Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • CazzyKush
    CazzyKush wrote a review about Cams.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My number 1 cam site since 2013

    February 6, 2016 - 7:05
  • JaneBurgess
    JaneBurgess wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been on Streamate since 2009. It was great back than since they bought quality traffic, didn't allow nudity in free chat, didn't allow the selling of pic sets and video's. The real issues started with God shows. It brought in a clientele that is cheap and feels entitled to freebies to join your shows. Its also the same time all these glitches started that still haven't been fixed. A site shouldn't keep doing updates when they have glitches from prior updates not fixed. Their main issues in 2016 are site glitches, performers selling everything from panties to Snap Chat to video's. Its a cam site, all you should be allowed to sell are cam shows, that's the whole point of the site. They also need to start buying traffic again. They are getting at least 65 percent from each cam performer, we deserve that to go back into traffic.

    February 6, 2016 - 2:42
    • Euryale

      Agree. Everything you said is the truth.

      February 6, 2016 - 18:45
    • Mstrixy

      I agree! Where do we go now?

      February 6, 2016 - 22:55
    • ItalianGfnd

      traffic is going to free cam sites Smiley ;) thats my theory...

      May 8, 2016 - 22:13
    • ItalianGfnd

      traffic is going to free cam sites Smiley ;) thats my theory...

      May 8, 2016 - 22:14
    • Claudiasmith

      I agree 100 %. Less traffic each day! What can we do? I tried other sites, but I don't like them. It seems they are not going to buy traffic again...

      June 20, 2016 - 20:51
  • JessRyan
    JessRyan wrote a review about MyFreeCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    I tried MFC for almost 4 months. Payments were on time. As other reviews have said, it's not good for beginners, but if you're confident and friendly, you may like it and do better than me. I do believe that the top 100 girls have caught all the whales, and the whale are loyal to only them. I don't think these guys ever check out other rooms. That is my experience. 9 out of 10 guys that came into my room would immediately ask about Skype or bark an order with no tip. And that's if they DID chat with me. So many times I've have a couple dozen premiums who would never say a word to me. I try and try to talk, ask for tips to get nude and they would silently sit there. I wanted so bad, to get nude and do cum shows, but never got my goal, not once. And my goal isn't that high. (from day one on Streamate and Chaturbate I made my goal easily, so that told me a lot when after almost 4 months for trying on MFC I never got close) I got tired of the Skype questions from guys who didn't even know me. The guys in my room didn't chat and didn't tip. I gave up after 4 months. I had a beautiful profile made by Max, The Oathtaker. Will keep it up for the future if I change my mind to split cam with CB, but even when I watch other models split camming CB and MFC they make much more tips from CB. This is just my experience. Maybe MFC is clicky and it just wasn't my click. I just hate begging for tokens, and I don't have that problem on CB.

    February 4, 2016 - 16:08
  • JessRyan
    JessRyan wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    Made my goal easily from day one. I'm not used to using and choosing apps and bots, but it's interesting to try new things in your room. Guys are very chatting and it seems like they all have a tipping mentality even if it's just 1 token. I only allow users who have tipped me to chat with me in my room, so I don't even notice the greys. It's a completely different ball game than Streamate, so I treat it that way. I like the guys here much better than MFC. They just seem more my type. I sometimes start off nude, just to get things started. Fellow cammodels are friendly and tip (so far) AND a few have even sent their best custies to my room to say hello and tip!! That NEVER happened on MFC or Streamate. I think Chaturbate is more my style because of that. That kind of model support (fellow model to fellow model) is important to me. I've been on since New Year's Eve and so far I love it. I am hard core and therefore can only handle being on CB twice a week. As soon as I log on to stream I send out my notice to my followers that I'm on and within the hour they have filled my room. I've also built up a ton of followers on Twitter because of CB, sold a lot of vids to these guys on ManyVids and they have used my referral link for Streamate. Wish I had tried CB before I tried MFC.

    February 4, 2016 - 15:52
    • punkerbarbie

      Glad to hear you like us! Thanks for choosing our site.

      May 25, 2016 - 17:44
  • SundaeTaylor
    SundaeTaylor wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    MyFreeCams is not a good site for beginner camgirls, imho. I've said it before, and i'll say it again. You need to LOTS of research (I'm talking months & months at least in my experience lol) and keep up with what's fresh in the community.

    You only your new model label for so long, and if you don't utilize that time to its fullest effect, youre going to have one hell of a time trying to get it back up.

    I recommend this for new girls; charge for friend adds right away. Many girls do not this and as a result, waste their new model status chatting away at freeloaders & beggers while the actual spenders are waiting & eventually leave... because yeah, you'll be overloaded on those freeloader pm's otherwise lol

    This site is definitely focused on content as well it seems. IE; providing Skype shows, video & pic gallery sales, Snapchat, KIK, selling membership pkgs & so much more.

    I give traffic 3 stars because though it is DEFINITELY there, if you don't have a high cs (and even if you do lol), the majority of them are cheap or freeloaders. Most paying traffic goes to the top girls & it seems stay that way because of the scoring system.

    Its a shame, because I really do like the site compared to CB, but I would say start there first.

