Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • eljabut
    eljabut wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    I had not so good experience with this website. I agree that you can make good money only first 2 weeks. There a lot of beggars and freeloaders who wants to get free show, preview and pay via PayPal. But I met a few good guys. The customer bought my show for 60 euro. But this money wasn't transferred on my page. I contact the support about it. Support me to answer that they receive the money, but they have problems with a transferring on model page because its a big money. They assured me that I will get the money for 2 hours. But of course I did not get NOTHING! And on the next day too. I write them so many times but they never respond me back. After 2 weeks I understood that I will never get my money. I delete my account there. I got a lot of frustration. I definitely do not recommend this site..

    October 26, 2015 - 3:15
    • ChloeLove

      You have been scammed. "Support" that you contacted was the same customer who claimed to have sent you the money. Ladies, be careful and do a show only AFTER the money hits your account.

      April 30, 2016 - 7:49
    • eljabut

      No dear. It wasn't the same customer. Support add you in Skype at first day before your account activate. I was scammed by Mondo site. Trust me I know what I am talking about.

      May 1, 2016 - 18:14
  • eljabut
    eljabut wrote a review about StudioHotline (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was work on this web site near the 2 years. But 2 weeks ago they send me a letter.

    Hi, missmystic,

    You have been BLOCKED OUT for good!!
    meaning you won't be allowed in again with your account!
    If you had any credits, you have just lost them
    We, the Staff of StudioHotline, welcome you no longer!

    Best regards,
    The staff of StudioHotLine.com

    I was really upset about it. They did not explain me WHY??
    I send them letter but they never respond me back.

    October 26, 2015 - 2:54
  • DeniseD
    DeniseD wrote a review about BongaCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I like bonga cams,and they really do pay models %50 of the revenue for just cam shows,tips,content etc and you can earn up to 60 with studio,model and customer referrals.,it's very easy to earn a decent amount per day just from being in free chat through tips,prvt,group and voyer shows or you don't have to do free chat at all,it's very much the concept of myfreecams and you get paid in euros which is great if you live in the states like me as you end up earning more with the exchange rate

    October 25, 2015 - 22:00
  • NikitaCam
    NikitaCam wrote a review about iFriends (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    ASSHOLE! Oh my god! I never work on this site before, where is the fucking problem????
    Welcome to Live Support, John will be right with you.
    John
    Welcome! how can I assist you today?
    NICOLETTAXXX
    Hello John I'm Nicolettaxxx I sent my documents to check, but I will always be refused (driver's license), where is the problem?
    John
    In reviewing our records, and taking into account all compliance issues concerning your account, OR other accounts in which you have been affiliated with in the past, we have been left with no choice but to leave your account inactive on iFriends.
    NICOLETTAXXX
    Sorry?
    NICOLETTAXXX
    i never work on Ifriends
    NICOLETTAXXX
    i never work on Ifriends
    John
    In reviewing our records, and taking into account all compliance issues concerning your account, we have been left with no choice but to leave your account inactive on iFriends. While we appreciate your continued interest in participating on iFriends, these matters make it impossible to continue this relationship. If future accounts are created, or you attempt to participate under additional screennames, they will be closed as well.
    NICOLETTAXXX
    there are a problem in our archives
    NICOLETTAXXX
    on i friends
    NICOLETTAXXX
    please check it and let me know
    John
    There is no further information we can provide to you other than what has already been discussed. While we greatly appreciated your continued interest in our websites, these matters make it unable to continue
    NICOLETTAXXX
    ok this conversation go on web on wecamgirls forum and other
    NICOLETTAXXX
    fuck yourself and this site
    NICOLETTAXXX
    bye bye

    October 25, 2015 - 16:57
  • LexyGold
    LexyGold wrote a review about CamCity (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i have an account on this site since almost the beginning of my camming career but i only return to it when all my other sites are dead. i haven't made much in the past but they were sending the little i made, after a while. one time though they forgot to send me what i made the week before and only sent what i made that week. i think they fixed it after i told them.
    now i worked a little more on there and i have to say traffic is a little better than before. as for support though..on skype..doesn't answer in time and at one point he actually became rude.
    the encoder gives me good quality and i like it, it's less buggy than what i've seen on other sites, but it's still not perfect. i had some problems with my private being seen by everyone. hopefully they'll fix everything, cuz i will bug them till they do.

