at a time for us comes to $20/hour between 2 people (10/hour each) after their ridiculous cut. We have blazing fast internet, great room setup and lighting, logitech c930e camera with killer audio and they deduct an additional 5% for "poor audio and visual". What? Such a scam. Treat your cammers right and they will stay. Maybe then you won't be stuck with the bottom-of-the-barrel cammers that are on there right now.

    (had to rant)

    October 6, 2017 - 5:02
    • rubyroze

      You are right

      October 9, 2017 - 15:12
    • JenniferBarb

      LJ is really difficult to get approved profile photos and approved videos, even with pro photographers I hired to pay for myself as Model and paid for the other Models in my Studio. There customer service I find to be very good, though. Jennifer xx

      November 5, 2017 - 9:00
  • 18couple
    18couple wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    SO. Cammer couple here under names 19_naked, 18yearoldcouple

    Support really sucks, most of the time you get a canned answer. Also they ban-hammer like crazy. They have a steady community. Many people have been on here and tipping EVERY DAY for YEARS. Which is nice. Overall the viewers are well tamed and don't make outlandish demands. They pay 50%, and would get more cammers if they paid 60-70% similarly to myfreecams. NOOD.TV will be a better site once the traffic gets up there.

    October 6, 2017 - 4:53
    • punkerbarbie

      You can email me directly for help and in the event you aren't happy with support, we encourage people to rate the reply. Support can't get better if we don't know what we are doing wrong. We are always trying to improve the customer service for our models and members alike. All admin ratings are reviewed.
      Sending you a private message with my info now.

      October 10, 2017 - 22:19
  • DarkMuse
    DarkMuse wrote a review about Myfetishcamgirls (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Actually, this site has change so much since 2016 and the changes were great. It is great site for those fetish girls looking to expand into indie territory. The payment process was smooth, great paying customers, and you have more freedom. Smiley :)

    October 4, 2017 - 21:17
  • AsianAngie
    AsianAngie wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My very first site I cammed on. Seems okay, could be busier.

    Their profile page could use a lot of work. You have little control on pics used your page, they are selected randomly and displayed on your page. You also can only upload videos from twitter. Wait, what? Yah, I know. That is crazy.

    The plugin works okay, but the recently disabled the auto tweet for macs, cannot fathom why.

    Haven't withdrawn yet, so cannot comment on that.

    I like that you don't have to sit in front of the cam all day. They call you, the plugin tells you they have money, I give a show. Deadbeats are pretty much prevented from calling you from the site, as they must have money in their account to call you.

    I would rate this site as pretty ok, since I have no other sites with which to compare.

    Angie

    September 29, 2017 - 3:08
    • RachelSP

      Hello AsianAngie, we invite you to check all the features that you have now in your profile. Now you can upload more photos and videos.

      Let us know if you need help to build a better profile!

      Have a fantastic day.

      December 14, 2017 - 15:40
  • littledesy
    Anonymous wrote a review about RivCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 27, 2017 - 16:51
    • HotMonicaTS

      Rivcams.com is very crazy site,they don't give my earnings money,

      October 2, 2017 - 23:01
    • Xandra

      almost each italian camsite is scam = rivcams, hotstudio, liveyaz = they steal money

      October 4, 2017 - 1:09
    • HotMonicaTS

      You are right, but in RIVCams i have almost 500 euro my earnings and they don't give me,the support reply to my message and they asking my fiscal code?my answer is what is a fiscal code because i really i don't understand what is the exact meaning of fiscal code, and the support answer and they told me we have that..then i answer again please give me an exact meaning of fiscal code so that i can provide it for you so that i can get my money.After that they don't NOT answer my message reply..So?they stole my money..VERY CRAZY THIS SITE THAT'S WHY NOT MANY MODEL ARE ONLINE THERE ALMOST ONLY ITALIAN GIRLS..BECAUSE OF THEY FUCKING IDIOT SITE..

      May 18, 2018 - 16:37
  • rubyroze
    rubyroze wrote a review about Freewebcams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 26, 2017 - 16:40
  • NikitaCam
    Anonymous wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The most hated site in the world. If you want to be on the first page you must stay online so much time but many models at beginning of the month reloads their accounts. The admin knows and does not do anything. So for working well I need to pay? No thanks... Full of timewasters in 3 or 4 pages... but also people with money just if you want to stay online all your life to take customers. Admin is rude. So much models have no inventive and copy ideas and videos. If they are online more than you obviously with this method they will earn more than you. I would not recommend it.

    September 20, 2017 - 12:00
    • EstherH

      I suggest avoiding all italian run sites like mcg: 1-admins are always rude or avoid paying models, 2- very few customers are actually good, 90% are shitty or cheap

      September 20, 2017 - 16:42
    • ItalianGfnd

      i couldnt agree more. Guy expect anal for 15$

      September 8, 2019 - 0:33
  • Jsage
    Jsage wrote a review about Stripchat (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I absolutely love working on stripchat. The people on there are great, I've honestly met a lot of really cool people. Anytime anyone is disrespectful my viewers & knights are quick to get rid of them.
    Payments are received on Tuesdays (as long as you make the minimum amount). It really easy to make a lot of money here if you do a lot of private shows, esp because you can set how much it cost per minute.
    Support is super fast, they respond usually same day. The site is really easy to navigate and use. I think the app for it could use a little work but I mostly use my computer so it doesn't affect me that much.
    I would def recommend this site.

    September 15, 2017 - 17:40
    • Heavenleigh4

      that is exactly what I say about Stripchat. I think the viewers are amazing and I feel very protected there

      August 20, 2018 - 18:45