Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • badeastbaby
    badeastbaby wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Low Traffic on Live Cams

    August 21, 2015 - 10:33
    • AmateurComm

      Thank you badeastbaby for the review! We are happy to have you on AmateurCommunity.com. We have missed seeing you on the site. Come check out the most recent site updates. I am sure you will love them!
      We are very sorry to hear you have had a bad experience on AmateurCommunity with using LiveCams and not having a LiveCam show visitor. We would love to share some tips and tricks on how to get users joining your LiveCam show. We will look for you the next time you are on so that we can share with you. Always feel free to reach out to us with any concerns or questions, we are full of tips and tricks to help you succeed. If you need us we are just a message away if you need us. Smiley :)
      ~ AmateurCommunity Team

      August 21, 2015 - 20:04
  • goddessbri
    goddessbri wrote a review about XXXcambabes (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    if I can give this site zero stars I would
    the guy david is a scamming piece of shit womanizer
    Platform of site is garbage AND only yahoo so HE can scam you with skype
    I do not believe it was a random person I believe its the owner-
    by the way he verified me when he had no idea I was applying

    STAY AWAY AT ALL COSTS

    guys like this should be put in jail for fraud
    scamming innocent women and treating them like garbage

    August 19, 2015 - 0:56
  • sandracam
    sandracam wrote a review about Liveyaz (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The website in general is not bad, the last girl who gets a show goes on top position on first page, traffic is not bad, the payout is not that high, but the support is really bad. Recently, some girls (me included) didn't get the money earned. I requested a payment 2 weeks ago and I wasn't receiving my money. I tried to contact the admin on Skype but he was always offline, so I sent him an email but no answer. Apparently he was on holiday, but the fact he didn't send an email to inform the models (as other websites do) really annoys me. In the end, I got my money 2 days ago, the admin of an italian camgirls' forum helped me and the other girls.
    In my case, the problem was linked to Payoneer: Liveyaz wasn't listed in my funding sources. When I choose Payoneer as payment information, I authomatically get a short form to fill and the website appears in my funding sources. This didn't happen with Liveyaz (more than a month ago) so I immediately contacted the admin on Skype to know if this was ok. No answer. It was sufficient to send immediately the link to that form to avoid this all. I don't think they're serious enough.
    I'm giving them another chance, I'm about requesting another payoment. Let's see if I get my money.

    August 16, 2015 - 11:58
    • Charlotte

      FAKE SITE: LIVEYAZ.COM SKYPEEPSHOW.COM DIDN'T SENT MY PAYMENT! FOR TWO WEEKS ! AND JUST 67 CREDITS NOT A BIG AMOUNT ! SHAME! USERNAME: Blondie

      August 26, 2015 - 8:57
    • sandracam

      I've asked other two payments, I've received them both regurarly. And the second one has been sent in advance! The support is still awful but the site in general is still working

      October 1, 2015 - 12:22
    • sandracam

      *I've requested : D

      October 1, 2015 - 12:24
  • sandracam
    sandracam wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Excellent website, very good visibility although just the girls on first page take advantage of that. The ranking is based on how much you earn, which is "disqualifying" if you don't spend so many hours online. Just a black mark: the website recently crashed and most of videos and pictures got lost. But Mondocamgirls is still a top site, excellent payout, you get your money within a couple of days and the admin is always there to help you.

    August 16, 2015 - 11:12
  • nisabeech
    nisabeech wrote a review about SkyPeepz (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 15, 2015 - 19:38
  • KacyTS
    KacyTS wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Been on for 4 weeks now, at least 5 days per week for 3 hours, and have some observations:
    Traffic - Mos def is good and fair amount of convertible prospects as well. I won't complain about lookie loos but will that there is no limit for how long they can hang in your room. On AW for example, you can set the max free time in your room in a 24 hour period (i.e., 5 minutes). Would be a good thing on SM as well.
    Payment - No problems with timely receiving my check. But man do they take a chunk. Recently had 50 paid minutes in a time frame and my rates were all at least $2.50/ minute and my check was for $46. Better yet, received $5 tip ("Gold") but net earned payment for it was $1.75.
    Support - As others have said, not good. They respond but with lame information.
    Software - Encoder is good once you figure it out, but is downer that your view of video output is in 2 different windows and hard to fit them in your screen (SM support suggested I use 2 monitors, lol). Also you can't change the alert somebody has entered room and that little "bloop" i shard to pick up at times.
    That brings up the point that you can't set the system to show your profile pic instead of a live thumbnail. Combined with no time limit on free visitors, you basically are tied to being in front of cam at all times.
    Bottom line is that SM is all about traffic with tradeoff in other areas.

