Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • MisShadow
    MisShadow wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i had been asked by Rutger to say my opinion again about this site since my last review and to tell if things has changed in this time . What i can add is that since my last time writing about things are same ,,,,getting worse ...
    having problems with a stalker ,,, talked about it with customer support and they treat the problem as there is no problem , Keep telling me to ban the memeber ( every time i ban he makes a new nickname ) even if they know that the ban option for model last only for 24 hr .So it's like ,,here we go again ''every day .
    Been a good site for me for long time ..now is just another on my screen .I keep it only for private mode for my regulars

    April 26, 2016 - 13:09
    • brittanyboo

      May 7, 2018 - 1:01
    • Xlovecam

      thanks for the feedback I see support is your area of concern.

      April 8, 2019 - 15:58
    • MisShadow

      Mind to tell u but u got it wring xlovacam . support is not the only area of concern . as i said .. what i write here is an update of what i already wrote some time ago . my area of concern is huge ... starting with the fact that i get reconnected every few min . the trafiic that is TERRIBLE , the lack of members with money ... the big number if those tho send LOVES assuming that can replace the money ... and they ask for free things .... also the model who are nearly doing free shows in free chat ....i could continue for more than one hour writing down here but i guys someone from xlovecajm will bother to nanswer after 2 years as it happened now

      April 9, 2019 - 20:39
  • barbragordon
    barbragordon wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    The only way I would recommend this site is if you are an exhibitionist, need exposure or are doing something anyway. Like, showering! I occasionally do a shower show and get tipped MOST of the time. Traffic seems heavy, you can do a lot (or a little) with your bio and there are a lot of neat little apps/bots you can use to help make shows fun, establish rules, set goals, etc. But, despite the heavy traffic, there are not many generous people on this site! (I am comparing to Streamate, my first choice so far.) Many people seem to be just looking for a free show. So, I would not recommend this site to someone who needs to make money in a quickly. If you like being watched or planned on doing something sexy anyway, check it out! (I have not had to contact support, yet.)

    April 24, 2016 - 0:20
    • hiddengem

      Coco they DO NOT like to tip. lol. they stare in silence at me for like hour no talking or tips.. and when someone talk was beggers...sheesh tuff crowd

      January 11, 2016 - 17:21
    • barbragordon

      I agree! I even got an ohmibod and still, only like one generous person Smiley :(

      January 12, 2016 - 4:36
    • hiddengem

      Smiley :(

      January 16, 2016 - 18:49
  • barbragordon
    barbragordon wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Streamate is the site I originally started on. I actually have two account (solo and group!!) I am very happy with my decision and still use SM regularly. The traffic is pretty good, especially at certain hours. On SM you can only be topless in free chat so, customers are more inclined to get you into an exclusive or private! Customers can leave reviews, tags, favorite you and have a variety of ways they can pay you. Tips are available, two degrees of shows, you can sign up for gold shows, block shows (provides a discount for set times) and I am probably leaving an option or two out. I have had to contact support before. It was a few years ago so I don't remember the details but I know they helped me fix my problem. I recently couldn't get my HD cam/mic to work while streaming, but they have an encoder you can download and it makes it pretty seamless. I recommend this site to anyone. It has been lucrative with both of my accounts (on SM.)

    UPDATE: I have recently had to contact support to add another model to my "group" account, sounds easy enough, right? Apparently not considering it has taken support three days to suggest "She needs to make a personal model account then we will consider the possibility." ARE YOU KIDDING ME!? "Consider the possibility!?" A) This is NOT a rule, you don't have to have a personal account. There are 2 (out of the 3) models on my account WITHOUT personal accounts.. B) They have to CONSIDER the POSSIBILITY to take a (large) cut of the money my friend and I make? Sure.. Not in love with SM customer service! Any suggestions are appreciated!

