Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • reinab
    reinab wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    payment and support is N/A because I haven't been paid yet and I haven't needed to use support yet. Joined this site a while ago and so far it is my fave site to cam on! As soon as i start broadcasting viewers are flooding in I started out fully clothed sitting so guys tip me to get me to undress, stand up, bend over etc :p I've only cammed on there for a few hours a night but if I spent more time on there id definitely make more money...If you are a beginner cam girl I recommend this site as it is not to complicated to set up and the viewers are super friendly :p

    June 27, 2016 - 11:15
  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about ImLive (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site, While I work on busier sites, I can still accept privates and don't have deal with the begging of free chat. I spend most of my time in PRIVATE ONLY however I get most of my privates from free chat (IRONICALLY). lol There are chargebacks but I have never had one good site overrall

    2016 update!
    Traffic is still mediocre on site but there is now a daily pay service (if one 'qualifies'---but I think almost all do) on the site and no chargebacks so now working on the site is worth it! For some spare change or a bill or 2.

    June 25, 2016 - 21:29
  • tribute1
    tribute1 wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 24, 2016 - 7:27
  • veronica007
    veronica007 wrote a review about Naked.com (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I gave naked.com a try recently after leaving Streamate (for many reasons). I love naked.com and I hate it.
    Positives: 50% payout - that's great! And they are so quick and prompt with their payments as well, I was very impressed. I signed up to receive payment via Dwolla who are also fast and amazing to deal with. Having live chat support is also great - no emails back and forth over days. Plus a lot of questions can be found on a wiki page in simple, specific terms.

    Negatives: Freeloaders. Yes, every cam site has annoying freeloaders to deal with. This was a level like I had never seen, though. Very rarely would the (non-guest) members even chat, but they would stay in your room the whole time. Those who do actually chat, don't want to pay. I had a few members flat out tell me they won't tip, but still continue to beg for a freebie. Very rarely could I snag a private show or tips. It became very frustrating being there for hours and make only a few dollars if anything at all. Their software is good. Seems a little old or outdated and could be simplified, but it works beautifully.
    Now that my "new" status is gone, traffic is even less. I'm not crazy about having a cam score to maintain. I don't know how much longer I'll continue to work there, which is a shame. I like the site a lot,I like their support and payment methods. It seems like a site that gives you a good chance to succeed, I don't know why I couldn't, why this site is so overloaded with entitled freeloaders.

    June 23, 2016 - 20:51
    • SexyFit58

      I wish I know why you left SM....

      August 10, 2016 - 13:27
    • veronica007

      I left because I got so fed up with the all the problems from the broadcasting software after the last update. I would spend at least an hour just trying to get it to work. I went from having semi-decent success there to almost nothing. After the last update, I lost so much traffic. Members couldn't stay connected during private shows. This is all happened right as I thought I was starting to find success there. I tried to stay patient with them for about a month before I left. THough I may be giving them another try, I've heard there might have been some improvements recently...

      August 10, 2016 - 19:07
    • JessicaJade

      I hear you on that Veronica! Do you mind if I ask where you're at now? Are you still with Naked, has it gotten any better?

      February 9, 2017 - 20:25
  • Melismrew
    Melismrew wrote a review about RivCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 23, 2016 - 14:09
    • kathy

      Can you tell us why you rated it this way?

      June 23, 2016 - 18:42
    • Melismrew

      Sure! Rivcams is not a bad place to start for newbies: it's a private based site, it has no rankings, no competition, you can gain some confidence on webcam and make enough income to pay your rent. But if you want camming to be your main job, I don't recommend it.

      - Traffic is very low (40 users on average).
      - Payments are always late. I've waited 1, 2 or even 3 months after the payday before receiving my earnings. It's just ridicolous.
      - Support is totally useless. There is nobody you can directly contact, it takes up to a week to receive an answer and they're pretty rude.
      - The site doesn't work well and they've been hacked 2 times in a month. Smiley :)

      June 28, 2016 - 12:00
    • QueenHannah

      LoL good to know !! 👍

      June 28, 2016 - 16:40
  • KendiCumming
    KendiCumming wrote a review about Chaturbate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is very near and dear to me. I've been on for over three years at this point, & I've seen how much times have changed.
    pros:
    -Plenty of traffic, especially if you work well on token sites.
    -They always pay on time and, because there aren't charge backs, you don't have any nasty surprises.
    -Super easy to use. If this were something I could rate, I'd give it 5/5. The fact that all you have to do is log in, press broadcast, and presto! you're on is extremely nice. no unneeded software or broadcasters is nice.