    August 15, 2015 - 7:08
  • cutecandy
    cutecandy wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My freecams is a good website overall, mainly suited to those who prefer to do public shows, and know how to work that.

    Traffic: the traffic is great there, although cam score plays a bigger part of the deal than we would like. There are lots of girls so it can be hard to get quality traffic especially at busy times. Traffic also seems to be better when you have new girl status so take advantage of that.

    Myfreecams guys seem to get jealous easily, there are lots of freeloaders but lots of big spenders too so you just have to try to attract the right type.

    The software and website seems too old now, I have had issues where the cam freezes a lot because of the software (I have a fast computer)

    Payment is great, always on time and they do all the options you'd expect.

    Support is ok, haven't waited more than 2/3 days for a response, although it's nothing extraordinary.

    Overall I do think myfreecams is recommendable to the experienced cam girl as it can be difficult to work your room in there, with the pressure of public chat being the main source.

    August 13, 2015 - 13:58
  • mishanox
    mishanox wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic: Honestly this is one of the better sites (of this type, I do not use MFC or Chaturbate) for traffic - QUALITY traffic. There are some freeloaders, but for the most part I have seen where I get more paying traffic through Streamate.

    Payment: I use the check option, because I do this part time. They state there is a 3 week delay, but I got my first check w/o the delay. If you are getting a paper check, then the threshold for payment is very low and can easily be made even if you are only part time. They pay weekly, sending the checks out on Thursday, I receive mine on the following Monday. The checks are discreet (no mention of the camsite at all) if that is a concern of yours.

    Support: One of the worst I have seen on a cam site. There are no forums for their cam workers, and no quick support. (which they do offer their customers) I have had to fill out a form w/each question I have had, THEN had to wait a day or more for a response - which half of the time feels like they are giving you a general answer rather than dealing with the specificities of your problem. Because there is such a delay in the response then it can take a LONG time to work out any communication issues (such as they didn't understand what you were asking, or you asked for something in the wrong way) which can be very frustrating.

    Software: It uses an encoder, which means it is not 'easy to use' they have some very helpful how to's to get you started, but the fact that you need how to's tells you that it is not something that is easy to use. I personally am OK using the encoder, but between the lack of immediate response to issues or questions and the effort it takes to get it set up, I rated it a 3.

    Bottom line - the quality of their traffic, and the fact that it integrates well with my website, and the weekly pay will keep me coming back to this site.

    August 11, 2015 - 16:04
  • Itssophia
    Itssophia wrote a review about Cams.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I fucking HATE HATE HATE!!! THIS WEBSITE! WORST SERVICE EVER IF I WHERE YOU I WILL NEVER WORK HERE! i AM SO BLUCKING MAD RIGHT NOW, when you are a new model they dont even put you on the website so your room is like empty I ASKED A THOUSEND TIMES WHY AM I NOT ON THE WEBSITE AND THE RESPONDED WITH YES YOU ARE I was not i wasted my time with this scammers never work here!

    August 11, 2015 - 2:22
  • Bambi_661
    Bambi_661 wrote a review about Cam4 (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Pretty awesome, wish I had more software options but other than that I love it!

    August 10, 2015 - 0:31
    • Kim

      Hello Bambi!

      I would love to hear what additional options you'd like to see. Feel free to mail me at any time - [email protected]

      Have a great week!

      Kim

      August 11, 2015 - 16:11