Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 117 of 117
Avatar
KittenBabe89 wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
July 12, 2012 - 16:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This may just be me, but traffic is horrible here. I end up spending hours with only 20 people in the room, 2 of which actually have tokens (if I'm lucky)


Avatar
HeyWillowJay wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
July 12, 2012 - 14:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

-Traffic is hit or miss, depending on time of day and that there are many models always logged on.
-Payment can sometimes be deposited a few days later than expected.
-Support? Never even talked to them besides signing up.
-Software is pretty good overall.


Avatar
HeyWillowJay wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 Likes)
July 12, 2012 - 14:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

-Fairly good, regular traffic.
-Various payment options, many either opt for checks in the mail.
-If there is a site issue over the weekend, customer service reps will have to deal with it...so it may take time. Also, there is an alert button for moderators but it takes some time to get a response.
-I am a mac user, so sometimes the web based app has glitches.
-Wish the site would allow models to use the ban button as much as needed, if you ban more than 10 members a day (bans only last for part of the day)...you powerscore or top model % will drop.


Avatar
KatSpectra wrote a review about MyGirlfund (2 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 22:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

not enough people to cam with.


Avatar
Ninjakitty69 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 20:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Peaches wrote a review about CassCams (2 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 19:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
ScottyHottie wrote a review about CassCams (2 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 19:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
ScottyHottie wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 19:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
ScottyHottie wrote a review about MyGirlfund (2 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 19:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
ScottyHottie wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 19:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
impishkatie wrote a review about AdultWork (2 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 18:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
KatSpectra wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 16:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

to many charge backs!! I've worked on 4 different sites and never had a problem with charge backs until I worked here!


Avatar
KatSpectra wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 16:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
KatSpectra wrote a review about CamContacts.com (2 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 16:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

ive worked there for almost 4 yrs. the traffic is off and on but it is a good site to work on. It has paid bills lol!


Avatar
JuicyJasmin wrote a review about MyGirlfund (2 Likes)
July 10, 2012 - 23:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
JuicyJasmin wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
July 10, 2012 - 23:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
EmelieSky wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
July 10, 2012 - 23:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I both like and don't like this site. The people are friendly. You can add mods in your room to help you ban and silence the ones who's not, so you don't notice the trolls that much. I always have fun with the people in my room, but the tips are often very low. But I actually think it's a easy way in to the business. To get a feel for it.

You can change the price for the privates, one thing I like. You can add photos and videos, and they recently added fan clubs. I haven't tried those yet, so I cant say if you earn anything on it or not.

They had problems before with hackers and scripts that made it possible to see privates and groups. I've read that it's been taken care of, but I don't know.

They payment have always been on time for me and I've always been treated well by support when I have asked something.

So even if you don't earn a living on the site ( at least I didn't), and grow out of it quick, it's a great place to learn to break the ice, to start talking to people, get a feeling for the cam world.


Avatar
PoisonedPinx
June 28, 2017 - 8:52

I love this review, as a newer model who began on Chaturbate in Jan 2017, I was a bit skeezed out by the site at first, but I second the wonderful support and feel confident in their payment system.

Avatar
JuicyJasmin wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 Likes)
July 10, 2012 - 23:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Page 117 of 117