    Cons:
    -So many greys... I ban more people on this site than any other.
    -Their support is either on point or god awful; there's no in between. Their dmca service is laughable. I have sent literally hundreds of link their way and they've taken down 1. On the flip side, I've had a private show glitch previously where it didn't charge my customer & when I contacted them about missing nearly $200 they immediately applied the correct amount of tokens to my account. They're definitely hit or miss.
    -Oh the glitches. my fps will drop randomly or my chat will lag & basically all you can do is refresh. the room count also glitches randomly (300 people one minute, 150 people only seconds later, and then back to 300 again 2 or 3 seconds after that).
    -Selective rule enforcement: this is something that bothers me. You can't exchange services for gift cards, but I see top row models do it all the time. It's not so much that they do so that bothers me, it's more the fact that other custies then expect everyone else to break this rule. I wish they would hold everyone to the same standard in this department.

    Overall, CB has tons of potential if you work it consistently & keep things interesting.

    June 22, 2016 - 21:27
    • kathy

      Well it shouldn't be normal for anyone to exchange services for gift cards. But, you can also make a twitter profile that has the same cam name and voila people who like you enough to search for you on the internet will follow you on twitter and then you can ask for gift cards.

      June 23, 2016 - 18:55
    • KendiCumming

      It's quite normal & happens constantly. The twitter move isn't what I was referring to at all. The very obvious exchange of gift cards for services on the site itself is out of hand, as does the favoritism that's clearly being shown due to it. whether you have 5k or 100k followers on there, everybody should have to adhere to the same rules (or they shouldn't be there at all).

      June 23, 2016 - 23:19
    • Katidiamond

      I am still quite new & have noticed that CB has rules and clients tell me oh everyone does it. Eg, Skype it says on the side of your box now not to give out any website that links to other video chat sites. When I tried to type Snapchat into my profile, CB would not let me yet I see hundreds selling Snapchat and all of them. Skype is my biggest request and I have no idea if I am allowed or not since other rooms advertise that they do it in their profiles. It should be the same rules for everyone I agree!

      July 5, 2016 - 5:39
    • KMH

      Selective rule enforcement is something that really bugs me, too, and is also something I'll be commenting on in my review.

      Rules should be there for everybody to follow, and people shouldn't be given special treatment to the rules just because they are the site's top earners.
      Either let everyone sell their skype, snapchat, etc, or let nobody do it. It shouldn't be more complicated than that.

      July 11, 2016 - 15:34
  • SenoritaXX
    SenoritaXX wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    CMD is my side site and I like it, payment system is good for me, but not too many customers. Guys add me all the time on skype but don't even say hi or purchase a show.

    June 22, 2016 - 17:23
  • eljabut
    eljabut wrote a review about MyFreeCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was trying work on MFC 3 times and never get luck with this site. To many models online. And it is hard start there for new models. They give you status NEW just for 7 days. Anyway it is not help me. Usually only 3-5 members in my room. It doesn't matter what I am doing. I can be naked, teasing, dancig, dress off or use Ohmibod. Nothing help. I can spend 2-3 hours and make 0 . I killed my camscore very quickly. I hate this camscore... I give up! Probably MFC not for me.

    June 22, 2016 - 17:14
    • kathy

      It's hard to work on mfc. Try chaturbate, build a nice fan base, then split cam.

      June 23, 2016 - 19:59
    • eljabut

      I working on chaturbate and like it more than MFC

      June 24, 2016 - 8:08
  • eljabut
    eljabut wrote a review about WebcamModels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have a double feeling to this site. I like working here, but hate the bad sides of this community.
    I subscribe via internetmodeling.com. Registration was quickly and successful. The site pays 70% of your earnings. I like weekly payments. I get good traffic here. But the interface for models works different than on other sites. All people including models can see how many tips and pvt shows you can get. Also you can see how much each model made per a week. For me its kind strange and honestly I don't like this options.
    I do not like that there is no sound for private or tips. If you busy on other site you can't hear when member inviting you in pvt or tipping you. For me the downside that every registered member or model can send you private messages. Its killing me. Typically, such people have no credits and take up a lot of your time. This site requires a lot of your attention and impact. In general , if not see all bad sides of this site I like to be working here.

    June 22, 2016 - 17:02
    • SexyFit58

      All true. I left it. As you said is too stressful. It's a bit less than 70%. Yes I was following a model's tokens and it was huge...so it was not so good for me but very good for her. I hated the public chat. Perfect payments.

      October 18, 2016 - 16:58
    • FOXXXY

      UPDATE: sound is there now.. when a guy is tipin u or when invitin to pvt.. thought i shold let u know

      March 23, 2017 - 23:57
    • eljabut

      I don't know how is everything works there . They are bloked me without any explaining. I think the reason was that I didn't work on Streamate.

      March 29, 2017 - 19:34
    • FOXXXY

      Nope, there must be something else! Ever fixed blocking issue?

      July 18, 2017 - 1:06
  • reinab
    reinab wrote a review about MyGirlfund (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I must say I LOVE LOVE LOVE mygirlfund with all my heart Smiley :( so sad I got kicked off...hopefully can come back in a month. First day I signed up and my account got activated etc I was already making money and getting tons of attention, this site is super easy if you are a beginner I met so many amazing guys on there Smiley :(

    June 21, 2016 - 4:35
    • JessicaJade

      Why did you get kicked off?

      October 21, 2016 - 18:19