Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • LilMissSynn
    LilMissSynn wrote a review about LiveJasmin (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    My first night there I was welcomed awesomely! The clients were nice and generous. Lots of love. But OMG I can NOT for the life of me get a profile pic or vid approved. They are RIDICULOUSLY strict. Even my Professional pics were rejected because they weren't "Fetish" enough. I tried again last night with a new set of pics. All professional and STILL got rejected. It's absolutely frustrating.

    October 18, 2015 - 15:21
    • ninalove

      yes i know i had troubles with my pics as well omg i send them 100 pics professionel ones and know i dont dare to send them new ones scared to have rejects again keep trying they finally will accept them

      October 20, 2015 - 7:20
    • ninalove

      for vids i think im going to let spielberg make them i gave up on the vids there its so stupid

      October 20, 2015 - 7:21
    • ZaneSteele

      they are too strict , they need to stop it with all that nonsense. Its a good site but damn we are not slaves.

      December 1, 2015 - 0:20
    • LillySpring

      i guess u know that all photos u submit even if not accepted go straight to a luxe porn photo shop site

      May 6, 2016 - 13:07
    • LillySpring

      thats why they reject a lot to get even more

      May 6, 2016 - 13:07
  • Lolitalamb
    Lolitalamb wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    CB was my first camsite and I was really enjoying my time there. Almost every time I managed to make 70-100$ for about 2 hours, not sure if it's possible on any other site. There's a great traffic and you almost never get bored. If you at least try to look good and chat with the customers, you're literally going to have a sweet party at your room. Another good thing is that there are all those apps and bots, but I'd have to say they don't always work perfectly.

    But there are huge problems also. Firstly you'll 10000% going to be recorded there. Every show in your room. Some privates. That's kind of creepy, but we all know that it happens on almost any other popular site.
    But secondly, their support is just AWFUL. I wanted to make a show with my girlfriend so I tried to upload her ID and a photo of her holding it. They rejected it for 2 times and the explanation was that it was "not valid". I tried hard to think of what it could mean: the expiration date was in 2018, everything was clear. Retook the photograph again, tried to send it, wrote to support. With a robotic letter they answered that the photo was not suitable , I was nearly hysterical not understanding what's wrong. 4500 viewers were waiting at my room at that moment for me to upload those freaking ID stuff and get my girlfriend verified... (They could only see me on cam, and I already had myself verified a long ago).
    And then I tried to refresh the page and all I got was: "Account banned. We have reason to believe that you may have violated our terms of service". Of course support is still silent, I can neither understand why was I banned nor make a new account (it gets banned again in a minute).
    Finally, I'm pretty sure they're going to keep the 350$ I earned that period to themselves, which says a lot about the people working there - they are the same scammers as those who promise to pay you and then don't. That's pretty brutal in my situation - CB was my only source of money to pay about 600$ for my rent and my education, I'm totally confused now and don't know what to do. So if you work there, please be careful, I hope nobody is going to face the same problems.

    October 17, 2015 - 13:33
    • SuzyQ

      wow, sorry to hear that. Hope u didn't mention to your customers that your girlfriend was there with u, even if they didn't see her ? Cb is quick in banning/warning people without even checking for themselves. They trust to much the people that report someone. I myself wasn't even camming on chaturbate when my boyfriend is home, because I know that even when they would hear him or something, I would get reported and banned like instantly. I made sure he is verified also now before i get online when he is around.. My house is very open, so it would be possible that he have would passed bye my cam and be seen, even for a second. To late now, but u should have made sure she was verified even before she was 'around'. As I said, chaturbate hardly checks on these things. The warnings i got were : using a toy that is to big (wich wasnt to big like at all), drinking on cam (it was a can of soda,not a beer), doing 'violant behavior' (i use clothesclamps on my body, wich is common in bdsm). Cb is way to strict for me, I still go there because of regulars who prefer that site, but cam4 is better for me.

      October 20, 2015 - 17:11
    • punkerbarbie

      Feel free to shoot me a private message and we can try to resolve your issue.

      May 25, 2016 - 17:49
  • Hyori
    Hyori wrote a review about MyFreeCams (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site has the potential to really make you a lot of money. I love it because the payout is very high for the traffic. This site works very well with interactive toys like the Lovense and Ohmibod.

    I've tripled my income here because I use Lovense toys. You can customize the levels eg. strength, rotations, and time and notify your room of what your toy is doing using a second dummy account. When the members tip you, your vibe goes off and the Lovense toy is truly tip activated because it uses a Chrome extension and bluetooth to work. Find out more and get 50% off with my referral link: http://www.lovense.com/r/vpza1z

    Feel free to PM me and I will show you how to use these toys to make more money on the token sites.

    MFC is very good with payout, however, if you'd like daily pay, sign up with BoleynModels.com and not through MFC directly.

