Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • Angela88
    Anonymous wrote a review about Twero (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Twero is new version of Pikant.nl site what is part of Islive.nl, is available on 2 languages (not 8) dutch and english, most of models there are dutch, payment is 3x per month (not daily, of is smth change???) if you reach min 150euro. Almost not traffic there, sometimes im online there but no one is in my chat for long time, if someone visit me than only for few minutes, difficult to get someone in vip chat.

    February 13, 2018 - 2:29
    • Mskartel

      I agree, it’s a bad site

      February 14, 2018 - 11:02
  • Kinsey
    Kinsey wrote a review about Freewebcams (1 likes)

    Hello! Does anybody work on the site? Is it a good site to work at? Tell me please, here or in pm

    February 7, 2018 - 21:49
    • eljabut

      I was there a few years ago. It was slowly. But now it looks more terrible than it was before, Seems like site cums down. Don't waste your time there.

      February 8, 2018 - 22:51
  • KMH
    KMH wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Admittedly, I've only been on SkyPrivate for a short time, but I am loving it so far. I only offer PPM services using the plugin as I am aware that chargebacks only apply to prepaid shows.

    As a new model, I'm only getting an add every hour on average. However, this is a good instance of quality over quantity: all except one have been serious members interested in seeing a show, and they've eager to start without much talking beforehand.
    The only downside about the traffic is that some seem to want to talk to you even when you're offline. You'll log on to many piles of "hi how are you" messages which, of course, is not the fault of SkyPrivate. Just a heads up about working via Skype.

    By letting the members come to you, it removes a lot of stress that camming can give. And if you're like me and you love to C2C, this is the perfect service for you! Many members will request to C2C.

    The software works fine and hasn't failed on me yet. If the member you're Skyping with runs out of funds, the show won't stop; you'll get a notification that the user hasn't got enough money. You'll have to end the call yourself.


    An important thing to note: use a VPN if you're offering Skype-based shows. As a plugin, SkyPrivate will not cover your IP address.


    Payment:
    You can choose your PPM rates from $1 to $12 a minute.

    They accept Paxum and Payoneer transfers. However, one MAJOR disappointment of the site is that it only does wire transfer.. if you have earned over $10,000.
    I am hoping that they will lower this amount if enough people request for it as it is an unusually high amount required to request wire transfers.

    February 6, 2018 - 11:54
    • AnastasiaNob

      How do you get the pay per minute plug in to work on ur computer? Are u supposed to stay logged into Skype which I would think you would have too? When I am logged into Skype and try to log in to pay per minute software it keeps telling me my password is incorrect but it is the same password I am using for Skype and use same password for skyprivate?

      August 26, 2017 - 3:30
    • RachelSP

      We are working to provide better payment solutions. Now you can use services such as Paxum, Firstchoice, ePayments and Bitcoins to receive your money. All of them are safe! @AnastasiaNob it is probable that you need to match your SkyPrivate username with your Skype ID in order to connect the plugin. The password to introduce in the plugin is the same as your SkyPrivate account (not Skype). Please let us know if you need more help.

      December 13, 2017 - 19:36
    • KMH

      Thank you for adding more payment options. I really wish your wire payout minimums weren't so drastically high. Over $10,000 is probably the most I've ever seen a site require you to receive your money via wire. If you ever offered international checks, I'd sign back up to your site in a heartbeat.

      February 6, 2018 - 11:57
    • llady

      on another computer it will work

      February 7, 2018 - 17:56
    • Whitney0

      Really?? I've never had a problem with them and they have always been really.helpful

      February 8, 2018 - 2:16
    • RachelSP

      @KMH We are working to improve the times and payment methods for you. In the near future, we will make some announcements!

      March 8, 2018 - 14:25
    • AnastasiaNob

      Oh-Skyprivate plug in works now and reads me online since like last Aug or Sept when I had to switch my skype ID to my original out look one that uses my first and last name-Skyprivate always denied with there plug in my cam model name skype id: So to this day those fuck tards on CMD, SP & LCMS etc see my 1st & last name to add me to there skype: smh

      March 10, 2018 - 11:49
    • AnastasiaNob

      I find the customers way too cheap on here! They call and hang up in ur face 24.7 for 30 second to 1 minute peep shows! 'rolls eyes'

      July 2, 2018 - 19:18
    • HelenSP

      Hi @ KMH, We have implemented for few months payouts using various wire transfers and I though just to let you know the good news. I saw you are interested about this topic. For US residents we can process ACH transfers (the minimum requested amount for ACH transfer is $100 and the maximum amount that you can request per transaction is 3000$. The fee per transaction is 5$) and wire transfers (the minimum balance for an International Wire Transfer is 2000 $. The fee per transaction is 50 $). For the models and studios located in countries which belong to the Single Euro Payments Area (SEPA), we can process payouts to your account in EUR currency. You have to own an EUR account opened at a European bank from the European Union.The minimum balance for a SEPA payment is 100 $ and the fee per each transaction is 0$. So if you need more information related to this payment topic, please let me know. Have an exciting day, Helen

      August 28, 2018 - 11:37
    • KMH

      Thank you for the update, @HelenSP, I've been considering rejoining for a long time. If I do, I will most definitely update this review.

