Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • LoraDeep
    LoraDeep wrote a review about Stripchat (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 17, 2018 - 11:59
  • LoraDeep
    LoraDeep wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 17, 2018 - 11:58
  • LoraDeep
    LoraDeep wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 17, 2018 - 11:57
  • LoraDeep
    LoraDeep wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 17, 2018 - 11:56
  • shantou
    shantou wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The site is amazing, but its full of freeloaders. If you don't speak russian, you cant make money.

    April 16, 2018 - 19:35
  • nicehotjob
    nicehotjob wrote a review about BongaCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Bongacams is the website good for russian models only. They are good in developing they website. Every week i see an update. Traffic is horrible. Never seen so much freeloaders on same place like on bongacams! its due they promote their site witd ads like : "Come fuck on bongacams now, everything is free! Theyr support is the best off all, in livechat you can always solve your problem. Payment in cryptocurency is also cool. Latest new is a payment request that promisses get money wihin 30 minutes. But which money? for first you need to earn it and with 95 % of freeloaders its sometimes impossible.

    April 16, 2018 - 15:51
    • SexyFit58

      Lol it's true..it was so frustrating. I closed my profile soon.

      April 17, 2018 - 23:09
  • nicehotjob
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is cool site where you can grow and earn good. After 4 regular payments you get a daily payout possibility! Support is sometimes slow but always reply.

    April 16, 2018 - 15:46
  • Crismar
    Crismar wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i love this page , but need more traffic.

    April 14, 2018 - 22:51
  • Crismar
    Crismar wrote a review about Myfetishcamgirls (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i dont like this site. I work for many pages, and this has been the worst one that has touched me and to top it all off, I have been blocked from the page. the soperte is pesimo. says that my English is very bad, wao incredible that my clients understand me and also the support of the other pages for which I work. 14/04/2018

    April 14, 2018 - 22:48
    • Sinclair

      The model above had a purchased show that she didnt provide telling the cliente that he should ask for a refund as she wasnt understood by the site owner (me). But before doing this, she pmmed me on skype and asked if i had refunded the client and if not, she would do the show. Thats shows to me someones character and for that reason she was banned and the client refunded. I wont tolerate such behaviours on my site. thanks

      April 15, 2018 - 0:03
    • TOPMODEL18

      You're both right in My opinion but the site being able to block it's performer's makes one rather dodgy about joining it. I have had disagreements with other sites and they didn't feel the need to block Me. So I trusted them enough to continue hosting.

      April 20, 2018 - 1:04
    • AnastasiaNob

      I have never had any problems with the site and the owner was professional and treated me very kind when she set the account up for me but after logging in for 3 mths like all my other skype profiles everyday i never got any show requests that I can remember so I just stopped logging in. If I ever did get an occasional 1-2 requests on the site they never bought a show or either ask for an alternate payment option like paypal so I just would delete them. The owner did make me fully aware when my account was set up that I would need to bring my own traffic of which I don't have which explains why I never got any requests.

      April 26, 2018 - 0:16
  • Crismar
    Crismar wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (4 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    is very nice but need more traffic

    April 12, 2018 - 13:55