Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 116 of 117

Avatar
Wicked wrote a review about xPeeps (2 Likes)
July 13, 2012 - 10:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This review is for WeCamGirls.com members only
and is not to be copied or shared with any one who is not a member.
This is My opinion:

Xpeeps is another site where members expect to see everything for free. That is Not what you have to do...

The down side:
Lack of Traffic
It ruins your established whales
(or just drives them back to where you brought them from)
Members who only toss coins, if they toss anything at all...

You have to be good at Party Chat to do well on Xpeeps.

Good side:
With RealTouch being connected to Xpeeps through AEBN there is a chance that Xpeeps could turn into a premium site.

Xpeeps is where an experienced performer can have some Wicked Kinky Fun, and do shows that are like what we do in Party Chat,
for a higher percentage of what is tipped,
than most other sites.

AND you get to do more, so much more, than at other sites!
I'm Fetish, and I Love what I get away with!
I enjoy such freedom to perform as I choose; that it makes it worth it for me to ignore any negative aspects.
It's not all money; at least for me.

Xpeeps is a very low stress place to perform.
They do not put pressure on performers.
They pay on time,
and the staff is Tops!

- Wicked


Avatar
Ssweeties wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
July 13, 2012 - 0:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I'm new to the cam business and this is the first site i've tried, so i'm not really sure Smiley :P


Avatar
patraniles wrote a review about MyFreeCams (5 Likes)
July 12, 2012 - 22:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Awesome atmosphere, the members are usually pretty cool, and it is so easy to make money, and the rules are relaxed, I love the fact that we can interact with members outside of MFC, and those members still visit and tip.
The only thing is they need to make it easier for the new models to edit their profiles or a better editor for the profiles.


Avatar
patraniles wrote a review about Cams.com (3 Likes)
July 12, 2012 - 22:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Their rules are way to strict. Didn't feel comfortable there.


Avatar
KaylaRose wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 Likes)
July 12, 2012 - 19:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

-Ok amount of traffic, but there seems to be more creeps and general douchebags who just want you to get naked for free and who insult you.
-Payment percentage is shit. And it's even worse when you go through a studio (as I did). I never made enough for even one payout (my rep set it for three times as much as other model friends of mine. what gives?)
-Support is great if you did not go through a studio (your questions all get forwarded to your studio rep. or at least mine did)
-I rarely had problems with the software. Although I know some people who regularly have problems with it.


Avatar
TheCamGirl wrote a review about AdultWork (2 Likes)
July 12, 2012 - 19:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Despite my low rating, I always remember to log into this site because the UK members are always a joy to perform for and you can opt out of free chat and only interact with paying members. Some days, traffic is nil while other days, I can easily make $100 in a short time. It's completely unpredictable. Everything is in GBP and it can be difficult to figure out how much you've made. You get 70% of your self-selected rates. They also let you rate members just as they can rate you which probably accounts for their niceness. Also, it's very difficult and confusing to register as a host and there is no help/customer service for hosts. Despite all the negatives, I recommend this site if you can figure out how to register. I registered over 2 years ago so maybe things have changed.


Avatar
CamHappy wrote a review about xPeeps (2 Likes)
July 12, 2012 - 18:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Still in beta


Avatar
CamHappy wrote a review about RealTouchInteractive (2 Likes)
July 12, 2012 - 18:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Less then a month old so still building traffic and finding bugs. Good money for beta


Avatar
KittenBabe89 wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
July 12, 2012 - 16:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This may just be me, but traffic is horrible here. I end up spending hours with only 20 people in the room, 2 of which actually have tokens (if I'm lucky)


Avatar
HeyWillowJay wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
July 12, 2012 - 14:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

-Traffic is hit or miss, depending on time of day and that there are many models always logged on.
-Payment can sometimes be deposited a few days later than expected.
-Support? Never even talked to them besides signing up.
-Software is pretty good overall.


Avatar
HeyWillowJay wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 Likes)
July 12, 2012 - 14:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

-Fairly good, regular traffic.
-Various payment options, many either opt for checks in the mail.
-If there is a site issue over the weekend, customer service reps will have to deal with it...so it may take time. Also, there is an alert button for moderators but it takes some time to get a response.
-I am a mac user, so sometimes the web based app has glitches.
-Wish the site would allow models to use the ban button as much as needed, if you ban more than 10 members a day (bans only last for part of the day)...you powerscore or top model % will drop.


Avatar
KatSpectra wrote a review about MyGirlfund (2 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 22:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

not enough people to cam with.


Avatar
Ninjakitty69 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 20:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Peaches wrote a review about CassCams (2 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 19:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
ScottyHottie wrote a review about CassCams (2 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 19:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
ScottyHottie wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 19:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
ScottyHottie wrote a review about MyGirlfund (2 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 19:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
ScottyHottie wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 19:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
impishkatie wrote a review about AdultWork (2 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 18:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
KatSpectra wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 16:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

to many charge backs!! I've worked on 4 different sites and never had a problem with charge backs until I worked here!


Avatar
KatSpectra wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 16:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
KatSpectra wrote a review about CamContacts.com (2 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 16:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

ive worked there for almost 4 yrs. the traffic is off and on but it is a good site to work on. It has paid bills lol!


Avatar
JuicyJasmin wrote a review about MyGirlfund (2 Likes)
July 10, 2012 - 23:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
JuicyJasmin wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
July 10, 2012 - 23:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
EmelieSky wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
July 10, 2012 - 23:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I both like and don't like this site. The people are friendly. You can add mods in your room to help you ban and silence the ones who's not, so you don't notice the trolls that much. I always have fun with the people in my room, but the tips are often very low. But I actually think it's a easy way in to the business. To get a feel for it.

You can change the price for the privates, one thing I like. You can add photos and videos, and they recently added fan clubs. I haven't tried those yet, so I cant say if you earn anything on it or not.

They had problems before with hackers and scripts that made it possible to see privates and groups. I've read that it's been taken care of, but I don't know.

They payment have always been on time for me and I've always been treated well by support when I have asked something.

So even if you don't earn a living on the site ( at least I didn't), and grow out of it quick, it's a great place to learn to break the ice, to start talking to people, get a feeling for the cam world.


Avatar
PoisonedPinx
June 28, 2017 - 8:52

I love this review, as a newer model who began on Chaturbate in Jan 2017, I was a bit skeezed out by the site at first, but I second the wonderful support and feel confident in their payment system.

Page 116 of 117