    Payment I give 4 stars because 50% payout is decent providing they are top camsite with a lot of traffic, BUT that the traffic they are buying isn't so great (I hope you can grasp what I mean by that, my minds a lil fuzzy thanks my insomnia lol) and so with the beggers you have to consistently deal with, I feel like it should be higher lmao

    Their software was good for me at first but lately I have had a bit of problems with glitches on both the downloaded & web broadcaster. It may be my computer I guess but Ive troubleshooted and thus with MY experience, it is a lil annoying.

    I do like MFC &what potential it can bring... But Im def no top camgirl and so I think I speak for the majority of us who aren't top 200 or around there... Its a lot of hard work to try and work your way up. Ive kinda given up on it for now, though I do come back from time to time. I just cant justify the income for the amount entertaining & attention I have give guys who don't care this is a job for us. Others with more time & dedication, though, have done it & you can too! Ive just decided Id rather use mine elsewhere & actually get somewhat decent pay for my time.

    February 3, 2016 - 10:37
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Mongocams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like Mongocams but I keep sending models over there as an affiliate. But they do not approve them to a week later Smiley :(

    January 29, 2016 - 21:59
    • DonaDiabla

      I had to close my account because they refused to pay some of the models that referred to them.

      November 28, 2016 - 4:34
    • Moonflower

      They closed my account because they sent me bad check written on the closed account, and I dared to complain!!!

      January 12, 2017 - 22:14
    • DonaDiabla

      That is awful, moonflower Smiley :(

      March 16, 2017 - 18:37
  • uCaughtAlex
    uCaughtAlex wrote a review about BongaCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    New feature assistance with recorded shows being taken down. (When they originate on Bonga) [img=http://s18.postimg.org/lht5vgvg5/dmca.jpg] They have separate rankings for top models earning cash bonuses weekly Shemale/transsexual and Males are combined For a Top 10 First place wins $200 and 10 place $25 / Top models in Female 1st wins $1000 100th wins $15
    Referral copy and paste, I regularly run advertising campaigns -> If you register using my link add me on Skype ucaughtalex http://bongamodels.com/?fuid=3028096

    January 28, 2016 - 1:59
  • dominalola
    dominalola wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great traffic, lot of people willing to spend money, ofc there are some freeloaders like everywhere.

    Quick support, quick verification, you do whatever you want, no stupid rules. Has a sense to offer privates. Fetishes sale good. You better use #hashtags like #feet #private #inprivate in your romm subject.

    You are always recorded by pirate sites! Every single show! Support do nothing about it and if you complain they disable your room for affiliates. No comment.

    You can watermark your screen.

    Site is full of bugs. Connect/disconnect, chat not visible, site throw you out, no sound, can't accept private whatever.

    January 27, 2016 - 17:20
  • AmazingShows
    AmazingShows wrote a review about Liveyaz (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    He owes me 96 credits since December, also, I've tried to contact them on skype, on Contact Us page and on here but I got no answer to them. I tend to believe that they are scamming already the models. AVOID

    January 27, 2016 - 16:42
    • xsofiax

      now they have eliminated all payment information since last July onwards lol what a fake site

      February 27, 2016 - 13:42
    • Succubus

      Seriously, I got screwed by them last year as well, before they switched to liveyaz...I forgot what they called the Skype only site. Really stay away from them.

      March 28, 2016 - 19:57
    • AmazingShows

      Was skypeepshow, right?

      March 28, 2016 - 22:47
  • LelaLaPin
    LelaLaPin wrote a review about MyFetishLive (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really want to love this site, I really do. The website itself is pretty great, I thoroughly enjoy the platform/software. It has a few minor flaws but overall it's straightforward and easy to use. I like being able to see a customer's "kinks" (credits) balance, and I like being able to see the breakdown of what I'm earning from referred traffic. Most of the traffic is friendly, and the payout percentage is 50% (plus an additional 10% from referred traffic) which is great... But all that aside there just isn't enough traffic yet. The majority of the paying customers I get in my room are regulars of mine who have followed me there from another site. In fact, I can't recall having even a single private chat with any member I didn't already know prior to signing up there. I keep coming back to it in hopes that things will pick up. I really hope that someday this might be a suitable primary site for me, for now I use it second to another and when I'm able to prearrange sessions with regulars.

    January 25, 2016 - 23:48
    • eljabut

      When you come at the model room Its look the same as Ifriends.com. I think its the same system..Isn't?

      January 26, 2016 - 14:44
    • LelaLaPin

      I've never cammed on iFriends, so I can't say with any certainty if it is or isn't.

      January 27, 2016 - 3:17
    • MistressKara

      how means 1 Kink (credit) please a lil help

      February 1, 2016 - 11:32
    • LelaLaPin

      1 Kink = 1 USD

      February 2, 2016 - 3:46
    • SundaeTaylor

      I signed up but but after seeing the owner & how he responded some ladies on a forum thread via another adult work forum on cc... def turned me off. as you said, I wanted to like it but being a newer & small PT hours, I really need traffic. so those two things make it really hard to want to try again.

      February 3, 2016 - 9:53