Last update: 14 May 2018

What do you want to do?



CamFuze on our forums:

CamFuze Reviews by customers

CamFuze Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • MolotovMika
    MolotovMika wrote a review about CamFuze (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    Maybe I'm just a crappy cam model but I only really get tokens from winning 1st/2nd/3rd place trophies here and there.

    15 May 2017 - 6:43
  • eljabut
    eljabut wrote a review about CamFuze (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I miss youuuuuu Camfuze!!!!!!

    12 April 2017 - 1:35
  • Tes_
    Tes_ wrote a review about CamFuze (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I loved CamFuze!! But now it is Bongacams and it has been virtually impossible for me to get their user interface to work.

    Used to be I could make an average of $25 per hour on this site, plus I regularly got the top cam prize, which was awesome and very motivating. When I went on last month and discovered my account was now a user account I was extremely frustrated. I was back and forth with Bonga support for 6 hours trying to get my Bonga account set up only to discover that because my IE 11 browser is BS and glitches, I cannot cam in HD. Then when I try to cam regular it will say I'm online, but time me out saying I'm not broadcasting. URGH!

    It's a horrible turn around. I miss the small scale and the closeness I had with my regulars. I REALLY miss the fact that there were only 20 girls online at a time, so competition was pretty much non-existent, leading to a much better environment between the cammers. I worry about some of the girls who were on there from low-income African areas who used this site as their sole income. I hope they are doing well. You girls are in my thoughts.

    Cheers to you CamFuze. I will miss you forever.

    6 April 2017 - 22:08
  • lakshmi
    lakshmi wrote a review about CamFuze (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    I loved camfuze, it was my best site ever, where I made more and easiest Money, But all changed in March 2017 when site merged with Bongacams, Now nothing is like before. I do not like it anymore. No quality traffic in my room, no tippers, no Money... I hate its stupid camscore...

    31 March 2017 - 18:49
    • junonatasha

      yea i just notice. they change my user name.. made my acct a member acct.. i just went on and deleted it smh

      28 March 2017 - 17:44
  • karcin
    karcin wrote a review about CamFuze (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    Here is the honest truth about camfuze...is...there a a crap load of guys on this site...there are majority of guys on this site that are 'models' so called as well...not much of models because they jack off on cam but the 'placement' on the site is by most viewers in the room which means guys are found on bottom of the site because no one is in there room so they go to other girls' rooms. Speaking of girls...there arent many on there which is why i said majority are men so if you broadcast your cam guys will be all in your room. Also this site is relatively new when it comes to tokens so im glad when I went on that site guys were starting to adjust and I ended up doing well on that site and found a few great tippers in my room as soon as I started doing countdown goal shows and raffles as well as highest tipper. Also on that site you can view cam to cam and the site has a promotion called cam of the hour which I won once out of the three hours that I was online and they give you cam of the hours depending on popular rooms and they give you $10 on top of what you earn so that was cool this goes on every hour of the day I believe and they also do cam of the day which gives prize money as well. I did just about as good as i'd do if I was on MFC. I'd recommend this site to all models who are searching for a great site to be on and trying to find a place to fit in at. Also, support is great and fast service and trying to help me. The few women that I talked to who cam there dont work there they just cam to have fun. Since I do get online to work there I find that guys dont tip women much who dont getbonline sctrictly to 'work' but once you do countdowns, goals, games, raffles,etc for tokens guys WILL participate and I do really freakin great there. At first site, yes there are amateur-looking men/women's cams there but if you use hd cam like me and have good lighting etc you WILL get guys to stay in your room and the best part is that I didnt have to STAY nude in order to keep guys in the room. Basically, what I'm trying to say is to stand out and this site can be your site.

    18 January 2015 - 4:38
    • dominalola

      Isn't it the very same as chaturbate? It seems.

      22 April 2016 - 21:58
    • lakshmi

      nop, I am one of the top models at camfuze, I think I am the one with more followers there, but I hate chaturbate ... camfuze lately is different, now they have chargebacks bad news .... I am not there a long time per day as I used to be

      5 August 2016 - 10:06