      February 7, 2019 - 8:54
  • Iclynn
    Iclynn wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have waited to write a review until I gave CB a full 6 months. I have NEVER been a cam girl before and this is my first and only site I have worked on.
    It has been a lot of fun and I have made great money! I work about 2 hours a day 5 days a week. I really had no idea what I was doing and some nice fans reached out and gave me tips.
    I love the daily payouts, the traffic too. The support could be better. The only issue I have had was I did a car show in a parking lot and my account ended up banned for 24 hours. I was new and did not know! It took a while for them to help me out. But besides that it's been great. The fans have been awesome and send me things from wishlist.

    February 5, 2018 - 23:47
  • nerdyboop
    nerdyboop wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am on Chaturbate more than a month on the suggestion of friends with a lot of experience on the field and on Chaturbate especially.

    Apart from 4 - 5 days when I streamed with my boyfriend when we had the most 500 visitors and a few paying members I had maximum 50 visitors day by day on the 4 hour sessions.

    In the last few days even worse 18 to 20 visitors, like something stopped them getting in the room. To be clear this happened by the time I stream on other sources too where the visits goes high really fast. When I perform here on Chaturbate the one who has definitely more traffic than other sources, nothing happened.

    It is not about complaining here, it is ABOUT understanding what's happening.

    I saw many NEW tagged models and they get a lot of visitors, but for me had non or little effect.

    I am confident with myself and I am not overestimating me or that I am simply entitled to it!

    I know is hard work.

    Who else experienced this?

    Any advice is welcome.

    Thank you sisters!

    Abby

    February 5, 2018 - 8:31
    • Joeeatscake

      Same here! It's just been really weird, I don't know what happened! I'm thinking of changing to another site.

      March 16, 2018 - 11:50
    • eroticjuliet

      Yes - I have had issues getting traffic too. For a while, it was no more than 15 people max. It was so discouraging. Then I made some changes, and get 30-50 people on average now. But it has so many factors: find out when you get the most viewers, try to only go on then. Have the best lighting you can (professional if possible) and an HD cam, so it says "HD" on CB on your thumbnail when you are live. That is a place to start, and from there I need to work on standing my ground I suppose and not changing my prices. Hang in there on slow days, we all have them. I totally feel you Smiley :(

      May 13, 2018 - 16:39
    • guccimane69

      This is exactly what is happening to make. I could make $100 easily. Now, I am making $25. Something stopped them to get to my room. I’m having no viewers.. no traffic at all. While there are “NEW” models in the front page doing absolutely nothing with 1000 viewers! Something on cb cuts the traffic for us after a while. I’m not complaining, it’s a great website, but I need to understand what’s going on. How are you doing now since u posted this?

      November 6, 2019 - 13:33
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about WebcamModels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    big pile of shit

    February 3, 2018 - 19:10
  • Whitney0
    Whitney0 wrote a review about SecretFriends (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I absolutely love secretfriends!!! First site I ever worked on and can say one of the best! The support is unbelievably Awesome!!! They are so helpful and always go out of there way to help! I've been on a lot of sites but always find myself coming back to this one! The customers are always nice, I have never had a rude or mean customer ever! The site has tons of new features too! You can cam from your phone too now! The only thing i would change is the tip sound it's super loud and annoying but the guys like it so they know how long the toy is vibrating for lol but other than that I can't say enough about the site, never have late payments, you can now update and change pictures which u used to not be able to so that is. A plus,. But one thing.to be aware of is when a guy ends private you are immediately put back into free chat which sometimes sucks because there isn't a way to know when the chat ends unless your watching the screen, so be mindful.of that! But def recommend the site. Also there is an option to be working ok another site and there at the same time. You just go to private and don't have to worry guys can join your show automatically and it's that simple!!! Super great feature love it!

    February 1, 2018 - 22:47
    • iceyblueeyez

      Thanks for the review Whitney, always a pleasure working with you!

      April 9, 2019 - 11:11
  • SerenaRenee
    SerenaRenee wrote a review about ImLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is good but a lot of it is unregistered/nonpaying users: so no nudity whatsoever until a pvt show is started. Not to mention you can’t give out your Twitter/kik/etc. Personally, I don’t think its worth it at a 30% cut for c2c shows and no minimum time before they initiate a pvt show. Also, declining pvt shows from anyone lowers your rank, meaning less premium big spenders sent your way.

    January 27, 2018 - 20:01
  • SerenaRenee
    SerenaRenee wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love the apps & bots that basically run your room for you, If you’re brand new to camming then I highly recommend getting comfortable with them, they’re a lifesaver!! Support can be a little annoying, make sure you NEVER lose the ID you sign up with or you can’t really do much as far as changing payment info.

    January 27, 2018 - 19:51
  • HotFleur
    HotFleur wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support is great. PVT option and now the possibility to receive tips are great.

    January 26, 2018 - 10:36