    P.S. they no longer pay by paxum Smiley :(

    October 25, 2015 - 1:26
  • LexyGold
    LexyGold wrote a review about OnWebcam (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Site is a little buggy but they are fixing thing one by one.
    There's not much traffic but a few are good tippers.
    Payments have been ok and support is doing his best.

    October 23, 2015 - 13:21
  • monicawest
    monicawest wrote a review about MyGirlfund (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been on MyGirlfund for 2.5 years. If you're used to a platform where you just sit on cam and wait for guys to take you private, you'll have some adjusting to do. MGF is almost like a waitressing job. You really do need to go up to the customer and introduce yourself and then "maintain" your good customers with messages, pics, scheduled paid cam time, etc. With that being said, I LOVE it there. It has an eclectic group of girls as well as customers. It's geared towards men who want a more personal connection. You get paid per message to correspond with members which, if you type fast like I do, is an easy buck. Then you can make your own rates for chat and cam. As a stripper, it's very similar to how I operate at the club, going up to guys and asking if they'd like a dance....or if they'd like an exclusive champagne room. There's conversation..flirting, etc. until you make the sale which is usually a very profitable one.

    Regarding customer service, I've NEVER had a problem with them getting back to me about any problems. They always respond to me via email within 24 hours.

    Regarding rules and people getting kicked off the site, well, it usually happens when someone breaks the rules that they probably didn't take the time to read anyway. Yes, there are a lot of rules. It took me a good month to feel like I understood everything. And I got several blogs and messages flagged and removed.

    MyGirlfund is not like any other cam site and you can't expect it to be. When you respect the site model for how the developers intended it, you stand to make a lot of money. MGF pays out at a much higher pay level than any other site and you can work your way all the way up to 90% of every dollar members spend on you!

    Overall, I'm very happy being there and will continue to be. I do work on other cam sites for variety and more visibility but this one's my favorite.

    October 22, 2015 - 23:22
    • lydiatylerxx

      Great review...Do you mind answering a few questions for me?

      November 2, 2015 - 9:08
    • monicawest

      I don't mind at all. What would you like to know?

      December 23, 2015 - 10:35
    • sugarpurle69

      i was try to make acount...still not verified,by 5 mouths...i was write them 4/5 messeges and no answear.....

      April 28, 2016 - 7:03
    • monicawest

      I'm sorry, I didn't see your message until now. I don't have an answer for you regarding why you didn't get accepted. It's possible that MyGirlfund has a set number of women they want working there and maybe they have reached their limit.

      December 2, 2016 - 6:37
  • Akashadeese
    Akashadeese wrote a review about Camerahot (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 21, 2015 - 5:46
  • Skarly
    Skarly wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    cant review pament cause im on just a week ,but can say a lot about support...you can never reach them when you need, there is no online support which can help same moment you need them, they reply in a week,asking if you are member or performer then you never hear again from them! i cant login on chat now, it simply kicks me out of the room as soon as room fills up, they dont reply why and how to fix that! rubbish!

    October 20, 2015 - 11:06
  • LilMissSynn
    LilMissSynn wrote a review about LiveJasmin (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    My first night there I was welcomed awesomely! The clients were nice and generous. Lots of love. But OMG I can NOT for the life of me get a profile pic or vid approved. They are RIDICULOUSLY strict. Even my Professional pics were rejected because they weren't "Fetish" enough. I tried again last night with a new set of pics. All professional and STILL got rejected. It's absolutely frustrating.

    October 18, 2015 - 15:21
    • ninalove

      yes i know i had troubles with my pics as well omg i send them 100 pics professionel ones and know i dont dare to send them new ones scared to have rejects again keep trying they finally will accept them

      October 20, 2015 - 7:20
    • ninalove

      for vids i think im going to let spielberg make them i gave up on the vids there its so stupid

      October 20, 2015 - 7:21
    • ZaneSteele

      they are too strict , they need to stop it with all that nonsense. Its a good site but damn we are not slaves.

      December 1, 2015 - 0:20
    • LillySpring

      i guess u know that all photos u submit even if not accepted go straight to a luxe porn photo shop site

      May 6, 2016 - 13:07
    • LillySpring

      thats why they reject a lot to get even more

      May 6, 2016 - 13:07