Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 119 of 120
Avatar
BrandiW wrote a review about Flirt4free
July 23, 2012 - 14:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Brooklynnb wrote a review about MyFreeCams (5 Likes)
July 19, 2012 - 4:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

MFC is the only cam site that I've worked for. However, I did do plenty of research and felt MFC was far superior in payout, traffic and allows me to direct what happens in my room. MFC is geared toward public shows. Which means you have to be willing to put yourself out there for the men that are watching (playing with toys, orgasms etc) There are benefits and drawbacks to this. Obviously, if you have a slow night or if your show doesn't have appeal for the members on it will reflect in your tips. The benefit is how quickly you can earn tokens on nights that are really busy. I have found that reserving two to three hours a day (split in afternoon and evening) and really working hard to get numbers in my room results in lots of tips for a short amount of time. I avoid private or group shows unless the members are willing to pay a large token amount up front. I avoid losing guest in my room and having to cater to low paying private show attendees.

Biggest Tip: Mute guests and Basics. Always. They take up precious cam time and tend to be rude. Limiting their impute will either make them leave or convert them to premium members.

Brooklynn


Avatar
LaceyLuxxx wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 Likes)
July 18, 2012 - 19:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
LexyGold
March 31, 2015 - 14:11

i take back everything i said..they are nothing more than scammers!! keeping me more than 2 months without access to my money!!

Avatar
cannapoet
July 14, 2015 - 2:34

I Never had any Problem with them, But I also have a Paxum Card and Always have Access to my Money

Avatar
Candee69John wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
July 18, 2012 - 17:54
Average
Traffic
Software

I can only rate on traffic and software as I use a studio for payment and support. They are 535 for traffic in the US according to Alexa.com (as of today) and I've always got at least a few people in our room no matter when we go on the air. (I say we because it is my hubby and myself) They only get 4 stars for software because there are cool features that I promoted only to find out they aren't working right now. People can favorite you and get a text when you come online but I've NEVER gotten any texts when my favorites have come online. I tested the system by mark myself as a favorite and sure enough no text when I went online. I do like their cam to cam option and their phone system.


Avatar
MissyDevyne wrote a review about Streamate (4 Likes)
July 18, 2012 - 15:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

awesome site .... easy to use and the technical support if you need....tons of traffic!


Avatar
SnapPet
June 27, 2014 - 0:44

I cam on Streamate. Traffic has gradually declined to a trickle. I have a 5 star rating, so it's not me. They take EIGHTY PERCENT! Smiley :(

Avatar
BettyBounce wrote a review about NiteFlirt (2 Likes)
July 18, 2012 - 0:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
BettyBounce wrote a review about AllBBWcams (2 Likes)
July 18, 2012 - 0:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I absolutely love this site, I have been camming for 4 years and Allbbwcams is the only cam site that has earned my unwavering support. The Payments come fast and the tech support is Awesome . The pay 30% but if you also join their Affiliate program and get all your regulars to rejoin through your affiliate link (get a free blog to have a site for the link), you then get an additional 25% of their total monies spent... for life. I treat my affiliates balance as a savings account and I just keep on earning. Their Promo's could be better though.

The site itself is also amazing, I can private message each person in my chat room and the others n the chat room cant see our conversation. It makes dealing with clients who need a little coaxing or need a little teasing before they go private. It also allows me to tempt my cuckold clients into longer private sessions. I love allbbwcams.com Tell them SandraDoubleDDD says I LOVE YOU!!!


Avatar
ShylaxSweet wrote a review about xPeeps (3 Likes)
July 17, 2012 - 19:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I recently joined the site knowing it was a fairly new community, so my expectations weren't too high. Most of the time, there's less than 15 models on, and most rooms have around 20 people in at a given time or less.

The site itself is very easy to navigate and extremely easy to setup. The fact you can self-promote and tie in xPeeps to your Skype business is also another major bonus.

However, the traffic can be slow at times. I've tried a few sessions earlier, and a few later, and while I didn't do horrible, out of the 20 people in the room, only a handful were tippers. I do enjoy being able to actually see who has tokens and who doesn't, tho.

My biggest nag lately is that their HD software doesn't connect to the multimedia server every time, resulting in me seeing my camera on the external player, but it not feeding to members, resulting in me going to a regular sub-par quality stream.

Support is very responsive and very polite, and payment has been wonderful. Just wish traffic would pick up a bit, which it will, and that the software wasn't so hit and miss.


Avatar
BryannaS wrote a review about Flirt4free
July 16, 2012 - 17:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I used to be with a studio and then was allowed to go solo. I've been lucky that I have usually gotten any questions I have had, answered fairly quickly.


