Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 120 of 120
Avatar
KatSpectra wrote a review about MyGirlfund (2 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 22:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

not enough people to cam with.


Avatar
Ninjakitty69 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 20:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Peaches wrote a review about CassCams (2 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 19:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
ScottyHottie wrote a review about CassCams (2 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 19:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
ScottyHottie wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 19:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
ScottyHottie wrote a review about MyGirlfund (2 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 19:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
ScottyHottie wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 19:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
impishkatie wrote a review about AdultWork (2 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 18:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
KatSpectra wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 16:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

to many charge backs!! I've worked on 4 different sites and never had a problem with charge backs until I worked here!


Avatar
KatSpectra wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 16:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
KatSpectra wrote a review about CamContacts.com (2 Likes)
July 11, 2012 - 16:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

ive worked there for almost 4 yrs. the traffic is off and on but it is a good site to work on. It has paid bills lol!


Avatar
JuicyJasmin wrote a review about MyGirlfund (2 Likes)
July 10, 2012 - 23:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
JuicyJasmin wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
July 10, 2012 - 23:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
EmelieSky wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
July 10, 2012 - 23:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I both like and don't like this site. The people are friendly. You can add mods in your room to help you ban and silence the ones who's not, so you don't notice the trolls that much. I always have fun with the people in my room, but the tips are often very low. But I actually think it's a easy way in to the business. To get a feel for it.

You can change the price for the privates, one thing I like. You can add photos and videos, and they recently added fan clubs. I haven't tried those yet, so I cant say if you earn anything on it or not.

They had problems before with hackers and scripts that made it possible to see privates and groups. I've read that it's been taken care of, but I don't know.

They payment have always been on time for me and I've always been treated well by support when I have asked something.

So even if you don't earn a living on the site ( at least I didn't), and grow out of it quick, it's a great place to learn to break the ice, to start talking to people, get a feeling for the cam world.


Avatar
PoisonedPinx
June 28, 2017 - 8:52

I love this review, as a newer model who began on Chaturbate in Jan 2017, I was a bit skeezed out by the site at first, but I second the wonderful support and feel confident in their payment system.

Avatar
JuicyJasmin wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 Likes)
July 10, 2012 - 23:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Page 120 of 120