    I only wish that MFC would let us change the color scheme and resolution to something higher when streaming live or at least let us have access to the rtmp url so we can use our own encoders. Also, I do think the interface looks like something from the nineties and I wish they could make it more stylish.

    October 16, 2015 - 18:08
    • sugarscandy

      thanks Hyori I love your tip!!

      October 20, 2015 - 18:19
  • Hyori
    Hyori wrote a review about MyFreeimplants (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I did get some interest during my time on line. You set up a profile and blog and try to sell pic and vid sets to benefactors. Unfortunately, most of the guys just want cam time with you and they don't believe in paying upfront. Just freeloading guys who waste your time in the chat box pretending to be legitimate benefactors.

    October 16, 2015 - 17:55
  • monicawest
    monicawest wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 15, 2015 - 2:49
  • monicawest
    monicawest wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 15, 2015 - 2:48
  • KeriBerry
    KeriBerry wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site has changed my life! I am so grateful for how positive my experience with CMD has been. The owner Mark is fantastic to work with and always prompt in responding to any number of requests or questions.
    As for traffic, it is consistent and pretty reliable. I would say 30% of contact turned to sale, and the site does have a built in and growing clientele of polite customers.
    In the month and a half I have been at CMD, I've grown my business to build my own website and now have several regulars. It's hard work, and we have to be OUR OWN ADVOCATES but CMD is the way to make money yourself. I use reddit & twitter, but honestly a lot of traffic comes from CMD. They are the top search result for 'independent cam model'
    Payment is very prompt every Tues, FREE direct deposit, @75-80%
    I'm happy to support CMD- it helps support me and my family! Smiley :)

    October 13, 2015 - 17:11
    • Mstrixy

      I wish I could say the same! I signed up and NEVER got one show and was on there for a couple of months.. I absolutely loved support tho!! I do better on Skyprivate getting traffic.

      February 7, 2016 - 6:18
  • dominalola
    dominalola wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support

    I just deleted myself.

    Use only if you need some extra immediately. Works good for 2 weeks and you can forget it.

    In the beginning I had 4-5 good guys who payed well.
    But also tons of freeloaders and paypal jerks.

    Support is extremely rude.

    Once I asked about a late payment and I got a very rude answer without even saying hell, or good morning anything.
    I think it anyone takes a % of My hard earned money at least should say hello in the beginning of the email.

    Instead I got this:

    " I pay within 30 september. Then you can chose in payoneer the 'immediate accredit' or '48h accredit'.

    Bye "

    That was it. Done with the site here in this point.

    October 13, 2015 - 12:34
    • Ginnyyy

      I am surprised so many Italians ask about PayPal. I was just reading the reviews. I thought Europe is civilized and we all have bank accounts and debit cards, at least.

      December 10, 2018 - 16:16
  • ChloeLove
    ChloeLove wrote a review about SkyPeepz (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Unfortunately this is dead fish. In over a month I sold one show on my first night and nothing since then. Not even a single beggar to keep me entertained, just dead silence. I would still give it a try but since the site requires you to re-log in EVERY HOUR to stay online, I'll pass. Not worth your time.

    October 12, 2015 - 4:19
  • ChloeLove
    ChloeLove wrote a review about Myprivateangels (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    WORST SITE EVER, HIGHLY UNRECOMMENDED!
    I've been a cam girl for a few years and I do work for quite a lot of Skype listing but this one was my worst experience. I regret trying it out and here's why: the owner/person who runs the site has NO working ethics and just does whatever he wants to. So, if you want to give this site a try be prepared to:
    - be treated in a rude and disrespectful manner,
    - be ignored on skype when you have a question (I had to sent all my requests a few time before finally getting a brief, arrogant and rude answer),
    - not to be paid for your work.

    When I just started working for MPA, there were still payouts, even though they were very delayed and sent randomly without any schedule. However my very first payment made through PP was reversed and I never received the money. I had to contact the owner THREE times: the first time I was ignored, the second time (a week later) I was ignored again, the third time he said "our payout closed by paypal, i will reopen next week . we can send with payoneer". I provided my new payment details and guess what? A MONTH later still not a single cent from MPA. Meanwhile the owner sent a mass message on Skype saying that he decided that from now on there will be a month hold on the site, which means the money you are making today will be paid to you in a month. Awesome business model! I contacted him again for the thirst time asking for the money I made on the site two months ago and he told me everything was paid and from now on and quote "your problem with paypal is not mine". I sent him a copy of my PP information proving that I wasn't paid and he reluctantly said he will look into it.... tomorrow. I contacted him again today and guess what? Now he is ignoring me again (yes he is online). If you like to be paid on time and don't like to work with liars, STAY AWAY FROM MPA!

    October 7, 2015 - 23:09