Avatar
yesha
August 5, 2014 - 5:57

Hey BriannaS I wonder how you are able to go solo. I am still with Flirt and I like but I get too low percentage cause im in a Studio

Avatar
ShirleyT wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
July 16, 2012 - 16:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
ShirleyT wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
July 16, 2012 - 15:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
AlexxxBon wrote a review about xPeeps (2 Likes)
July 15, 2012 - 6:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site is on a token system similar to MyFreeCams so you need to be comfortable with the whole "countdown to show" thing. You can do private and group shows on xPeeps but it doesn't happen very often. There is the ability to block non-tippers and free guests from viewing your show once it starts. It's best to work this site in the evenings and night time US time, as the daytime hours it's pretty dead there. You can sell videos and photos there and they are fine with you using xPeeps to have customers pay for Skype shows. You can also share your personal website and twitter for promotion but can't mention other cam sites.


Avatar
BeeZyBlue wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 Likes)
July 14, 2012 - 22:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
slavefuck wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
July 14, 2012 - 16:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site is good, but paid very little percentage to the model


Avatar
VixenBlu
May 16, 2015 - 6:49

At least you got some actual definitions of what they consider "adult". I contacted their sales/customer service to see about using them to sell goods that I create. My goods are kind of on that borderline of adult (and not any of the things that Tristan mentions in his review), so I figured I would actually go about getting better info than the vague TOS on their site. They waffled back and forth on if they would give me specifics or not. In the end, they would not give me specifics and asked me to give them examples of my work so that they could review it (and that obviously will not allow me to know the specifics of whatever decision they make). They then proceeded to direct me to specific competitors, stating that they may have better terms. Sounds like they do not want to make money.

Avatar
slavefuck wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
July 14, 2012 - 16:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I like it because transmit enable couples and although new has good traffic.


Avatar
slavefuck wrote a review about Cam4 (5 Likes)
July 14, 2012 - 16:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

is a different web and I like


Avatar
slavefuck wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
July 14, 2012 - 16:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love it web. is my favoryt


Avatar
Camkitttie
May 21, 2018 - 23:32

I loved these old times on LJ....

Avatar
nails wrote a review about Streamate (4 Likes)
July 14, 2012 - 0:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
MsPinkKitty wrote a review about MyFreeCams (5 Likes)
July 13, 2012 - 12:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
ladyjade wrote a review about CassCams (3 Likes)
July 13, 2012 - 12:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

amazing site, love working there, admin team is great will bend over backwards for you, all the girls are friendly and guests are super nice.


Avatar
Wicked wrote a review about xPeeps (2 Likes)
July 13, 2012 - 10:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This review is for WeCamGirls.com members only
and is not to be copied or shared with any one who is not a member.
This is My opinion:

Xpeeps is another site where members expect to see everything for free. That is Not what you have to do...

The down side:
Lack of Traffic
It ruins your established whales
(or just drives them back to where you brought them from)
Members who only toss coins, if they toss anything at all...

You have to be good at Party Chat to do well on Xpeeps.

Good side:
With RealTouch being connected to Xpeeps through AEBN there is a chance that Xpeeps could turn into a premium site.

Xpeeps is where an experienced performer can have some Wicked Kinky Fun, and do shows that are like what we do in Party Chat,
for a higher percentage of what is tipped,
than most other sites.

AND you get to do more, so much more, than at other sites!
I'm Fetish, and I Love what I get away with!
I enjoy such freedom to perform as I choose; that it makes it worth it for me to ignore any negative aspects.
It's not all money; at least for me.

Xpeeps is a very low stress place to perform.
They do not put pressure on performers.
They pay on time,
and the staff is Tops!

- Wicked


Avatar
Ssweeties wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
July 13, 2012 - 0:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I'm new to the cam business and this is the first site i've tried, so i'm not really sure Smiley :P


Avatar
patraniles wrote a review about MyFreeCams (5 Likes)
July 12, 2012 - 22:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Awesome atmosphere, the members are usually pretty cool, and it is so easy to make money, and the rules are relaxed, I love the fact that we can interact with members outside of MFC, and those members still visit and tip.
The only thing is they need to make it easier for the new models to edit their profiles or a better editor for the profiles.


Avatar
patraniles wrote a review about Cams.com (3 Likes)
July 12, 2012 - 22:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Their rules are way to strict. Didn't feel comfortable there.


Avatar
KaylaRose wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 Likes)
July 12, 2012 - 19:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

-Ok amount of traffic, but there seems to be more creeps and general douchebags who just want you to get naked for free and who insult you.
-Payment percentage is shit. And it's even worse when you go through a studio (as I did). I never made enough for even one payout (my rep set it for three times as much as other model friends of mine. what gives?)
-Support is great if you did not go through a studio (your questions all get forwarded to your studio rep. or at least mine did)
-I rarely had problems with the software. Although I know some people who regularly have problems with it.


Page 119 of 120