    April 24, 2016 - 0:19
    • Misselliegeo

      How do you get people in your rooms. I've been on for two weeks and have made only $6

      December 31, 2015 - 21:30
    • barbragordon

      Ahh, that stinks! I try to stay as consistent as possible with prices and times, I always ask people to "favorite" me and rate me (so they can easily find me again.) I will hit a "lull" every once in awhile but lately it has been pretty busy lately. I noticed when my mic was broken people didn't seem as interested so, I feel like a good setup is very important as well. I hope I helped, even if just a little! Good luck! Happy Camming

      December 31, 2015 - 22:19
    • xodoeeyesxo

      make sure your mic is working and you have a decent cam. DONT just stare at the cam, talk. I talk a lot of people say nothing... but then after they watch for one to a million day they ninja pvt. Even if its slow one day the next will make up for it. I've made 100 with one pvt and then when they did updates go only 15 for 2 hours!? Don't worry after a while youll be making 20-40 a hour

      January 23, 2016 - 3:43
    • MorganLeFay

      Just out of interest...has anyone had problems with SM of late?

      I was live last night and got disconnected during an exclusive then my rank was moved from page one top line to page two middle?

      A box came up saying "internal server error"

      When I then reconnected my placement was awful.

      I've been at the top of page one for a few months now and nothing has changed my end.

      I also noticed that the actual chat boxes when live were all mucked up.

      Any help would be much appreciated as I've worked hard and don't want things to go wrong.

      xxx

      May 1, 2016 - 21:15
  • wetsunny
    wetsunny wrote a review about Flirt4free (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I use this sight as a filler sight, (filling dead time up). I cam on other sights and just have this running.It's good for about $30.00 for me, I know that sucks, but I normally have it running only for one hour before I give up on it. I figure, why not if it is not taking up much time or effort on my part. The pay out sucks bad. I get a full 25% when you first start, I did not know any better and it just sits there off to the side while I make my real money. I suggest to new girls, skip the sight unless you use it like I do. The interface is great on here, I wish other sights would pick up on that.

    April 20, 2016 - 9:29
  • TygerLillyxo
    TygerLillyxo wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love chaturbate so far! I love the bots and apps feature that totally helps with goals, countdowns, and games. They have been having a few technical issues but they are pretty quick to fix them and answer all support questions.

    April 18, 2016 - 23:07
  • PetiteJewel
    PetiteJewel wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    They have tons of features you can select while in your chatroom that will help you to earn money. You can set up token goals which your customers tip towards if they wish to see what you intend to do at your desired goal. I also appreciate the fact that they have bots you can set to block spam, offensive words, and mute guests who do not have money in their account.

    The site could be better as far as editing your account goes. For instance, once you set your payment method, you must email customer service to change anything. There are no forms. And they do not verify. I had to email them back to assure my payment information was correct after updating them via email. They did email me back to confirm but it took almost 2 days. Support can be a bit slow.

    Traffic is great, but unfortunately, like others have said, most are just peepers looking for a free show and I do worry about my content ending up online somewhere I don't intend it to be.

    I should get on more, and maybe I'll update my review. Also, haven't received payment. They actually held my payments for a month. When I asked where it was they just said it had been transferred to this month.. so I should receive that in a few days? We'll see..
    I

    April 18, 2016 - 7:30
    • punkerbarbie

      Please, DM your username and missing pay period payment. We will fix this situation ASAP!

      May 25, 2016 - 17:36
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Webcams.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was there for a short time, and the traffic is not bad , but you can saw the cam od customers if you want and same if you don't open the option they think you are looking , they ask every time you see me? they are happy to think you watch and some of they don't go to pvt, and on free chat some men and pvt not a lot, percentage 35%, always payment on time and every week.

    April 17, 2016 - 21:41
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about ImLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I start to working to cammodel on imlive in freinds and romance, and whe I start it was quiet, but 2 or 3 weeks later I keep my clients, and I have shows no nude for longer times, sometimes 1 hour or more, for no nude shows, is a good site, I don't know others , but there I had some money about, $500 to $600 every 15 days. The support was not very fast, and the sofware sometimes not very good. Payments always on time.

    April 17, 2016 - 21:36
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Is a good site for do skype shows , the high percentage and the support is very good, only would love more traffic, but for 85% and payments every week, for the last week , you can't find better.

    April 17, 2016 - 21:29
  • Camkitttie
    Camkitttie wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 17, 2016 - 17:01