Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about EveLive (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Xmodels white label, which there was another site like xmodels. Smiley :)

    January 17, 2016 - 1:24
  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Clubxlive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Yes this is streamates. Might have been something else before? not sure but it is a white label.

    January 17, 2016 - 1:04
  • HotFleur
    HotFleur wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic bad en customers mostly freeloaders

    January 16, 2016 - 23:06
  • HotFleur
    HotFleur wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic very bad last weeks..

    January 16, 2016 - 23:06
  • MistressKara
    MistressKara wrote a review about iFriends (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 12, 2016 - 16:38
  • Classymilf
    Classymilf wrote a review about IsLive (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It is a Ducht website, very nice support, inclusieve send to every performer a wine bottle for christmas :-) you can too open one account anyway you live in other country, in this case you have the payment 1 time in the month. Don't pay too much 0,18 Eur/min , but have High traffic and if you go prive whit a visitor you have 4 times.... 0,72 E./min.

    January 11, 2016 - 19:52
    • Xandra

      thus camsite is for strangers also ? they wroteme so 6 months ago they accept only dutch performers.. something has changed ? tnx Smiley :)

      January 17, 2016 - 4:50
    • Classymilf

      I think so Adrienne try again because in FAQ i found this
      "Hoe en wanneer krijg ik uitbetaald?
      Het geld dat je verdient krijg je direct uitbetaald. Kom je uit Nederland of BelgiŽ, dan krijg je 3x per maand je opbrengsten op jouw bankrekening gestort. Zo hoef je dus nooit lang op je geld te wachten. Modellen buiten Nederland of BelgiŽ krijgen 1x per maand uitbetaald (op de eerste werkdag van de maand). Het uitbetalen gebeurt volledig automatisch."
      A quick translation: if you live in Netherland of Belgium (bank account in NL or BE) you can have payament 3 times in the month. If you live in other country pay you only 1 time in the month.
      Succes, ;-)
      Lola

      January 17, 2016 - 22:26
  • aliceamelia
    aliceamelia wrote a review about PlayWithMe (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 9, 2016 - 3:03
  • aliceamelia
    aliceamelia wrote a review about 247 Camz (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 9, 2016 - 3:02
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about CameraPrive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is a wonderful site for a newbie cam model.

    January 6, 2016 - 17:16
  • mel
    mel wrote a review about CameraPrive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Largest website in Brazil. Great customer flow! Only the interface is simple, but the style facebook profile is a great way to interact with users.
    PS: Users are mostly Brazilian.

    January 5, 2016 - 15:32