Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • Sunshine94
    Sunshine94 wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 14, 2016 - 17:31
  • Sunshine94
    Sunshine94 wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 14, 2016 - 17:23
  • Smashftw
    Smashftw wrote a review about BongaCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 12, 2016 - 23:06
  • Smashftw
    Smashftw wrote a review about WebcamModels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    really like this site it gets decent traffic and they always pay on time, haven't used support yet haven't needed to.

    April 12, 2016 - 23:05
  • EveMiller
    EveMiller wrote a review about Runetki (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Was good site, now less of trafic, but I still use it as additional site.

    April 10, 2016 - 10:21
  • Janetmagice
    Janetmagice wrote a review about BongaCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Translate
    My record uploaded to their site . My video of my show was found on google.com , and they refused to delete .

    April 10, 2016 - 3:25
    • Katidiamond

      hi I am new also and I found downloadable files of every show I did on Chaturbate and there is even a button that shows if you are online or offline and if you are online they can watch you on that site. Privates show up everywhere too. I don't think this can be avoided until cam sites take their models more seriously! I sent you a friend request too since you are new too! :-)

      March 25, 2016 - 2:05
    • MelissaBloom

      How? They have to!! You must be mad... I would be!

      October 26, 2016 - 20:54
  • msbunyhuny
    msbunyhuny wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i work here before where everything is not yet complicated to stream (before the HD) its seems good now too. wanna come back but i cant work 2 website at once. i just cant.

    April 7, 2016 - 16:09
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The traffic is good if you have reduced price, the call per minut I don't like, the clients ask for some request and they call for 1 minut or 2 or 3, only they cum fast, percentage 75% and you need to have minimun 40 for request your payment and have after 15 days, the call per minut sometimes works and others no for me, I need to send a mail they reply 1 or 2 days after , etc, is not bad site but not very happy, and I don't understund how is the score.

    April 7, 2016 - 2:50
    • RachelSP

      Hello SISSI66,

      Thank you for the feedback on your review. Since that, we have been improving a lot in terms of support and traffic. Give a try to the new plugin and let us know if you have any issue, we will assist you asap!

      Have a great day!

      December 14, 2017 - 16:14
    • SISSI66

      Thank you, the only problem I have now is the plugin, I can't be online too much time, because my computer heats up, I use only 1 computer for skype and some live site like livejasmin or xlove, but I have to sign out from skyprivate when i go to these sites. with the old plugin had not this problem, or maybe is my computer not sure.
      For payments 5 stars, never had any problem.
      Thank you for the answer.

      December 14, 2017 - 16:39
    • RachelSP

      This is unusual since our plugin consumes the minimum of resources (same with Skype, is more friendly than most of the webcam sites). Please contact our Support team and we can help you with this.

      http://support.skyprivate.com

      Have a great day!

      January 9, 2018 - 14:27
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about LiveJasmin (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I think jasmin is very good If you have time for be there for hours every day, traffic is good payment after 1 moth at time or before, support very good, and software, only don't like they are very selective with pictures and the 30% for the model, but the traffic always good.

    April 7, 2016 - 2:40
    • Ginnyyy

      Yes, payment starting from 30% but it reaches easily up to 60% during a period time (2 weeks), then it starts again from 30%, even 25% if the Private Chat starts when you are in Member Area, not in Freechat. Also, as a sign of good faith, they absorb all the chargebacks as long as you have reached 300$ earnings in both 2 consecutive periods- then you are anti chargebacks assured for life Smiley :)

      April 25, 2016 - 1:30
    • SISSI66

      I was in some sites like streamate,webcams, xlovecam, imlive, and my prefer site for trafic and software easy to use is jasmin, only at this moment I prefer xlovecam, for 50% percentage and they pay 1day after period is finish, 2 times per month, but really wanna try to be more often there, I found good customers there Smiley :)

      April 25, 2016 - 3:02
    • Ginnyyy

      What I liked on Jasmin is that the customers aren't all sex action-focused and yes, it requires your full attention and time to get to be successful there.

      April 27, 2016 - 20:31
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about XLoveCam (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    On xlove for me is easy to have shows, but sometimes I have a good day and a lot of men in my room and others nothing, I need to say I speak french and is very esay for talk on chat, 70% of customers speak frech I think, I like the percentage they pay, 50% , they keep 5% and you have this money after 6 months but is ok for me, and the payments is every 15 days, you finish the 31 and you have your money the 1 the next month, or you finish the period the 15 and you will be pay the 16, I like this site , at this moment is my prefer for faster payments, but you need to have minimun 100.

    April 7, 2016 - 2:32
    • MisShadow

      hello ... since few months the minimum amount that u need to have is around 7 euros

      April 26, 2016 - 13:04
    • MisShadow

      hello ... since few months the minimum amount that u need to have is around 7 euros

      April 26, 2016 - 13:04
    • SISSI66

      Hello, maybe the rules change with the new platform, I will check, thanks .

      May 16, 2016 - 18:25
    • Xlovecam

      thanks for the feedback

      April 8, 2019 - 15:56